Desfoque de fundo do trabalho em equipe
Logotipo do trabalho em equipe
Teamwork
4.4
(1,074)
Sua marca Findstack é grátis?
Findstack é gratuito para os usuários porque os fornecedores nos pagam quando recebem tráfego na web e oportunidades de vendas. Findstack os diretórios listam todos os fornecedores - não apenas aqueles que nos pagam para que você possa tomar a decisão de compra mais bem informada possível.
Não reclamado: Estamos trabalhando no Teamwork?
Findstack oferece pesquisas objetivas e independentes e análises de usuários verificadas. Podemos ganhar uma taxa de indicação quando você visita um fornecedor por meio de nossos links. Saiba Mais

Avaliações de trabalho em equipe e detalhes do produto

Visão geral do trabalho em equipe
O que é trabalho em equipe?

O Teamwork é uma solução de gerenciamento de projetos e equipes que fornece às empresas as ferramentas e os insights para maximizar os recursos e garantir que cada minuto seja lucrativo. Ele oferece uma visão geral de cada projeto, desde o planejamento, orçamento, monitoramento de tempo e muito mais. De TI, engenharia, criação, operações e marketing, o Teamwork oferece dezenas de modelos empacotados em uma interface amigável que pode ser usada imediatamente. Há um plano gratuito para sempre e diferentes níveis de preços por usuário.

Empresa Teamwork.com Ltd.
Ano fundado 2007
Tamanho da empresa funcionários 51-200
Sede Cork, Irlanda
Redes sociais
Categorias de trabalho em equipe ativadas Findstack
Detalhes do produto de trabalho em equipe
Empresa
API
Segmento
Negócio pequeno
mercado médio
Empreendimento
desenvolvimento Nuvem/SaaS/baseado na Web, Android móvel, iPad móvel, iPhone móvel
Suporte 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana (representante ao vivo), bate-papo, e-mail/Help Desk, perguntas frequentes/fórum, base de conhecimento, suporte por telefone
Training Documentação
Idiomas Inglês
Prós e contras do trabalho em equipe
Prós
  • Ótimo para rastrear marcos e metas
  • Modelos de projeto para você começar
  • Acompanhamento de tempo e faturamento incluídos
  • Fluxos de trabalho ágeis e personalizados
  • Ótimo aplicativo de chat
Desvantagens
  • Pode ser um pouco desajeitado em alguns lugares
  • Não é o melhor suporte ao cliente
  • O recurso de relatórios não é muito abrangente
  • O design geral da plataforma não é ótimo
  • Falta marcação de imagem ou opções de PDF
Recursos de trabalho em equipe
Suporte a Metodologias Ágeis
Administração do orçamento
calendário Integração
Portal do cliente
Ferramentas de Colaboração
Painéis personalizáveis
Rastreamento de Dependências
Gestão de Documentos
Compartilhamento de arquivos
Gráficos de gantt
Integração com aplicativos de terceiros
Rastreamento de problemas
Quadros Kanban
Rastreamento de marcos
Mobile Access
Notificações e Alertas
Gestão de Portfólio
Acompanhamento de Progresso
Planejamento de Projetos
Modelos de Projeto
Atualizações em tempo real
Relatório e análise
Gestão de Recursos
Gestão de Risco
Controle de acesso baseado em função
Gestão de Sprints
Gerenciamento de Tarefas
Comunicação equipe
Rastreamento de tempo
Automação de fluxo de trabalho
Mídia de trabalho em equipe
Trabalho em equipe 0
Trabalho em equipe 1
Trabalho em equipe 2
Trabalho em equipe 3
Trabalho em equipe 4
Capturas de tela do trabalho em equipe
Aviso Legal
Nossa pesquisa é selecionada a partir de diversas fontes confiáveis ​​e tem como objetivo oferecer conselhos gerais. Não garantimos que nossas sugestões funcionarão melhor para cada caso de uso, portanto, considere suas necessidades exclusivas ao escolher produtos e serviços. Sinta-se à vontade para compartilhar seu retornos.
Última atualização: Junho 12, 2024
Logotipo do trabalho em equipe
1,074 Teamwork Opinões
4.4 fora de 5
Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
19 Novembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Lisbeth G. avatar
Lisbeth G.
Consultor de Marketing
Partilhar
"O trabalho em equipe tem uma curva de aprendizado, mas vale a pena!"
O que você mais gosta no trabalho em equipe?

I work for a Marketing Agency, and it's the best tool in the market to track client hours and projects. You get everything needed in one platform, you can manage how many hours you are working in certain client, and how the project is moving along.

O que você não gosta no trabalho em equipe?

It definetly has a learing curve, and you will have to get familiarize with it. I have been using it for 3 months and I feel more comfortable now and I am loving it more than I did when I started. It can get confusing at first, but they offer tutorials in YT!

Que problemas o trabalho em equipe está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

We have a lot of marketing clients, and this tool allow us to track hours for each of them. We have the ability to track time and see how long a project takes us to complete.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
09 Novembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
KH
Kirk H.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Sistema de gerenciamento de projetos excelente, flexível e fácil de usar"
O que você mais gosta no trabalho em equipe?

We searched and tested many of the major players in the Project Management space, and are so pleased with our decision to utilize Teamwork.com. We've been working with the program for almost 5 years now and have been very pleased with the frequent improvements to the program. We have also been able to gradually use more and more of the features as we need them, versus having to use everything available in order for it to work well. And the customer service and insturciton for the software is amazing, their response time is super quick and there are tons of videos online that are quick to watch and get straight to the point. We especially like using these to onboard folks to the system.

O que você não gosta no trabalho em equipe?

If there was one thing i could change it would be to have some of the add ons that come with the higher levels of subscription be able to be used without upgrading to the next level. There are some features we would use if available, and even pay more for, but we don't want to invest to the next higher level.

Que problemas o trabalho em equipe está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

We are a creative prodiction agency with a heavy workload and lots of projects going on at the same time. Teamwork.com helps us manage it all, and easily see who is doing what, when it's due and what needs to be done.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
08 Novembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Brian H. avatar
Brian H.
Criativo Independente
Partilhar
"Excelente ferramenta de gerenciamento de projetos"
O que você mais gosta no trabalho em equipe?

Teamwork is a tool I use everyday in my practice. Top feature for me is being able to build out detailed task lists and to manage those via the Gantt Chart view. The time log feature is also an excellent tool for logging billable time, and this integrates really well with the new invoicing feature, making it easier to output invoices at key billing milestones. The messaging tool is great for keeping all project correspondence in one place. It helps my team to collaborate on projects and provides transparency on projects for my cleints.In general, I find the system very intuitive and easy to use.

O que você não gosta no trabalho em equipe?

There are no real downsides. Some features are only available at the paid level, but the free verison still offers some really helpful tools.

Que problemas o trabalho em equipe está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Managing time and keeping track of all project specific tasks.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
01 Novembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Bárbara W. avatar
Barbara W.
Diretor de gerenciamento de projetos
Partilhar
"Encontrei o trabalho em equipe após uma longa busca por um sistema de agência"
O que você mais gosta no trabalho em equipe?

It's clear from the extensive features and ease of use that the the founders were agency owners in the past. We love the Dropbox integration that ensures all of our documents are in a central place across the agency. I also really appreciate that the customer support team is very responsive and actually cares about us. The quarterly webinars with upcoming features gives us a sneak peek into what we can look forward to in the future.

O que você não gosta no trabalho em equipe?

As an administrator the permissions across a large number of projects can be a lot to keep in line. It would be nice if there was the ability to create a set of permissions per project category, or role. Not a huge issue, but would be a nice to have.

Que problemas o trabalho em equipe está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

We use Teamwork for all of our contracts including one-time projects and recurring retainer type work for our agency.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
26 de Outubro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
SG
Shane G.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Melhor ferramenta de PM para agências"
O que você mais gosta no trabalho em equipe?

The design is really geared for agencies working with multiple clients. They recently added budgets for both hourly, retainer, and project-based billing which saves a ton of time each month with billing. Built in time tracking with non-billable hours too. Strongly recommend it for any digital marketing agency withking with multiple clients. Also having the Teamwork Desk product is nice.

O que você não gosta no trabalho em equipe?

Integration with desk isn't perfect. Have has some challenges with support. Other than that I have no complaints. It's a great platform.

Que problemas o trabalho em equipe está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Time tracking, project management, recurring tasks, comments / communication, budget tracking, collaboration, ticketing

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
26 de Outubro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
LG
Lorien G.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Muito personalizável, ótimo suporte e aprendizado"
O que você mais gosta no trabalho em equipe?

Their system is well built out to be extremely customizable for each team's needs

O que você não gosta no trabalho em equipe?

There have been some little bugs we've found in the system; however they have worked hard to fix them quickly

Que problemas o trabalho em equipe está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Teamwork is helping us template our projects so we can reuse and still customize them for each client's needs.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
26 de Outubro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Taylor D. avatar
Taylor D.
Editor de Conteúdo
Partilhar
"Um excelente sistema de gerenciamento de projetos com muitos recursos"
O que você mais gosta no trabalho em equipe?

I love working with Teamwork. It covers all the bases on what I need from a project management software. I love how simple it is to use, the time tracking capabilities, and how organized the information is.

O que você não gosta no trabalho em equipe?

I don't love all of the email notifications. I wish there was a way that I only got emails from the things that are most important, but not every time someone makes a change on a task.

Que problemas o trabalho em equipe está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

At our agency we work with many different clients and there is a lot of information that needs to be organized. Teamwork gives our team a common place to go where all of th information lives that they can always refer back to.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
26 de Outubro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
SB
Sarah B.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Fã nº 1!"
O que você mais gosta no trabalho em equipe?

I have brought Teamwork with me through 3 companies and LOVE it! I am an early adopter and will be a long time user. I love the transparency, but also the security. Teamwork keeps everything in one place and allows for me to keep the trains running on time, espeically with a fully remote team.

O que você não gosta no trabalho em equipe?

I do wish the TW systems worked better with each other to create projects in TW when a sale closes in CRM. Also, the ability to filter for reporting.

Que problemas o trabalho em equipe está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

EVERYTHING!

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
26 de Outubro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
DD
Dra.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Isso torna a vida profissional e o rastreamento mais fáceis!"
O que você mais gosta no trabalho em equipe?

I love the time-tracking feature. It is beneficial to our clients and out team.

O que você não gosta no trabalho em equipe?

There really isn't much to dislike. There are features I don't use, but I don't dislike them.

Que problemas o trabalho em equipe está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

We use this for automation

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
26 de Outubro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
JH
Jennifer H.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Especialista em RH com muitas tarefas para acompanhar"
O que você mais gosta no trabalho em equipe?

The ability to add your task straight from email to teamwork works wonders! It helps keep track of what has come in and what items have something with a follow up. It allows you to track time spent on a client and lets you know if you are about to go over the hours alloted for them. If you have a task that needs to involve more then one person, you can add everyone needed and then they can keep up with the task and mark it complete. Teamwork gives you the ability to see what is due on what days and helps keep things in order.

O que você não gosta no trabalho em equipe?

I don't have any dislikes. I am investigator by nature so as soon as I have access to new software, I love to jump in and find everything possible to make work life easier.

Que problemas o trabalho em equipe está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Time management and work completion with the ability to keep your team informed of where you are at on a project.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
Julho 27, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Ali K. avatar
Ali K.
Gerente de Produto
Partilhar
"Teamwork.com é sobre trabalho em equipe"
O que você mais gosta no trabalho em equipe?

Quick and reliable Kanban view. Very nice way to filter tasks, especially per comments. So as an administrator and as regular users, it becomes very easy to set up and use the different tasks. Teams can be easily separated and managed in each project. In addition, filtered and customized notifications make my life easier. And its integration with Zapier too! woohoo!

O que você não gosta no trabalho em equipe?

I am still not a big fan of the mobile application. It needs major improvements. Onboarding was a bit of a hassle in the beginning. It took me some time to figure out the best way to onboard my team. It would've been nice to suggest a series of email that can help the team get onboarded. I had to create my own series of emails to onboard the team.

Que problemas o trabalho em equipe está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

I have a remote team spread across multiple time zones. We needed a tool that allows us to create tasks in a kanban style while maintaining a good grasp to follow up through time zones. Teamwork.com helped us diminish our emails usage. At this stage, the team knows how to use the tool. We might not be using it to its full capacity yet. But we continue to enhance our daily usage to it. Mainly because the team needs continuous education on how to use Teamwork Projects.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
Julho 18, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
JJ
Jaime J.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Teamwork.com funciona para mim e não o contrário."
O que você mais gosta no trabalho em equipe?

Teamwork.com offers a comprehensive suite of tools and detailed reports, empowering you to optimize resource utilization and ensure no billable minute goes unaccounted for. With a holistic view of each project, including milestones, project planning, budgeting, and time tracking, you can efficiently manage every aspect of your work and streamline productivity to new heights. Say goodbye to missed opportunities and embrace a seamless, bird's-eye perspective on your projects with Teamwork.com.

O que você não gosta no trabalho em equipe?

It is not particularly visually appealing or as user-friendly as other platforms.

Que problemas o trabalho em equipe está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It allows me to add team members reasonably easily.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
22 de maio de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
MS
Mihir S.
Engenheiro de Software
Partilhar
"Projetos dentro do orçamento e trabalho em equipe bem coordenado."
O que você mais gosta no trabalho em equipe?

I'm able to keep track of projects and easily manage them at the comfort of my office without having the rest of the team coming over. Keeps me updated on the things I might have have missed out while I was out of the teams meeting and discusdions. It's very easy to set up and use. The payment plans are also fair and condiderate and I love it.

O que você não gosta no trabalho em equipe?

Not any so far but I'll definately be back as soon as I find any.

Que problemas o trabalho em equipe está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It helps us (my team and I ) to efficiently plan on project at the comfort of our office desks without having to physically come together. I'm able to coordinate projects remotely without having to phisically meet the rest of my project team. It's project management features enables my team and I finish and deliver well layed out projects on time.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
06 de janeiro de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
MK
Companheiro K.
Ceo
Partilhar
"Teamwork é uma solução completa de gerenciamento de projetos e equipes para pequenas e médias empresas"
O que você mais gosta no trabalho em equipe?

I've been using Teamwork for 5+ years, and although competition is fierce, it's still one of the best project management and team collaboration tools out there.

O que você não gosta no trabalho em equipe?

Teamwork chat has been and still is pretty much unusable; it has massive room for improvement. A better chat tool with more features and deeper integration into the PM software would be much anticipated.

Que problemas o trabalho em equipe está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

For small and perhaps medium companies, Teamwork is an excellent tool to manage projects (2 projects in the free tier and up to 20 or unlimited projects in paid tiers). Guest collaborators can be invited, and projects and tasks can be managed in a list or Kanban view. There are a few available integrations, e.g. file sharing via Google Drive, and team members can add comments and review/approve tasks.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
06 Novembro, 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Jisha Thomas h. avatar
JishaThomas H.
Gerente, Sucesso do Cliente
Partilhar
"Trabalho em equipe para todo o trabalho em equipe"
O que você mais gosta no trabalho em equipe?

Project Management is all about Tasks and Sub Tasks. We tried Teamwork as a pilot for one of our Prestigious projects, and now there is no looking back. Teamwork handles all the Tasks and Subtasks so well that the Workstreams never miss any Task or their Timeline. Various Documents are attached to individual Tasks, and now the team has become more collaborative, and the dependency on other teams is hassle-free.

O que você não gosta no trabalho em equipe?

Using the interface on Mobile is a bit tedious and can be improved. Apart from that, If Gantt charts can be improved, this software will be everything you need as Project Manager.

Que problemas o trabalho em equipe está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Managing multiple Workstreams have been very tedious and maintaining the progress of the Project and their respective timeline at a granular level was very cumbersome. Now with Teamwork, we identify the team we rely on for specific task completion as everything is in one place, and there is no hassle.

Visite o site