Desfoque de fundo do ZoomInfo
Logótipo ZoomInfo
ZoomInfo
4.4
(7,837)
Sua marca Findstack é grátis?
Findstack é gratuito para os usuários porque os fornecedores nos pagam quando recebem tráfego na web e oportunidades de vendas. Findstack os diretórios listam todos os fornecedores - não apenas aqueles que nos pagam para que você possa tomar a decisão de compra mais bem informada possível.
Findstack oferece comparações objetivas e abrangentes para ajudá-lo a encontrar o melhor software. Podemos ganhar uma taxa de indicação quando você visita um fornecedor por meio de nossos links. Saiba Mais

Avaliações e detalhes do produto ZoomInfo

Visão geral do ZoomInfo
O que é o ZoomInfo?

ZoomInfo fornece dados, insights e tecnologia precisos e em tempo real para mais de 35,000 empresas em todo o mundo. As empresas usam nossos dados e plataforma para aumentar a eficiência, alinhar equipes de vendas e marketing e consolidar pilhas de tecnologia. Somos líderes reconhecidos em privacidade de dados, com conformidade líder do setor com GDPR e CCPA e inúmeras certificações de segurança e privacidade de dados. Para obter mais informações sobre como o ZoomInfo ajuda os clientes a obter insights, envolver os clientes e ganhar mais rápido, visite: www.zoominfo.com

Empresa ZoomInfo Technologies Inc.
Ano fundado 2000
Tamanho da empresa funcionários 1001-5000
Sede Vancouver, Washington, Estados Unidos da América
Redes sociais
Gerenciado por:
KM
Khalid Mohamed
Web design UX/UI
Categorias ZoomInfo ativadas Findstack
Tire dúvidas sobre o ZoomInfo
Para que serve o ZoomInfo?
Como o ZoomInfo se compara ao Apollo.io?
Quais são os prós e os contras do ZoomInfo?
Detalhes do produto ZoomInfo
Capacidades
AI
API
Segmento
Negócio pequeno
mercado médio
Empreendimento
desenvolvimento Nuvem/SaaS/baseado na Web, desktop Windows, Android móvel, iPad móvel, iPhone móvel
Training Documentação
Idiomas Inglês
Prêmios ZoomInfo
Findstack Distintivo Geral 2024
Recursos do ZoomInfo
Teste A / B
Análise e relatórios
Agendamento de compromissos
Discagem automática
Integração CRM
calendário Integração
Gravação de chamadas
Gerenciamento de contatos
Modelos personalizáveis
Fluxos de trabalho personalizáveis
Importação / Exportação de dados
Gestão de Documentos
Modelos de e-mail
Rastreamento de Email
Lembretes de acompanhamento
Gestão de leads
Lead Scoring
Chat ao vivo
Mobile Access
Comunicação multicanal
Métricas de desempenho
Gerenciamento de Pipeline
Permissões baseadas em funções
Cadência de vendas
Coaching de Vendas
Previsão de Vendas
Social Media Integration
Automação de Tarefas
Colaboração em equipe
Mídia ZoomInfo
ZoomInfo 0
ZoomInfo 1
ZoomInfo 2
ZoomInfo 3
Capturas de tela do ZoomInfo
Aviso Legal
Nossa pesquisa é selecionada a partir de diversas fontes confiáveis ​​e tem como objetivo oferecer conselhos gerais. Não garantimos que nossas sugestões funcionarão melhor para cada caso de uso, portanto, considere suas necessidades exclusivas ao escolher produtos e serviços. Sinta-se à vontade para compartilhar seu retornos.
Última actualização: Julho 15, 2024
Logótipo ZoomInfo
7,837 ZoomInfo Opinões
4.4 fora de 5
Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
30 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Rob T. avatar
Rob T.
Diretor de vendas e consultor líder
Partilhar
“Se você está prospectando e quer maximizar o faturamento ela é a melhor ferramenta para vendedores”
O que você mais gosta no ZoomInfo?

The ease of use and the different ways you can cut the data to find your ICP.

O que você não gosta no ZoomInfo?

It can be a bit daunting, and salespeople on my team who are not as dialed in have a hard time navigating the system. However, I find it pretty easy to use.

Que problemas o ZoomInfo está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Helps me to identify the right client using both websense and intent data.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
29 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
BM
Bruce M.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Minha pesquisa encontrou o ZoomInfo SalesOS "cabeça e ombros" sobre todos os outros."
O que você mais gosta no ZoomInfo?

Most complete and accurate database with robust tools to aid my lead gen activities... and even automate my process. What is fantastic about ZoomInfo is their support. The "human support" I have received has been phenominal.

O que você não gosta no ZoomInfo?

Nothing. Seriously. SalesOS gives me everything I need and more.

Que problemas o ZoomInfo está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Accurate lead contact information is THE most important to me.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
29 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
JD
Josué D.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Dados incomparáveis."
O que você mais gosta no ZoomInfo?

The core of Zoominfo is its exceptional data, I have used Apollo, and other small sites that claim to have data that can't be found on other platforms but Zoominfo by far is superior. Zoominfo has leads that I have not found on other platforms, not only that but they a lot of the information is actuallly accurate. Not to mention searching based on Intent is a huge plus knowing that the company you are prospecting is looking for your service.

O que você não gosta no ZoomInfo?

The only downside I can even fathom is the price, however you are paying for a service that is a leader in its space.

Que problemas o ZoomInfo está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Finding new leads that are more suited to our specific niche.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
25 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Avatar de Richard L.
Richard L.
Presidente Regional
Partilhar
"Ferramenta incrível"
O que você mais gosta no ZoomInfo?

Being bale to access all the data and best of all do a thorough research on each prospect before engaging.

O que você não gosta no ZoomInfo?

Nothing, it takes time to get used to it but there plenty of available resources to help you

Que problemas o ZoomInfo está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Access to data and being able to build my pipeline

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
23 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
AK
Adithya K.
Executivo de contas sênior de TI e automação de clientes
Partilhar
"Muito bom para Outbound"
O que você mais gosta no ZoomInfo?

The good thing is it completely helps outbounding lead info overall When I have issues tracking leads or people, more than LinkedIn or other tools zoom info helps me track it easier and better, as I can use the filters and get it ASAP. Checking the trends of certain companies and checking where and when to contact, what the possible leads are has been very useful especially for cold outreaches

O que você não gosta no ZoomInfo?

It needs improvement on the UI as a person who is not familiar with the tool would need to understand it properly to navigate.

Que problemas o ZoomInfo está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

1. understand who might be a potential decision-maker 2. define what the market trend is 3. who can be a potential champion or decision-maker 4. shortlist potential people to reach out to.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
23 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Paulo B. avatar
Paul B.
Directora Geral
Partilhar
"A melhor fonte de leads"
O que você mais gosta no ZoomInfo?

Zoominfo provides the most complete list of leads out there. ZI's intent, websights, and other features make it the easiest product out there to use. We use ZI on a weekly basis to export leads into ZI Engage, the integration is seamless.

O que você não gosta no ZoomInfo?

I have not seen many bad things out of zoominfo. I wish the business email filter was easier to get to, or able to set as a required filter. Other than that, no complaints.

Que problemas o ZoomInfo está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Zoominfo makes it so we can market to every single company without having to endlessly search for email info, linkedin, or phone number

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
19 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Kody H. avatar
Kody H.
Representante de Vendas Desenvolvimento
Partilhar
"Fácil e eficaz para Prospecção"
O que você mais gosta no ZoomInfo?

The ease of finding relvant companies AND contacts with great data is the best thing to me.

O que você não gosta no ZoomInfo?

The occassional one-off contact with bad data, but this is usually because of a recent job chnage.

Que problemas o ZoomInfo está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

They are solving for outdated prospecting efforts and making it extremely easy for me and my team!

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
19 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
SM
Scott M.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Uma das 5 principais ferramentas de produtividade para profissionais de Vendas e Canais disponíveis no mercado"
O que você mais gosta no ZoomInfo?

Easy to use, high degree of verified/accurate information, constantly curated & job relevant content, excellent engagement from ZoomInfo staff, and all around a daily app for me to use (like SFDC, LinkedIn, etc).

O que você não gosta no ZoomInfo?

I wish I had more time to dig deeper into all the customizations & automation!

Que problemas o ZoomInfo está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Continued investment in the platform shows, and for me personally it's like a daily clense for data validation & intent based activity.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
19 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
AP
Aayush P.
Fundador
Partilhar
"ZoomInfo ajuda as empresas a atingir suas metas de vendas"
O que você mais gosta no ZoomInfo?

The best thing about zoomInfo is the ability to get details of key decision-makers of any company. It also helps with domain-specific reachouts with its comprehensive filters for a more efficient

O que você não gosta no ZoomInfo?

Nothing as such, just that sometimes when I have a couple of tabs open - ZoomInfo seems to slow down things, and that it sometime's provides data of individuals that have left organisation's year's ago

Que problemas o ZoomInfo está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

ZoomInfo, provides direct Email ID's and phone number's of prospects that makes the sales job and the cold outreach much simpler than relying on people redirecting or just focusing on SMR's

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
17 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Todd Q. avatar
Todd Q.
Diretor de Geração e Crescimento de Demanda
Partilhar
“Difícil administrar uma equipe de marketing e vendas sem o ZoomInfo”
O que você mais gosta no ZoomInfo?

We lean heavily on account based marketing and this tool allows us to effectively identify the correct people in an organization. We have several different lines of business that benefit from our products. We have to have insights into our addressable market and the ZoomInfo team is always there to help us build lists based on our requirement.

O que você não gosta no ZoomInfo?

I'm not of fan of having to purchase different packages for Europe and Asia. A hierarchy chart of an organization would be helpful was an area that was lacking but has been resolved with the new product release. The merger has really completed the solution.

Que problemas o ZoomInfo está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It helps us validate contacts without requiring them to fill out a ton of fields on our forms. Access to mobile phones and tips help us connect with contacts while they are working at home. This is a critical component of prospecting in today's environment.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
17 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
JC
Justine C.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Executivo de contas para organizações de nível um"
O que você mais gosta no ZoomInfo?

In most caes I can connect with the key stakeholders and start building relationships through the information gained through Zoominfo.

O que você não gosta no ZoomInfo?

Information is not always correct, or is outdated.

Que problemas o ZoomInfo está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Combined with LI Sales Navigator & SFDC Zoominfo provide me with the latest contact details and moves by stakeholders to different businesses.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
16 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Avatar de Derek H.
Derek H.
Executivo de vendas atacadista/empresarial
Partilhar
"Ferramenta inestimável para equipes de vendas"
O que você mais gosta no ZoomInfo?

We typically use ZoomInfo as the go-to resource when developing target lead lists for new prospect acquisition, as the information is usually spot on, and it is very easy to drill down to the individuals or teams that lead to decision makers much quicker than the other premium services out there. The "intent" tool is one of the best ways to pinpoint great opportunities from companies actively seeking out services, creating the next best thing to a warm lead. Getting a foot in the door is much easier if you know a company requires something that you can provide them, and it is an excellent conversation starter for cold calls/emails.

O que você não gosta no ZoomInfo?

Can be a little tricky to navigate until you really understand what all the features are for and how to save your searches.

Que problemas o ZoomInfo está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Not having a reliable resource for DM contact info, which ZoomInfo solves. Also, it's hard to know if a company is actively searching for a product; ZoomInfo Intent is the only resource our company uses to gain that information, which provides an upper hand over our competitors.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
15 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Sayed Manzar H. avatar
Sayed Manzar H.
Gerente de Desenvolvimento de Negócios
Partilhar
"Experimente: ZoomInfo Sales OS, a melhor ferramenta de banco de dados do mercado atual"
O que você mais gosta no ZoomInfo?

The most striking feature of ZoomInfo Sales OS is the best place to create a prospect database, which finally gets you potential leads that is too affordable as far as price is concerned. As far as navigation and search criteria are concerned, it is the best tool to filter particular industry verticals and find contacts and industry details, you can export leads into excel for email outreach. As I said, it is the most convenient tool if you ever need prospect Information. you can scoop and Salesforce integration. You can customize the list, and you get the latest intent and alerts that definitely saves time when need to you outreach prospect.

O que você não gosta no ZoomInfo?

The only thing most email of prospect is outdated as a result email often get bounced and for that, I need to update the database, in order gets value for money.

Que problemas o ZoomInfo está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It helps me to create a sales database whenever I need it. Plus point is its integration with Linkedin Sales Navigator that way, gets a good prospect. I can email a list of prospects & export a list of customized leads. Helps with the research of particular industry verticals and along with decision-makers details. It helps scoot thousands of leads at one go, that way it saves a lot of time. It made life easier while doing email campaigns with quality account qualifications and ready-made email addresses of prospects.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
12 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Matt C. avatar
Matt C.
Executivo de contas estratégicas Saas, Esg, Supply Chain
Partilhar
"Melhor na turma"
O que você mais gosta no ZoomInfo?

There are many things to like about Zoominfo SalesOS, What I like best is the being able to do very specific searches for contacts and then easily import them into Salesforce.

O que você não gosta no ZoomInfo?

It seems as if there is a bit of lag on updating when an employee leaves a company. This is a small complaint.

Que problemas o ZoomInfo está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

I like being able to get the email addresses and mobile numbers for contacts and easily be able to import them into salesforce which saves me a lot of time.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
11 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Jeremy D. avatar
Jeremias D.
Directora Geral
Partilhar
"Ferramenta de vendas incrível - eu não poderia viver sem ela!"
O que você mais gosta no ZoomInfo?

Very accurate company information with a wide database.

O que você não gosta no ZoomInfo?

The software is very expensive. While I understand the complexity of the software, it is often challenging to afford this as a smaller company.

Que problemas o ZoomInfo está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Helping me find the people I need to speak to and giving me accurate contact information.

Visite o site