desfoque de fundo do webinar.net
logotipo webinar.net
webinar.net
Tudo o que você precisa para ótimos webinars
4.7
(89)
Sua marca Findstack é grátis?
Findstack é gratuito para os usuários porque os fornecedores nos pagam quando recebem tráfego na web e oportunidades de vendas. Findstack os diretórios listam todos os fornecedores - não apenas aqueles que nos pagam para que você possa tomar a decisão de compra mais bem informada possível.
Findstack oferece comparações objetivas e abrangentes para ajudá-lo a encontrar o melhor software. Podemos ganhar uma taxa de indicação quando você visita um fornecedor por meio de nossos links. Saiba Mais

Webinar.net Avaliações e detalhes do produto

Webinar.net Visão geral
O que é webinar.net?

webinar.net é um software de apresentação online totalmente hospedado na nuvem que permite aos usuários alcançar grandes audiências. Também conhecido por sua estrutura de preços competitiva, o webinar.net permite que os usuários organizem eventos sem se preocupar em maximizar sua capacidade. A plataforma também simplifica o processo de hospedagem de eventos, fornecendo suporte conveniente e oferecendo dados perspicazes sobre a atividade do público a partir da apresentação dos usuários. Os recursos de webinar ao vivo também podem ser usados ​​para hospedar bate-papos em grupo de participantes abertos que podem ajudar a envolver leads por meio de melhores ferramentas de interação.

Empresa webinar.net
Ano fundado 2019
Tamanho da empresa funcionários 11-50
Sede Irvine, Califórnia, Estados Unidos
Redes sociais
Categorias webinar.net em Findstack
Faça perguntas sobre webinar.net
Para que webinário.net é melhor?
Como o webinar.net se compara aos eventos virtuais BlueJeans?
Quais são os prós e os contras do webinar.net?
Detalhes do produto webinar.net
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Negócio pequeno
mercado médio
Empreendimento
desenvolvimento Nuvem / SaaS / Baseado na Web
Suporte 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana (representante ao vivo), bate-papo, e-mail/Help Desk, perguntas frequentes/fórum, base de conhecimento, suporte por telefone
Training Documentação
Idiomas Inglês
Recursos do webinar.net
Análise e relatórios
Rastreamento de Participante
Convites por e-mail automatizados
Lembretes de webinar automatizados
Salas de descanso
Funcionalidade de bate-papo
Marca personalizável
Formulários de registro personalizáveis
Análise de engajamento
Gestão de Eventos
Compartilhamento de arquivos
Vídeo e áudio HD
Levantar a mão
Controles do Host
Integração com CRM
Modelos de página de destino
Ferramentas de geração de leads
Enquete ao Vivo
Mobile Access
Suporte multilingue
Webinars sob demanda
Pesquisas pós-webinar
Gerenciamento de perguntas e respostas
Gravação e Reprodução
Gestão de Registro
Compartilhamento de tela
Social Media Integration
Pesquisas e Feedback
Fundos virtuais
Ferramentas de quadro branco
webinar.net Mídia
webinário.net 0
webinário.net 1
webinário.net 2
webinário.net 3
webinário.net 4
webinário.net 5
webinário.net 6
Webinar.net Capturas de tela
Aviso Legal
Nossa pesquisa é selecionada a partir de diversas fontes confiáveis ​​e tem como objetivo oferecer conselhos gerais. Não garantimos que nossas sugestões funcionarão melhor para cada caso de uso, portanto, considere suas necessidades exclusivas ao escolher produtos e serviços. Sinta-se à vontade para compartilhar seu retornos.
Última actualização: Julho 15, 2024
logotipo webinar.net
89 webinar.net Opinões
4.7 fora de 5
Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
Junho 28, 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
CB
Cam B.
Presidente
Partilhar
"Alto desempenho, recursos avançados e fácil de gerenciar"
O que você mais gosta no webinar.net?

Migrating our team from one industry standard to this platform was painless. There was virtually no lost time, the interface is intuitive, and the post event feedback is overwhelmingly positive. Clients no longer ask about the platform we are using because our events are problem-free.

O que você não gosta no webinar.net?

One of the backend editing tools required more time than we hoped for getting right, but practically, that resulted from clarifying roles and responsibilities: all-in, a negligible dislike.

Que problemas o webinar.net está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Gaining back time from project managers; a versatile platform that allows us to migrate away from static architecture. Pricing is competitive and their tech team attentive.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
27 de março de 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Ashley L. avatar
Ashley L.
Proprietário e Diretor Executivo
Partilhar
"Economia de tempo!"
O que você mais gosta no webinar.net?

When no webcast companies would call me back during Covid crisis, webinar.net got me setup in literally 1 hour

O que você não gosta no webinar.net?

A bit more expensive than the meeting tools, but comparable to Zoom Webinar

Que problemas o webinar.net está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Getting content to clients virtually when we can't be in person due to coronavirus

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
25 fevereiro de 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
CL
Carolina L.
Gerente de sucesso do cliente Csm
Partilhar
"Gerente de projetos (Óleo e Gás)"
O que você mais gosta no webinar.net?

The good service they provide and their inputs into making the events better

O que você não gosta no webinar.net?

Nothing really; they are pretty great. And the interface is friendly

Que problemas o webinar.net está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

We make simu-live webinars for our clients that look like live events, avoig=ding mistakes

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
22 fevereiro de 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
KT
Kathleen T.
Ceo
Partilhar
"Plataforma de webcast inovadora"
O que você mais gosta no webinar.net?

The webinar.net platform provides meeting planners with the an innovative approach to creating a true experience for the audience.

O que você não gosta no webinar.net?

I can't think of any areas to improve at this time.

Que problemas o webinar.net está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

We have enjoyed using the platform as it creates an intuitive process for all stakeholders and transports the audience into an experience instead of just another online meeting.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
22 fevereiro de 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
AF
Alexandra F.
Diretor, Sucesso do Cliente (Óleo e Gás)
Partilhar
"Gerente de projetos (Óleo e Gás)"
O que você mais gosta no webinar.net?

Webinar.net is a reliable and user-friendly tool. It is very flexible and makes it easy to record and personalize Webinars within the platform. Reporting is easy to pull, which is a big plus.

O que você não gosta no webinar.net?

I haven´t found anything that I don´t like so far.

Que problemas o webinar.net está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

I haven´t had any problems so far. I recently realized you can edit the recordings from within the tool, which is very useful.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
Julho 20, 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Ganhe M. avatar
Ganhe M.
Pesquisador de marketing
Partilhar
"Ótima experiência de colaboração com Webinar.net"
O que você mais gosta no webinar.net?

One of the best things about webinar.net is that it is a web-based webinar platform with unique features like you don't have to be downloaded before you can use. It is easily accessible via the internet, and it doesn't take much of your computer's memory. It has a customization feature that lets you create a webinar event and give your audience the feels of being in the actual event. It also has integration features, and you can always use it with no plug-ins needed.

O que você não gosta no webinar.net?

I haven't experienced any majors issues while using the platform yet. There are some, but just a cache issue that gets resolve once after restarting the browser. That's the advice I get from their support team. This is just a heads up just in case you have encounter similar issue. Just try to clear cache and restart browser first.

Que problemas o webinar.net está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

I think Webinar.net is a big help for us, especially during this pandemic where we can create a webinar event for our audience the feels and the interactions that can be helpful for the typical boring event to be alive. One of the features I love is the chat feature wherein presenters can interact with their audience thru chat. There are also features like survey, polls and Q&A which is really interactive and can keep your audience engaged on the webinar event.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
Julho 07, 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
JG
Judy G.
Controlador de documento
Partilhar
"Sentindo-se VIP - A melhor plataforma de webinar!"
O que você mais gosta no webinar.net?

I think this is by far the best webinar platform on the market, and the top reason I feel this way is because I was able to learn how to use it in a very short amount of time. It also has the most capabilities when I compare it to competitors, especially the editing capabilities.

O que você não gosta no webinar.net?

There is honestly not much that I do not like about the technology at this point, because every feature that was lacking has since been added to the platform. For example I told the people at webinar.net that we wanted to start using completion certificates as a part of our webinars and within a few weeks this was added as a capability.

Que problemas o webinar.net está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Overall I cannot recommend this technology enough, no matter if you are an enterprise level company or a small business webinar.net can help you engage with your customers like no other in todays hybrid events landscape.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
Julho 03, 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
SK
Sean K.
Analista de marketing
Partilhar
"Sentindo-se VIP - Suporte incrível!"
O que você mais gosta no webinar.net?

Everything is incredible, especially the support offered by webinar.net; it is very speedy and the capabilities are excellent. Additionally, we get a report which shows who has watched the replays of webinars too so we can reach out to them appropriately.

O que você não gosta no webinar.net?

I do not have any specific point that makes me see the system as unfavorable as I have not had problems using the platform. The service tries to improve and consistently upgrade, so no complaints here!

Que problemas o webinar.net está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

The reporting and tracking are remarkable. We can run webinars worldwide with various teams, and the automated emails and recording options are handy.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
Junho 29, 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
CG
Chris G.
Diretor de TI
Partilhar
"Experiência de TESTE GRATUITO do Webinar.net"
O que você mais gosta no webinar.net?

They are very approachable. They offer a lot of features so you can try and totally test it. They don't rush things and even give you a chance to access their 24/7 Technical Support.

O que você não gosta no webinar.net?

There are some restrictions when using the platform. Like limitation on browsers but fully understandable since it is a web-based software.

Que problemas o webinar.net está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Very interested in purchasing and continuing using webinar.net as there's a great feature that could help us with our presentation. It supported RTMP and closed captioning using API Integrations. An overall plus points to our business needs!

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
Junho 29, 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
EH
Emma H.
Especialista em Marketing
Partilhar
"Ferramenta de webinar incrivelmente poderosa"
O que você mais gosta no webinar.net?

Webinar.net is an incredible tool. It has a feature that allows you to customize your event. It gives you a look and the feel of the specific event that you are attending. The interface was pretty straightforward to navigate. Everything is customizable.

O que você não gosta no webinar.net?

VPN and Firewall issues are pretty tricky for me as I am not that techy. But with the help of the support team, who are friendly, it's easy to reach out to the support team and have your issues fixed.

Que problemas o webinar.net está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It was a great platform. Boring virtual events is no longer in my vocabulary.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
Junho 28, 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
JB
Jordan B.
Analista de marketing
Partilhar
"Webinar sobre piloto automático no seu melhor!"
O que você mais gosta no webinar.net?

Webinar.net offers Simulive webinars, and it is advantageous for our kind of business. We either record within the platform or pre-record ourselves, then upload it to the platform, and everything is good to run. It saves us much time and effort!

O que você não gosta no webinar.net?

Little to nothing in this area. Maybe it just needs minor improvements like adding a playback speed feature but not really a dealbreaker.

Que problemas o webinar.net está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

There's virtually no limit for the number of audiences here unlike other meeting platforms. This alone is a great aspect of the platform and really beneficial for any kind of business.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
Junho 26, 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Melissa R. avatar
Melissa R.
Diretor de gerenciamento de projetos
Partilhar
"Uma plataforma simples para apresentadores e participantes!"
O que você mais gosta no webinar.net?

The best part of webinar.net platform is the ease of providing a link to your presenters to click on and come into the back end of the platform and get ready to present. Other webinar platforms I've utilized in the past have such complex back-end management that it takes multiple people just to manage a webinar. Webinar.net is a user-friendly platform that makes managing webinars a breeze. Additionally, webinar.net implements almost seamlessly with our online registration platform, Swoogo. I also LOVE that webinar.net has a simple reporting link for each webinar that I can provide my clients easily. And lastly, the customer service is unmatched. When I have an issue, they are very swift to remedy it.

O que você não gosta no webinar.net?

My current complaint about webinar.net is that it currently does not push full contact information over from my online registration platform. It pushes first, last, company, title. We also need address 1, address 2, city, state, zip, country. However, I was able to get my developer to write some code and an API that can now handle this and we now receive full contact information.

Que problemas o webinar.net está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Webinar.net offers an easy platform to save me precious time in creating and managing virtual events. With the transition from live events to virtual events, we looked at many different platforms to manage our virtual events. Webinar.net, by far, has the most user friendly attendee experience and management experience. This has saved me loads of time on both the front end and the back-end.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
Junho 25, 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
BB
Brian B.
Sócio-gerente, Marketing
Partilhar
"Webinar.net é uma ótima plataforma para uma variedade de eventos virtuais!"
O que você mais gosta no webinar.net?

Hosted, self-service platform that is easy to set and run a virtual event of any size. We use it for a variety of applications including training and lead generation. The ability to brand the platform in any way gives great flexibility for all the use cases we have for our clients.

O que você não gosta no webinar.net?

Not sure this is a dislike, but some of the concepts in setting up at first required some understanding, but the support team was on it and responded to all of our questions right away.

Que problemas o webinar.net está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Two use cases. One is setting up live and on-demand training and onboarding for a client. The other is doing lead generation webinars where we recruit an audience of targeted buyers to learn from our clients about problems they solve.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
Junho 25, 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
BF
Brett F.
Presidente
Partilhar
"Ótima plataforma de webinar, fácil de usar e excelente suporte. Altamente recomendado!"
O que você mais gosta no webinar.net?

I've used webinar.net for my company as well as my clients and the platform is super easy to setup and customize. We can control all of the branding, which is important for our clients. It has all of the features we need, is a great value and our clients are giving webinar.net a lot of praise, which is why I'm review them on G2. I highly recommend this platorm for anyone looking to setup professsional looking webinars quickly and effeciently.

O que você não gosta no webinar.net?

Haven't found any downside yet. Keep up the good work!

Que problemas o webinar.net está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Zoom just wasn't cutting it for our clients and we needed a more robust webinar platform but didn't want to pay the high price tag of On24. Webinar.net has all of the same features but for a fraction of the cost. Super stable platform that we are able to customize and scale for our clients.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
Junho 07, 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Avatar de Tom M.
Tom M.
Diretor Associado de Design
Partilhar
"Excelente"
O que você mais gosta no webinar.net?

Ease of use and the amount of things it can do. The level of branding on offfer is also great.

O que você não gosta no webinar.net?

There were a few teething issues at the start, but the tech team fixed alll the issues and were really responsive to emails about the issues.

Que problemas o webinar.net está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

We were using Teams , which really didn't work for webinars. We needed a modern platform that intergrated with HubSpot, which is why we used Webinar.net.