Zoho Desfoque de fundo do CRM
Zoho Logotipo do CRM
Zoho CRM
Simplifique seu processo de vendas
4.1
(2,438)
Sua marca Findstack é grátis?
Findstack é gratuito para os usuários porque os fornecedores nos pagam quando recebem tráfego na web e oportunidades de vendas. Findstack os diretórios listam todos os fornecedores - não apenas aqueles que nos pagam para que você possa tomar a decisão de compra mais bem informada possível.
Findstack oferece comparações objetivas e abrangentes para ajudá-lo a encontrar o melhor software. Podemos ganhar uma taxa de indicação quando você visita um fornecedor por meio de nossos links. Saiba Mais

Zoho Avaliações de CRM e detalhes do produto

Zoho Visão geral de CRM
O que é a Zoho CRM?

Zoho O CRM é uma plataforma líder de gerenciamento de relacionamento com o cliente na qual empresas de todos os tamanhos podem confiar para gerenciar vendas, rastrear campanhas de marketing e obter informações sobre o cliente em um ambiente colaborativo centralizado. Usando Zoho CRM, os usuários podem configurar e personalizar essa plataforma de acordo com suas preferências pessoais e incorporar todos os dados e fluxos de trabalho necessários para maximizar seus recursos. Zoho O CRM também está disponível em um plano gratuito e escala gradualmente, dependendo dos recursos necessários.

Empresa Zoho Corporação
Ano fundado 2000
Tamanho da empresa Funcionários da 10,001 +
Sede Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Redes sociais
Gerenciado por:
KM
Khalid Mohamed
Web design UX/UI
Zoho Categorias de CRM ativadas Findstack
Faça perguntas sobre Zoho CRM
O Quê Zoho CRM é melhor para?
como funciona Zoho CRM se compara ao Act!?
Quais são os prós e contras de Zoho CRM?
Zoho Detalhes do produto CRM
Capacidades
AI
API
Segmento
Negócio pequeno
mercado médio
Empreendimento
desenvolvimento Nuvem/SaaS/baseado na Web, Android móvel, iPad móvel, iPhone móvel
Suporte 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana (representante ao vivo), bate-papo, e-mail/Help Desk, perguntas frequentes/fórum, base de conhecimento, suporte por telefone
Training Documentação
Idiomas Inglês
Zoho Prós e contras do CRM
Prós
  • Amplo suporte omnicanal ao cliente via chat ao vivo, telefone e e-mail
  • Opções de automação de alto nível para várias tarefas de vendas
  • Toneladas de integrações com ferramentas de terceiros, como Outlook e LinkedIn
  • Versão móvel com acesso a relatórios visuais
  • Segurança de dados, integridade e conformidade regulatória integrada
Desvantagens
  • Não são os melhores tutoriais para iniciantes
  • As integrações podem ser um pouco desajeitadas
Zoho Recursos de CRM
Acesso API
Agendamento de compromissos
Registro de chamadas
Ferramentas de Colaboração
Gerenciamento de contatos
Gerenciamento de feedback do cliente
Segmentação do Cliente
Tickets de suporte ao cliente
Painéis personalizáveis
Importação / Exportação de dados
Gestão de Documentos
E-mail Marketing
Gestão de leads
Chat ao vivo
Automação de Marketing
Mobile Access
Order Management
Catálogo de Produtos
Cotações/Propostas
Relatórios e análises
Controle de acesso baseado em função
Previsão de Vendas
Gestão do Pipeline de Vendas
Social Media Integration
Gerenciamento de pesquisa
Gerenciamento de Tarefas
Gestão do Território
Integrações de terceiros
Permissões do usuário
Automação de fluxo de trabalho
Zoho Mídia CRM
Zoho MRC 0
Zoho MRC 1
Zoho MRC 2
Zoho MRC 3
Zoho MRC 4
Zoho MRC 5
Zoho MRC 6
Zoho Capturas de tela do CRM
Aviso Legal
Nossa pesquisa é selecionada a partir de diversas fontes confiáveis ​​e tem como objetivo oferecer conselhos gerais. Não garantimos que nossas sugestões funcionarão melhor para cada caso de uso, portanto, considere suas necessidades exclusivas ao escolher produtos e serviços. Sinta-se à vontade para compartilhar seu retornos.
Última actualização: Julho 14, 2024
Zoho Logotipo do CRM
2,438 Zoho CRM Opinões
4.1 fora de 5
Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
01 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
HJ
Hasnae J.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Solução de CRM eficiente e fácil de usar"
O que você mais gosta sobre Zoho CRM?

Zoho CRM is a user-friendly and customizable solution that has significantly improved our customer relationship management. Its drag-and-drop workflow builder, insightful reporting, and seamless integrations make it a valuable tool for businesses looking to streamline their processes. Highly recommended for its efficiency and cost-effectiveness.

Do que você não gosta Zoho CRM?

By incorporating these features, Zoho CRM can become an even more comprehensive and versatile solution for businesses across various industries.

Que problemas são Zoho Solução de CRM e como isso está beneficiando você?

Integrate

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
01 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
PT
Praviksha T.
Fundador
Partilhar
"CRM acessível e fácil de usar"
O que você mais gosta sobre Zoho CRM?

The application is available on my phone and hence is easy to use on multiple devices.

Do que você não gosta Zoho CRM?

No integration for free plans, please include.

Que problemas são Zoho Solução de CRM e como isso está beneficiando você?

Affordable pricing Ease of use Email tracking

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
01 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
VG
Vaishnavi G.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Plataforma CRM Interativa"
O que você mais gosta sobre Zoho CRM?

One of the best platform for Tracking sales team in our company from lead generation to sales closure Zoho Crm is a great help

Do que você não gosta Zoho CRM?

It's very complex process to set up individual zoho crm in sales team

Que problemas são Zoho Solução de CRM e como isso está beneficiando você?

It's helping me in lead generation and tracking all the CRM realted queries. It has unique features that makes it just perfect for communication and collaboration.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
31 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
TS
Tapankumar S.
Fundador
Partilhar
"CRM muito amigável"
O que você mais gosta sobre Zoho CRM?

The most and best part of zoho is taging and filteration

Do que você não gosta Zoho CRM?

Noting as such till now m -ve about zoho

Que problemas são Zoho Solução de CRM e como isso está beneficiando você?

DATA BIFURTAION, DATA MANAGEMENT AND KEEP REAL TIME UPDATE AND FOLLOWUPS

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
26 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
MM
Michael M.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Forte conjunto de recursos"
O que você mais gosta sobre Zoho CRM?

Zoho CRM has many capabilities. The ability to customize module fields and layouts is huge. Being able to easily add leads or contacts from my Outlook to Zoho CRM is a big win. I use Zoho daily.

Do que você não gosta Zoho CRM?

You can get lost in the many capabilities if you don't invest time to learn how they work. Also, the custom reporting module is clunky and tough to use.

Que problemas são Zoho Solução de CRM e como isso está beneficiando você?

Zoho CRM was stickly a contact manager, but am now using it to track deals - the program does a great job with this and the KanBan view is a nice touch.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
25 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
SG
Sameer G.
Subgerente
Partilhar
"Melhor software de gerenciamento de leads"
O que você mais gosta sobre Zoho CRM?

Best lead management.It's easy to use and help connecting to client effectively.

Do que você não gosta Zoho CRM?

There is nothing to note about the tool.

Que problemas são Zoho Solução de CRM e como isso está beneficiando você?

Zoho helps in connecting people effectively.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
25 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
FA
Faizan A.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Ótima ferramenta de CRM"
O que você mais gosta sobre Zoho CRM?

Easy to maintain leads and keep a proper track of the pipeline

Do que você não gosta Zoho CRM?

The user interface must be more customer friendly

Que problemas são Zoho Solução de CRM e como isso está beneficiando você?

It is helping me keep track of my leads

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
24 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
BU
Bhavi U.
Fundador
Partilhar
"ZOHOREVISÃO"
O que você mais gosta sobre Zoho CRM?

ZOHO IS A REVOLUTIONARY PRODUCT, NOT JUST LIMITED TO ONE SERVICE BUT BEING A ONE STOP SOLUTION FOR CRM SYSTEMS. IMPLEMENTATION OF THIS PRODUCT HAS BEEN A GAME CHANGER FOR OUR ORGANISATION AND SUPPORTS US IN THE BESTEST WAYS.

Do que você não gosta Zoho CRM?

WE DONT FACE ANY BOTTLENECK WITH ZOHO AT THE MOMENT.

Que problemas são Zoho Solução de CRM e como isso está beneficiando você?

We use zoho majorly to track emails, create campaigns and automate user journey through that service which helps us with marketing and lead capturing.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
24 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
TT
Tulsi T.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Tudo em um Zoho"
O que você mais gosta sobre Zoho CRM?

Zoho CRM has aal solutions in one place, easily accessible and user friendly

Do que você não gosta Zoho CRM?

nothing as such has come up, no hurdles as of yet

Que problemas são Zoho Solução de CRM e como isso está beneficiando você?

Zoho helps us run email campigns and connect with prospects overseas. this reduces the wait time in my sales cycle

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
22 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
RW
Rohit W.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Zoho - um dos CRM mais dinâmicos e robustos"
O que você mais gosta sobre Zoho CRM?

Different modules like deals, leads, meetings, etc to a keep a track of each and every lead. The reminders and calendar feature and integration has been real helpful. The web version of zoho crm is very easy to use. Support team also provides regular updates and prompt responses. Integrations are very easy to implement.

Do que você não gosta Zoho CRM?

The mobile app is not user friendly and complicated to understand.

Que problemas são Zoho Solução de CRM e como isso está beneficiando você?

Lead journey - right from lead creation to follow ups to demos to closed deals, everything can be kept track of using Zoho crm. Have also Integrated it with Zoom, yo keep proper record of zoom meetings

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
20 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
YK
Yashraj K.
Fundador
Partilhar
"coisa mais robusta!"
O que você mais gosta sobre Zoho CRM?

the platform save my time and helps to keep record in the best possible way

Do que você não gosta Zoho CRM?

the phone apllication is comples and the zoho voice is slow some time

Que problemas são Zoho Solução de CRM e como isso está beneficiando você?

lead management and record of different leads

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
20 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
LT
Lisha T.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Ferramenta de gerenciamento de leads mais útil"
O que você mais gosta sobre Zoho CRM?

Leads management crom and putting task is the best feature

Do que você não gosta Zoho CRM?

Nothing as such, sometimes its been slow for some reason

Que problemas são Zoho Solução de CRM e como isso está beneficiando você?

Filteration of leads, putting tags on campaigns really helps

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
19 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Ahmed D. avatar
Ahmed D.
Ceo
Partilhar
"Zoho Revisão de CRM: elevando seu relacionamento com o cliente"
O que você mais gosta sobre Zoho CRM?

Zoho CRM is my go-to because it hits all the right notes in terms of Ease of Use, Ease of Implementation, Customer Support, Frequency of Use, Number of Features, and Ease of Integration. The Ease of Use is like a breath of fresh air. Navigating through its interface feels like second nature, and I'm not fumbling around trying to figure things out. It's intuitive, and that's a major win. Implementing Zoho CRM is a breeze. It's like setting up your favorite app – straightforward and without the need for a tech manual. No headaches, just a smooth process to get things up and running. And oh, Customer Support is top-notch. It's like having a trusted guide on speed dial. Whenever I hit a roadblock or need a helping hand, their support team is there with quick and knowledgeable assistance. It's a lifesaver. Frequency of Use is high up there. Zoho CRM has become a daily companion. It's not one of those tools you use occasionally; it's a part of my routine. Managing customer interactions, deals, and everything in between is a seamless experience. Talking about features, Zoho CRM is like a Swiss Army knife. It's not just a contact list; it's a powerhouse with a plethora of features. From automation to sales pipeline management, it covers all bases without overwhelming me. It's a sweet spot of functionality. And the cherry on top – Ease of Integration. Zoho CRM plays well with others. Integrating with different business tools feels like a harmonious symphony rather than a tech battle. It ensures a connected ecosystem for a smoother workflow. So, what I like best about Zoho CRM? It's the harmonious blend of these keywords – ease, support, functionality, and integration – making it a top-notch tool for managing customer relationships.

Do que você não gosta Zoho CRM?

Alright, let's talk about the not-so-great parts of Zoho CRM – it's like any relationship; there are a couple of quirks: First off, the learning curve can be a bit of a rollercoaster. Some features, especially the more advanced ones, might make you scratch your head initially. It's like trying to master a new dance – you stumble a bit before hitting those smooth moves. Now, the mobile app – it's functional, but it's not the speediest on the block. It's like waiting for your favorite show to load; a bit of patience is required. A bit more optimization for speed and responsiveness would be a welcome tune for on-the-go users like me. But hey, these are more like bumps in the road than deal-breakers. Zoho CRM is still my go-to for managing customer relationships, even if we sometimes have a little tango during the learning process.

Que problemas são Zoho Solução de CRM e como isso está beneficiando você?

Zoho CRM is like my secret weapon for tackling some serious business headaches, and the benefits are real. First up, it's the problem of scattered information. Before Zoho CRM, customer details, deal statuses, and support interactions were all over the place. Now, with the 360-degree customer view, it's like having everything neatly organized in one place. No more frantic searching – it's all right there at my fingertips. Automation is my solution to the time crunch. Zoho CRM swoops in and handles the repetitive tasks. It's like having a personal assistant that never takes a coffee break. This not only saves time but also ensures consistency in how we handle each customer, from lead to conversion. Sales pipeline management used to be a bit of a labyrinth. Zoho CRM turns it into a straightforward journey. It's like having a GPS for deals – no more getting lost in the sales maze. Tracking leads, deals, and opportunities is a breeze, contributing to a more organized and strategic approach to sales. Customization is the answer to the one-size-fits-all problem. Zoho CRM lets me tailor it to fit my business like a glove. It's like having a CRM that adapts to my needs, not the other way around. This flexibility ensures that it aligns perfectly with the way we work. And the integration game is strong. Zoho CRM bridges the gap between different tools. It's like connecting the dots in my business ecosystem. No more siloed information; everything talks to each other seamlessly, ensuring a more efficient workflow. In a nutshell, Zoho CRM is solving the problems of disorganization, time-consuming tasks, sales strategy ambiguity, rigid systems, and disconnected tools. The result? A more organized, efficient, and strategic approach to managing customer relationships, saving time and boosting overall business productivity. It's like having a CRM superhero in my corner.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
19 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
KK
Kuljinder K.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Ferramenta de gerenciamento de leads mais robusta já vista"
O que você mais gosta sobre Zoho CRM?

One of the easiest sales CRM, so many features, seamless suport, segmentation and many more options available. Easy to integrate.

Do que você não gosta Zoho CRM?

So for nothing as such, the CRM is flawless.

Que problemas são Zoho Solução de CRM e como isso está beneficiando você?

Zoho helps me in segregation of my leads making it easier to follow up on any leads eventually completion of my sales target.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
19 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
KF
Keegan F.
Fundador
Partilhar
“CRM robusto”
O que você mais gosta sobre Zoho CRM?

Ease to setup and configure, value for money

Do que você não gosta Zoho CRM?

there seem to be bugs at times, needs a few more features

Que problemas são Zoho Solução de CRM e como isso está beneficiando você?

Management of leads

Visite o site