Desfoque de fundo do ActiveCampaign para Marketing
Logotipo da ActiveCampaign para Marketing
ActiveCampaign for Marketing
4.5
(10,875)
Sua marca Findstack é grátis?
Findstack é gratuito para os usuários porque os fornecedores nos pagam quando recebem tráfego na web e oportunidades de vendas. Findstack os diretórios listam todos os fornecedores - não apenas aqueles que nos pagam para que você possa tomar a decisão de compra mais bem informada possível.
Findstack oferece comparações objetivas e abrangentes para ajudá-lo a encontrar o melhor software. Podemos ganhar uma taxa de indicação quando você visita um fornecedor por meio de nossos links. Saiba Mais

ActiveCampaign para análises de marketing e detalhes do produto

Visão geral do ActiveCampaign para marketing
O que é ActiveCampaign para Marketing?

ActiveCampaign é uma ferramenta de marketing integrada que automatiza facilmente as estratégias de marketing por e-mail e cria campanhas direcionadas. Embora o marketing automatizado seja um componente central do sistema, o ActiveCampaign é uma ferramenta poderosa que pode fazer muito mais. O software é conhecido por ser capaz de oferecer uma experiência personalizada em todos os pontos de contato do cliente, rastrear o comportamento e as preferências do comprador, personalizar envios e coletar dados de cada estágio do ciclo de vida do cliente, apenas para citar alguns.

Empresa ActiveCampaign
Ano fundado 2003
Tamanho da empresa funcionários 1001-5000
Sede Chicago, IL
Redes sociais
Gerenciado por:
KM
Khalid Mohamed
Web design UX/UI
ActiveCampaign para categorias de marketing em Findstack
Faça perguntas sobre ActiveCampaign para marketing
Para que serve o ActiveCampaign for Marketing?
Como o ActiveCampaign for Marketing se compara ao HubSpot?
Quais são os prós e os contras do ActiveCampaign for Marketing?
Detalhes do produto ActiveCampaign para marketing
Capacidades
AI
API
Segmento
Negócio pequeno
mercado médio
Empreendimento
desenvolvimento Nuvem/SaaS/baseado na Web, Android móvel, iPad móvel, iPhone móvel
Suporte 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana (representante ao vivo), bate-papo, e-mail/Help Desk, perguntas frequentes/fórum, base de conhecimento, suporte por telefone
Training Documentação
Idiomas Inglês
ActiveCampaign para prós e contras de marketing
Prós
  • Poderoso construtor de e-mail
  • O aprendizado de máquina ativado ajuda a impulsionar os resultados de marketing
  • Integra-se perfeitamente com automações
Desvantagens
  • O bate-papo no local é um complemento adicional e pago
  • Os recursos avançados são complicados de usar e navegar.
ActiveCampaign para recursos de marketing
Teste A / B
Análise / Rastreamento de ROI
Modelagem de atribuição
Segmentação comportamental
Integração CRM
Gerenciamento de campanhas
Gerenciamento de contatos
Gerenciamento de Conteúdo
Plataforma de dados do cliente
Pesquisas com Clientes
CTAs personalizáveis
Campanhas de gotejamento
Conteúdo Dinâmico
E-mail Marketing
Gatilhos baseados em eventos
Gerenciamento de formulários
Páginas de destino / Formulários da Web
Gestão de leads
Automação de Marketing
Mobile Marketing
Marketing multicanal
Análise Preditiva
SEO Gestão
SMS Marketing
Inteligência de Vendas
Segmentação
Social Media Integration
Web Analytics
Rastreamento de visitantes do site
Automação de fluxo de trabalho
ActiveCampaign para mídia de marketing
Aviso Legal
Nossa pesquisa é selecionada a partir de diversas fontes confiáveis ​​e tem como objetivo oferecer conselhos gerais. Não garantimos que nossas sugestões funcionarão melhor para cada caso de uso, portanto, considere suas necessidades exclusivas ao escolher produtos e serviços. Sinta-se à vontade para compartilhar seu retornos.
Última actualização: Julho 13, 2024
Logotipo da ActiveCampaign para Marketing
10,875 ActiveCampaign for Marketing Opinões
4.5 fora de 5
Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
26 fevereiro de 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
LB
Lucy B.
Marketing/Tecnologia
Partilhar
"Solução Completa"
O que você mais gosta no ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

All-in-one solution that's easy to implement and learn.

O que você não gosta no ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

Setup with Shopify was a bit difficult--had to ask for help. Also, the forms are hard to implement in Shopify. There isn't an easy install option, you need to know how to work with Shopify code.

Quais problemas o ActiveCampaign for Marketing está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Set up some automations to save some personnel hours. We've realized some profit from reviews and sales from having the automations in place. We also send email campaigns that generate sales and keep us top of customer's minds.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
26 fevereiro de 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
LN
Lauren N.
Chief Operating Officer
Partilhar
"Ótimo CRM! Valor fabuloso, confiável e intuitivo!"
O que você mais gosta no ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

The cost! Can't get a better value than this! We consider ActiveCampaign to be very reliable and it's quite easy to teach new employees how to use it!

O que você não gosta no ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

Most of the "campaigns" end up going to client's spam folders and this is frustrating. We have resorted to Gmail to distribute most of our urgent communication but we still do most of the marketing communication via ActiveCampaign.

Quais problemas o ActiveCampaign for Marketing está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

This is our main CRM. We just started using the DEALS section and this has been hugely helpful as well. I love the email templates and automations and we have linked many of our website functions to ActiveCampaign with a ton of success.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
26 fevereiro de 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
NR
Nicole R.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Adoro ActiveCampaign! Usamos todas as outras plataformas principais e AC é a nossa favorita."
O que você mais gosta no ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

It's super easy to create campaigns and templates. We especially love the automation features. Great analytics too.

O que você não gosta no ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

AC doesn't support enough product collections for our type of business (we have thousands of products, organized into many collections, and every item is unique). Managing lists is a bit complicated.

Quais problemas o ActiveCampaign for Marketing está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

We use AC to communicate with our members, and also have a drip campaign to try and convert people into members.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
26 fevereiro de 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Carlos Maximiliano O. avatar
Carlos Maximiliano O.
Ceo
Partilhar
"Um aplicativo de reforço"
O que você mais gosta no ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

Integration between Client Info/ CRM / Tracking

O que você não gosta no ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

Slow time page load, i don't like the ver slowly load of information, interfaces and searches.

Quais problemas o ActiveCampaign for Marketing está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

CRM, a control of each situation of my pipeline. Email marketing and live chat.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
26 fevereiro de 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
PL
Peter L.
Proprietário
Partilhar
"Tem tudo que preciso agora e vai crescer junto com meu negócio"
O que você mais gosta no ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

The versatility. There is very little that I can't implement with this software. It's a little like a blank canvas for marketing. I can come up with a marketing plan and then feel confident that there is a way to use AC to implement that plan.

O que você não gosta no ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

With vast capabilities comes a bit of a learning curve. There is a lot of time spent learning how to use the features, but it ends up being well spent. Also, I think the speed of the interface could be improved. In 2020, it seems a bit archaic to be waiting at all for screens to load when I am on a very fast connection.

Quais problemas o ActiveCampaign for Marketing está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

I am using Active campaign to stay in touch with my audience and potential customers without it taking up a lot of my time. As my business grows, I am relying more and more on Active Campaign's automation features and its integration with many of the other software I use.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
26 fevereiro de 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Hassan 🦷 M. avatar
Hassan 🦷M.
Pratique o facilitador de crescimento
Partilhar
"O melhor CRM completo de marketing e vendas que comprei!"
O que você mais gosta no ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

I like how to the CRM is focused on sales and follow ups like a true sales CRM

O que você não gosta no ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

The live chat feature doesn't expand when a user lands in the website. It's a nice way to grab attention and start conversations.

Quais problemas o ActiveCampaign for Marketing está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Helping stay in top of sales follow ups and customer tasks. Nurturing website visitors with email automation and utilising web tracking to follow up

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
26 fevereiro de 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
MA
Melinda A.
Gerente de Marketing
Partilhar
"Grande Plataforma de Nutrição"
O que você mais gosta no ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

I like the versatility ActiveCampaign brings to us and our clients. It allows for extensive use when building out integrations and nurturing tracks where we want high-touch connections but also allows for some basic emails while still leveraging targeted contacts.

O que você não gosta no ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

Sometimes there is SO much that can be done it is hard to get a client started with the basic features as they want to dive right in but then get a little lost.

Quais problemas o ActiveCampaign for Marketing está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

We use ActiveCampaign to nurture lists that clients have. We also have used the personalized landing pages that are in beta for our site as well as have the chat feature installed. These are all great features to incorporate in our touchpoints with prospects and clients.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
26 fevereiro de 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
MQ
Micala Q.
Proprietário
Partilhar
"Ótimas automações e entrega de e-mail"
O que você mais gosta no ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

I love the automations, integration with Facebook custom audiences, and my open rates are through the roof, plus customer support is the best!

O que você não gosta no ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

I wish the analytics side and reporting on open rates and click through rates was better

Quais problemas o ActiveCampaign for Marketing está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Able to communicate and follow up with my students and potential students

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
26 fevereiro de 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
VS
Virginia S.
Consultor de mídia social
Partilhar
"É fácil de usar em comparação com outras soluções"
O que você mais gosta no ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

The options you have to create really rich automations

O que você não gosta no ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

I don't really get the login system (I got confused couple of times with this part)

Quais problemas o ActiveCampaign for Marketing está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Automation! Its easy to create campaigns. Tools are very intuitive, yet I think I need to learn it better, Im sure Im missing stuff.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
26 fevereiro de 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
DD
David D.
Presidente
Partilhar
"ActiveCampaign é fundamental para o nosso negócio! Adoramos :)"
O que você mais gosta no ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

We absolutely love the ability for all the tags and run our entire website/marketplace providing access to things through tags and can really dive deep into segmentation based on activity and interest.

O que você não gosta no ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

The editor for emails is not super easy for changing/editing the design and the "undo" doesn't work great.

Quais problemas o ActiveCampaign for Marketing está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Literally running our entire business (email list, access to paid content/purchases, lead magnets, automations based on their activity, deal flows, etc.). It's made our business much more organized and powerful with the segmentation and automations :)

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
26 fevereiro de 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
BM
Brian M.
Consultor de Marketing
Partilhar
"Automação no que há de melhor"
O que você mais gosta no ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

The ease of use and unlimited ability to run manage and optimize email marketing for clients. I love the automation capabilities. It has saved us tons of time and energy and at an affordable price.

O que você não gosta no ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

Not being able to upload a list download into another list without enabling another automation. We like to love our lists to broadcast only after our automation ends so we can send emails without automated messages from automation.

Quais problemas o ActiveCampaign for Marketing está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

The ability to reach out to our audiences with value while we sort the buyers into more targeted lists using forms and various campaigns. It saves us a ton of time and it's easy to set up and implement.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
26 fevereiro de 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Matteo C. avatar
Matteo C.
Especialista em Marketing Digital
Partilhar
"Sem duvidar da melhor plataforma de automações de marketing para pequenas empresas"
O que você mais gosta no ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

Semplice e potente, permette di gestire automazioni anche complesse con grande facilità ed efficienza.

O que você não gosta no ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

Imperfetta in alcuni casi nel recapito delle email, ma probabilmente per fattori non direttamente imputabili alla piattaforma

Quais problemas o ActiveCampaign for Marketing está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Posso creare automazioni di marketing evolute senza particolari competenze tecniche e portare i risultati dei miei clienti al livello di competitors dotati di budget molto più consistenti

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
26 fevereiro de 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Sasha S. avatar
Sasha S.
Mentor de negócios e educador online
Partilhar
"Produtividade aumentada!"
O que você mais gosta no ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

ActiveCampaign does all the tasks that we need in record time including tracking sales, email campaigns, excellent analytics. It was easy to learn using tutorials and one-on-one onboarding so we were able to transition from our current program to ActiveCampaign with ease. I like being able to manage everything from the dashboard and create the dashboard to suit my individual needs.

O que você não gosta no ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

It is pricy, so you need to be committed and know your numbers if you're on a budget. I don't like the live chat as I don't feel it is as seamless as some other brands. Perhaps some get more with the site and the landing pages, but when we looked into them, it again seemed like it was trying too hard, I prefer to use it to do what it's really good at which is being a solid CRM. There are so many features that you need to potentially dedicate a full-time person to the task of AC management.

Quais problemas o ActiveCampaign for Marketing está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Tracking the sales has been really helpful, especially with failed payments using the deals area. It's also great how the builder works for emails because it is WYSIWIG we can make formatting changes with ease. The reporting is really thorough and we can download and analyze the data easily. The lists feature is helpful for managing different contact lists and we love the tagging for really drilling down to who should receive the email.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
26 fevereiro de 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Todd Z. avatar
Todd Z.
Proprietário
Partilhar
"Active Campaign oferece um ótimo serviço!"
O que você mais gosta no ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

We tried other automation programs/companies. One thing that we found was that we kept getting hit with hidden fees. Active Campaign provided better transparency in it's pricing and also provided us with an easy to use platform which allowed for quick implementation of our marketing campaigns.

O que você não gosta no ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

So far we haven't discovered "dislikes."

Quais problemas o ActiveCampaign for Marketing está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

We are solving the "growth" problem with Active Campaign. Marketing is all about growing our customer base. Active campaign allows us to seamlessly do that while providing us with a competitive pricing structure that allows us mitigate the costs of growth.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
26 fevereiro de 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
CP
Cindy P.
Diretor
Partilhar
"Ótimo CRM que ajudou a organizar todo o nosso escritório e banco de dados!"
O que você mais gosta no ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

Not only does it keep track of the databases but you can send your emails make notes and everyone in the office is on the same page.

O que você não gosta no ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

There is very little to dislike. We can’t attach files to the emails we sent which is a bummer.

Quais problemas o ActiveCampaign for Marketing está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

We love the email campaigns and being able to send a certain parts of the database. We love keeping track of our deals and less. We can even send automated emails for people’s birthdays!

Visite o site