Desfoque de fundo WhatCounts
Logotipo do WhatCounts
WhatCounts
Domine seu marketing por e-mail
3.4
(14)
Sua marca Findstack é grátis?
Findstack é gratuito para os usuários porque os fornecedores nos pagam quando recebem tráfego na web e oportunidades de vendas. Findstack os diretórios listam todos os fornecedores - não apenas aqueles que nos pagam para que você possa tomar a decisão de compra mais bem informada possível.
Findstack oferece comparações objetivas e abrangentes para ajudá-lo a encontrar o melhor software. Podemos ganhar uma taxa de indicação quando você visita um fornecedor por meio de nossos links. Saiba Mais

Avaliações e detalhes do produto WhatCounts

Visão geral do que conta
O que é WhatCounts?

WhatCounts é um provedor de serviços de e-mail apoiado por tecnologia de serviço completo e uma agência de serviço completo. Sua missão é ajudar as empresas a gerar mais receita para as empresas com as quais trabalham, aproveitando nossos especialistas em e-mail e plataforma de marketing por e-mail. A WhatCounts também fornece gerenciamento de dados, software e serviços para profissionais de marketing que buscam fornecer mensagens digitais inteligentes e personalizadassages para seus públicos-alvo.

Empresa O que conta, Inc.
Ano fundado 2000
Tamanho da empresa funcionários 51-200
Sede Seattle, WA, EUA
Redes sociais
Categorias em que conta Findstack
Faça perguntas sobre WhatCounts
Para que serve WhatCounts?
Como o WhatCounts se compara ao Mailmodo?
Quais são os prós e os contras do WhatCounts?
Detalhes do produto WhatCounts
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Negócio pequeno
Empreendimento
desenvolvimento Nuvem / SaaS / Baseado na Web
Suporte 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana (representante ao vivo), bate-papo, e-mail/Help Desk, perguntas frequentes/fórum, base de conhecimento, suporte por telefone
Training Documentação
Idiomas Inglês
Recursos do WhatCounts
Teste A / B
Acesso API
Analytics / Reporting
Respostas automáticas
Gestão de rejeição
Agendamento de Campanhas
Importação/Exportação de Lista de Contatos
Campos personalizados
Modelos personalizáveis
Ferramentas de entregabilidade
Editor de arrastar e soltar
Campanhas de gotejamento
Conteúdo Dinâmico
Gerenciamento de campanhas de e-mail
Rastreamento de Email
Email acionado por evento
Rastreamento de geolocalização
Integração com CRM
Páginas de destino / Formulários da Web
Emails otimizados para celular
Marketing multicanal
personalização
Análise em tempo real
Segmentação
Social Media Integration
Teste de spam
Gerenciamento de Assinantes
Gerenciamento de pesquisas/enquetes
Gestão de Modelos
Gerenciamento de cancelamento de assinatura
Mídia WhatCounts
O que conta 0
O que conta 1
O que conta 2
O que conta 3
Capturas de tela do WhatCounts
Aviso Legal
Nossa pesquisa é selecionada a partir de diversas fontes confiáveis ​​e tem como objetivo oferecer conselhos gerais. Não garantimos que nossas sugestões funcionarão melhor para cada caso de uso, portanto, considere suas necessidades exclusivas ao escolher produtos e serviços. Sinta-se à vontade para compartilhar seu retornos.
Última actualização: Julho 15, 2024
Logotipo do WhatCounts
14 WhatCounts Opinões
3.4 fora de 5
Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
16 de março de 2016
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Sheri L. avatar
Sheri L.
Marketing e assistente pessoal do presidente
Partilhar
"Meu provedor de serviços de e-mail favorito, uma empresa que realmente pratica o que prega."
O que você mais gosta no WhatCounts?

WhatCounts and Publicaster are extremely user friendly. I rarely have to bring in my own HTML files, I just design right in their easy to use templates. They go above and beyond to teach people how to properly use email as a marketing tool. The blogs they write, the website, the customer service team and their own emails are a perfect example of a company that has chosen a consistant "voice" and a "tone" to use in all of their media. As a marketer and email expert, I look to WhatCounts as a resource for information and as an example of a company that uses best practices. The list I use has over 2 million names on it and I have never had a problem -- not even once-- sending through the Publicaster System.

O que você não gosta no WhatCounts?

I love everything about WhatCounts and Publicaster. I wouldn't change a thing. I even like the little fun facts they show you while you are waiting for the screen to change. Kudos on a job well done!

Que problemas o WhatCounts está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

When working with a list so large we worry about deliverability issues and getting blacklisted due to volume. WhatCounts was happy to work with me on a dedicated IP address and ramp-up plan to help with the transition. I couldn't have done it without the help of the customer service team.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
04 Novembro, 2017
 fonte
Classificação geral:
3.0
Avatar de Brian C.
Brian C.
proprietário de negócio independente
Partilhar
"Simples de usar, bom para novos estagiários"
O que você mais gosta no WhatCounts?

You don't have to be an expert to build and deploy ad campaigns or email blasts. Very simple to use. If you have a new reporter making the jump to digital editor, this is ideal for them to use. It also gives you a simple way to connect to contests, making it easy to record and store data about new signups. Also works well with our social media

O que você não gosta no WhatCounts?

The product is in the middle of an upgrade and can be unavailable at times. Once the upgrade is complete, the digital version should be back to normal

Que problemas o WhatCounts está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Much better than our previous eblast partner, able to manage our subscriber base for eblasts, organize them and use whatcounts to send out tailored emails, specifically geared toward unique likes/dislikes of our readers

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
Junho 24, 2016
 fonte
Classificação geral:
2.5
Stacy J. avatar
Stacy J.
Diretor de Marketing
Partilhar
"Uma ferramenta robusta"
O que você mais gosta no WhatCounts?

It's very robust...reporting is excellent.

O que você não gosta no WhatCounts?

Not easy to master! The product is not intuitive.

Que problemas o WhatCounts está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Email marketing issues...better A/B testing

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
16 de março de 2016
 fonte
Classificação geral:
1.0
NS
Noé S.
Editor de Digital
Partilhar
"Não é fácil de usar"
O que você mais gosta no WhatCounts?

It has decent analytics and the ability to do A/B testing.

O que você não gosta no WhatCounts?

We use this service to send out our e-mail alerts. It has all of the common benefits of your average e-mail blast provider -- analytics, a/b testing -- but many drawbacks as well. The interface is clunky and unintuitive. We frequently lose work because it crashes and doesn't have any auto-save mechanisms. The response time for support tickets is, to put it charitably, variable. It can't be used in multiple tabs. Last month they managed to get blacklisted by Google which meant our users were told they were getting malware. After one particularly egregious customer service failure I was contacted by a VP who promised to listen to how they could improve, but after a few rounds of phone tag he disappeared and hasn't replied to my subsequent emails.

Que problemas o WhatCounts está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

We use it to send out e-mails to paying subscribers.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
05 Dezembro, 2017
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Fundador
Partilhar
"Bom para monitoramento"
O que você mais gosta no WhatCounts?

The is good for managing email distribution and mailing lists.

O que você não gosta no WhatCounts?

No free trail or mobile application available.

Que problemas o WhatCounts está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

I have been able to monitor open and clicks on email and ad distribution.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
27 de abril, 2016
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Fundador
Partilhar
"Revisão do WhatCounts"
O que você mais gosta no WhatCounts?

Flawlessly handles highly complex email marketing campaigns. Our account rep Amy is absolutely brilliant and irreplaceable. Conditional statements in emails work exactly as described. You can choose between WC's responsive email templates or it will allow client's use of their own customized templates - this has been a necessity, since some mobile operating systems and email clients have been temperamental during testing. API for updating lists is perfect for our needs.

O que você não gosta no WhatCounts?

There is nothing I see as a negative about this product.

Que problemas o WhatCounts está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

we send about 60K emails each month. Increase in open and click through rates. Also consistent lead generation in difficult educational market.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
29 Novembro, 2017
 fonte
Classificação geral:
4.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Fundador
Partilhar
"Facilmente personalizável, implantação às vezes atrasada"
O que você mais gosta no WhatCounts?

I like the preview of each email newsletter. The thumbnails show a miniature version. Easy to download stats.

O que você não gosta no WhatCounts?

The newsletter test and real emails sometimes lag for hours.

Que problemas o WhatCounts está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Trying to solve lag issues and making it easier to search for data. Benefits include customizable newsletter templates and ease of communication.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
27 de março de 2018
 fonte
Classificação geral:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Fundador
Partilhar
"Software de e-mail marketing"
O que você mais gosta no WhatCounts?

The Lifecycle Marketing feature as well as the drag and drop template editor make it great and easy to create emails and set automatic campaigns up.

O que você não gosta no WhatCounts?

It seems as if they are sometimes features behind other companies.

Que problemas o WhatCounts está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

The ability to save time by using lifecycle marketing and creating automatic rules to deploy emails.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
14 Dezembro, 2017
 fonte
Classificação geral:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Fundador
Partilhar
"Ótima ferramenta para iniciantes em email marketing"
O que você mais gosta no WhatCounts?

Pretty easy to work with. Easy to create segments.

O que você não gosta no WhatCounts?

You can only do so much in regards to the actual email creative. Can't get too fancy.

Que problemas o WhatCounts está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

I was able to precisely target those who were interested in our products, based on open rate, click through rate, etc.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
19 fevereiro de 2018
 fonte
Classificação geral:
3.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Fundador
Partilhar
"Funciona bem para designers, mas pode ser melhorado"
O que você mais gosta no WhatCounts?

The HTML preview and ability to edit directly to the preview is helpful.

O que você não gosta no WhatCounts?

The search function is very particular, and the HTML text area could have more features.

Que problemas o WhatCounts está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Organization of content is generally the greatest benefit that I have experienced.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Junho 07, 2017
 fonte
Classificação geral:
3.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Fundador
Partilhar
"O aparelho é a melhor opção para ESP de baixo custo"
O que você mais gosta no WhatCounts?

Most of the features of upper-tier ESPs at a fraction of the price.

O que você não gosta no WhatCounts?

A lot more self-case and feeding than a hosted ESP. Cost is a bargain, but support and feature set definitely suffer from being low-cost alternative.

Que problemas o WhatCounts está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Email newsletter and bulk sending engine for high volumes and multiple brands.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
23 de janeiro de 2017
 fonte
Classificação geral:
3.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Fundador
Partilhar
"Analista de marketing"
O que você mais gosta no WhatCounts?

Easy to use platform and navigation.

O que você não gosta no WhatCounts?

Wasn't as robust when it came to reporting, create campaigns and segmentation.

Que problemas o WhatCounts está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Creating a data pool of contacts and the products or services that they are currently using or have used.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
08 Novembro, 2017
 fonte
Classificação geral:
2.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Fundador
Partilhar
"Revisão da multidão"
O que você mais gosta no WhatCounts?

The product is easy to use and it works with other platfoms

O que você não gosta no WhatCounts?

Would like more tutorials about the product

Que problemas o WhatCounts está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Organizational problems.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
10 de janeiro de 2018
 fonte
Classificação geral:
1.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Fundador
Partilhar
"WhatCounts não é uma ótima solução de marketing por e-mail"
O que você mais gosta no WhatCounts?

Has a wide variety of targeting and segmenting abilities.

O que você não gosta no WhatCounts?

Not intuitive at all. Way over thought: takes many clicks to do simple tasks. Seems to use general email terms incorrectly so difficult to find what you are looking for. Expensive.

Que problemas o WhatCounts está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Marketing to opt in list. No benefits realized, only costs.