Zoho Desfoque de fundo das campanhas
Zoho logotipo das campanhas
Zoho Campaigns
Automação de marketing por e-mail sem esforço
4.4
(974)
Sua marca Findstack é grátis?
Findstack é gratuito para os usuários porque os fornecedores nos pagam quando recebem tráfego na web e oportunidades de vendas. Findstack os diretórios listam todos os fornecedores - não apenas aqueles que nos pagam para que você possa tomar a decisão de compra mais bem informada possível.
Não reclamado: estamos trabalhando em Zoho Campanhas?
Findstack oferece pesquisas objetivas e independentes e análises de usuários verificadas. Podemos ganhar uma taxa de indicação quando você visita um fornecedor por meio de nossos links. Saiba Mais

Zoho Avaliações de campanhas e detalhes do produto

Zoho Visão geral das campanhas
O que é a Zoho Campanhas?

Zoho Campanhas é uma plataforma de marketing por e-mail tudo-em-um projetada para pequenas e médias empresas. Entre seus principais recursos, automação de e-mail, páginas de destino, integração de mídia social e um editor intuitivo de arrastar e soltar são citados como as principais ferramentas que os clientes adoram. No entanto, uma de suas melhores características é a capacidade de segmentar seus contatos com base em seu comportamento e interesses, permitindo campanhas mais personalizadas e eficazes. Geral, Zoho As campanhas são uma solução poderosa e fácil de usar para empresas que buscam aumentar seus esforços de marketing por e-mail.

Empresa Zoho Corporação
Ano fundado 2000
Tamanho da empresa Funcionários da 10,001 +
Sede Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Redes sociais
Zoho Categorias de campanhas ativadas Findstack
Zoho Detalhes do produto das campanhas
Empresa
API
Segmento
Negócio pequeno
mercado médio
Empreendimento
desenvolvimento Nuvem/SaaS/baseado na Web, Android móvel, iPad móvel, iPhone móvel
Training Documentação
Idiomas Inglês
Zoho Recursos de campanhas
Teste A / B
Acesso API
Analytics / Reporting
Respostas automáticas
Gestão de rejeição
Agendamento de Campanhas
Importação/Exportação de Lista de Contatos
Campos personalizados
Modelos personalizáveis
Ferramentas de entregabilidade
Editor de arrastar e soltar
Campanhas de gotejamento
Conteúdo Dinâmico
Gerenciamento de campanhas de e-mail
Rastreamento de Email
Email acionado por evento
Rastreamento de geolocalização
Integração com CRM
Páginas de destino / Formulários da Web
Emails otimizados para celular
Marketing multicanal
personalização
Análise em tempo real
Segmentação
Social Media Integration
Teste de spam
Gerenciamento de Assinantes
Gerenciamento de pesquisas/enquetes
Gestão de Modelos
Gerenciamento de cancelamento de assinatura
Zoho Mídia de Campanhas
Zoho Campanhas 0
Zoho Campanhas 1
Zoho Campanhas 2
Zoho Campanhas 3
Zoho Campanhas 4
Zoho Capturas de tela das campanhas
Aviso Legal
Nossa pesquisa é selecionada a partir de diversas fontes confiáveis ​​e tem como objetivo oferecer conselhos gerais. Não garantimos que nossas sugestões funcionarão melhor para cada caso de uso, portanto, considere suas necessidades exclusivas ao escolher produtos e serviços. Sinta-se à vontade para compartilhar seu retornos.
Última atualização: Junho 12, 2024
Zoho logotipo das campanhas
974 Zoho Campaigns Opinões
4.4 fora de 5
Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
16 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Shams A. avatar
Shams A.
Consultor de Marketing
Partilhar
"Um kit de ferramentas que todo profissional de marketing tem à mão"
O que você mais gosta sobre Zoho Campanhas?

Email Communication Customisation customisation, pre saved templates that you can use and it's support team is all round the corner to help us out round the clock and it's pretty easy to use and beginner Friendly.

Do que você não gosta Zoho Campanhas?

It's a little techy, the ones who are using it for the first time need to doomscroll and figure out what is what and seek help if needed. A tutorial which helps such users would be of big help

Que problemas são Zoho Resolvendo campanhas e como isso está beneficiando você?

sending out email communication and updates to my community

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
23 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
MP
Mohit P.
Proprietário
Partilhar
"Adoro!!!!"
O que você mais gosta sobre Zoho Campanhas?

Zoho One has everything a small business would need. We are happy with all the features and services. It is wasy to use. Customer Support is also amazing. I am using the features daily. And Zoho is constantly adding new services.

Do que você não gosta Zoho Campanhas?

I think the UI of Zoho One can be done little better. However, overall the software is amazing.

Que problemas são Zoho Resolvendo campanhas e como isso está beneficiando você?

I don't have to buy multiple monthly subscription Zoho is an all in one software that I can use.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
27 Novembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
OP
Olga P.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Ótimo atendimento com ótimo preço"
O que você mais gosta sobre Zoho Campanhas?

Fast customer support and easy-to-navigate dashboard. They have a wide range of features inside of the tool.

Do que você não gosta Zoho Campanhas?

The interface of the email builder could be improved. More templates could be added.

Que problemas são Zoho Resolvendo campanhas e como isso está beneficiando você?

Outreach to our potential clients

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
25 Novembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
RC
Richard C.
Executivo de Contas
Partilhar
"Zoho um é, literalmente, "tudo em um".
O que você mais gosta sobre Zoho Campanhas?

Ease of use. The functionality between the different apps like campaign's, crm, and even the document signing and being able to integrate it all together is awesome.

Do que você não gosta Zoho Campanhas?

Nothing much! If I have to complain about anything I would complain that there's a fairly steep learning curve on learning how to use the campaigns and then keeping it integrated with the crm.

Que problemas são Zoho Resolvendo campanhas e como isso está beneficiando você?

Zoho makes crm use easy. I've used Salesforce and hubspot and found that zoho has the best ease of use for the end-user. The phone app is already fantastic because I can use my crm on the go, make calls that are automatically logged, etc

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
17 Novembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
CA
Chandu A.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Resenha sobre notícias sobre Zoho campanhas"
O que você mais gosta sobre Zoho Campanhas?

The features and design of campaigns are easy to use . Can easily reach out reviewers and get responses quick and authentic. It's great for email and social media templates.its more user-friendly and have great support.

Do que você não gosta Zoho Campanhas?

Some times email templates have glitch that makes horrible.

Que problemas são Zoho Resolvendo campanhas e como isso está beneficiando você?

Easily to get email templates

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
15 Novembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
RG
Raul G.
Fundador
Partilhar
"A melhor plataforma de campanha"
O que você mais gosta sobre Zoho Campanhas?

Ease of doing business Easy to understand and implement

Do que você não gosta Zoho Campanhas?

Ease of setting up a campaign Creating Campaign Content User Friendly interface for even those who are not well versed with these campaigns Customer Support

Que problemas são Zoho Resolvendo campanhas e como isso está beneficiando você?

It is a one stop shop solution for us to manage our entire email campaign to our target audience. Its user friendly interface ensure that we dont need a dedicated agency to manage our campaings.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
09 Novembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
TC
Tabita C.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Eu uso Zoho Sales QI em todos os meus sites"
O que você mais gosta sobre Zoho Campanhas?

I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat on all of my websites, including aero-ar15-riffle-parts.com, to provide my customers with a seamless and convenient shopping experience. Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat is a powerful tool that allows me to: Answer customer questions in real time: When customers have questions about my products or services, they can simply click on the live chat button on my website and I can answer their questions immediately. This helps to reduce customer frustration and increase satisfaction. Provide personalized support: I can use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to learn more about each customer's needs and preferences. This allows me to provide more personalized support and ensure that each customer has a positive experience. Generate leads: Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat allows me to collect customer contact information and follow up with them later. This helps me to generate more leads and grow my business. Here are some specific examples of how I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat on aero-ar15-riffle-parts.com: When customers are browsing my product pages, I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to offer them assistance and answer their questions. This helps to reduce the number of abandoned carts and increase sales. When customers are checking out, I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to offer them help with shipping, payment, and other concerns. This helps to ensure a smooth and hassle-free checkout experience. After customers make a purchase, I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to thank them for their business and offer them assistance with any post-sale questions or concerns. This helps to build customer loyalty and encourage repeat business. Overall, I am very satisfied with Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat. It is a valuable tool that has helped me to improve my customer service, generate leads, and grow my business. I would highly recommend Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to any AR-15 enthusiast who wants to provide their customers with a superior shopping experience.

Do que você não gosta Zoho Campanhas?

I only have some few issues with their product. The recent updates caused a freezing on the app whenever I try to change my profile picture. - The integration of Zoho on wordpress sites is kind of bad, as once a widget is created, one needs to automatically see the wordpress integration code to copy and paste, on the main page, rather than going through a hidden step to do so

Que problemas são Zoho Resolvendo campanhas e como isso está beneficiando você?

It's solving the issue on email outreach which is a great opportunity for us marketers to reachout to customers and bloggers via emails

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
04 Novembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
MS
Makhdum S.
Fundador
Partilhar
"É realmente econômico e fácil de usar"
O que você mais gosta sobre Zoho Campanhas?

It's Affordable and easy to use and Customer support also responds on time and helps you until your problem is solved

Do que você não gosta Zoho Campanhas?

Sometimes it takes time to show proper data

Que problemas são Zoho Resolvendo campanhas e como isso está beneficiando você?

Most other mail providers do not give agency login so we can't do anything for our end and their cost/subscription is also high here Zoho campaigns came and helped us to solve this problem they provide an agency portal so per our convenience we can distribute the plan to our client and it's also cost-effective

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
26 de Outubro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
SK
Sameer K.
Executivo de Produto Sênior
Partilhar
"Excelente maneira de direcionar, alcançar e analisar seu público por meio de email marketing"
O que você mais gosta sobre Zoho Campanhas?

ZOHO is very esy to use , They have different types of plan for different requirement The good thing is we can integrate ZOHO with other social media marketing tools like linkedin also Implementation is very smooth they have a good time which we can customize the features as per your requirement Customer support is very good within a minute they solve the issue and if it is major one they will assign a team for you

Do que você não gosta Zoho Campanhas?

There is nothing which i dislike about the Zoho still the analytics part they can improve more they can show more parameters in analytics section

Que problemas são Zoho Resolvendo campanhas e como isso está beneficiando você?

Every month we have to update our audience about latest development in field of healthcare , we have a database of about 40,000 email id's its very difficult to reach out to everybody everymonth and its difficult to analyse also , what is the content my audience likes the more , where i need to work more many other things this problem solved by the zoho now i can send the content to all my audience in a one go and analyse also based on that i can drive my content this effet my business indirectly

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
25 de Outubro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
SC
Saikat C.
Chefe de Marketing
Partilhar
"Fácil de usar"
O que você mais gosta sobre Zoho Campanhas?

We use the tool almost regularly and the ease of drafting an email campaign, scheduling newletters makes it our go-to email marketing tool. The best thing for us is we can auto-sync your contacts from Zoho Bigin CRM as well. Also the Campaigns has integration with other analytics tools as well for deeper analysis.

Do que você não gosta Zoho Campanhas?

Zoho Campaigns does not integrate WhatsApp in the same platform

Que problemas são Zoho Resolvendo campanhas e como isso está beneficiando você?

Sending Regular Communication with our stakeholders. Automation Rules to send out emails as soon as someone clicks on a link etc.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
25 de Outubro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
SL
Siraj L.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Melhor CRM"
O que você mais gosta sobre Zoho Campanhas?

Zoho Campaign is an efficient marketing tool, a user-friendly interface, and excellent customer support

Do que você não gosta Zoho Campanhas?

The reporting features could be more comprehensive, and integration with certain platforms needs improvement for better usability and data synchronization.

Que problemas são Zoho Resolvendo campanhas e como isso está beneficiando você?

Zoho Campaigns helps businesses streamline their email marketing, automate workflows, and track campaign performance. This benefits users by increasing efficiency, enhancing customer engagement, and improving overall marketing ROI

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
25 de Outubro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Nanci. avatar
Nanci.
Fundador
Partilhar
"É fácil de usar e configurar"
O que você mais gosta sobre Zoho Campanhas?

The primary tool we use at work for all mass communications, including newsletters, reseller communications, affiliate communications, ambassador communications, etc. is called Zoho Campaigns. In order to get the most out of it, Zoho Campaigns is integrated with Zoho CRM.

Do que você não gosta Zoho Campanhas?

It can be a little confusing to comprehend how to obtain consent from the targeted email users once the email list has been set up.

Que problemas são Zoho Resolvendo campanhas e como isso está beneficiando você?

It is helping in email marketing and leds generation tasks

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
25 de Outubro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
NS
Nandan S.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Produto super fácil de usar e bem integrado"
O que você mais gosta sobre Zoho Campanhas?

It is super easy to manage customers and contacts

Do que você não gosta Zoho Campanhas?

It is a bit on the premium side and also it is better to use if you are using other Zoho products

Que problemas são Zoho Resolvendo campanhas e como isso está beneficiando você?

We send our offers and newsletter to our customer using Zoho Campaigns allowing us to keep in touch with our customers.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
25 de Outubro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
VJ
Vivek J.
Fundador
Partilhar
"O melhor produto de campanha de facilidade de uso"
O que você mais gosta sobre Zoho Campanhas?

Its ease of use and customer support which I liked the best.

Do que você não gosta Zoho Campanhas?

So far nothing that we have disliked about the product so far.

Que problemas são Zoho Resolvendo campanhas e como isso está beneficiando você?

We extensively use Zoho Campaigns for our email marketing.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
25 de Outubro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
CK
Charan K.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Melhor plataforma de e-mail marketing"
O que você mais gosta sobre Zoho Campanhas?

Friendly to Use Ease of Implementation Good Customer Support

Do que você não gosta Zoho Campanhas?

Limitations Delivery Rates Email templates can be better

Que problemas são Zoho Resolvendo campanhas e como isso está beneficiando você?

Ease of integration across the platforms and things are instant

Visite o site