Desfoque de fundo do EverWebinar
Logotipo do EverWebinar
EverWebinar
Faça a apresentação perfeita do webinar repetidamente sem estar presente
3.9
(20)
Sua marca Findstack é grátis?
Findstack é gratuito para os usuários porque os fornecedores nos pagam quando recebem tráfego na web e oportunidades de vendas. Findstack os diretórios listam todos os fornecedores - não apenas aqueles que nos pagam para que você possa tomar a decisão de compra mais bem informada possível.
Não reclamado: Você está trabalhando no EverWebinar?
Findstack oferece pesquisas objetivas e independentes e análises de usuários verificadas. Podemos ganhar uma taxa de indicação quando você visita um fornecedor por meio de nossos links. Saiba Mais

Críticas e detalhes do produto EverWebinar

Visão geral do EverWebinar
O que é EverWebinar?

Uma solução confiável para agendamento e transmissão de webinars gravados, o EverWebinar é um software baseado em nuvem que vem com recursos de bate-papo integrados que permitem aos usuários melhorar o envolvimento do cliente. Incluídas em suas ferramentas de agendamento estão as entregas de convites via e-mail e SMS. A plataforma também permite que os usuários exibam listas de participantes, forneçam ofertas clicáveis ​​e até distribuam pesquisas pré-projetadas para ajudar a espelhar eventos ao vivo. Modelos personalizáveis ​​permitem que você crie e publique páginas de destino. Além disso, a plataforma pode gerar relatórios para obter uma melhor visão do comportamento do cliente.

Empresa Gênesis Digital
Ano fundado 2013
Tamanho da empresa funcionários 51-200
Sede La Jolla, California, Estados Unidos da América
Redes sociais
Categorias EverWebinar ativadas Findstack
Detalhes do produto EverWebinar
Empresa
API
Segmento
Negócio pequeno
mercado médio
Empreendimento
desenvolvimento Nuvem / SaaS / Baseado na Web
Suporte 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana (representante ao vivo), bate-papo, e-mail/Help Desk, perguntas frequentes/fórum, base de conhecimento, suporte por telefone
Training Documentação
Idiomas Inglês
Prós e contras do EverWebinar
Prós
  • Permite alternar facilmente entre WebinarJam e Everwebinar
  • Exibe estatísticas de desempenho do show em tempo real
  • Oferece um sistema avançado de agendamento
Desvantagens
  • Nenhum plano gratuito disponível
  • Problemas de streaming móvel foram relatados
Recursos do EverWebinar
Análise e relatórios
Rastreamento de Participante
Convites por e-mail automatizados
Lembretes de webinar automatizados
Salas de descanso
Funcionalidade de bate-papo
Marca personalizável
Formulários de registro personalizáveis
Análise de engajamento
Gestão de Eventos
Compartilhamento de arquivos
Vídeo e áudio HD
Levantar a mão
Controles do Host
Integração com CRM
Modelos de página de destino
Ferramentas de geração de leads
Enquete ao Vivo
Mobile Access
Suporte multilingue
Webinars sob demanda
Pesquisas pós-webinar
Gerenciamento de perguntas e respostas
Gravação e Reprodução
Gestão de Registro
Compartilhamento de tela
Social Media Integration
Pesquisas e Feedback
Fundos virtuais
Ferramentas de quadro branco
Mídia EverWebinar
SempreWebinar 0
SempreWebinar 1
SempreWebinar 2
SempreWebinar 3
SempreWebinar 4
SempreWebinar 5
SempreWebinar 6
Capturas de tela do EverWebinar
Aviso Legal
Nossa pesquisa é selecionada a partir de diversas fontes confiáveis ​​e tem como objetivo oferecer conselhos gerais. Não garantimos que nossas sugestões funcionarão melhor para cada caso de uso, portanto, considere suas necessidades exclusivas ao escolher produtos e serviços. Sinta-se à vontade para compartilhar seu retornos.
Última atualização: Junho 12, 2024
Logotipo do EverWebinar
20 EverWebinar Opinões
3.9 fora de 5
Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
13 de Outubro, 2020
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
VA
Vikram A.
Fundador
Partilhar
"EverWebinar é um software excelente! Altamente recomendado."
O que você mais gosta no EverWebinar?

a. Robust set of features - probably more than what most users will use. b. Very simple to set up but not simplistic - powerful under the hood. c. Lots of options for the tech nerds among us. d. Works without a fuss. e. Create a very believable webinar ecosystem that attendees enjoy. f. Helpful support team with quick turnaround times.

O que você não gosta no EverWebinar?

I don't dislike anything about it, but my feature requests are: a. The ability to remove the clock in the attendees webinar dashboard. b. The ability to edit the text in the Question Box button. c. Better sales tracking - it overstates my daily sales. Could be the sales platform's problem though, since the pixel is fired from there. d. A few more registration page templates with static image options.

Que problemas o EverWebinar está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

EverWebinar has enabled me to setup a near automated sales funnel and generate highly qualified leads from a geographical market 12.5 hours ahead of my timezone. This means that excited and relevant leads get primed by the webinar running on EverWebinar and land on my online course page and convert - while I am asleep at night!

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
09 de Outubro, 2020
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
EV
Eugênio V.
Criador
Partilhar
"O melhor para webinars automatizados"
O que você mais gosta no EverWebinar?

Everwebinar allows to use recordings from WebinarJam and launch an evergreen webinar. You can clear chat, add some offers and so on.

O que você não gosta no EverWebinar?

If you have a connection problem during your webinarjam event, it might be impossible to create an everwebinar based on it.

Que problemas o EverWebinar está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

I love that I can easily add offers to sell my products, edit chat, enable sell-alarms, All of that advances my webinars

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
31 Agosto , 2020
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Sonja K. avatar
Sônia K.
Gestão
Partilhar
"Eu gostaria de ter conhecido essa ferramenta antes :-)"
O que você mais gosta no EverWebinar?

It's simple to set up and it's totally reliable. It helps me win customers on autopilot. It's just great.

O que você não gosta no EverWebinar?

I haven't discovered anything that I don't like so far.

Que problemas o EverWebinar está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

I am switching from launch webinars to automated webinars and am now winning customers 24/7.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
26 Novembro, 2018
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Hailey F. avatar
Hailey F.
CEO e cofundador
Partilhar
"Estou obcecado por este produto"
O que você mais gosta no EverWebinar?

I love that you can create webinars on autopilot.

O que você não gosta no EverWebinar?

It's pretty easy to use. I have no complaints.

Que problemas o EverWebinar está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Offering weekly or daily webinars to prospects without having to actually be there to host them. It's like having a 24/7 sales person

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
06 Novembro, 2018
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
PP
Pete P.
Gestor de Sucesso do Cliente
Partilhar
"Ferramenta incrível para automatizar webinars "ao vivo""
O que você mais gosta no EverWebinar?

Ease of use, ability to upload various video platforms, excellent product training videos

O que você não gosta no EverWebinar?

Lack of flexibility in standard templates, attendees and registrants not logged by date

Que problemas o EverWebinar está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Created several evergreen webinars that offer "live" signups or pre-recorded option. Great way to capture leads and make sales while you sleep

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
01 de março de 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
4.5
Ben M. avatar
bem m.
Gerente, Proprietário, Fundador
Partilhar
"Ferramenta de evento de vídeo perene super sólida"
O que você mais gosta no EverWebinar?

The new Everwebinar interface is way sleeker and easier to set up. Also, little bugs from back in the day like cloning webinars has been fixed. In addition to that analytics have been improved by a lot (though they are still not perfect.) I also really like how they let you embed the registration button onto one of your own optin pages so everything stays on brand and looks good.

O que você não gosta no EverWebinar?

Integrating Google Tag Manager with Everwebinar is a bit of a pain, but support was very helpful in sharing a workaround with me.

Que problemas o EverWebinar está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Everwebinar makes it easy to run evergreen promotions that are either free or paid. This is cool because I can "gate" my content and make people optin to watch the video. Or even pay to watch the presentation.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
21 fevereiro de 2019
 fonte
Classificação geral:
4.5
Mackenzie N. avatar
Mackenzie N.
Coordenador de Admissões
Partilhar
"Plataforma de webinar analítica e amigável"
O que você mais gosta no EverWebinar?

My favorite thing about using this platform is the transparency of the analytics provided. It is really helpful to know each attendee, the length of time they viewed the webinar, and be able to locate the recording, among a lot of other great analytics available!

O que você não gosta no EverWebinar?

I think the platform could be better organized, it took me a little while to figure out how to access the recording.

Que problemas o EverWebinar está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

We do daily informational webinars for students interested in participating in our study abroad programs.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
21 fevereiro de 2019
 fonte
Classificação geral:
4.0
Kevin M. avatar
Kevin M.
Consultor de pequenas empresas e especialista em implementação de Infusionsoft
Partilhar
"Everwebinar é muito poderoso"
O que você mais gosta no EverWebinar?

It has many features for "on demand" webinars including tracking attendees and if they stayed long enough to see the "Call to action" or not. It also always you to use integrations that will trigger based on specific events like, attended or saw call to action. Very powerful.

O que você não gosta no EverWebinar?

The support ticketing system wasn't very straight forward, we had a few users with different passwords and trying to track our support tickets was a little complicated.

Que problemas o EverWebinar está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Once you have dialed in a good converting webinar, you can set it and forget it. This has helped us drive in tons of leads.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
14 Dezembro, 2018
 fonte
Classificação geral:
4.0
SQ
Stefan Q.
Vice-presidente de marketing
Partilhar
"Incrível para adicionar webinars automatizados à jornada do cliente"
O que você mais gosta no EverWebinar?

EverWebinar is intuitive to use and easy to get started with speed. I do not need to generate separate landing pages, or set them up to A/B test. This is already built in and saves me a good amount of time. The landing page options are also vast en built on best-practices with CRO-tactics (like countdown timers). Inside the live room you have the option to automate the live chat. You can use this as a kind of general Q&A. I would recommend someone moderating the chat in this case. But when this is not possible, you can just opt to have questions sent over by email. The option to add clickable and customizable CTA's during the webinar is also pretty useful. They also integrate easily with other CRO tools or marketing automation.

O que você não gosta no EverWebinar?

They were not that clear about their pricing plans, which made me question the quality of the product. They also do a lot of push for training and consultancy, which can become a bit annoying at times. Also, their original landing page and commercial material was a bit "salesy", which originally put me off. There are really not that many competitors I know of who offer their functionality.

Que problemas o EverWebinar está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Everwebinar is a good tool for Middle-of-the-funnel content to add to your journey. Especially when volume is too low for live webinars and your target customers or spread across different timezones. It will also allow you to generate and test different webinars, as you would for ad-copy and creative.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
15 Novembro, 2017
 fonte
Classificação geral:
4.0
AL
Adriana L.
Assistente de Comunicação
Partilhar
"Funciona bem com webinars pré-gravados"
O que você mais gosta no EverWebinar?

I love the automatization possibilities because I can play a webinar every day and it looks live. I also find very useful the analytics tool.

O que você não gosta no EverWebinar?

Webinars can only be at half past and quarter past hours.

Que problemas o EverWebinar está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

We can earn passive income because everwebinar is selling for us.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
24 Agosto , 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
0.0
KM
Kaylen M.
Gerente Sênior de Marketing de Conteúdo
Partilhar
"Produto disfuncional e mau atendimento ao cliente"
O que você mais gosta no EverWebinar?

We originally were excited to find a webinar software that didn't require live events.

O que você não gosta no EverWebinar?

Upon using this software, we ran into many problems including: - Inability to clone webinars without serious resulting issues, despite a clone button that is featured prominently on all webinars. Upon reporting our errors (duplicate chat messages, emails not being sent to registrants, pop-ups not working, etc.) we were told that we should not have cloned webinars or changed their schedule, as there are known issues with this feature. This is buried in the documentation, and, again, the clone button is on the dashboard of every webinar with no tooltip text or other warnings to the contrary. - Poor customer service. When emailing about our issues, almost every customer service agent that wrote back included a line about this "being their first week" or "being new" insinuating they would not know much about the platform. It took 10 emails to get the above issue even figured out, and much of that was us manually having to provide information to their team instead of them trying to duplicate the issues. We were then told after another 8 email escalation there was no refund policy or restitution for lost attendees, poor user experience, or the time lost by our team having to manually recreate and re-invite all attendees to 5 events in our webinar series. - Purposefully difficult account email change and cancellation processes. When navigating our above issues, only the owner of the account (which is a single email) can reach out about issues. As a company, we assigned our financial operations as the account owner for billing tracking, but our Marketing team was working through the issues. In order to get them taken care of we had to go through a manual and convoluted process to change the email address, to then report the issues, and now, during cancellation, are having to track down an old email to find an order ID in order to even begin the cancellation process, which is still manual on the end of Genesis Digital. In order to understand any of this before purchase, you would need something like this review - which is why I'm writing it. Otherwise, upon purchase, you would be required to read all support documentation to not run into these problems, although some of them (like untrained support and frustrating account alteration processes) are unavoidable. Overall, buyer beware. If you are looking for a webinar technology that allows you to offer a good user experience for pre-recorded events we have switched and there are other options.

Que problemas o EverWebinar está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

We were trying to solve for a webinar technology that offers a good host and attendee experience for pre-recorded events. We realized no benefit from this technology and we have switched as there are other options.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
13 de Outubro, 2020
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Fundador
Partilhar
"Webinars automatizados excelentes"
O que você mais gosta no EverWebinar?

It was quite easy to set up the first event and launch an automated webinar. I found a lot of instructions on youtube.

O que você não gosta no EverWebinar?

Price is a liitle bit high when I pirchase Webinarjam and Everwebinar together.

Que problemas o EverWebinar está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Everwebinar, what is the most important, offers an opportunity to have a custom LIVE CHART during RECORDED events. i manage all comments fromthe moderator room and simulate real events.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
09 de Outubro, 2020
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Fundador
Partilhar
"Boa ferramenta de webinar"
O que você mais gosta no EverWebinar?

Much better than all of the other services for automated webinars. User-friendly interface and great functionality.

O que você não gosta no EverWebinar?

Price is not really small, however, it worth it.

Que problemas o EverWebinar está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Main benefits for me were an opportunity to insert video as a source for my webinar and manage offers for them. Moderator's room is also a great benefit.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
06 Dezembro, 2019
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Fundador
Partilhar
"Mole-mole"
O que você mais gosta no EverWebinar?

I love how a non-techie like myself can set up 90% of our automated webinars. There are only a few things I need help with from my techie husband, which is nice.

O que você não gosta no EverWebinar?

I am not the biggest fan of their option to "trick" attendees with fake audience numbers and worse, fake buyers....it has nothing to do with the platform technology but that's more of an ethical discussion for users.

Que problemas o EverWebinar está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

We have loved doing live Webinars and done really well with them in our business but we have 3 kids ages 4 and under and so automated our best webinars and building an evergreen funnel is going to get us SO much time and energy back.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
06 de abril, 2018
 fonte
Classificação geral:
4.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Fundador
Partilhar
"Webinars sob demanda com facilidade"
O que você mais gosta no EverWebinar?

The product is super straightforward and you are able to set up a new evergreen webinar in less than 15 min

O que você não gosta no EverWebinar?

The interface is sometimes a bit clunky, and I have had instances where I was wondering whether my updates had been saved or not

Que problemas o EverWebinar está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Everwebianr gives us the opportunity to display an evergreen webinar on our website that feels like a live webinar to our audience and is available multiple times a day

Visite o site