Streak borrão de fundo
Streak logotipo
Streak
Simplifique seu processo de vendas
4.5
(225)
Sua marca Findstack é grátis?
Findstack é gratuito para os usuários porque os fornecedores nos pagam quando recebem tráfego na web e oportunidades de vendas. Findstack os diretórios listam todos os fornecedores - não apenas aqueles que nos pagam para que você possa tomar a decisão de compra mais bem informada possível.
Não reclamado: estamos trabalhando em Streak?
Findstack oferece pesquisas objetivas e independentes e análises de usuários verificadas. Podemos ganhar uma taxa de indicação quando você visita um fornecedor por meio de nossos links. Saiba Mais

Streak Comentários e detalhes do produto

Streak Visão geral
O que é a Streak?

Streak O CRM é um software de gerenciamento de relacionamento com o cliente criado especificamente para o Gmail. Isso adiciona uma camada de conveniência aos seus processos, pois ajuda a minimizar a necessidade de alternar entre as ferramentas. A plataforma é uma solução conhecida para CRM, rastreamento de conversão poderoso e entrega de relatórios de engajamento precisos. Graças a várias ferramentas de e-mail, bem como modelos disponíveis, os usuários podem enviar e-mails profissionais e personalizados e implementar campanhas de marketing por e-mail em massa.

Empresa Streak CRM Inc.
Ano fundado 2011
Tamanho da empresa funcionários 11-50
Sede São Francisco, CA, Estados Unidos
Redes sociais
Streak Categorias ativadas Findstack
Streak Detalhes do produto
Empresa
API
Segmento
Negócio pequeno
mercado médio
desenvolvimento Nuvem/SaaS/baseado na Web, Chromebook para desktop, Android móvel, iPad móvel, iPhone móvel
Suporte 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana (representante ao vivo), bate-papo, e-mail/Help Desk, perguntas frequentes/fórum, base de conhecimento, suporte por telefone
Training Documentação
Idiomas Inglês
Streak Funcionalidades
Acesso API
Agendamento de compromissos
Registro de chamadas
Ferramentas de Colaboração
Gerenciamento de contatos
Gerenciamento de feedback do cliente
Segmentação do Cliente
Tickets de suporte ao cliente
Painéis personalizáveis
Importação / Exportação de dados
Gestão de Documentos
E-mail Marketing
Gestão de leads
Chat ao vivo
Automação de Marketing
Mobile Access
Order Management
Catálogo de Produtos
Cotações/Propostas
Relatórios e análises
Controle de acesso baseado em função
Previsão de Vendas
Gestão do Pipeline de Vendas
Social Media Integration
Gerenciamento de pesquisa
Gerenciamento de Tarefas
Gestão do Território
Integrações de terceiros
Permissões do usuário
Automação de fluxo de trabalho
Streak Mídia
Streak 0
Streak 1
Streak 2
Streak 3
Streak 4
Streak Screenshots
Aviso Legal
Nossa pesquisa é selecionada a partir de diversas fontes confiáveis ​​e tem como objetivo oferecer conselhos gerais. Não garantimos que nossas sugestões funcionarão melhor para cada caso de uso, portanto, considere suas necessidades exclusivas ao escolher produtos e serviços. Sinta-se à vontade para compartilhar seu retornos.
Última atualização: Junho 12, 2024
Streak logotipo
225 Streak Opinões
4.5 fora de 5
Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
26 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
RL
Roded L.
Managing Principal
Partilhar
"Pipeline visual fácil, CRM e gerenciamento de projetos em um só lugar, ADORO!"
O que você mais gosta sobre Streak?

Easy to customize, organize emails into a visual pipeline, and create tasks for efficient follow-up, and access to relevant contacts. Truly increases efficiency, and productivity, and makes work so much more enjoyable! Adore this! THANK YOU, STREAK TEAM!

Do que você não gosta Streak?

I don't see any downside, there are always things to improve, I could probably find things to nit-pick on, but I'm also sure it'd keep improving!

Que problemas são Streak resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It really converts email clutter into a productive pipeline, project mangament software and CRM all in one.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
16 Dezembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
MB
Mary B.
Parceiro
Partilhar
"Ótimo gerenciador de pedidos"
O que você mais gosta sobre Streak?

We manage our Orders with Streak. It freed us to manager order status between departments on the cloud, so on phone or laptop while traveling now much easier.

Do que você não gosta Streak?

Downside for us is we're a small company so not able to take advantage of the premium options.

Que problemas são Streak resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

We updated order status between departments on spreadsheets before Streak. But the big help was attached email to orders so customer requests could be reviewed by all.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
19 Novembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
AP
Ashish P.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Melhor CRM para Gmail"
O que você mais gosta sobre Streak?

As a hardcore Gmail users, Streak for Gmail extensions works well with all my requirements. Using Streak, tracking emails, followups, chat embeds, forms, etc, provide complete solutions in Gmail.

Do que você não gosta Streak?

I don't have any negative points for Streak. But sometimes, some functions not works properly.

Que problemas são Streak resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Streak for Gmail chrome extension features helps me to streamline my all task, and helps me to take regular followups and maintain pipeline.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
19 Novembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
PS
Pinakin S.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Melhor ferramenta de CRM e rastreamento de e-mail"
O que você mais gosta sobre Streak?

I am user of Streak since last 15 plus months. It helps me to manage my emails. Collaboration is easy with Streak. I am able to share emails with my team by using share boxes.

Do que você não gosta Streak?

Not having good experience in mobile with comparing desktop. Android app should have more features as desktop.

Que problemas são Streak resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Their support pages are easy to understand and very clear to know all features they have in their tool. Even free version of Streak helps us to do so many task with ease.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
13 Novembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
TM
Tara M.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Streak Análise"
O que você mais gosta sobre Streak?

The ease of creating mass/merged emails. I also like the ability to track all the emails I have sent to a person.

Do que você não gosta Streak?

I don't necessarily dislike anything.I don't fully understand how to use the pipelines, but it is on my end rather than a function of Streak.

Que problemas são Streak resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

I primarily use it to send emails to 100 of volunteers. Streak makes it easy to send the same email to many at one time.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
11 Novembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
NP
Nahida P.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Sistema CRM simples"
O que você mais gosta sobre Streak?

We are using streak for our corporations's CRM system. It is ease of use

Do que você não gosta Streak?

Their price is little bit high for new corporation

Que problemas são Streak resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

We use it for CRM

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
07 Novembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
P. severo avatar
Duro P.
Gerente de Marketing Digital
Partilhar
"Melhor opção gratuita para rastreamento de e-mail"
O que você mais gosta sobre Streak?

I am user of Streak since last few years. Easy integration with Gmail is most like features of Streak. Get link and share it with other is most useful thing, when I need to share whole conversation with other person. It helps me to create and use various email templates for different purpose.

Do que você não gosta Streak?

Honestly, nothing is disliking about this Streak CRM. But One thing I notices, which is some time it requires many refreshes as get disconnected from Gmail.

Que problemas são Streak resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Easy to configure email tracking tool which is currently available in the market. It saves my lots of time in managing email templates. It also helps me to track, does my emails are viewed by my clients. And obvious it gives so much thing in free version too.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
24 Agosto , 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
BC
Betty C.
Professor de espanhol on-line
Partilhar
"Ferramenta incrível para gerenciar e-mail"
O que você mais gosta sobre Streak?

I started using streak about a year ago, I use the free plan and I find it useful to have a record of people reading my emails. With this tool I can be sure people read and open my emails and with this info I can have better control in my communication

Do que você não gosta Streak?

I would like it to be easier to understand all the features so I can get the most out of this tool. I'm only using the basic features. Besides that everything is ok for me so far.

Que problemas são Streak resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Streak helps me have a record of my emails and communications with clients and potential clients. It allows me to give follow up to my customers and also be aware if they are receiving and opening my emails.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
16 Agosto , 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
RS
Rohit S.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Streak utilidade no rastreamento de e-mails"
O que você mais gosta sobre Streak?

The main thing I like about Streak is it's email tracking feature. This helps to find out who viewed your mail, from which location and how many times.

Do que você não gosta Streak?

Everything is good about Streak. It would be great if it could track the mails sent before installing Streak

Que problemas são Streak resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Tracking emails has been solved by using this product

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
04 Agosto , 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Avatar de Krittika M.
Krittika M.
Fundador e Diretor de Criação
Partilhar
"Excelente software: faz o que diz!"
O que você mais gosta sobre Streak?

- Their communication team is the most approachable and friendly I've come across - They regularly send informative mails about the software and the best way to utilise it - The free version also comes with a lot of features - They track your emails properly

Do que você não gosta Streak?

- Nothing, I honestly quite liked their software. I found it quite easy to use and definitely worth investing in.

Que problemas são Streak resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

- Steak has pipelines which helped me track the status of my emails and move in into different buckets (such as follow up/send quote), while cold emailing multiple potential clients. I usually send mails to multiple people for two three different businesses and I could keep a track and sort these out through streak. They also let me know when the mails were read so I knew what my next step could be.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
03 Agosto , 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
LM
Luis M.
Fundador
Partilhar
"CRM fácil e eficiente."
O que você mais gosta sobre Streak?

What I like the most is that it is a light tool, which allows fluidity and ease in everything, it is really intuitive, I love that it links perfectly with my gmail and I can work from there, it has powerful tools such as creation or administration of tasks, teamwork, it allows me to create templates, in addition to offering me a powerful and direct communication with my clients and potential clients, I like that it is a simple application and very easy to understand, it is efficient to organize emails and tasks, which I like the most is its integration with my Gmail.

Do que você não gosta Streak?

It is a very friendly application, I have no negative things to say about the software.

Que problemas são Streak resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It is fully customizable and easy to configure, it is one of its best benefits, it is very useful because it has a reminder and notification system, it also has automated functions such as the automatic response of emails or mass emails, it is very easy to work as a team I love that you can share attachments quickly and securely, it's easy to create clients and also classify them, in addition to being able to effectively follow up on each contact, I love that I can know when a client has read the email I sent them , integrates well with various apps like Asana or Slack (among others).

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
Junho 29, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Madhuri R. avatar
Madhuri R.
Representante de Desenvolvimento de Vendas Outbound (Índia)
Partilhar
"Melhor ferramenta para rastrear e-mails"
O que você mais gosta sobre Streak?

Can send 50 free emails per day Can add sequences Maintain pipelines Check the email views with the location Easy to integrate with Gmail Best tool for SDRs

Do que você não gosta Streak?

Each time i change the gamil password i need to manually sync the tool

Que problemas são Streak resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

I can easily track the emails i have sent I can sent 50 emails at one shot I can also schedule followup email to the sequence Track all the email activities

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
08 de março de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Ina M. avatar
Ina M.
Gerente de desenvolvimento de negócios na Share Doc View.Com
Partilhar
"Streak é uma das melhores ferramentas que usei para campanhas de e-mail em massa!"
O que você mais gosta sobre Streak?

With Streak I can easily keep track of leads, schedule emails to be sent at the right time and date and make sure my email campaigns are reaching as many people as possible. Also I can easily customize each email for each recipient with its mail merge feature. Streak has truly revolutionized how I work!

Do que você não gosta Streak?

maybe customer support could be more responsive and better... also price could be more lower :) pro version and pro+ is kind of expensive and enterprise price is too much :)

Que problemas são Streak resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Streak integrates into my existing workflow and making it so much easier to manage leads, and schedule and send mass emails. Furthermore, its lead management system is incredibly powerful, allowing me to see all of my leads from Gmail in one convenient place and increase my outreach and engagement.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
06 de março de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
AR
Angel R.
Fundador
Partilhar
"CRM fácil de usar."
O que você mais gosta sobre Streak?

What I liked the most about this application is that it has a really fast learning curve, and the best thing about it is that it enhances the relationship with the client and with future clients, the interface is super simple, the usability dynamics are really comfortable and very easy to understand, the tools panel is excellent, the integration with Gmail makes it perfect since I have everything in a single window, what I like most about this software is that it is both intuitive and automated and that is decisive, it is very useful for teamwork, I love that you can share channels and promote group work, it is a powerful tool that is also free.

Do que você não gosta Streak?

The experience was full and pleasant, with no complaints about the app.

Que problemas são Streak resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

The integration with gmail makes everything simpler, it's really perfect, besides that at the function level everything works correctly, the tracking system for sent emails is the best, I love that I can see who read an email that I sent to you, It also has the reminder function, it has automatic message functions in a massive way, and I love the "postpone message" function, the notifications work correctly and in real time, I love the options it provides to organize my emails and even to associate them with a specific client, the format is very fluid and the user interface is really friendly and intuitive, it is very easy to navigate.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
13 fevereiro de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
AC
Anjo C.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Solução de CRM sólida e eficaz."
O que você mais gosta sobre Streak?

What I like the most is its flexibility, it is fully customizable and easy to navigate, with a straightforward and friendly interface for any user, it is perfect for communicating and interacting with clients, it is ideal for channeling and managing the workflow, I I like that I can archive emails and then quickly retrieve them, it allows me to easily set up a follow-up for clients, prospects or leads, I love its direct integration with Gmail, which also makes it simple that I can do everything from one place, it has a free version that works excellently.

Do que você não gosta Streak?

I did not have any negative experiences with the platform.

Que problemas são Streak resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Its link with Gmail makes everything easier and faster, I love the efficient tools it provides to follow up with my prospects and clients, I like that it allows me to automate my workflow, I love its reminders, it also has powerful features like automatic messages and messages massive, I can also track when a client reads an email that I have sent, creating and customizing the channels is something intuitive, I like that it has a fast learning curve, the search filter works perfectly, I love the function " snooze" when reading my emails, it's the best for business functions and marketing, even when it's mass emails I can track who read it, the free version is very comprehensive and doesn't limit anything.

Visite o site