Desfoque de fundo do Salesflare
Logotipo da Salesflare
Salesflare
Gerenciamento fácil do pipeline de vendas
4.8
(250)
Sua marca Findstack é grátis?
Findstack é gratuito para os usuários porque os fornecedores nos pagam quando recebem tráfego na web e oportunidades de vendas. Findstack os diretórios listam todos os fornecedores - não apenas aqueles que nos pagam para que você possa tomar a decisão de compra mais bem informada possível.
Não reclamado: você está trabalhando na Salesflare?
Findstack oferece pesquisas objetivas e independentes e análises de usuários verificadas. Podemos ganhar uma taxa de indicação quando você visita um fornecedor por meio de nossos links. Saiba Mais

Avaliações e detalhes do produto Salesflare

Visão geral do Salesflare
O que é Salesflare?

O Salesflare permite que os usuários automatizem a entrada de dados à medida que reúne dados perspicazes sobre os clientes com base em perfis de mídia social, e-mails, calendários, telefones, bancos de dados da empresa e assinaturas de e-mail profissionais. A plataforma é usada para ajudar a gerar e acompanhar leads de forma eficaz, apoiada por recursos como rastreamento de vendas e rastreamento de e-mail para enviar e-mails personalizados. Integrações sociais e análises de vendas são integradas ao sistema e estão disponíveis em dispositivos Windows, Mac, Linus, iPhone, iPad e Android.

Empresa Salesflare
Ano fundado 2014
Tamanho da empresa funcionários 11-50
Sede Antuérpia, Província de Antuérpia, Bélgica
Redes sociais
Categorias Salesflare ativadas Findstack
Detalhes do produto Salesflare
Empresa
AI
API
Segmento
Negócio pequeno
mercado médio
Empreendimento
desenvolvimento Nuvem/SaaS/baseado na Web, Android móvel, iPad móvel, iPhone móvel
Suporte 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana (representante ao vivo), bate-papo, e-mail/Help Desk, perguntas frequentes/fórum, base de conhecimento, suporte por telefone
Training Documentação
Idiomas Inglês
Prós e contras do Salesflare
Prós
  • Rápido e simples de configurar seu novo serviço
  • Back-end intuitivo para todos os usuários
  • Insights sobre os pontos fortes do relacionamento com o cliente
  • Toneladas de opções de automação para equipes simplificadas
  • Acesso a análises úteis e recursos de relatórios
Desvantagens
  • Nenhum criador de e-mail para designs personalizados
  • Flexibilidade limitada para empresas
Recursos do Salesflare
Acesso API
Agendamento de compromissos
Registro de chamadas
Ferramentas de Colaboração
Gerenciamento de contatos
Gerenciamento de feedback do cliente
Segmentação do Cliente
Tickets de suporte ao cliente
Painéis personalizáveis
Importação / Exportação de dados
Gestão de Documentos
E-mail Marketing
Gestão de leads
Chat ao vivo
Automação de Marketing
Mobile Access
Order Management
Catálogo de Produtos
Cotações/Propostas
Relatórios e análises
Controle de acesso baseado em função
Previsão de Vendas
Gestão do Pipeline de Vendas
Social Media Integration
Gerenciamento de pesquisa
Gerenciamento de Tarefas
Gestão do Território
Integrações de terceiros
Permissões do usuário
Automação de fluxo de trabalho
Mídia Salesflare
Vendasflare 0
Vendasflare 1
Vendasflare 2
Vendasflare 3
Vendasflare 4
Capturas de tela do Salesflare
Aviso Legal
Nossa pesquisa é selecionada a partir de diversas fontes confiáveis ​​e tem como objetivo oferecer conselhos gerais. Não garantimos que nossas sugestões funcionarão melhor para cada caso de uso, portanto, considere suas necessidades exclusivas ao escolher produtos e serviços. Sinta-se à vontade para compartilhar seu retornos.
Última atualização: Junho 12, 2024
Logotipo da Salesflare
250 Salesflare Opinões
4.8 fora de 5
Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
30 Dezembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
PG
Prabhu G.
Especialista em Atendimento ao Consumidor
Partilhar
“Salesflare tem sido fundamental para impulsionar os solopreneurs”
O que você mais gosta no Salesflare?

As a solopreneur, I really like Salesflare for its intuitive interface and seamless integration with my email and calendar. It saves me valuable time and effort by automatically filling out my address book and tracking all interactions. The sales pipeline management feature is especially useful for managing my sales activities effectively. With its excellent value and free trial option, Salesflare is the perfect choice for me as a solopreneur looking to streamline my sales processes. I'm glad to be using it.

O que você não gosta no Salesflare?

One issue I've encountered is that when using the Pabbly automation tool to integrate Google Sheet with Salesflare, I've experienced some fields not working as expected in Salesflare. This has resulted in the inability to add Google Sheet values into Salesflare automatically. I'm hopeful that the Salesflare team will address and resolve this issue, as it's impacting the seamless integration of these tools for my business needs.

Que problemas o Salesflare está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Thanks to Salesflare, I have been able to maintain strong customer relationships. I particularly appreciate the opportunity panel, as it enables me to gain insights into the current status of my leads. I find all of these features highly valuable.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
28 Dezembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Matt L. avatar
Matt L.
Diretor de marketing de busca
Partilhar
"Melhor CRM"
O que você mais gosta no Salesflare?

The integration and automation with google email

O que você não gosta no Salesflare?

I can't think of any limitations whatsoever

Que problemas o Salesflare está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Keeping contacts and accounts up to date, tracking opportunities

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
01 Dezembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Juan Carlos A. avatar
João Carlos A.
Proprietário
Partilhar
"Salesflare & I: uma jornada de seis anos em direção a uma consultoria perfeita"
O que você mais gosta no Salesflare?

As a solopreneur specializing in compliance consulting, having the right CRM tool is more than just a convenience—it's essential. And for over 6 years now, Salesflare has been that essential tool for me. It's not just a part of my business operations; it's a cornerstone of my success. The intuitive and user-friendly nature of Salesflare is what initially drew me in. Its clean and straightforward interface makes managing clients as simple as it gets. The automation features are a lifesaver, freeing up valuable time that I can now invest in my clients rather than in repetitive administrative tasks. One feature that I particularly appreciate is Salesflare’s seamless email integration. It allows me to keep track of all my conversations and interactions with clients with meticulous precision. This level of organization is invaluable in my line of work, ensuring that nothing slips through the cracks and that every client interaction is productive and meaningful. The customer support team at Salesflare is a cut above the rest. They're not just quick to respond, but also deeply knowledgeable and genuinely invested in my success. It feels like having an extended team dedicated to supporting my business. Salesflare’s commitment to continuous improvement is something I deeply respect. They are constantly evolving, adding innovative features and refining the existing ones, showing a dedication to excellence that resonates with my business philosophy. In essence, Salesflare is more than a CRM for me. It's a steadfast partner in my consulting journey, empowering me to manage and grow my client base with unprecedented ease. I genuinely can't envision running my business without it.

O que você não gosta no Salesflare?

Honestly, it's challenging to pinpoint something I dislike about Salesflare, as it aligns so well with my business needs. If I had to choose, I'd say that my only 'complaint' is that I wish I had discovered it sooner! Its impact on my business has been so profoundly positive that I can't help but wonder how much more I could have achieved had I started using it earlier.

Que problemas o Salesflare está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Salesflare addresses key challenges in my consulting business, enhancing efficiency and organization. It simplifies client management, allowing me to effortlessly track interactions and maintain a structured workflow. Its email integration and user-friendly interface efficiently manage the vast amounts of data and communication I handle daily. The automation features of Salesflare save me significant time, reducing manual input and freeing me to focus on high-quality consulting services. Additionally, its ongoing updates ensure that I'm always equipped with the latest tools, supporting my business's growth and adaptability. In essence, Salesflare has streamlined my operational processes, saving time and enhancing client satisfaction, which is vital for the success and scalability of my services.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
11 Novembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Olivier K. avatar
Oliver K.
Freelance
Partilhar
"Ótimo CRM para pequenas e médias empresas"
O que você mais gosta no Salesflare?

Easy to use, great integrations, all necessary features for SMBs

O que você não gosta no Salesflare?

Nothing so far. The regular update and improvement makes it reliable

Que problemas o Salesflare está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

CRM. Insights into leads and customers, and the miltitude of integrations are just amazing

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
09 Novembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
KL
Kamal L.
Fundador
Partilhar
"CRM fabuloso para pequenas e médias empresas"
O que você mais gosta no Salesflare?

The simplicity of the platform is great but also the powerful features are a huge benefit. Support team are great when called upon too.

O que você não gosta no Salesflare?

It's very difficult to find fault in Salesflare. If I was pushed then I would say that reporting could perhaps be improved. But at the moment it pretty much covers what I need for my business

Que problemas o Salesflare está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Management of sales pipeline. Automated outreach. Marketing Segmentation.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
20 de Outubro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
CU
Cristian U.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Ótimo CRM para pequenas empresas"
O que você mais gosta no Salesflare?

Great CRM for small businesses with all the essential features, at an affordable price.

O que você não gosta no Salesflare?

Nothing so far, I've been very happy with it.

Que problemas o Salesflare está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It allows me to manage my sales pipeline effectively.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
26 de setembro de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Dan J. avatar
Dan J.
Proprietário
Partilhar
"SALESFLARE CRM É TUDO QUE ESPERAMOS! FÁCIL DE APRENDER E DIVERTIDO DE USAR!"
O que você mais gosta no Salesflare?

In five minutes I have all my contacts uploded and ready to use. The workflows earned me money the first day! It will become your favorite sales tool.

O que você não gosta no Salesflare?

It took me too long to find them in the sea of CRM's

Que problemas o Salesflare está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It's the most intuitive thing out there and when you get stuck, the help desk really helps. They treat you like a real person and not just a "user"

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
15 de setembro de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
JF
Jessica F.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Excelente expressão ao redor"
O que você mais gosta no Salesflare?

It's great to have a CRM that works in the background. It's like having a sales assistant by your side helping you to stay organized and on task.

O que você não gosta no Salesflare?

The time it takes to enter the information into the system, but once that does the process is easy!

Que problemas o Salesflare está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Keeping track of all my leads whiles reaching out to them in a systemized way.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
14 de setembro de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
AM
Antonio Anjo M.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Salesflare o melhor CRM"
O que você mais gosta no Salesflare?

What I like the most about Salesflare is the ability to organise everything in a very simple and clear way, they have a very intuitive interface.

O que você não gosta no Salesflare?

No hay nada que no me guste, añadiria algunas cosas pero me gusta como esta la herramienta actualmente.

Que problemas o Salesflare está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Tener todos mis contactos organizados para asi cerrar ventas de forma sencilla.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
12 de setembro de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Gerard Compte D. avatar
Gerard Compte D.
Presidente da Comissão Executiva
Partilhar
"SALESFLARE, É O CRM PARA PESSOAS NORMAIS"
O que você mais gosta no Salesflare?

It´s easy to use, the integrations are crazy good. Also the workflows safe me 1M hours per years. I can run the full pipeline and I never loose a sale. Thanks to the team for making it amazing

O que você não gosta no Salesflare?

I hope they can make an app for customer support connected with the crm

Que problemas o Salesflare está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Is helping me to have all my leads in order. I love them

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
12 de setembro de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
CV
Cristiane V.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Fácil de integrar e fácil de usar"
O que você mais gosta no Salesflare?

Their API os easy to integrate, works like a charm and their ux is easy to understand and made our sales team improve their work

O que você não gosta no Salesflare?

Nothing at the moment, salesflare works good in all aspects

Que problemas o Salesflare está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

We have created different pipelines that are automatically enriched through our user registration funnel so our sales team can manage the opportunities easier and better

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
07 de setembro de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
KS
Kimberly S.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Salesforce na proteção de todos os negócios e dados de clientes e precisão de relatórios"
O que você mais gosta no Salesflare?

Salesflare helps organizations automate processes so they can work more efficiently and effectively. The company also provides modules and trainings that will simplify the life of the customer to navigate the tool.

O que você não gosta no Salesflare?

Having said that, it would likely be more difficult to integrate with larger companies, since it is designed for freelancers, consultants, and small teams. In particular, the user interface for contacts could be improved

Que problemas o Salesflare está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Integrating their product with other sales and prospecting tools and products is one of their strengths.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
07 de setembro de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
PM
Paulo M.
Fundador
Partilhar
"CRM simples de usar e acessível"
O que você mais gosta no Salesflare?

Simple UI, not overloaded with unnecessary features. Easy settings and powerful API. And the price is really low.

O que você não gosta no Salesflare?

The UI of custom fields could be improved a little bit, but it's a minor thing

Que problemas o Salesflare está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It helped manage the prospecting client list and send follow-up mail chains.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
Julho 06, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
DF
Diana F.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Excelente experiência do usuário!"
O que você mais gosta no Salesflare?

I really like the dashboard that shows me opportunities, it's great to see all my business at a glance.

O que você não gosta no Salesflare?

I wish the accounts would create themselves more through automation, rather than me populating it manually.

Que problemas o Salesflare está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Organizing my leads and getting a view at a glance of my pipeline

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
Junho 22, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
GF
Graeme F.
Managing Director
Partilhar
"Na medida"
O que você mais gosta no Salesflare?

Easy to use but powerful - Minimal input required LInkedn interfaces - easy to use Powerful -Google and Outlook integration

O que você não gosta no Salesflare?

Not a lot - I am very picky the note-taking and the task management could be a little slicker but more than ok Tag Management could be improved

Que problemas o Salesflare está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

We are a small startup that requires low maintenance but is functionally robust - Sales flare covers all things that we need to grow our business now and in the future. Very happy with our choice

Visite o site