Desfoque de fundo do Zendesk Support Suite
Logotipo do Zendesk Support Suite
Zendesk Support Suite
Soluções simplificadas de atendimento ao cliente
4.3
(5,770)
Sua marca Findstack é grátis?
Findstack é gratuito para os usuários porque os fornecedores nos pagam quando recebem tráfego na web e oportunidades de vendas. Findstack os diretórios listam todos os fornecedores - não apenas aqueles que nos pagam para que você possa tomar a decisão de compra mais bem informada possível.
Findstack oferece comparações objetivas e abrangentes para ajudá-lo a encontrar o melhor software. Podemos ganhar uma taxa de indicação quando você visita um fornecedor por meio de nossos links. Saiba Mais

Avaliações e detalhes do produto do Zendesk Support Suite

Visão geral do pacote Zendesk Support
O que é o Zendesk Support Suite?

A Zendesk oferece uma solução completa de atendimento ao cliente na qual centenas de milhares de clientes confiam. Reconhecido como uma das melhores plataformas de help desk, é uma solução totalmente escalável que permite aos usuários gerenciar e responder a consultas de vários canais usando um painel unificado, incluindo social, texto, voz, email, chat ao vivo, etc. O Zendesk também oferece análises abrangentes e relatórios, uma base de conhecimento e fórum confiáveis, bem como mais de 1000 integrações pré-incorporadas à plataforma.

Empresa Zendesk, Inc.
Ano fundado 2007
Tamanho da empresa funcionários 1001-5000
Sede São Francisco, Califórnia, Estados Unidos
Redes sociais
Gerenciado por:
KM
Khalid Mohamed
Web design UX/UI
Categorias do Zendesk Support Suite ativadas Findstack
Tire dúvidas sobre o Zendesk Support Suite
Para que serve o Zendesk Support Suite?
Como o Zendesk Support Suite se compara ao Help Scout?
Quais são os prós e os contras do Zendesk Support Suite?
Detalhes do produto do pacote Zendesk Support
Capacidades
AI
API
Segmento
Negócio pequeno
mercado médio
Empreendimento
desenvolvimento Nuvem/SaaS/baseado na Web, desktop Mac, desktop Windows, Android móvel, iPad móvel, iPhone móvel
Suporte 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana (representante ao vivo), bate-papo, e-mail/Help Desk, perguntas frequentes/fórum, base de conhecimento, suporte por telefone
Training Documentação
Idiomas Inglês
Recursos do pacote Zendesk Support
Asset Management
Registros de Auditoria
Roteamento automatizado
Respostas predeterminadas
Gestão de Mudanças
Ferramentas de Colaboração
Campos personalizados
Feedback dos nossos clientes
Marca personalizável
Integração de Email
Gerenciamento de escalonamento
Gerenciamento de Incidentes
Base de Conhecimento
Chat ao vivo
Macros/automações
Mobile Access
Comunicação multicanal
Priorização
Gestão de Problemas
Gestão de filas
Relatório e análise
Permissões baseadas em funções
Gerenciamento de SLA
Portal de autoatendimento
Pesquisas e Feedback
Gerenciamento de Tarefas
Integrações de terceiros
Gerenciamento de tickets
Rastreamento de tempo
Gerenciamento de Usuários
Mídia do pacote Zendesk Support
Pacote de suporte Zendesk 0
Pacote de suporte Zendesk 1
Pacote de suporte Zendesk 2
Pacote de suporte Zendesk 3
Pacote de suporte Zendesk 4
Pacote de suporte Zendesk 5
Capturas de tela do pacote Zendesk Support
Integrações do Zendesk Support Suite
Aviso Legal
Nossa pesquisa é selecionada a partir de diversas fontes confiáveis ​​e tem como objetivo oferecer conselhos gerais. Não garantimos que nossas sugestões funcionarão melhor para cada caso de uso, portanto, considere suas necessidades exclusivas ao escolher produtos e serviços. Sinta-se à vontade para compartilhar seu retornos.
Última actualização: Julho 14, 2024
Logotipo do Zendesk Support Suite
5,770 Zendesk Support Suite Opinões
4.3 fora de 5
Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
20 fevereiro de 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
4.5
Avatar de Arun Kumar Jain K.
Arun Kumar Jain K.
Vice-Presidente
Partilhar
"Helpdesk para clientes SMB e Enterprise"
O que você mais gosta no Zendesk Support Suite?

Integration with Social Media Pricing model (SaaS) FAQs(Automated suggestions for repeated questions from knowledge base) Ease of signing up Custom domain support

O que você não gosta no Zendesk Support Suite?

Too many competitors. Difficult to evaluate as there are strong competition from the likes of freshdesk, hiver etc. Expensive compared to the competitors like freshdesk

Quais problemas o Zendesk Support Suite está resolvendo e como isso beneficia você?

Customer helpdesk. As a company you have business and that has users. So there should be a way to solve those user queries which are converted in the form of tickets. We used Zendesk for the same

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
16 fevereiro de 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
4.5
SS
Samantha S.
Jurídico
Partilhar
"Zendesk para suporte ao cliente é ótimo"
O que você mais gosta no Zendesk Support Suite?

The option to send a follow-up bump after 72 hours is a great feature and ensures timely resolution of customer inquiries. The platform is constantly optimized, which maximizes performance.

O que você não gosta no Zendesk Support Suite?

I dislike not having the ability to view all email marketing correspondence sent to Members when they are reaching out for assistance. It would be helpful if merging relative inquiries was automatic.

Quais problemas o Zendesk Support Suite está resolvendo e como isso beneficia você?

Several incidents occur weekly, and this temporarily prevents customers from being responded to on time. In some cases, this negatively impacts quality insurance.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
10 fevereiro de 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
4.5
Nithin R. avatar
Nithin R.
Gerente de Operações
Partilhar
"O melhor sistema de CRM e suporte da categoria"
O que você mais gosta no Zendesk Support Suite?

The vast abundance of resources, tools, and analytics dashboards to help professionals understand and run the operations better is available with Zendesk. The support and integration from the team are fantastic.

O que você não gosta no Zendesk Support Suite?

The cost of the suite is the most concerning aspect. For a small business, the cost of acquiring the tool goes overhead but when you look at the professional services, it is worth it

Quais problemas o Zendesk Support Suite está resolvendo e como isso beneficia você?

All organizational CRM and ticketing platform has been moved to Zendesk post integrations. The multi-platform integration has helped us get all queries and solutions under a singlehood

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
09 fevereiro de 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
4.5
Axam G. avatar
Axam G.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Zendesk"
O que você mais gosta no Zendesk Support Suite?

Is super easy to set up macros adn shortcuts for agents to use and expedite the communication with the customers, really user friendly and easy to learn to use for new agents, it does not required a long training.

O que você não gosta no Zendesk Support Suite?

Even though it is easy to learn and user friendly, it should have a training environment so new agentes can practice without compromising actual customer information.

Quais problemas o Zendesk Support Suite está resolvendo e como isso beneficia você?

Interactions with customers, complaints abouts products they acquired, orders feedback, agents feedback, orders being taken online, account updates, and notifications to customers.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
06 fevereiro de 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
4.5
RS
Rinu S.
Especialista de Produto
Partilhar
"O software de suporte ao cliente mais fácil de usar"
O que você mais gosta no Zendesk Support Suite?

What I like the most about Zendesk Support Suite software is the multiple services available to customer support employees. Real-time chat is the best feature the software has. Whenever a client starts a chat the support agents receive a notification on the spot without any delay which enhances customer satisfaction. Also, automatic ticket creation is also another great feature the Zendesk Support Suite software provides.

O que você não gosta no Zendesk Support Suite?

The only thing that I dislike about Zendesk is that the real-time live chats gets disconnected and does not get restored if there exist some network issues. The chat gets connected to another agent which may annoy the client who was engaged in the chat.

Quais problemas o Zendesk Support Suite está resolvendo e como isso beneficia você?

The chat feature of the Zendesk Support Suite software helped me to get engaged with the clients who had problems while using the software at my organization. Thus, the chat feature helped me solve the issues that clients faced while using our software. Zendesk had multiple benefits like auto ticket creation and the Zendesk guide which makes it so unique and user friendly.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
01 fevereiro de 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
4.5
KU
Kunal U.
Gerente de Suporte ao Cliente
Partilhar
"Este melhor aplicativo para e-mails!"
O que você mais gosta no Zendesk Support Suite?

Easy to level. Can build your own macros for email. easy to give mass replies easy onboard new support employees with this software. can help making emails professional.

O que você não gosta no Zendesk Support Suite?

Once a while we need to clear cache. Other website does not load up. and any user has an account zendesk who not part of organisation can see agent name and photo.

Quais problemas o Zendesk Support Suite está resolvendo e como isso beneficia você?

Giving mass replies to users when our payment system is down. Or contact customers for feedback or give solutions to there problems! For creating tickets for customer resolution.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
18 de janeiro de 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
4.5
AG
Alvin G.
Gerente de Atendimento ao Cliente
Partilhar
"Ótima ferramenta de emissão de ingressos"
O que você mais gosta no Zendesk Support Suite?

Zendesk has made our lives a lot easier aside from delivering quality of service to our customers - both internal and external. Best is to keep track of our performances and review trends for improvement.

O que você não gosta no Zendesk Support Suite?

Pricing will allow us to select ala carte so we won't have to upgrade our plans to help small and medium businesses. Zendesk has proven to be the best ticketing tool out in the market but can be pricey for SMEs.

Quais problemas o Zendesk Support Suite está resolvendo e como isso beneficia você?

This is not applicable for my team. This is not applicable for my team. This is not applicable for my team. This is not applicable for my team. This is not applicable for my team.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
11 de janeiro de 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
4.5
R1
Renil Ashlin MJ 1.
Executivo de suporte ao cliente
Partilhar
"Experiência no uso do Zendesk"
O que você mais gosta no Zendesk Support Suite?

Zendesk helped in chatting with offshore clients in real-time without causing any delay in reaching responses. Also, the automatic ticket creation feature after completing a chat was an added benefit for users.

O que você não gosta no Zendesk Support Suite?

Any network disruptions would concictently end the chats, which was not acceptable at all. What any user would want is to be able to stay in the chat even if there occur a few minutes of network error.

Quais problemas o Zendesk Support Suite está resolvendo e como isso beneficia você?

Real-time chatting with the offshore clients to solve the problems they were facing in using our product were done with the help of Zendesk chatbot. Our organization also promoted the use of zendesk since it was soo handy to use.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
11 de janeiro de 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
4.5
JB
Julie Ana B.
Especialista em fraude e crime
Partilhar
"Zendesk"
O que você mais gosta no Zendesk Support Suite?

I appreciate that it connects to slack. It is easy to manage. I like that I can use Macros - this has been the best tool for helping customers but I would like some macros to be better to manage.

O que você não gosta no Zendesk Support Suite?

I would have liked a training exercise. I wanted to know more about what I was able to do. I would have liked to know how to get tickets returned to me and to the appropriate department.

Quais problemas o Zendesk Support Suite está resolvendo e como isso beneficia você?

I am solving problems on zendesk for customer's. I help issues and work on security.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
05 de janeiro de 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
4.5
Avatar de Chien-Yu M.
Chien Yu M.
Técnico de TI
Partilhar
"Análise"
O que você mais gosta no Zendesk Support Suite?

I use Zendesk daily to create knowledge based articles, view and solve tickets for users

O que você não gosta no Zendesk Support Suite?

I wish there is an I tegration between Zoom Rooms and Zendesk

Quais problemas o Zendesk Support Suite está resolvendo e como isso beneficia você?

Create knowledge based articles for users and solving user tickets.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
20 Dezembro, 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
4.5
José Manuel S. avatar
José Manoel S.
Engenheiro de Suporte ao Cliente
Partilhar
"É muito confortável e útil. Pode ser estendido pela API e múltiplas conexões."
O que você mais gosta no Zendesk Support Suite?

The time you can save using it and be able to have all the support in one place. The multiple connections and the way you can expand all the features it's very good. It has very good documentation also. The help center it's very good too.

O que você não gosta no Zendesk Support Suite?

Some kinds of integrations don't work very well and Zendeks uses some automation or triggers to respond to some tickets by default but you can handle it and use it for multiple purposes.

Quais problemas o Zendesk Support Suite está resolvendo e como isso beneficia você?

The multi-place for support tickets, having all in one place is the best. The skill to create automation, triggers and connect everything you need to Zendesk it's very useful too. Having the help center connected with the support tool it's a benefit too.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
10 Dezembro, 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
4.5
SP
Susan P.
Analista de Operações de Sistema
Partilhar
"Todo o seu suporte, base de conhecimento e necessidades da comunidade em um só lugar"
O que você mais gosta no Zendesk Support Suite?

I love having access to resources and support all in one system. I also think from a customer (our customers, to be clear) perspective Zendesk is easy to use when they want to search, submit a ticket, or engage with other users.

O que você não gosta no Zendesk Support Suite?

The primary admin has been teaching me a few things about the backend of Zendesk. I find it a bit confusing to use. It's not super intuitive on the back end to me. I also dislike the limitations on the Community side for posting content, such as no ability to highlight words, underline, add file, etc. For our knowledge base, there are more editing options.

Quais problemas o Zendesk Support Suite está resolvendo e como isso beneficia você?

Clients need support ... when they need it. While they can submit a support ticket, someone may not be right there able to solve the ticket, so the knowledge base and community, which are available 24/7 serve as additional resources to help them in the meantime.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
08 Dezembro, 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
4.5
SP
Sonya P.
Gestor de Sucesso do Cliente
Partilhar
"Ótima plataforma de emissão de ingressos para grandes ou pequenas organizações"
O que você mais gosta no Zendesk Support Suite?

Integrate with a lot of data softwares like Gainsight & churnZero and help to see all the data in one place. Super easy to use and has a lot of visibility for different teams in the company.

O que você não gosta no Zendesk Support Suite?

Have been using it for the last 4 years and didn't find anything that I don't like so far. It has been the best in all the company needs.

Quais problemas o Zendesk Support Suite está resolvendo e como isso beneficia você?

Solving the real business problem and the analytics data is an amazing feature that helps our support team grow more as an individual and as a team.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
05 Dezembro, 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
4.5
AC
Aaron C.
P
Partilhar
"O Zendesk Support facilita o suporte ao cliente"
O que você mais gosta no Zendesk Support Suite?

Zendesk's support suite has made it easy to manage multiple agents in assigning tickets and being a universal platform to respond to customer requests. The ability to use it as a dedicated support inbox has been key, and brings with it the suite of features to monitor and track the performance of a support team.

O que você não gosta no Zendesk Support Suite?

The one complaint about Zendesk is it's current data structures regarding organizations. Although a useful tool, would look into hopeful automations that can help make the assignment of organizations to tickets easier.

Quais problemas o Zendesk Support Suite está resolvendo e como isso beneficia você?

Zendesk support suite serves as the method for our team to actively respond to customer requests and questions, and form an organizational perspective, has streamlined regular business conversations by allowing them to sit in a siloed inbox where questions ans conversations can be tagged, triaged and designated.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
01 Dezembro, 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
4.5
Lizzie B. avatar
Lizzie B.
Diretor de Pessoas e Projetos
Partilhar
"É uma ótima ferramenta para acompanhar as solicitações dos nossos clientes e a produtividade dos membros da nossa equipe"
O que você mais gosta no Zendesk Support Suite?

Is super helpful to be on top of different tickets at the same time and the integrations work perfectly.

O que você não gosta no Zendesk Support Suite?

It would be great to have more information as a manager, about the team's performance.

Quais problemas o Zendesk Support Suite está resolvendo e como isso beneficia você?

Tickets visibility and following up on customer's requests

Visite o site