Instapage borrão de fundo
Instapage logotipo
Instapage
Instapage é onde as conversões acontecem
4.3
(478)
Sua marca Findstack é grátis?
Findstack é gratuito para os usuários porque os fornecedores nos pagam quando recebem tráfego na web e oportunidades de vendas. Findstack os diretórios listam todos os fornecedores - não apenas aqueles que nos pagam para que você possa tomar a decisão de compra mais bem informada possível.
Não reclamado: estamos trabalhando em Instapage?
Findstack oferece pesquisas objetivas e independentes e análises de usuários verificadas. Podemos ganhar uma taxa de indicação quando você visita um fornecedor por meio de nossos links. Saiba Mais

Instapage Comentários e detalhes do produto

Instapage Visão geral
O que é a Instapage?

Instapage é um dos principais construtores de páginas de destino entre os profissionais de marketing com a promessa de um aumento de 400% no retorno do investimento em anúncios. Altamente focado em conversões, apresenta uma lista abrangente de funcionalidades de otimização, como A/B e testes multivariados, análises detalhadas e mapeamento de calor. Ele oferece uma solução proprietária chamada AdMap, que permite que as empresas ofereçam experiências de página de destino relevantes e personalizadas para o clique pós-anúncio do público. Sua interface amigável, longa lista de integrações nativas e centenas de modelos de design de arrastar e soltar permitem que os profissionais de marketing lancem, testem e otimizem as páginas de destino em escala em um tempo de resposta rápido, sem a necessidade de codificação demorada no Processo interno. Isto faz Instapage uma solução ideal de criação de páginas de destino para organizações enxutas e startups, enquanto empresas maiores podem se beneficiar de seus serviços de conversão personalizáveis ​​e líderes de mercado.

Empresa Instapage, Inc.
Ano fundado 2012
Tamanho da empresa funcionários 51-200
Sede San Francisco, CA, EUA
Redes sociais
Instapage Categorias ativadas Findstack
Instapage Detalhes do produto
Empresa
API
Segmento
Negócio pequeno
mercado médio
Empreendimento
desenvolvimento Nuvem / SaaS / Baseado na Web
Suporte 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana (representante ao vivo), bate-papo, e-mail/Help Desk, perguntas frequentes/fórum, base de conhecimento, suporte por telefone
Training Documentação
Idiomas Inglês
Instapage Prós e Contras
Prós
  • Você obtém uma tonelada de modelos personalizáveis
  • Você pode usar um construtor de arrastar e soltar
  • Você pode configurar uma conta muito rapidamente
Desvantagens
  • Instapage o preço fica caro rápido
  • É difícil fazer código personalizado
  • A capacidade de resposta móvel das páginas de destino é imprevisível
Instapage Prêmios
Findstack Distintivo Geral 2024
Instapage Funcionalidades
Teste A / B
Acesso API
Segmentação por público-alvo
Experimentação Automatizada
Segmentação comportamental
Gerenciamento de campanhas
Acompanhamento de conversões
Modelos personalizáveis
Editor de Arrastar e Soltar
Conteúdo Dinâmico
Integração de comércio eletrônico
Tecnologia de intenção de saída
Coleta de Feedback
Análise de formulário
Análise de funil
Definição / rastreamento de metas
heatmaps
Otimização Móvel
Teste Multivariado
personalização
Dados em tempo real
Relatórios e análises
Replays de Sessão
Notificações de prova social
Teste de URL dividido
Pesquisas / enquetes
Alocação de tráfego
Segmentação de usuário
Mapeamento da Jornada do Visitante
Gravação de visitantes
Instapage Mídia
Instapage 0
Instapage 1
Instapage 2
Instapage 3
Instapage 4
Instapage Screenshots
Aviso Legal
Nossa pesquisa é selecionada a partir de diversas fontes confiáveis ​​e tem como objetivo oferecer conselhos gerais. Não garantimos que nossas sugestões funcionarão melhor para cada caso de uso, portanto, considere suas necessidades exclusivas ao escolher produtos e serviços. Sinta-se à vontade para compartilhar seu retornos.
Última atualização: Junho 12, 2024
Instapage logotipo
478 Instapage Opinões
4.3 fora de 5
Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
01 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
DB
Desislava B.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Eu realmente adoro a facilidade com que posso criar sites diferentes"
O que você mais gosta sobre Instapage?

The drag-and-drop, visual builder, no need for a professional developer

Do que você não gosta Instapage?

Nothing. I like everything, and it is absolutely enough for my needs.

Que problemas são Instapage resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It saves money from development, saves time, and we can expand our business fast.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
31 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
AF
Adriano F.
Designer
Partilhar
"Instapage é a melhor opção que encontrei para LPs de alta conversão"
O que você mais gosta sobre Instapage?

I enjoy using Instapage. Instapage allows me to design beautiful landing pages without needing a developer or coding knowledge. I can quickly create stunning and highly-converting landing pages with simple drag-and-drop capability. There are more than enough templates for every sector or necessity, making it simple to design your landing page with the page content cues already in place. Interacting with email marketing, CRM, and other systems is pretty simple. The A/B testing function is handy and very efficient. For me, Instapage is (—by far) the most user-friendly landing page builder I've come across.

Do que você não gosta Instapage?

When you view a desktop LP layout on mobile, it frequently does not operate properly! This feature, in my opinion, needs a lot more significant improvement. Aside from that, everything else is fantastic.

Que problemas são Instapage resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It's tough for me to pick a favorite Instapage feature because there are so many. From my opinion, the most remarkable feature that makes me rely on Instapage is that they provide excellent integrations with a broad range of other platforms.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
31 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
FH
Floresta H.
Gerente, Design
Partilhar
"Ótima ferramenta, melhor atendimento ao cliente!"
O que você mais gosta sobre Instapage?

If you have ever worked with a landing page builder, Instapage is similar, but a bit more user-friendly. My favorite part about them is the customer service is FANTASTIC! I ask lots of questions, and always get extremely prompt and helpful answers, often even with screen recorded demos. I have also found their custom coding options to be super helpful, and they are so quick its had little impact on our allotted annual hours.

Do que você não gosta Instapage?

Building for mobile is sometimes frustratiang. Showing and hiding elements can get confusing, and especially cumbersome when you need to update an element that is hidden on desktop. Frustrating at times, but also not horrible.

Que problemas são Instapage resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It has allowed us to scale and test quickly, specifically in a way that we could not achieve if we needed internal development support as our engineers have many competing priorities.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
31 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
MV
Michael V.
Gerente Sênior de Marketing de Busca
Partilhar
"Instapage também é maravilhoso para criar páginas de destino personalizadas."
O que você mais gosta sobre Instapage?

Instapage support is unmatched. We've never been held up waiting on a reply from support. Every support member is very knowledgeable and helpful.

Do que você não gosta Instapage?

It would be nice to have some editing options across multiple workspaces at once. The page analytics is great for making sure the page is live but you'll still need something for more in-depth analysis.

Que problemas são Instapage resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Time. The features in Instapage, specifically global blocks, save us a trmendous amount of time.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
28 Agosto , 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Mariana D. avatar
Mariana D.
Gerente de Marketing
Partilhar
"Ferramenta muito boa para landing pages!"
O que você mais gosta sobre Instapage?

Instapage is very easy to use and the design of the landing could become very attractive if you learn the basics.

Do que você não gosta Instapage?

The only thing I dislike is the communication with the Italian registrar service that sometimes takes longtime.

Que problemas são Instapage resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Instapage let us to build vertical landing pages useful for our segmented business and let us to increase profits.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
Junho 15, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
IM
Isaque M.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Excelente Sistema"
O que você mais gosta sobre Instapage?

Instapage makes it incredibly easy and fast to launch high-converting landing pages, with all the integrations and tools we need to track and test the campaigns. As a web developer, I appreciate some of the extra tools and widgets they have for custom domains, inserting scripts, and pushing the pages easily to Wordpress.

Do que você não gosta Instapage?

Instapage is not easily used as a complete website, and although you can set a landing page as your homepage in Wordpress, it's more ideal for one off campaigns. I also find configuring the email notifications clunky, as having to toggle back and forth between different areas of the website means you lose your place from where you were and you have to go find the folder/project you were working on again.

Que problemas são Instapage resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Instapage allows us to quickly launch landing pages and run Google Ads to them without needing to use our client websites, which can often be slow, clunky, and it takes a while to get access.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
17 de maio de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
TA
Thiago A.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Uma excelente plataforma para designers e profissionais de marketing"
O que você mais gosta sobre Instapage?

The best thing about Instapage is that it allows us to create layouts without limitations with the drag and drop tool and even allows us to add or edit custom CSS, JavaScript and HTML codes. The HubSpot integration is also a valuable feature for everyone here on my marketing team.

Do que você não gosta Instapage?

Sinto falta de recursos nativos para criar animações e transições entre as seções da landing page sem precisar usar códigos.

Que problemas são Instapage resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Instapage solved a big problem that we had here at the company, which was the fact that the performance of our landing pages was below ideal for Google's Core Web Vitals. After we started using Instapage to create Landing Pages, our performance in ad campaigns improved a lot.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
11 de maio de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
David W. avatar
David W.
Sócio fundador
Partilhar
"Instapage = vários x em conversões"
O que você mais gosta sobre Instapage?

Instapage is designed to convert leads by focusing the CTAs on a landing page in a seemless, versatile and super insightful way. erasethecase.con proudly uses instapage!

Do que você não gosta Instapage?

There are some functionalities from say wordpress that cannot be applied into the landing pages, especially features like a google review carousel.

Que problemas são Instapage resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Funnel optimization and data feedback loops

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
09 de março de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
DS
Dylan S.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Melhor que Clickfunnel etc."
O que você mais gosta sobre Instapage?

The platform is awesome and the support is even more awesome

Do que você não gosta Instapage?

Unfortunately I can't send videos in live chat with support, but screenshots are possible

Que problemas são Instapage resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

I can create landing pages the way I want, down to the smallest detail

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
04 de março de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
ZW
Zack W.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Construtor completo de landing page com suporte incrível"
O que você mais gosta sobre Instapage?

Instapage makes it very easy to make professional landing pages that convert at a very high rate. I love how much freedom you have to move things around design-wise instead of being locked into a template like other landing page builders. I also love the heat maps and the data you get back. Very good product.

Do que você não gosta Instapage?

I don't like that they limit you to 30 total pages. To get 60 pages, they double the price without any discount and make you pay a full year in advance. This makes agency owners like myself look to other platforms for various tasks. There should be an agency rate with unlimited pages (like ClickFunnels has). I would pay more for an agency rate, but I'm not willing to go 30 pages at a time paying a year in advance.

Que problemas são Instapage resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Instapage helps me quickly build professional landing pages for lead generation. It's easy to A/B test and duplicate pages for other offers. This helps me get strong results for my clients at scale.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
28 fevereiro de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
MH
Maggie H.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Ótimo atendimento prático ao cliente"
O que você mais gosta sobre Instapage?

When we started looking for a replacement for our previous clunky landing page builder, Instapage stood out from the competition. And then, when we started having conversations with them, they blew them out of the water! Our engagements with the team are informative and helpful in completing our goals. When working through challenging projects, they are willing to jump on calls even weekly to ensure we get the help and support we need! And the product itself is user-friendly. We had a landing page up and running within one day! Plus the heatmap...we love the feedback we get from the heatmap!

Do que você não gosta Instapage?

The analytics leave a little to be desired. But in the short time we have been with Instapage they have consistently been adding new analytic features, so it is getting better!

Que problemas são Instapage resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Instapage is helping us better connect with our consumers through visual storytelling on our landing pages. Our webpages focus on being more informative, so the visual storytelling of our product (education) is essential for our lead generation.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
12 Dezembro, 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Luciano M. avatar
Luciano M.
Especialista em Gestão de Relacionamento com o Cliente
Partilhar
"Ótima ferramenta com incrível suporte ao cliente"
O que você mais gosta sobre Instapage?

How easy is the drag and drop UI and the ease with which you can integrate other 3rd parties

Do que você não gosta Instapage?

Should have made a bit clearer differentiation in Landing Pages/Experiments

Que problemas são Instapage resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Creating multiple Landing Pages that convert in a easy non-technical way

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
17 Novembro, 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
SN
Seyf N.
Managing Director
Partilhar
"Instapage Análise"
O que você mais gosta sobre Instapage?

I love how simple it is to create landing pages at scale. You don't need to be a developer to create landing pages at scale. Integrating your domain is also super easy as well.

Do que você não gosta Instapage?

I just wish that they had a few more features instead of relying on finding javascript/css to make it happen. For example, a floating call button for mobile devices would be ideal. I also wish that the analytics included what types of conversions were fired off and going into more detail.

Que problemas são Instapage resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It is helping us create landing pages at scale and to increase our turn around times for our clients. It has been a center piece for all of our Google ads campaigns and has helped increase our conversions for our clients.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
07 Novembro, 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
SS
Safell S.
Gerente de Marketing
Partilhar
"O atendimento ao cliente foi rápido e útil!"
O que você mais gosta sobre Instapage?

Instapage is truly great because you can use it intuitively, and it gets the job done. What I was really impressed about was their customer service, I tried their live chat for the first time and it was incredibly quick in response and I got the assistance I needed.

Do que você não gosta Instapage?

The conversion tracking on the platform itself is not super insightful. The 'links on page' are also not accurate or at least they are a bit confusing. Another thing is in terms of image features, it would be great if we could add text on top of pictures and overlay.

Que problemas são Instapage resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Creating landing pages without the need for code, and easily editable. That benefits me because I don't need the help of our developer to do my job, and I can get landing pages out fast.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
17 de setembro de 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Sandeep D. avatar
Sandeep D.
Presidente da Comissão Executiva
Partilhar
"Instapage é uma ferramenta realmente maravilhosa para criar landing pages e aumentar suas vendas."
O que você mais gosta sobre Instapage?

Instapage offers a fantastic landing page builder tool, allowing us to optimize the LP with insights from deep analytics and heatmaps. It also allows flawless integration with Google ads.

Do que você não gosta Instapage?

It's a little pricey than other LP tools available and does not meet the budget of smaller startups. Instapage should also allow a few plans with lower costs to cater to the startup's needs.

Que problemas são Instapage resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Instapage makes it easier for marketers and agencies to build powerful landing pages. It also makes it easy to integrate forms and test different landing pages for performance and conversions.

Visite o site