Zoho SalesDesfoque de fundo de QI
Zoho SalesLogotipo IQ
Zoho SalesIQ
Envolva, analise e converta sem esforço
4.4
(250)
Sua marca Findstack é grátis?
Findstack é gratuito para os usuários porque os fornecedores nos pagam quando recebem tráfego na web e oportunidades de vendas. Findstack os diretórios listam todos os fornecedores - não apenas aqueles que nos pagam para que você possa tomar a decisão de compra mais bem informada possível.
Findstack oferece comparações objetivas e abrangentes para ajudá-lo a encontrar o melhor software. Podemos ganhar uma taxa de indicação quando você visita um fornecedor por meio de nossos links. Saiba Mais

Zoho SalesAvaliações de QI e detalhes do produto

Zoho SalesVisão geral do QI
O que é a Zoho SalesQI?

Zoho SalesIQ é um software de engajamento do cliente poderoso e fácil de usar que ajuda as empresas a rastrear e interagir com os visitantes de seus sites em tempo real. Ele oferece uma ampla gama de recursos, incluindo rastreamento de visitantes do site, suporte por chat, captura de leads e análises. Como parte do conjunto Zoho ecossistema, integra-se facilmente com Zoho CRM, permitindo monitoramento e gerenciamento contínuos de líderes, e sua capacidade de rastrear e analisar o comportamento do visitante do site, fornecendo informações valiosas para as empresas.

Empresa Zoho Corporação
Ano fundado 2000
Tamanho da empresa Funcionários da 10,001 +
Sede Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Redes sociais
Zoho SalesCategorias de QI ativadas Findstack
Faça perguntas sobre Zoho SalesIQ
O Quê Zoho SalesQI é melhor para?
como funciona Zoho SalesQI comparado ao ChatBot?
Quais são os prós e contras de Zoho SalesQI?
Zoho SalesDetalhes do produto IQ
Capacidades
AI
API
Segmento
Negócio pequeno
mercado médio
Empreendimento
desenvolvimento Nuvem/SaaS/baseado na Web, desktop Mac, desktop Windows, Android móvel, iPad móvel, iPhone móvel
Training Documentação
Idiomas Inglês
Zoho SalesRecursos de QI
Colaboração do agente
Análise de desempenho do agente
Bate-papo de áudio e vídeo
Respostas automáticas
Integração CRM
Respostas predeterminadas
Criptografia de bate-papo
Histórico de conversa
Roteamento de bate-papo
Tags de bate-papo
Transcrições de bate-papo
Transferência de bate-papo
Integração do chatbot
Co-Navegação
Marca personalizada
Widgets de bate-papo personalizáveis
Integração de Email
Coleta de Feedback
Compartilhamento de arquivos
Compatibilidade Móvel
Suporte multilíngue
Mensagens off-line
Convites de bate-papo proativos
Gestão de filas
Bate-papo em tempo real
Social Media Integration
Indicadores de digitação
Análise do visitante
Painel de informações do visitante
Acompanhamento de visitantes
Zoho Salesmídia de QI
Zoho SalesIQ 0
Zoho SalesIQ 1
Zoho SalesIQ 2
Zoho SalesIQ 3
Zoho SalesIQ 4
Zoho SalesCapturas de tela do QI
Aviso Legal
Nossa pesquisa é selecionada a partir de diversas fontes confiáveis ​​e tem como objetivo oferecer conselhos gerais. Não garantimos que nossas sugestões funcionarão melhor para cada caso de uso, portanto, considere suas necessidades exclusivas ao escolher produtos e serviços. Sinta-se à vontade para compartilhar seu retornos.
Última actualização: Julho 13, 2024
Zoho SalesLogotipo IQ
250 Zoho SalesIQ Opinões
4.4 fora de 5
Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
Junho 07, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
PY
Puneet Y.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Suite completo de soluções para empresas"
O que você mais gosta sobre Zoho SalesQI?

The best thing is the zoho ecosystem that has a solution for every business need. Once you go zoho, you never say oh no! The zoho one has strong features with a great customer support that helps you in solving all issues in real time. one you use one zoho application , others can also be later inetgrated to make a complete sales + marketing suite of apps that helps keep everything in 1 ecosystem. the benefit is easier collaboration between teams, better reporting, improving sales and saving costs. One usp of zoho is that it is not expensive and so even small businesses can easily adopt it. the zoho chatbot i use for my business seamlessly intgrates with zoho crm so all leads directly go and i can also create tickets for support functions without spending extra on 3rd party tools.

Do que você não gosta Zoho SalesQI?

the multiple apps and integrations can take time getting used to for an organization so its recommended to transition slowly so all team members from across verticals can sync together and learn all the UI and functions.

Que problemas são Zoho SalesResolução de QI e como isso está beneficiando você?

Nobody likes to have businesses work with multiple vendors and zoho one with its seamless inetgrations across all its apps makes everything smooth, efficient andworks well to increase productivity and keep a track easily for all types of functions like sales, marketing, support and finance.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
16 de maio de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
NA
Nara A.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Um bom software para capturar leads em primeiro lugar"
O que você mais gosta sobre Zoho SalesQI?

You can monitor the website traffic with details, grab the leads in the 1st place and have a live chat with them. It's a go-getter software for a go-getter salesperson.

Do que você não gosta Zoho SalesQI?

It's excellent that Zoho Sales IQ enforces a human touch rather than a bot. But I think it's just like a radar on your screen, even though there will be a notification when someone enters and exits your website.

Que problemas são Zoho SalesResolução de QI e como isso está beneficiando você?

To catch the leads in the 1st place rather than waiting for them to jump on your lap. It's a go-getter software for a go-getter salesperson. If you are lazy, than this software is no use.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
19 de abril, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
ON
Omar N.
Gerente de Vendas
Partilhar
"O SalesIQ permite que minha equipe aumente nossos clientes."
O que você mais gosta sobre Zoho SalesQI?

The tool is very helpful, we didnt know the amount of customers that visited our website, with SalesIQ we know can interact with the visitor of our website, this tool can help us understand what our customer is looking for.

Do que você não gosta Zoho SalesQI?

It was not very easy to use when we first configured it, now it seems way to easy.

Que problemas são Zoho SalesResolução de QI e como isso está beneficiando você?

We now know what our customers are looking for, we can easily identify the leads needs, we now the areas of our website that they visited, and it is easy to talk to them since we can talk to then in the right direction.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
18 de abril, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
SG
Surabhi G.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Zoho - A melhor ferramenta de gestão"
O que você mais gosta sobre Zoho SalesQI?

Zoho One has all the necessary things like CRM, Desk, Sales IQ in one place which keeps the system intact.

Do que você não gosta Zoho SalesQI?

There is nothing I don't like, but there should be some short videos on how to use a particular tabs and what's new is launched.

Que problemas são Zoho SalesResolução de QI e como isso está beneficiando você?

Zoho One helps me to keep the track on the incoming leads and the necessary actions to be taken place against those accounts and leads.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
10 fevereiro de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
RK
Rakesh K.
Gerente Nacional de Vendas
Partilhar
"Melhor painel para todos os aplicativos de negócios e análises"
O que você mais gosta sobre Zoho SalesQI?

Single window for accessing CRM, BOOKS, Business intelligence and Analytics tool.

Do que você não gosta Zoho SalesQI?

Nothing much to dislike in the system yet.

Que problemas são Zoho SalesResolução de QI e como isso está beneficiando você?

Easy to manage the data management critical for organisation use like CRM, INbound lead management using SalesIQ and integrating all of the above with ZOHO books to complete the Client journey within a system

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
10 fevereiro de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
NJ
Naqshab J.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Zoho é uma ótima ferramenta para o CRM"
O que você mais gosta sobre Zoho SalesQI?

As per the manager, the report of an individual, the financial part, and the dashboard for the tracking system.

Do que você não gosta Zoho SalesQI?

All the things are Good in my opinion not complaint from my side.

Que problemas são Zoho SalesResolução de QI e como isso está beneficiando você?

The Tracking system and the reporting part.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
28 de janeiro de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Khaled M. avatar
Khaled M.
Executivo de Vendas Mena
Partilhar
"Facilita seu trabalho de forma rápida e precisa"
O que você mais gosta sobre Zoho SalesQI?

It is a great tool for tracking your leads, sales, quotes and many other features. You will get more than what you paid for. I recommend oho to be used in all sales activities.

Do que você não gosta Zoho SalesQI?

All is great about using Zoho. I'm using it in my sales procedure and never faced any problems. For me, it is a user-friendly tool. So even if you are a beginner in the sales domain, you can learn and use it easily.

Que problemas são Zoho SalesResolução de QI e como isso está beneficiando você?

It solved many problems, such as tracking a huge number of leads. Putting tasks and creating you own calendar all over the month. You can even filtrate the leads according to many features such as budget.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
28 de setembro de 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
KU
Karthik U.
Treinador de Investimentos
Partilhar
"Boa experiencia"
O que você mais gosta sobre Zoho SalesQI?

It helps to connect with our clients who are seeking support to our business which makes us more customer-centric and improves our business

Do que você não gosta Zoho SalesQI?

It will be good if we can collaborate with Zoho CRM to check the client details once we get a chat

Que problemas são Zoho SalesResolução de QI e como isso está beneficiando você?

Servicing our client was more faster with Zoho sales iq

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
23 de setembro de 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Balaji V. avatar
Balaji V.
Subgerente
Partilhar
"Quociente Inteligente - QI de Vendas"
O que você mais gosta sobre Zoho SalesQI?

Zoho Sales IQ is a complete platform to solve clients' queries through the chat medium. This provides the clients seamless and easy access to reach for any queries about their business relationship.

Do que você não gosta Zoho SalesQI?

The notification turns off automatically at times which ends up missing few queries.

Que problemas são Zoho SalesResolução de QI e como isso está beneficiando você?

This helps clients to solve the problems on their account and also helps to leave the message to the relevant department hence the query gets recorded and acts as a perfect road map.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
20 de setembro de 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
SR
Suraj R.
Coach de Investimentos Sênior
Partilhar
"Zoho Sales Revisão de QI"
O que você mais gosta sobre Zoho SalesQI?

It is the best communication product that helps me to communicate with my clients across the globe. The Live Chat helped me to connect with my older clients and build a stronger bond.

Do que você não gosta Zoho SalesQI?

It could be helpful if there is a video user manual to understand all its services to maximum benefit from it. Also, I would recommend the team work on the user interface.

Que problemas são Zoho SalesResolução de QI e como isso está beneficiando você?

It helps me with various problems. It had helped me reach the NRI clients, also my untouched clients who come from Sales IQ chat. Also the canned feature is just amazing.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
20 de setembro de 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
viren v. avatar
Viren V.
dsd
Partilhar
"Comunicador da Nova Era"
O que você mais gosta sobre Zoho SalesQI?

Sales IQ has been my go-to application to chat and instantly connect with my investor base. Sales IQ is intelligent communication software, easy to understand.

Do que você não gosta Zoho SalesQI?

I wish the software had the same efficiency on mobile applications, which would be easier to access.

Que problemas são Zoho SalesResolução de QI e como isso está beneficiando você?

Sales IQ helps me chat with my investor base and solve their queries instantly.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
Julho 15, 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Avatar de Humayun F.
Humayun F.
Especialista Sênior de Suporte Técnico
Partilhar
"A Plataforma de Engajamento do Cliente mais útil e eficiente disponível no mercado"
O que você mais gosta sobre Zoho SalesQI?

It quickly provides a simple widget code with a few clicks once you integrate it with your website or application. You can check live website visitors' page visits so that the corresponding subject matter experts can get ready to respond when they decide to chat. It gives locations of website visitors and how long they have browsed the web pages, and if they are returning or new leads. Live chat agents can efficiently respond to visitors via the android application that notifies the agent of incoming chat queries to which they can engage or leave it to other agents.

Do que você não gosta Zoho SalesQI?

The features that are not part of the subscription plan the customer is using should be removed from the front end as they are taking up space and usually are a distraction to the users. The help to the keyboard shortcuts should prompt while using the application instead of visiting the help menu again and again. There is a distracting-looking orange notification icon that keeps appearing on the top right corner of the application. If you have downgraded your plan: this should be shifted to the sliding bar.

Que problemas são Zoho SalesResolução de QI e como isso está beneficiando você?

We have integrated Zoho SalesIQ with our website to connect the website visitors to a live agent if the visitors are interested in more details of our product or would like to start using our application demo. The application is in use by the sales and customer success teams currently. However, we plan to integrate it with our cloud application so that existing customers can get live support from the technical teams for problems faced while using the application. We have also integrated Zoho SalesIQ with our demo videos website if hot lead customers want to connect with the customer success teams for unanswered queries.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
17 fevereiro de 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
CG
Chris G.
Diretor de Marketing Digital
Partilhar
"Ótimo bate-papo na web e programa de rastreamento"
O que você mais gosta sobre Zoho SalesQI?

I'm able to chat with website visitors and it integrates with Zoho CRM.

Do que você não gosta Zoho SalesQI?

If I'm not online, it still rings when it could go directly to email.

Que problemas são Zoho SalesResolução de QI e como isso está beneficiando você?

The ability to respond to website visitor questions in real time.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
06 de janeiro de 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Hayato H. avatar
Hayato H.
Proprietário
Partilhar
"Ótima maneira de se conectar com clientes e visitantes do site"
O que você mais gosta sobre Zoho SalesQI?

What I love about Zoho SalesIQ is that it makes it so easy for you to connect with customers that visit your site. And because it integrates with Zoho CRM we're able to have all that data stored automatically.

Do que você não gosta Zoho SalesQI?

What I don't like about SalesIQ is that sometimes the notifications don't show up on my team member's phone. I'm not sure what to do there because we tried to resolve it, but we haven't been able to find a solution yet.

Que problemas são Zoho SalesResolução de QI e como isso está beneficiando você?

With Zoho SalesIQ we have realized that we are able to connect with our clients and investors when they want to and ask any quick questions that they want immediately.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
21 de setembro de 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
JD
Joseph D.
Fundador e responsável
Partilhar
"Muito mais do que apenas um plugin de chat!"
O que você mais gosta sobre Zoho SalesQI?

SalesIQ is an amazing chat plugin. It's fast and easy to use, but it does so much more! The integration with ZohoCRM gives me insight into my clients' and prospects' use of all of our websites, and it sends a weekly summary of web traffic that is much easier to use and more to-the-point than other analytics software. It's much more useful for a business owner and non-marketer who doesn't need the detail that others provide.

Do que você não gosta Zoho SalesQI?

There is nothing to dislike about the SalesIQ.

Que problemas são Zoho SalesResolução de QI e como isso está beneficiando você?

I am able to chat with my website users and am now in the process of filling out the pre-canned phrases and articles to be more efficient and type less.There are so many features to use that I am still learning after having installed it several years ago.

Visite o site