ClickMeeting borrão de fundo
ClickMeeting logotipo
ClickMeeting
4.1
(233)
Sua marca Findstack é grátis?
Findstack é gratuito para os usuários porque os fornecedores nos pagam quando recebem tráfego na web e oportunidades de vendas. Findstack os diretórios listam todos os fornecedores - não apenas aqueles que nos pagam para que você possa tomar a decisão de compra mais bem informada possível.
Não reclamado: estamos trabalhando em ClickMeeting?
Findstack oferece pesquisas objetivas e independentes e análises de usuários verificadas. Podemos ganhar uma taxa de indicação quando você visita um fornecedor por meio de nossos links. Saiba Mais

ClickMeeting Comentários e detalhes do produto

ClickMeeting Visão geral
O que é a ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting é uma plataforma de gerenciamento de webinar eficiente para empresas que desejam aumentar seu alcance digital por meio de webinars hospedados profissionalmente e de marca. As ferramentas e recursos da plataforma são notavelmente intuitivos e fáceis de usar, tornando-a uma das opções mais simples disponíveis hoje, especialmente para eventos hospedados internacionalmente. ClickMeeting também é personalizável, com os usuários capazes de adaptar tudo, desde a sala de webinar, bem como outros elementos-chave necessários para estabelecer uma marca eficaz para qualquer evento. Tipos de conteúdo que podem ser hospedados em ClickMeeting incluem Facebook e YouTube Live, apresentações, pesquisas e enquetes, só para citar alguns. Ele também vem com análises precisas que podem fornecer uma visão mais profunda do público para eventos futuros.

Empresa ClickMeeting Sp. z o o
Ano fundado 2011
Tamanho da empresa funcionários 51-200
Sede Gdansk, Voivodia da Pomerânia, Polônia
Redes sociais
ClickMeeting Categorias ativadas Findstack
ClickMeeting Detalhes do produto
Empresa
API
Segmento
Negócio pequeno
mercado médio
Empreendimento
desenvolvimento Nuvem/SaaS/baseado na Web, Android móvel, iPad móvel, iPhone móvel
Suporte 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana (representante ao vivo), bate-papo, e-mail/Help Desk, perguntas frequentes/fórum, base de conhecimento, suporte por telefone
Training Documentação
Idiomas Inglês
ClickMeeting Prós e Contras
Prós
  • Suporta gravação completa de áudio e vídeo de sessões ao vivo
  • Oferece funcionalidade de chat e sessões interativas
  • Integração com Facebook Live e YouTube para maior engajamento
  • Suporta apresentação de vídeo HD para vários apresentadores
Desvantagens
  • Atrasos do sistema causados ​​por maior número de convidados
  • Carece de transcrição automática
  • Relativamente caro
ClickMeeting Funcionalidades
Análise e relatórios
Rastreamento de Participante
Convites por e-mail automatizados
Lembretes de webinar automatizados
Salas de descanso
Funcionalidade de bate-papo
Marca personalizável
Formulários de registro personalizáveis
Análise de engajamento
Gestão de Eventos
Compartilhamento de arquivos
Vídeo e áudio HD
Levantar a mão
Controles do Host
Integração com CRM
Modelos de página de destino
Ferramentas de geração de leads
Enquete ao Vivo
Mobile Access
Suporte multilingue
Webinars sob demanda
Pesquisas pós-webinar
Gerenciamento de perguntas e respostas
Gravação e Reprodução
Gestão de Registro
Compartilhamento de tela
Social Media Integration
Pesquisas e Feedback
Fundos virtuais
Ferramentas de quadro branco
ClickMeeting Mídia
ClickMeeting 0
ClickMeeting 1
ClickMeeting 2
ClickMeeting 3
ClickMeeting 4
ClickMeeting 5
ClickMeeting 6
ClickMeeting Screenshots
Aviso Legal
Nossa pesquisa é selecionada a partir de diversas fontes confiáveis ​​e tem como objetivo oferecer conselhos gerais. Não garantimos que nossas sugestões funcionarão melhor para cada caso de uso, portanto, considere suas necessidades exclusivas ao escolher produtos e serviços. Sinta-se à vontade para compartilhar seu retornos.
Última atualização: Junho 12, 2024
ClickMeeting logotipo
233 ClickMeeting Opinões
4.1 fora de 5
Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
03 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
MK
michael k
Fundador
Partilhar
"Ferramenta muito boa para educação on-line"
O que você mais gosta sobre ClickMeeting?

1. Simple - easy to use for both - audience and teachers 2. Great tools for managing audience and whole event 3. Very good support 4. Reasonable pricing

Do que você não gosta ClickMeeting?

1. No possibility of uploading the presentation from Mac Keynote 2. No possibility of having more than one CTA pre-prepared

Que problemas são ClickMeeting resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Organizing online webinars and managing the audience before and after the event

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
17 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
NT
Natalia T.
Fundador
Partilhar
"plataforma de alta qualidade para realização de reuniões e webinars."
O que você mais gosta sobre ClickMeeting?

User-Friendly Interface: ClickMeeting offers a user-friendly interface that is easy to navigate, making it accessible for both organizers and participants, regardless of their level of technical expertise. Powerful Presentation Tools: ClickMeeting provides a robust set of presentation tools, including screen sharing and presentation sharing, which greatly enhance the effectiveness of online meetings and webinars. Interactivity Features: The platform's interactive features, such as chat and the ability to pose questions to participants, foster engagement and facilitate dynamic and informative sessions. Reliability: ClickMeeting consistently delivers high-quality audio and video, ensuring a professional and reliable online meeting experience. Recording Capability: The ability to record meetings and webinars is a valuable feature, allowing for content archiving and the option to share sessions with those who couldn't attend in real-time.

Do que você não gosta ClickMeeting?

In summary, ClickMeeting's strengths lie in its user-friendliness, presentation tools, interactivity features, reliability, and recording capabilities. These aspects make it a valuable tool for hosting effective online meetings and webinars. The primary downside for some users might be the pricing, but the platform's overall value can offset this concern for those seeking a robust and dependable online meeting solution.

Que problemas são ClickMeeting resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

ClickMeeting is a top-tier solution for organizing online meetings and webinars. Its user-friendly interface, comprehensive set of presentation tools, and reliability make it a go-to choice for professionals looking to host effective and engaging virtual events.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
23 Dezembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
TL
Thomas L.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Um claro sim para ClickMeeting"
O que você mais gosta sobre ClickMeeting?

- easy handling of the user interface - many webinar tools that allow to design appealing, interactive webinars - simple event organisation and intuitive admin-panel - clear and helpful event statistics - lots of automation, e.g. in event organisation and webinar follow-up

Do que você não gosta ClickMeeting?

I would very much like a customised design for the webinar rooms. The option of using the Unsplash archive is nice, but unfortunately it often takes a long time to find suitable background images. It would be nice if I could use my own images here and if there were more options when designing the webinar rooms.

Que problemas são ClickMeeting resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

ClickMeeting helps us to create engaging interactive webinars and online training sessions.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
21 Dezembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Witold W. avatar
Witold W.
Representante de Vendas
Partilhar
"Ferramenta muito acessível, mas bastante poderosa para webinars e treinamento on-line"
O que você mais gosta sobre ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting is very user friendly. I can easily run webinars on my own, I can also invite Clients to run the webinars with me. The customer support is very helpful. Integration with our CRM works seamlessly and I was able to set it up on my own, with no technical help whatsoever.

Do que você não gosta ClickMeeting?

Permission management for multiple speakers could be better.

Que problemas são ClickMeeting resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

With ClickMeeting I can easily set up the webinar, prepare all landing pages, let my audience to register, manage users and share recorded videos. It works seamlessly with our HubSpot.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
21 Novembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
MP
Małgorzata P.
Oficial de Mídia
Partilhar
"Excelente ferramenta para a atuação de nossas ONGs"
O que você mais gosta sobre ClickMeeting?

"What our organization truly appreciates about ClickMeeting is the clarity of its layout, which proves exceptionally user-friendly for individuals from diverse cultural backgrounds. The platform's navigational simplicity ensures that participants can easily engage with the interface without any confusion. One standout advantage is the platform's capacity to facilitate large gatherings, allowing a significant number of people to seamlessly participate in the events we organize. This feature proved invaluable, especially during our largest event, a documentary film festival. ClickMeeting's ability to handle such substantial audience sizes without compromising on performance enhances the overall success of our events, making it a reliable and preferred choice for our organization."

Do que você não gosta ClickMeeting?

Everything is working really well and if we have some small problems sometimes, we immediately get support from them so there is nothing to complain about.

Que problemas são ClickMeeting resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

The expansion of our communication channels globally has opened up exciting new opportunities, thanks to online webinars and Facebook live streamings. This dynamic shift not only broadened our reach but also enabled us to connect with audiences worldwide. Embracing these digital platforms has not only enhanced our outreach but also allowed us to engage with diverse communities on a broader scale. The versatility of online webinars and Facebook live streamings has become a catalyst for meaningful interactions, enabling us to share valuable insights and connect with our audience in innovative ways. This evolution in our communication strategy has not only fostered a wider global presence but has also empowered us to adapt to the ever-changing landscape of virtual engagement.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
16 Novembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
CN
Cecília N.
Designer Urbano Sênior
Partilhar
"Equipe muito prestativa e boa plataforma de trabalho"
O que você mais gosta sobre ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting is easy to use, with a fairly intuitive dashboard and room layout. I am so impressed with how great the support team has been over the past months.

Do que você não gosta ClickMeeting?

If I would mention something is to have the option to change virtual background on the browser.

Que problemas são ClickMeeting resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

The platform allows a very easy and good hosting of different events.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
31 de Outubro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
AJ
Anna J.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Clickmeeting como uma ótima ferramenta de apoio a ONGs"
O que você mais gosta sobre ClickMeeting?

We like the fact that Clickmeeting is a user-friendly tool, it is very intuitive, you do not need special training to use it. Most useful function for us is the ability to record meetings and webinars. This makes it possible to use webinar content in the future.

Do que você não gosta ClickMeeting?

We would appreciate the option that let you to choose the quality in which webinars/meeting are recorded as we oftne re-use this content.

Que problemas são ClickMeeting resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Thanks to the fact that Clikcmeeting is a very intuitive tool, we are able to organise a webinar or a meeting with people working remotely in just a few minutes.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
25 de Outubro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
EJ
Ernesto J.
Pr Coordenadora do Instituto de Desenvolvimento Infantil
Partilhar
"Ferramenta muito boa para a nossa Fundação"
O que você mais gosta sobre ClickMeeting?

Ease of creating meetings and webinars. Friendly and simple interface.

Do que você não gosta ClickMeeting?

The entire ClickMeeting application is perfect for us.

Que problemas são ClickMeeting resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Thanks to ClickMeeting, we organize meetings and symposia with hundreds of participants.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
25 Agosto , 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
MS
Miroslawa S.
Fundador
Partilhar
"ClickMeeting é uma excelente ferramenta"
O que você mais gosta sobre ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting the best part is that you can use the rooms. You can also place a presentation before the meeting. The ability to mute participants from the instructor level is also useful. All this makes our meetings very effective.

Do que você não gosta ClickMeeting?

When I share my screen I can't see my participants. Apart from that, ClickMeeting is excellent.

Que problemas são ClickMeeting resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

ClickMeeting helps in conducting multi-person meetings. Allows you to conduct conversations in small groups and then combine them into large ones. Our task is to communicate very well with each other because we are a large group. We work for the support of other people and we need to think exactly the same way. It is thanks to combining and separating rooms at one meeting that we can achieve our assumptions.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
24 Agosto , 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
KB
Carolina B.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Criar webinars nunca foi tão fácil!"
O que você mais gosta sobre ClickMeeting?

I really like using ClickMeeting to create meetings and webinars. The tool is very simple and intuitive. I can easily create a room, a registration form, and I can enrich the landing page with the agenda and description of the presenters. It's a great option! In addition, I can use various options, such as sending automatic notifications with reminders to users, recording the meeting, moderating the chat and running Q&A sessions.

Do que você não gosta ClickMeeting?

Jestem bardzo zadowolona z użytkowania ClickMeeting - jak dla mnie nie ma rzeczy, które są słabe.

Que problemas são ClickMeeting resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

I found the perfect tool for running webinars for a large number of audiences.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
02 Agosto , 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Anna C. avatar
Anna C.
Cofundador | Educador de bem-estar e saúde mental
Partilhar
"Plataforma útil para realizar seus eventos online"
O que você mais gosta sobre ClickMeeting?

I recommend ClickMeeting to any organization that is looking for reliable platform. The support team is helpful and ready to solve any issue. A very useful tool for meetings, webinars via desktop and tablet or mobile.

Do que você não gosta ClickMeeting?

It is a minor issue, but it would be lovely to have an option to deliver even more customized "Thank you" notes after running the event. Nonetheless, it is possible that we just didn't figure it out.

Que problemas são ClickMeeting resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It is an intuitive tool that is easy for use even for so called non-technical person as me. It enables us to reach wide audience and deliver our content to thousands of users.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
Julho 29, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Emília M. avatar
Emilia M.
Crie novos negócios
Partilhar
"Najlepsza Plataforma Komunikacyjna"
O que você mais gosta sobre ClickMeeting?

Współpraca jest na bardzo wysokim i z mojej strony brak jest jakichkolwiek zastrzeżeń. Bardzo dobrze się sprawdza w naszych działaniach i projektach. Jesteśmy w stanie uzyskać dużo większy zasięg i pozyskać nowe kontakty. Platforma spełniła wszystkie nasze oczekiwania, dlatego całym sercem możemy polecić ją innym. Platforma jest bardzo łatwa w obsłudze, przejrzysta i konkretna. W swojej obsłudze jest bardzo intuicyjna i prosta. Nie potrzeba jest dodatkowego oprogramowania. Klienci są bardzo zadowoleni i chętni do współpracy, a współpraca przebiega idealnie bez zarzutów.

Do que você não gosta ClickMeeting?

Wszystko mi się na tej platformie bardzo podoba. Nie mam żadnych zastrzeżeń co do tej platformy.

Que problemas são ClickMeeting resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Kontakty z klientem z każdego miejsca na świecie. Możliwość kontaktowania się w grupie. Możlwość prowadzenia szkoleń.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
Julho 10, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
LH
Leszek H.
Fundador
Partilhar
“Finalmente, produto que atendeu às nossas necessidades”
O que você mais gosta sobre ClickMeeting?

Versatile platform, effective communication, collaborative meetings, interactive presentations, optimized video streaming, enhanced online learning experience.

Do que você não gosta ClickMeeting?

Potential learning curve for new users, occasional technical glitches, and possible bandwidth requirements for optimal performance.

Que problemas são ClickMeeting resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

ClickMeeting solves the challenges of organizing staff meetings and enables efficient communication and collaboration. It also addresses distance and accessibility issues in education by providing a robust online course delivery system. These solutions improve productivity, save costs, and enhance the learning experience for staff and students.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
Junho 09, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
KC
Kayla C.
Gerente de Vídeo Digital
Partilhar
"Conferência A/V/W para 24:7:12:365 via ClickMeeting"
O que você mais gosta sobre ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting has all the capabilities that gives me the ability to create unlimited comms channels for real time BIM.

Do que você não gosta ClickMeeting?

Even my rating depicts that I have zero flaws subjected to CM.

Que problemas são ClickMeeting resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Webinar creation and scheduling. Audio, video and web conferencing.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
Junho 06, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Anna M. avatar
Anna M.
Koordynator Projektów
Partilhar
"Plataforma muito boa para conferências online!"
O que você mais gosta sobre ClickMeeting?

Very good platform for online conferences, with great technical support. Very helpful team, good working platform, no technical problems. Very user friendly. I highly recommend! And I hope to organize another conference with them too!

Do que você não gosta ClickMeeting?

There is no such thing that I don't like. The only issue might be to be able to edit more the graphics that appear on the platform and make the home page a little easier for participants, but I know they are working on that.

Que problemas são ClickMeeting resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

The organization of the conference is easy, efficient, I don't have to worry about technical issues, because I know they will be taken care of. For users, attending the conference is easy and everything works.

Visite o site