Desfoque de fundo do sistema
Logotipo do sistema
Systeme
4.8
(354)
Sua marca Findstack é grátis?
Findstack é gratuito para os usuários porque os fornecedores nos pagam quando recebem tráfego na web e oportunidades de vendas. Findstack os diretórios listam todos os fornecedores - não apenas aqueles que nos pagam para que você possa tomar a decisão de compra mais bem informada possível.
Não reclamado: Você está trabalhando na Systeme?
Findstack oferece pesquisas objetivas e independentes e análises de usuários verificadas. Podemos ganhar uma taxa de indicação quando você visita um fornecedor por meio de nossos links. Saiba Mais

Avaliações e detalhes do produto do Systeme

Visão geral do sistema
O que é Sistema?

O Systeme é uma plataforma de marketing completa projetada para ajudar os usuários a aumentar os leads, aumentar as vendas e melhorar o fluxo de caixa. O Systeme se orgulha de ser fácil de usar, principalmente para usuários com pouco conhecimento técnico. Isso significa que os usuários podem criar facilmente funis de alta conversão e sistemas de automação para atingir seus objetivos. Com o Systeme, você pode personalizar e-mails ilimitados, criar blogs de SEO, criar programas de afiliados e automatizar negócios inteiros.

Empresa Systeme.io
Ano fundado 2018
Tamanho da empresa funcionários 11-50
Sede França
Redes sociais
Categorias do sistema ativadas Findstack
Detalhes do produto Systeme
Empresa
API
Segmento
Negócio pequeno
mercado médio
Empreendimento
desenvolvimento Nuvem / SaaS / Baseado na Web
Suporte 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana (representante ao vivo), bate-papo, e-mail/Help Desk, perguntas frequentes/fórum, base de conhecimento, suporte por telefone
Training Documentação
Idiomas Inglês
Prós e contras do sistema
Prós
  • Permite automatizar todo o processo de onboarding
  • Apresenta um funil integrado e um construtor de páginas fácil de usar e navegar
  • Oferece muitos modelos pré-fabricados que tornam a plataforma fácil de usar, mesmo se você for iniciante
Desvantagens
  • O site de associação não tem um aplicativo para dispositivos móveis
  • Os usuários de webinars pesados ​​inevitavelmente superarão o plano gratuito e precisarão atualizar seu plano
Recursos do sistema
Teste A / B
Acesso API
Analytics / Reporting
Respostas automáticas
Gestão de rejeição
Agendamento de Campanhas
Importação/Exportação de Lista de Contatos
Campos personalizados
Modelos personalizáveis
Ferramentas de entregabilidade
Editor de arrastar e soltar
Campanhas de gotejamento
Conteúdo Dinâmico
Gerenciamento de campanhas de e-mail
Rastreamento de Email
Email acionado por evento
Rastreamento de geolocalização
Integração com CRM
Páginas de destino / Formulários da Web
Emails otimizados para celular
Marketing multicanal
personalização
Análise em tempo real
Segmentação
Social Media Integration
Teste de spam
Gerenciamento de Assinantes
Gerenciamento de pesquisas/enquetes
Gestão de Modelos
Gerenciamento de cancelamento de assinatura
Sistema de mídia
Sistema 0
Sistema 1
Sistema 2
Sistema 3
Sistema 4
Capturas de tela do Systeme
Aviso Legal
Nossa pesquisa é selecionada a partir de diversas fontes confiáveis ​​e tem como objetivo oferecer conselhos gerais. Não garantimos que nossas sugestões funcionarão melhor para cada caso de uso, portanto, considere suas necessidades exclusivas ao escolher produtos e serviços. Sinta-se à vontade para compartilhar seu retornos.
Última atualização: Junho 12, 2024
Logotipo do sistema
354 Systeme Opinões
4.8 fora de 5
Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
09 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
JB
Julian B.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Muito impressionado"
O que você mais gosta no Systeme?

I've been using kartra for 3 years now. Compated systeme.io is so much faster and easier in use. And also the price is soo much better then Kartra's. Their migration team has done a fantastic job migrating. And their affiliate program is simply remarkable, giving you a 60% of the cut. Customer support is quick, I thank God for this being out there!

O que você não gosta no Systeme?

Some downsides: - There's no possibilities for animations in the web-builder & you can't put a filter over images, making them darker or lighter. - It's lacking the possibility for really great surveys/quizes.

Que problemas o Systeme está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It's an all in tool, for almost all your business needs.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
08 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
CB
Clinton B.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Revisão do Systeme.io"
O que você mais gosta no Systeme?

I've been working on a new product launch for around a month now. The hunt for the right Email marketing/Automation platform, Payment processors, and an online course host was real. I hace come across a couple of options, but their pricing had me doing a double-take. Then, I discovered Systeme.io, and it gave me everything I needed and more, plus the best part – it's free to a certain extent. I also have flexibility to upgrade to one of the paid plans as my business grows. I would highly recommend it anytime, anywhere.

O que você não gosta no Systeme?

Not any. However I would love to see more Sales Page templates options in future.

Que problemas o Systeme está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

System.io is replacing so many other platorms. In fact it is a combination of several other different platforms. The fact fact that it has everything under one roof is a game-changer for me.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
08 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
TR
Tameem R.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Suporte ao cliente incrível"
O que você mais gosta no Systeme?

Everything you need is integrated on one platform and doesnt cost and arm and a leg - especially for small businesses like mine who are are just starting off. You can literally start and do everything you need for FREE. I had a massive problem with Meta blocking my ads of facebook and instagram due to a URL issue with systeme.io, the customer support team were so responsive and went the extra mile to make sure my issue was sorted. They explained what different things meant when switching a domain over among many other things. They even screenshotted + highlighted what i need to do to fix the issue - STEP BY STEP. I would highly recommend them especially to small business who are just starting. Very easy to use too!

O que você não gosta no Systeme?

Facebook has blocked the systeme.io URL which means you cant run ads on facebook with that in the URL. So you will have to transfer a domain over to Systeme.io to stop facebook blocking your ads. This issue was really frustrating, but the solution is just to transfer a domain over. Now my ads work. Not sure if this issue is with systeme.io or facebook.

Que problemas o Systeme está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

everything is integrated in one place. It is free and affordable for small businesses - you have time to test and trial for as long as you want. you dont have to pay £100+ just to start creating a funnel!

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
08 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
RL
Rob L.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Excelente produto e serviço de backup"
O que você mais gosta no Systeme?

Systeme.io is very user friendly and an all in one package to use.

O que você não gosta no Systeme?

Some of the course material is is clear and to the point BUT some are presented to quickly, you need to rewind often sometimes.

Que problemas o Systeme está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Funnel building: The easiest builder around making life simple and quick. Email marketing: The system of mailing made easy.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
08 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
NB
Nicolene B.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Experiência maravilhosa com Systeme.io"
O que você mais gosta no Systeme?

That fact that you can automate your business through Systeme.io so easily makes it the best!

O que você não gosta no Systeme?

I havent found anything that I dislike yet.

Que problemas o Systeme está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Everyone struggles with not having enough time during the day to get everything done. Systeme.io helps with that. Because your emails are automated and sent for you, you have more time to do other important things.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
07 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
SE
Sean E.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Eu amo o Systeme.io"
O que você mais gosta no Systeme?

I love how many features Systeme.io has for someone who is just starting out. When I started using it, it had the abillity to connect my custom domain. It also allowed me to have 2000 email contacts which blows away anything else out there on introductory plan. And I really love how smoothly things went with the migration. Nabil handled our migration from WordPress over to Systeme.io beautifully. He was amazing.

O que você não gosta no Systeme?

There aren't very many downsides. I have seen some issues come up in the communities where thier websites weren't loading as fast as they would like. I would also like to have the ability to do more automations and workflows on the introductory plan, but for the most part Systeme.io is amazing. I recommend it to everyone.

Que problemas o Systeme está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

The drop down above didn't work. It only allowed me to select one option, email marketing. I use Systeme.io for everything. My website, course, email marketing... everything. It is making it so that I don't have to spend an arm and a leg to get started on a new business. It allows me and my partner at Zero2Income to test out new business ideas to see if they will fly without spending a bunch of money in the testing phase.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
07 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
TM
Trina M.
Fundador
Partilhar
"O melhor sistema para o seu negócio"
O que você mais gosta no Systeme?

I have had a couple of the "big boy" systems, which were expensive and complicated. Systeme is affordable, and it has everything you need in one place. No more paying for a separate account for a webinar platform, CRM, or course platform. Systeme has it all! The best thing is the customer service is very helpful and responsive.

O que você não gosta no Systeme?

Some of the features are not well-defined, so I had to watch the tutorials several times or contact customer support for help.

Que problemas o Systeme está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It is helping me build my business with email marketing and digital products without having multiple systems.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
07 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
JD
James D.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Preço amigável, ótima funcionalidade,"
O que você mais gosta no Systeme?

The price blows, all the other course hosting, email automation, and funnel platforms out of the water. By far the cheapest solution I've seen for any of these things individually let alone all together.

O que você não gosta no Systeme?

Sometimes it can be tough to wait for customer service to respond to your email. If you have a burning question but nine out of 10 times I can get other stuff done while I wait for a response.

Que problemas o Systeme está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It is perfect for hosting my courses, creating automated email sequences for my mailing list, and someday will be very helpful in earning affiliate income

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
06 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Aan O. avatar
Aan O.
Escritor Criativo
Partilhar
"Extremamente útil..................."
O que você mais gosta no Systeme?

I have recently joined Systeme.io for selling my courses as a spiritual coach and it is super good in terms of pricing. In a few words it is providing so many features in so little cost and at no cost also. I would love to continue with it.

O que você não gosta no Systeme?

Till now i have found no cons still need to use it further to find any cons.

Que problemas o Systeme está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It has brought all elements required to build a successful online business under one roof. Hence it is benefitting me.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
05 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
BW
Brian W.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Systeme oferece um excelente conjunto de ferramentas no nível gratuito e uma lista INCRÍVEL em níveis atualizados"
O que você mais gosta no Systeme?

I've been using other tools for a coule of years and have always been looking for a tool that is reasonably affordable but excellent in it's delivery. There are other tools out there that offer similar services, but Systeme.io takes each one and kicks it up a notch.

O que você não gosta no Systeme?

I have seen others say that a con is that it is not user friendly. I disagree completely. Yes, you need to learn how to use it, but it is no more difficult than any other piece of software one has ever used.

Que problemas o Systeme está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

We use the Campaigns, funnels, and bologs to drive traffic to our sites. Systeme.io, makes this pretty easy. And most importantly, repeatable with ease. I opened a support ticket to ask a Support to verify that my email was set up properly and their response came so fast that I thought it was a ticket receipt!

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
03 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Nick H. avatar
Nick H.
Testador/Instalador de Motor
Partilhar
"Um incrível sistema tudo em um."
O que você mais gosta no Systeme?

What I've found helpful about Systeme io is the certification course. It's a brilliant way to learn about the capabilities of the whole system. It's simplicity is unparalleled.

O que você não gosta no Systeme?

I wish there were just 1 or 2 more free funnels in the free plan to really help springboard your business.

Que problemas o Systeme está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It's great for beginners to learn and keep marketing costs down when you're a new small business.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
02 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Atanga P. avatar
Atanga P.
Especialista em vendas e marketing
Partilhar
"Minha experiência com a Systeme.io tem sido ótima... com ferramentas e sistemas fáceis de usar."
O que você mais gosta no Systeme?

They have very easy to use tools and systems to help me build my business ..also I enjoy their rapid response rate from their support team .

O que você não gosta no Systeme?

The only thing which stress me a little is just their domain name integration setting ..which I will love them In make it very easy for most beginners who don't have much experience with Intergrating domain names

Que problemas o Systeme está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

They solve the problem of reaching out to our clients without having to spend whole days chatting with clients online or offline..also they provide us with very beautiful funnel templates to help us creat our business in just one tool...

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
01 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
ER
Ed R.
Mr
Partilhar
"Funciona"
O que você mais gosta no Systeme?

There is no time limit to the free sign-up. Very important because it always takes time to set yourself up. It has all the features one needs. Automatic integration with work already done on other sites makes it easy to migrate. You will be using the site regularly on a daily basis.

O que você não gosta no Systeme?

Some of the process is not altogether intuitive at times, but the help functions sort it out. The helpdesk also responds in good time - real people rather than bots (or else seriously clever bots)

Que problemas o Systeme está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It is the best product I have used for setting up the type of online business (support for small to medium businesses through training and resources) that I have used.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
01 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Ari W. avatar
Ari W.
Consultor de empréstimos hipotecários
Partilhar
"Poderoso tudo em um saas"
O que você mais gosta no Systeme?

Incredibly intuitive to use. Has everything you need to create a successful online business.

O que você não gosta no Systeme?

So far I don't thing there is anything I don't like.

Que problemas o Systeme está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Email funnel and landing page builder easily done in minutes.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
31 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
RC
Rui C.
Eco Empreendedor Na Genial Team International
Partilhar
"Excelente suporte e serviço!"
O que você mais gosta no Systeme?

I recently encountered an issue with my Landing Page and the support from the system was nothing short of exceptional. They swiftly and efficiently resolved my problem, earning them a well-deserved 5-star rating. I'll definitely recommend and spread the word about their fantastic platform and the outstanding service they provide to their users. Thank you! Rui Costa

O que você não gosta no Systeme?

For now, there is nothing to deslike!!!!

Que problemas o Systeme está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

I created a TAG and then a Funnel for lead generation. However, I wanted to redirect the person to a download after they entered their email. Unfortunately, I wasn't receiving any emails, and I couldn't figure out why. I reached out to support, and they promptly explained what I was doing wrong.

Visite o site