Desfoque de fundo da API de e-mail Twilio SendGrid
Logotipo da API de e-mail Twilio SendGrid
Twilio SendGrid Email API
4.0
(348)
Sua marca Findstack é grátis?
Findstack é gratuito para os usuários porque os fornecedores nos pagam quando recebem tráfego na web e oportunidades de vendas. Findstack os diretórios listam todos os fornecedores - não apenas aqueles que nos pagam para que você possa tomar a decisão de compra mais bem informada possível.
Findstack oferece comparações objetivas e abrangentes para ajudá-lo a encontrar o melhor software. Podemos ganhar uma taxa de indicação quando você visita um fornecedor por meio de nossos links. Saiba Mais

Avaliações da API de e-mail Twilio SendGrid e detalhes do produto

Visão geral da API de e-mail Twilio SendGrid
O que é a API de e-mail Twilio SendGrid?

O Twilio SendGrid é uma plataforma de entrega de e-mail confiável que permite aos usuários criar e enviar e-mails. A plataforma garante que os e-mails sejam envolventes e fáceis de criar com ferramentas como construtores de arrastar e soltar. Ele também possui muitas ferramentas de automação e análises abrangentes para ajudar a melhorar as taxas de abertura, engajamento e conversões.

Empresa Twilio Inc.
Ano fundado 2008
Tamanho da empresa funcionários 1001-5000
Sede São Francisco, Califórnia, Estados Unidos
Redes sociais
Categorias da API de e-mail Twilio SendGrid ativadas Findstack
Faça perguntas sobre a API de e-mail Twilio SendGrid
Para que serve a API de e-mail Twilio SendGrid?
Como a API de e-mail Twilio SendGrid se compara ao Mailmodo?
Quais são os prós e os contras da API de e-mail Twilio SendGrid?
Detalhes do produto da API de e-mail Twilio SendGrid
Capacidades
API
CLI
Segmento
Negócio pequeno
mercado médio
Empreendimento
desenvolvimento Nuvem / SaaS / Baseado na Web
Suporte Email / Help Desk
Training Documentação
Idiomas Inglês
Recursos da API de e-mail Twilio SendGrid
Teste A / B
Testes automatizados
Monitoramento de lista negra
Gestão de rejeição
Análise de desempenho de campanha
Análise de conteúdo
Relatórios personalizáveis
Endereço IP dedicado
Consultoria de entregabilidade
Relatório de capacidade de entrega
Monitoramento de reputação de domínio
Autenticação de e-mail (DKIM, SPF, DMARC)
Visualização de email
Gerenciamento de fila de e-mail
Validação de sintaxe de e-mail
verificação de e-mail
Acompanhamento de engajamento
Tratamento do ciclo de feedback
Rastreamento de geolocalização
Monitoramento de reputação de IP
Teste de posicionamento na caixa de entrada
Integração com ESPs (provedores de serviços de e-mail)
Limpeza da lista
Análise em tempo real
Retransmissão SMTP
Segmentação
Análise de pontuação do remetente
Teste de spam
Email Transacional
Gerenciamento de lista branca
Mídia da API de e-mail Twilio SendGrid
Aviso Legal
Nossa pesquisa é selecionada a partir de diversas fontes confiáveis ​​e tem como objetivo oferecer conselhos gerais. Não garantimos que nossas sugestões funcionarão melhor para cada caso de uso, portanto, considere suas necessidades exclusivas ao escolher produtos e serviços. Sinta-se à vontade para compartilhar seu retornos.
Última actualização: Julho 15, 2024
Logotipo da API de e-mail Twilio SendGrid
348 Twilio SendGrid Email API Opinões
4.0 fora de 5
Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
11 Dezembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Alex M. avatar
Алек М.
Managing Director
Partilhar
"Provedor confiável de correspondência em massa"
O que você mais gosta na API de e-mail Twilio SendGrid?

Easy interface, customer support is top-notch.

O que você não gosta na API de e-mail Twilio SendGrid?

Not possible to speak to someone with paid account.

Quais problemas a API Twilio SendGrid Email está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Mass emails

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
30 Novembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
MA
Mary A.
Fundador
Partilhar
"revisão sengrid"
O que você mais gosta na API de e-mail Twilio SendGrid?

that it connects with apollo and hubspot and keep track of every email sent and montior it

O que você não gosta na API de e-mail Twilio SendGrid?

there are no downsides its realy fast and east to implment

Quais problemas a API Twilio SendGrid Email está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

maintain repuation and track active emails campahins

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
30 Novembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
AM
Alberto M.
Fundador
Partilhar
"boa API para adicionar ao Apollo"
O que você mais gosta na API de e-mail Twilio SendGrid?

best avilable marketing email api integration out there

O que você não gosta na API de e-mail Twilio SendGrid?

nothing so far it have vbenn working amazing

Quais problemas a API Twilio SendGrid Email está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

preserving our email deleiverblity and repuation

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
30 Novembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
TM
Tom M.
Fundador
Partilhar
"ótimo provedor de servidor de e-mail em massa"
O que você mais gosta na API de e-mail Twilio SendGrid?

Ease of Use Ease of Implementation Frequency of Use Number of Features Ease of Integration

O que você não gosta na API de e-mail Twilio SendGrid?

Customer Support very poor web page design very bland

Quais problemas a API Twilio SendGrid Email está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

not haveing our domian flagged

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
21 Novembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
MW
Michael W.
Fundador
Partilhar
"API de e-mail Twilio SendGrid"
O que você mais gosta na API de e-mail Twilio SendGrid?

the solid servers and feedback displayed on your profile home page

O que você não gosta na API de e-mail Twilio SendGrid?

the lack of differnt tools to customize the amount of emails and few ways to link multiaple users

Quais problemas a API Twilio SendGrid Email está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

keeping our company email domain secure

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
16 Novembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
JF
James F.
Fundador
Partilhar
"ferramenta sólida de marketing por e-mail"
O que você mais gosta na API de e-mail Twilio SendGrid?

Ease of Use Ease of Implementation Customer Support

O que você não gosta na API de e-mail Twilio SendGrid?

lack of information included on the website

Quais problemas a API Twilio SendGrid Email está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

open rate is alot better and protect email repuation

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
03 Novembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
JR
Juliana R.
Fundador
Partilhar
"melhor servidor de e-mail em massa disponível"
O que você mais gosta na API de e-mail Twilio SendGrid?

ease of use and the dashboard that can confirm each individual email sent direction

O que você não gosta na API de e-mail Twilio SendGrid?

lack of information on the platfrom on what else could be done regarding reupation and spam blocked

Quais problemas a API Twilio SendGrid Email está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

no having to set up a differnt email server with all the equimpents it needs

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
03 Novembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
DW
Daniel W.
Business Executive Development
Partilhar
"melhor provedor de servidor de e-mail de marketing em massa"
O que você mais gosta na API de e-mail Twilio SendGrid?

the platfrom is faily simple and easy to use and understand the data showed

O que você não gosta na API de e-mail Twilio SendGrid?

doesnt really provide any actual details about the service they provide

Quais problemas a API Twilio SendGrid Email está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

taking the load off our main email domain and all the heavy lifitng when it comes to the physical equimpents needed

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
02 Novembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
DK
Dhanashree K.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Melhor ferramenta para automação de marketing"
O que você mais gosta na API de e-mail Twilio SendGrid?

I have used SendGrid precisely for automations and it very under friendly. Excellent segmentation capability.

O que você não gosta na API de e-mail Twilio SendGrid?

A few limitations while designing the campaigns.

Quais problemas a API Twilio SendGrid Email está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Marketing Automations - Deliverability capabilities are realy good

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
12 de Outubro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
GK
Gopal K.
Gerente Técnico, Produtos
Partilhar
"Melhor serviço para envio de e-mails transacionais"
O que você mais gosta na API de e-mail Twilio SendGrid?

Sendgrid is our one stop solution for all our transactional email needs. It seamlessly integrates with all our websites, billing platforms and communities. We use Sendgrid on a daily basis to send hundreds of transactional emails to our customers.

O que você não gosta na API de e-mail Twilio SendGrid?

Sendgrid has a lot of features but the one thing difficult to get a hold of is their support. At present they mainly provide email support which is not highly responsive. Although we rarely needed help from their support team.

Quais problemas a API Twilio SendGrid Email está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Sendgrid fulfilled two of our main requirements. Email Deliveribality and Sending Transaction email to our customers through our services.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
Julho 13, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
AG
Angel G.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Sendgrid é amigável"
O que você mais gosta na API de e-mail Twilio SendGrid?

I like how user-friendly this tool is; it also shows different timezones, it is easier for us to validate it on our system.

O que você não gosta na API de e-mail Twilio SendGrid?

Sendgrid sometimes doesn't show the email confirmations sent to the clients.

Quais problemas a API Twilio SendGrid Email está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

We are using this tool to see if an email confirmation was sent to the guest or not. It helps us to determine the next course of action to make sure that we will be able to resolve our guest's concern.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
Junho 10, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
KC
Kim Abril C.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Revisão do SendGrid"
O que você mais gosta na API de e-mail Twilio SendGrid?

SendGrid is such a brilliant idea. With SendGrid, we were able to check if emails had been sent to the recipient and if they were able to receive and check it. We were able to see if they had read it or not.

O que você não gosta na API de e-mail Twilio SendGrid?

I don't think there is something I dislike about SendGrid. I love SendGrid very much. It is one of the best applications that we were able to use with our day to day tasks.

Quais problemas a API Twilio SendGrid Email está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

With SendGrid, we were able to monitor email deliverability. We were able to check if all emails were sent successfully and if the recipient received and checked it.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
26 de maio de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
LF
Lucas F.
Ceo
Partilhar
"Uma solução poderosa e confiável para entrega de e-mail: Twilio SendGrid Email API"
O que você mais gosta na API de e-mail Twilio SendGrid?

I recently had the opportunity to use the Twilio SendGrid Email API, and I'm impressed with its functionality and performance. This email delivery platform is a robust and reliable solution, offering a wide range of features that perfectly meet the needs of any business or developer. In this review, I would like to highlight the strengths and benefits I found when using the Twilio SendGrid Email API. User-Friendly Interface and Easy Integration: One of the first things that impressed me about the Twilio SendGrid Email API was its intuitive and user-friendly interface. The provided documentation is clear and concise, making integration with my existing system a breeze. Additionally, they offer well-documented code libraries for various programming languages, making implementation quick and painless. Advanced Customization Features: The Twilio SendGrid Email API provides a wide range of advanced customization features, allowing me to create highly personalized and engaging emails. By using dynamic variables, I can segment and customize content based on recipients' preferences and characteristics. This results in more targeted and effective communications, improving response rates and customer engagement. Reliable Delivery and Scalability: One of the biggest concerns when sending mass emails is ensuring they reach recipients' inboxes and aren't marked as spam. The Twilio SendGrid Email API exceeded my expectations in this aspect. Its delivery infrastructure is highly reliable, ensuring an extremely high delivery rate. Furthermore, they have partnerships with trusted email providers and have implemented best sending practices to ensure my emails have the best chance of reaching recipients' inboxes. Additionally, the platform is highly scalable, allowing me to send emails in high volume without performance issues. Detailed Analytics and Monitoring: The Twilio SendGrid Email API provides a wide range of analytics and monitoring features, allowing me to track the performance of my email campaigns in real-time. I can obtain important metrics such as open rates, click-through rates, and bounce rates to assess the success of my campaigns and make informed decisions for future optimization. This real-time visibility is invaluable for understanding recipient engagement and improving the effectiveness of my email marketing strategies. Conclusion: In summary, the Twilio SendGrid Email API is a powerful and reliable email delivery solution, offering advanced customization features, reliable delivery and scalability, as well as detailed analytics. Its user-friendly interface and clear documentation make integration quick and easy. If you're looking for a solution to streamline your email delivery and enhance your email marketing efforts, I highly recommend the Twilio SendGrid Email API.

O que você não gosta na API de e-mail Twilio SendGrid?

One aspect that stands out is the pricing for dedicated servers, which I find to be expensive. This can be problematic as having access to this functionality is essential for preventing emails from ending up in recipients' spam folders. Lower-priced options for dedicated servers or alternative pricing models could make this service more accessible to a wider range of users.

Quais problemas a API Twilio SendGrid Email está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

The Twilio SendGrid Email API solves the problem of efficiently delivering notifications to our users through our SaaS platform. Prior to using Twilio SendGrid, we encountered challenges in reliably delivering email notifications to our users' inboxes. These issues affected our ability to effectively communicate with our users and ensure that important updates and notifications reached them in a timely manner. By integrating Twilio SendGrid Email API into our platform, we have been able to benefit in several ways. Firstly, the reliable delivery infrastructure of Twilio SendGrid ensures that our emails have a high chance of reaching recipients' inboxes instead of being marked as spam. This has significantly improved the overall deliverability of our notifications. Secondly, the advanced customization features provided by Twilio SendGrid allow us to personalize our email notifications, tailoring them to each user's preferences and characteristics. This level of personalization helps to enhance user engagement and improve the effectiveness of our communication. Furthermore, the detailed analytics and monitoring capabilities offered by Twilio SendGrid Email API enable us to track the performance of our email notifications in real-time. We can measure metrics such as open rates, click-through rates, and bounce rates, which provide valuable insights into the effectiveness of our notifications. This data-driven approach allows us to make informed decisions and optimize our email notification strategies for better user engagement. Overall, Twilio SendGrid Email API has solved our email delivery challenges and significantly improved our ability to efficiently deliver notifications to our users. It has enhanced the reliability, personalization, and tracking of our email communications, ultimately benefiting our SaaS platform and ensuring effective communication with our user base.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
22 de abril, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
DA
Deepak A.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Ferramenta incrível para enviar toneladas de e-mails"
O que você mais gosta na API de e-mail Twilio SendGrid?

We have been using Sendgrid from the past few years and for analytics we are using Hooks. We found it very relevant for our industry rather than any other product.

O que você não gosta na API de e-mail Twilio SendGrid?

We didn't find anything which was irrelevant for us.

Quais problemas a API Twilio SendGrid Email está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

We send tons of emails for our vendors and it helped a lot to us.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
07 fevereiro de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
André H. avatar
André H.
Líder da equipe de desenvolvimento
Partilhar
"API muito boa e fácil de usar"
O que você mais gosta na API de e-mail Twilio SendGrid?

It provides high email deliverability, scalability, customizable templates, and real-time analytics. It is also easy to integrate into various platforms and applications.

O que você não gosta na API de e-mail Twilio SendGrid?

The pricing structure can become expensive as the number of emails sent increases. It also has a limited number of customizations available for email templates.

Quais problemas a API Twilio SendGrid Email está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

I automated the sending of some operational notifications in systems that needed to provide timely warnings about things that are not going as expected and required review.