Desfoque de fundo do Shopify
Logotipo da Shopify
Shopify
Capacitando sua loja online
4.4
(4,477)
Sua marca Findstack é grátis?
Findstack é gratuito para os usuários porque os fornecedores nos pagam quando recebem tráfego na web e oportunidades de vendas. Findstack os diretórios listam todos os fornecedores - não apenas aqueles que nos pagam para que você possa tomar a decisão de compra mais bem informada possível.
Findstack oferece comparações objetivas e abrangentes para ajudá-lo a encontrar o melhor software. Podemos ganhar uma taxa de indicação quando você visita um fornecedor por meio de nossos links. Saiba Mais

Avaliações e detalhes do produto do Shopify

Visão geral do Shopify
O que é o Shopify?

Shopify é uma plataforma de comércio eletrônico que é quase sinônimo de empresas de comércio eletrônico. Mais conhecido por ser uma ferramenta simples e eficaz para varejistas, Shopify torna rápido e fácil criar um portal de compras que oferece acesso dropshipping e ferramentas de vendas de mídia social. É uma solução acessível que simplifica todo o processo de colocar algo em funcionamento, com muitas opções de personalização e opções para personalizar a funcionalidade principal à medida que sua empresa cresce. A plataforma também oferece suporte a uma ampla gama de opções de processamento de pagamentos.

Empresa Shopify Inc.
Ano fundado 2006
Tamanho da empresa Funcionários da 10,001 +
Sede Ottawa, Ontário, Canadá
Redes sociais
Gerenciado por:
KD
Kristina Dahl Hesthaven
Treinador Pessoal
Categorias do Shopify ativadas Findstack
Faça perguntas sobre o Shopify
Para que serve o Shopify?
Como o Shopify se compara a BigCommerce?
Quais são os prós e contras da Shopify?
Detalhes do produto Shopify
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Negócio pequeno
mercado médio
Empreendimento
desenvolvimento Nuvem/SaaS/baseado na Web, Android móvel, iPad móvel, iPhone móvel
Suporte 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana (representante ao vivo), bate-papo, e-mail/Help Desk, perguntas frequentes/fórum, base de conhecimento, suporte por telefone
Training Documentação
Idiomas Inglês
Prós e contras da Shopify
Prós
  • As melhores ferramentas de comércio eletrônico da categoria para varejistas on-line
  • Integrações com diversas ferramentas e apps por meio da loja de apps da Shopify
  • Gerenciamento de estoque abrangente por meio do plano Shopify PDV Pro
  • Ferramentas de gestão de clientes incluídas em todos os planos para criação de perfis de clientes
  • Muitas opções de personalização com a app store
Desvantagens
  • A assinatura do POS também requer uma assinatura do serviço de comércio eletrônico
  • O modo offline geralmente sofre com interrupções.
  • Não é o melhor desempenho de SEO
  • Opções mínimas de personalização de checkout
Recursos do Shopify
Recuperação de Carrinho Abandonado
Programa de Afiliados
Integração CMS
Gestão de Clientes
Avaliações de Clientes
Modelos personalizáveis
Gestão de Desconto
E-mail Marketing
Detecção de fraude
Gift Cards
Gestão de Inventário
Programa de lealdade
Otimização Móvel
Suporte para várias moedas
Venda multicanal
Suporte multilíngue
Order Management
Integração POS
para qualquer empresa
Gerenciamento de Produtos
Recomendações de produtos
Relatórios e análises
Gestão de devoluções
Ferramentas de SEO
Recursos de segurança
Gestão de envio
Social Media Integration
Gerenciamento de assinaturas
Gestão Fiscal
Integrações de terceiros
Shopify Mídia
Shopify0
Shopify1
Shopify2
Shopify3
Capturas de tela do Shopify
Aviso Legal
Nossa pesquisa é selecionada a partir de diversas fontes confiáveis ​​e tem como objetivo oferecer conselhos gerais. Não garantimos que nossas sugestões funcionarão melhor para cada caso de uso, portanto, considere suas necessidades exclusivas ao escolher produtos e serviços. Sinta-se à vontade para compartilhar seu retornos.
Última actualização: Julho 14, 2024
Logotipo da Shopify
4,477 Shopify Opinões
4.4 fora de 5
Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
01 Novembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
RM
Ricky M.
Especialista Sr. em Segurança
Partilhar
"Tive uma experiência incrível com o Shopify"
O que você mais gosta no Shopify?

Shopify gives you a well nicely designed platform for your business, i was a newbie and immature developer who could not a design a website own for my business, then i came across shopify and it has made my job really easy to bring the business online and list products

O que você não gosta no Shopify?

Customer support is not as good as it should be.

Que problemas o Shopify está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

i do not have to hire developers from outside or outsource for technical expenses. Shopify takes care of everything from the platform to business marketing. they have a team of really good engineers.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
31 de Outubro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Mihir G. avatar
Mihir G.
Redator de conteúdo sênior
Partilhar
"Shopify é uma excelente plataforma de desenvolvimento de comércio eletrônico"
O que você mais gosta no Shopify?

Shopify is very easy to use and let's you create an eStore in no time at all. And you can benefit from things like in-house POS at no added costs.

O que você não gosta no Shopify?

The scope of marketing automation is limited.

Que problemas o Shopify está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Shopify has proven to be a well-rounded solution for creating an online store.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
31 de Outubro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
JR
Jessica R.
Proprietário/Designer de Roupas
Partilhar
"Site de comércio eletrônico simplificado"
O que você mais gosta no Shopify?

It's easy to impliment and has detailed finance tracking. Compared to other website services I've tried, it integrates best with 3rd party plug ins and apps.

O que você não gosta no Shopify?

It can get pricey as most plugins required for specific functionality require a monthly subscription in addition to the website fees.

Que problemas o Shopify está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Easy to use ecommerce store front, as well as invoicing and point of sale tracking. It saves me time listing, promoting and with inventory and sales calculations at tax time. My website is easy set up and managed by me, with little coding knowelege.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
11 de Outubro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
ET
Elias T.
Moderador de mídia social
Partilhar
"Quão detalhado é o Netsuite."
O que você mais gosta no Shopify?

What I like best about Shopify is how we can easily check our customers details and orders.

O que você não gosta no Shopify?

What I dislike about shopify is none for now.

Que problemas o Shopify está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

When were check our customer's details it is easy to look it up using Shopify and what items and how many quantities of orders they have from us.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
10 de Outubro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
MA
Muhammad Shan A.
Contabilista
Partilhar
"avaliação sobre o shopify"
O que você mais gosta no Shopify?

i like store decoration and their way of product listing.

O que você não gosta no Shopify?

i dislike the pricing of shopify store and their free trial time period. because their free period time is so less.

Que problemas o Shopify está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

i list my products and send links to my account list. then i have a order from shopify.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
29 de setembro de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Shivam J. avatar
Shivam J.
Especialista em Ppc
Partilhar
“Um leigo com pequenas instruções pode construir uma loja no Shopify.”
O que você mais gosta no Shopify?

It is very easy to work on and has good facilities integrated in terms of delivery & store creation

O que você não gosta no Shopify?

Some of the delivery partners are not trustworthy... Shopify needs to verify them & their services to maintain its brand.

Que problemas o Shopify está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It is very easy for small businesses to explore their E-commerce startups with minimal cost... Very less expertise is needed to build a store.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
27 de setembro de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Profundo G. avatar
Profundo G.
Gerente de Vendas
Partilhar
"Um ótimo construtor de sites para trabalhar"
O que você mais gosta no Shopify?

I personally like the integrations that it provides with the other social media platforms and has good features to track the performance. It is also very easy to setup and also the support team does a great job if there is anything. If you are an advanced developer and know liquid framework, its an plus for you.

O que você não gosta no Shopify?

Nothing major but the loading speed can be tricky sometimes. You should consider that while chosing the theme and should follow best practices suggested by them to have the best site.

Que problemas o Shopify está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It solves various problems and specifically allows to improve the experience for E-commerce website. No matter in whichever niche you are , it helps to setup the website and gain good leads.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
22 de setembro de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
NP
Nikunj P.
Engenheiro de Design
Partilhar
"Melhor plataforma de compras do Shopify"
O que você mais gosta no Shopify?

Good quality of goods and on time delivery. Packing of product is appreciated as there is no damage with product

O que você não gosta no Shopify?

Some times delivery may get late by 1 day

Que problemas o Shopify está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It delivery any product at any location on time and also 1 day delivery available.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
18 de setembro de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Syeda M. avatar
Syeda M.
Executivo de Operações
Partilhar
"Shopping on-line"
O que você mais gosta no Shopify?

Shopify is one the best platform, and whats best about it is that is they offer resonable prices on outstanding produscts as compare to others platform. i have used shopify as both a buyer and seller and i am 100% satisfaied.

O que você não gosta no Shopify?

In pakistan shopify offers best seller services, but one factor is to consider is that they only provide one month trial period as compare to the platforms which offer more than one month.

Que problemas o Shopify está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Shopify encourages to those who are interested in online busniess and individual looking to work from home. it is highly productive platform and is very help helpful for enterpreneurs in increase their earnings.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
16 de setembro de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
CS
Charanjeet S.
Desenvolvedor de Software Sênior
Partilhar
"Melhor para site de comércio eletrônico"
O que você mais gosta no Shopify?

Shopify is very easy to use SAAS tool. eCommerce website can be created in very simple clicks. It provides the trial version before final solution. Inbuilt functionality to manage customers, orders, products, shipping and tax makes it out of the other eCommerce platforms.

O que você não gosta no Shopify?

Currently I haven't faced any problem with shopify yet. For the time being Shopify doesn't allow to change the checkout page in premium plan. It's beneficial as well as a down side, because sometimes we needed to make changes in checkout page.

Que problemas o Shopify está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

I developed eCommerce websites using Shopify. I can list some of the features like drag and drop elements in theme, installed external plugins to extend the functionality, have customised theme using schema json.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
13 de setembro de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Waleed J. avatar
Walid J.
Assistente do Office
Partilhar
"Costumo comprar no Shopify e receber coisas muito satisfatórias. Agradeço ao Shopify por facilitar minha vida."
O que você mais gosta no Shopify?

They deliver order very timely and they are very responsible for fragile things i never received things broken or damaged.

O que você não gosta no Shopify?

There is nothing to complain my experince with shopify is very nice.

Que problemas o Shopify está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

The things which i can not buy locally shopify is a platform which provides me things internationally with easy delivery terms.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
12 de setembro de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
PA
Prerna A.
Agente de suporte ao cliente
Partilhar
"Melhor Aplicativo de Integração para Lojistas."
O que você mais gosta no Shopify?

I like the integration part of Shopify. It is very easy to use.

O que você não gosta no Shopify?

Sometimes having issues with the shipping settings.

Que problemas o Shopify está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Providing the platform to small businesses. I can learn more about the integration.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
09 de setembro de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Fahad Z. avatar
Fahad Z.
Consultor de Tecnologia Empresarial
Partilhar
"O aplicativo de site de negócios de transporte direto simples e excelente"
O que você mais gosta no Shopify?

integration of products available worldwide wholesaler, order tracking and Delivery with return method tracking. Products showcase with profit mergin add according to percentage

O que você não gosta no Shopify?

some extracting of the report available on the dashboard May need a little more option available to the generator reports

Que problemas o Shopify está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Wholesaler finding for most profitable product and integration of Products in showcase , Control all the Products views , description , prices , Delivery option

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
08 de setembro de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
BHARGAVA H. avatar
Bhargava H.
Engenheiro de Software I
Partilhar
"Ótima maneira de começar a vender produtos próprios"
O que você mais gosta no Shopify?

I like the ease of getting started. I could list the products easily and start selling. The UI is very simple and engaging. It cuts costs significantly by taking care of security and performance also.

O que você não gosta no Shopify?

The pricing is not suitable if I just want to sell an e-book. So for a single product I have to pay monthly subscription which will be be more than the price of the e-book.

Que problemas o Shopify está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

I can have my own website even if I don't have significant coding knowledge. This is how Shopify is helping to setup the business and start selling online by providing support to all important payment gateways

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
05 de setembro de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
AC
Alejandro C.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Aplicativo 5 estrelas"
O que você mais gosta no Shopify?

What I like best about Shopify, is its user-friendly interface. It makes the whole process of setting up and managing an online store a breeze, even if you're not a tech expert. The variety of beautifully designed templates is a huge plus. They allow me to create a visually appealing and professional-looking storefront without the need for extensive design skills. Shopify's feature set is impressive too. From handling inventory to processing orders and running marketing campaigns, it's a comprehensive platform that covers all the essential aspects of e-commerce. And whenever I've needed assistance or had questions, their customer support team has been quick to respond and very helpful. In summary, Shopify combines ease of use with powerful features, making it a fantastic choice for anyone looking to establish or expand their online business.

O que você não gosta no Shopify?

Shopify offers a robust e-commerce platform, but it does come with some downsides. Costs can accumulate, especially with transaction fees and app expenses, and highly customized designs may require additional development work. There's a learning curve for newcomers, and international selling can be a bit complex. Despite these drawbacks, Shopify remains a popular choice for its user-friendliness, versatility, and strong customer support.

Que problemas o Shopify está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Shopify addresses various challenges faced by businesses in the e-commerce space, streamlining the process of launching and managing online stores. It simplifies payment processing, inventory management, and order tracking, providing a secure and compliant platform for businesses to operate. Customization options empower brands to create a unique online presence. As a result, businesses benefit from increased efficiency, reduced operational complexities, and the ability to scale their online presence as they grow.

Visite o site