Keap borrão de fundo
Keap logotipo
Keap
4.2
(1,468)
(Anteriormente Infusionsoft)
Sua marca Findstack é grátis?
Findstack é gratuito para os usuários porque os fornecedores nos pagam quando recebem tráfego na web e oportunidades de vendas. Findstack os diretórios listam todos os fornecedores - não apenas aqueles que nos pagam para que você possa tomar a decisão de compra mais bem informada possível.
Não reclamado: estamos trabalhando em Keap?
Findstack oferece pesquisas objetivas e independentes e análises de usuários verificadas. Podemos ganhar uma taxa de indicação quando você visita um fornecedor por meio de nossos links. Saiba Mais

Keap Comentários e detalhes do produto

Keap Visão geral
O que é a Keap?

Anteriormente conhecido como InfusionSoft, Keap é uma opção de software de vendas e marketing tudo-em-um baseado na nuvem que oferece gerenciamento de relacionamento com o cliente (CRM), ferramentas de automação de marketing e recursos de comércio eletrônico. Keap é a plataforma preferida para pequenas empresas que dependem da plataforma para agilizar as vendas e gerenciar as experiências do cliente em um único pacote. Usando Keap, os usuários podem segmentar o contato, gerenciar e rastrear a interação com o cliente, enviar e-mails e criar campanhas personalizadas com gatilhos de comunicação personalizados. Os usuários também podem usar Keap para gerenciar comércio eletrônico com recursos de gerenciamento de estoque, gateways de pagamento e recursos de atendimento de compras.

Empresa Keap
Ano fundado 2001
Tamanho da empresa funcionários 201-500
Sede Chandler, Arizona, Estados Unidos
Redes sociais
Keap Categorias ativadas Findstack
Keap Detalhes do produto
Empresa
API
Segmento
Negócio pequeno
mercado médio
desenvolvimento Nuvem/SaaS/baseado na Web, Android móvel, iPad móvel, iPhone móvel
Suporte 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana (representante ao vivo), bate-papo, e-mail/Help Desk, perguntas frequentes/fórum, base de conhecimento, suporte por telefone
Training Documentação
Idiomas Inglês
Keap Funcionalidades
Acesso API
Agendamento de compromissos
Registro de chamadas
Ferramentas de Colaboração
Gerenciamento de contatos
Gerenciamento de feedback do cliente
Segmentação do Cliente
Tickets de suporte ao cliente
Painéis personalizáveis
Importação / Exportação de dados
Gestão de Documentos
E-mail Marketing
Gestão de leads
Chat ao vivo
Automação de Marketing
Mobile Access
Order Management
Catálogo de Produtos
Cotações/Propostas
Relatórios e análises
Controle de acesso baseado em função
Previsão de Vendas
Gestão do Pipeline de Vendas
Social Media Integration
Gerenciamento de pesquisa
Gerenciamento de Tarefas
Gestão do Território
Integrações de terceiros
Permissões do usuário
Automação de fluxo de trabalho
Keap Mídia
Keap 0
Keap 1
Keap 2
Keap 3
Keap 4
Keap 5
Keap 6
Keap Screenshots
Aviso Legal
Nossa pesquisa é selecionada a partir de diversas fontes confiáveis ​​e tem como objetivo oferecer conselhos gerais. Não garantimos que nossas sugestões funcionarão melhor para cada caso de uso, portanto, considere suas necessidades exclusivas ao escolher produtos e serviços. Sinta-se à vontade para compartilhar seu retornos.
Última atualização: Junho 12, 2024
Keap logotipo
1,468 Keap Opinões
4.2 fora de 5
Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
29 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
VD
Vineta D.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Melhor CRM disponível atualmente"
O que você mais gosta sobre Keap?

1. The user interface is clean and minimal. 2. Excellent lead category filter. 3. Easy to add new projects. 4. East tags and assign users to the project. 5. Project tracking works well and easy to understand the status.

Do que você não gosta Keap?

The enterprise plan of the keap platform is on the expensive side.

Que problemas são Keap resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It helps me to keep track of projects and allows me to assign coworkers pretty easily.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
01 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
JP
Joanne P.
Associado de escritório
Partilhar
"Assistente de escritório prestativo."
O que você mais gosta sobre Keap?

Best for keeping me on track with all my tasks.

Do que você não gosta Keap?

There isn't anything that I do not like.

Que problemas são Keap resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Solving communication issues, which eliminates errors.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
26 Novembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
RU
Randall U.
Fundador
Partilhar
"CRM pequeno e poderoso"
O que você mais gosta sobre Keap?

CRM and marketing tools combined in a very economical package. Easy to learn, use, and their support team is phenomenal!

Do que você não gosta Keap?

The choice of quote and invoice forms are limited.

Que problemas são Keap resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Avoids manual entry of data, tracks and automates outdated back office processes.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
01 de setembro de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Mohan N. avatar
Mohan N.
Gerente de Produto
Partilhar
"Gerenciamento de contatos, automação de campanhas e gerenciamento de sequência para o próximo nível"
O que você mais gosta sobre Keap?

It shouldn't have been that easy to manage the contacts their status and most importantly the easy sequence management for the campaigns. I can find all the ways to manage and automate the campaign, sequence and email timing. An easy platform to manage the customer and business. It has helped me to fill the communication gap with my customers.

Do que você não gosta Keap?

I have been working with a lot of clients and several other tools to manage their customer and business. Infusionsoft is the only platform where I have not encountered any issues, It has all the solutions that I’ll be looking into. I might need to get in touch with support, but it’s there.

Que problemas são Keap resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

There are several business problem that I’ve been solving with Infusionsoft: 1) Easy sync of client information and their status throughout several systems 2) Easy integration with other tools I’ve been using to manage the events and appointments. 3) Filling up the communication gap with the customers.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
30 Agosto , 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
JL
Jason L.
Fundador
Partilhar
“Sistemetizei meu negócio”
O que você mais gosta sobre Keap?

I love that my Sales Funnels and CRM are in the same place. Keap has allowed us to close more deals in less time.

Do que você não gosta Keap?

I don't love that I have to pay extra per user when that user is just an Admin who needs access and the occasional automated email sent to her.

Que problemas são Keap resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Keap is allowing me to reach my current list and convert leads into customers with an automated sales pipeline.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
25 Agosto , 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
SA
Shani A.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Keap me ajudou em cada passo do caminho!"
O que você mais gosta sobre Keap?

I love that Keap provides a guided experience for you so that you're not paying for a program you don't know how to use! The online support has been phenomenal and unmatched from any other program I've worked with before.

Do que você não gosta Keap?

The price point is a bit higher than other programs. I do wish they had a bit more integration opportunities that didn't require using zapier. However, there are so many integrations that make this program super efficient.

Que problemas são Keap resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Since joining keep, they have helped me to establish and streamline the automation in my business, they have connected me with resources to build my website, and create systems for lead generation. Rather than spending hours learning how to use the program, they have been there every step of the way guiding me through their expertise in the program and best business practices.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
22 Agosto , 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
RF
Corretor de imóveis F.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Melhor sistema de CRM"
O que você mais gosta sobre Keap?

You can do everything from one system. Email blasts, tasks, automation and you can also put a pipeline to track your deals. The coaching classes are worth it as well

Do que você não gosta Keap?

The only downsides are that the app isn't as efficient as it is on the computer. The tasks are emailed to you which I don't like. It would be nice if we can tell someone to set up the automation because we're so busy

Que problemas são Keap resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Keeping track of my clients and follow ups. Also the pipeline to track your sales helps lay out how much money you've made thus far. Email blasts are super easy to do as well nd it shows you analytics

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
22 Agosto , 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Gail C. avatar
Galera C.
Managing Director
Partilhar
"Excelente plataforma para organizar e colaborar com sua equipe"
O que você mais gosta sobre Keap?

Our coach Josh & the pipeline automation Fantastic

Do que você não gosta Keap?

The invoice & quote section needs to be more flexible for billing

Que problemas são Keap resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Shared data portal Team collaboration

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
22 Agosto , 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
AS
Ashley S.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Ótima ferramenta, ótimo treinamento"
O que você mais gosta sobre Keap?

I love the simple format for entering data, the space for all notes , but most of all I love that it sync's with my email for one space for all my records.

Do que você não gosta Keap?

I wish that when you created tasks that it linked with my calendar.

Que problemas são Keap resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

I am now able to keep up with all my contacts and keep all notes in one easy to access place!

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
16 Agosto , 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
ZP
Zach P.
Imobiliária
Partilhar
"CRM de email marketing muito bom para todos os setores"
O que você mais gosta sobre Keap?

The automation is unmatched. Most CRMS don't have a way to have an "if/then" type setup. With Keap I can complete a task with a yes or a no and it changes the outcomes of what the software does next. If you really need good automation with many different tasks based on outcomes. Keap is for you.

Do que você não gosta Keap?

The mobile app lacked a little in features. I ended up creating a web page shortcut on my phone to use Keap while on the go. That system worked but it won't have the caller ID then

Que problemas são Keap resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It helped with email marketing built right in. The automation allowed me to automate literally any part of my pipeline depending on task outcomes for a customer and took my brain out of having to remember where people are and what is next.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
12 Agosto , 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Mohan Lal D. avatar
Mohan Lal D.
Especialista em automação
Partilhar
"Um software obrigatório para o seu negócio online"
O que você mais gosta sobre Keap?

The best part of Keap for me are the way you can use tags to manage Contacts, Marketing Automation Campaigns, and Dynamic Content. I've always been fan of Keap Automation Campaigns, and with Dynamic Content, creating Campaigns is more Fun.

Do que você não gosta Keap?

It has too many things that you can do :)

Que problemas são Keap resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Automating things related to Lead Nurturing, Sales, and On-Boarding for Businesses are much easier with Keap. And the thing about Keap is, it helps you implementing Complex Automation Campaigns in an Organized way.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
23 de maio de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
TM
Trindade M.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Consultoria Médica Marketing em Mídias Sociais"
O que você mais gosta sobre Keap?

I enjoy the atmosphere and the ability to contact people whenever. The Customer service is good. I enjoy the ease of the platform and the ability to learn the progress very fast.

Do que você não gosta Keap?

There isn't much I do not like about Keap. I have no complaints. It does throw me off because the emails go to my spam and i don't get to see them much. It would be cool if they went to my regular account.

Que problemas são Keap resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It is hard when emailing someone and coming up with an idea and a direction of it. It's also hard to email on a mass base. This has eliminated time on my part and made my emails more professional.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
15 de maio de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
JT
Josias T.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Divertido, cheio de energia, inspirador!"
O que você mais gosta sobre Keap?

What I love best about Keap is the constant change and desire for innovation. I see a community that lives to serve. I love how the app keeps coming up with new ways to add additional tech that makes it easier and simpler to use and manage.

Do que você não gosta Keap?

I don't find many downsides to an app I already love too much. But as far as constructive criticism goes... I believe Keap should improve ways of finding tags.

Que problemas são Keap resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Keap is Helping me solve how to quickly and effectively benefit my clients and produce more. I have increased organization and a strategy within my business that is easy to use.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
11 de maio de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
MV
Mário V.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Keap é o nosso coração operacional"
O que você mais gosta sobre Keap?

Keap is a very complete tool, I have been using it since 2015 and it has become the heart of our operations, it facilitates marketing strategies, it also helps with the monitoring and management of our clients' accounts. They are constantly innovating and generating new tools to make our work easier

Do que você não gosta Keap?

The Landing Page Builder. I got used to using another solution and I find that builder a bit limited. They can improve it with the new technologies that have been emerging

Que problemas são Keap resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Capture of leads, automation of communication with leads, customer management. I have all operations handling all customer stages, from warm audiences to buyer customers in one place

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
11 de maio de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
PH
Paul H.
Consultor
Partilhar
"Excelente. Não poderia funcionar sem ele!"
O que você mais gosta sobre Keap?

It's always many steps ahead of me with capabilities I'll soon need. Even so, it's always easy to use and their tech support is world class.

Do que você não gosta Keap?

Like many things today, I wish it cost less but it's head and shoulders above anything else I've used or looked at and it's worth the money.

Que problemas são Keap resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Frequent contact and tracking.

Visite o site