QuickBooks Desfoque de fundo do ponto de venda
QuickBooks Logotipo do ponto de venda
QuickBooks Point of Sale
4.0
(89)
Sua marca Findstack é grátis?
Findstack é gratuito para os usuários porque os fornecedores nos pagam quando recebem tráfego na web e oportunidades de vendas. Findstack os diretórios listam todos os fornecedores - não apenas aqueles que nos pagam para que você possa tomar a decisão de compra mais bem informada possível.
Findstack oferece comparações objetivas e abrangentes para ajudá-lo a encontrar o melhor software. Podemos ganhar uma taxa de indicação quando você visita um fornecedor por meio de nossos links. Saiba Mais

QuickBooks Avaliações de pontos de venda e detalhes do produto

QuickBooks Visão geral do ponto de venda
O que é a QuickBooks Ponto de venda?

QuickBooks POS é uma ferramenta on-line criada para proprietários de empresas de varejo. Isso permite que os usuários gerenciem e integrem negócios de varejo – online e na loja – acessíveis por meio de um painel central. Com QuickBooks POS, os proprietários podem identificar facilmente os pagamentos, acompanhar as vendas e gerenciar o estoque.

Empresa Intuit Inc.
Ano fundado 1983
Tamanho da empresa Funcionários da 10,001 +
Sede Mountain View, Califórnia, Estados Unidos
Redes sociais
QuickBooks Categorias de ponto de venda ativadas Findstack
Faça perguntas sobre QuickBooks Ponto de venda
O Quê QuickBooks Ponto de venda é melhor para?
como funciona QuickBooks Ponto de venda comparado ao FreshBooks?
Quais são os prós e contras de QuickBooks Ponto de venda?
QuickBooks Detalhes do produto no ponto de venda
Segmento
Negócio pequeno
mercado médio
Empreendimento
desenvolvimento Nuvem/SaaS/baseado na Web, Windows desktop, Windows local
Suporte 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana (representante ao vivo), bate-papo, e-mail/Help Desk, perguntas frequentes/fórum, base de conhecimento, suporte por telefone
Training Documentação
Idiomas Inglês
QuickBooks Prós e contras do ponto de venda
Prós
  • Várias opções de pagamento, incluindo sem contato, cartões-presente e carteiras móveis.
  • Integração direta de comércio eletrônico com inventário sincronizado
  • Relatórios e análises detalhados com opções de gerenciamento de IVA e impostos
  • Ferramentas de marketing e vendas para programas de fidelidade e campanhas de indicação
Desvantagens
  • Opções limitadas de gerenciamento da cadeia de suprimentos
  • Opções de hardware caras com uma estrutura plana de pagamento único
  • Nenhuma ferramenta de gerenciamento de funcionários
QuickBooks Recursos de ponto de venda
Contas a Pagar
Contas a receber
Trilha de auditoria
Lembretes Automatizados
Reconciliação bancária
Faturamento e faturamento
Orçamento e previsão
Gestão de compliance
Gestão de Clientes
Relatórios personalizáveis
Painéis e análises
Importação / Exportação de dados
Rastreamento de despesas
Relatório Financeiro
Gestão de Ativos Fixos
General Ledger
Integração com aplicativos de terceiros
Gestão de Inventário
Mobile Access
Multi-empresa
Multi Moeda
Gerenciamento de folha de pagamento
Contabilidade do Projeto
Ordens de compra
Cobrança recorrente
Reconhecimento de receita
Ordens de venda
Gestão Fiscal
Rastreamento de tempo e despesas
Gestão de fornecedores
QuickBooks Mídia de ponto de venda
QuickBooks Integrações de ponto de venda
Aviso Legal
Nossa pesquisa é selecionada a partir de diversas fontes confiáveis ​​e tem como objetivo oferecer conselhos gerais. Não garantimos que nossas sugestões funcionarão melhor para cada caso de uso, portanto, considere suas necessidades exclusivas ao escolher produtos e serviços. Sinta-se à vontade para compartilhar seu retornos.
Última actualização: Julho 16, 2024
QuickBooks Logotipo do ponto de venda
89 QuickBooks Point of Sale Opinões
4.0 fora de 5
Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
Junho 17, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Ritu D. avatar
Ritu D.
Gerente financeiro
Partilhar
"QuickBooks facilitar o negócio"
O que você mais gosta sobre QuickBooks Ponto de venda?

QuickBooks is really sorted. It is really easy to do all entries and create report on this software. Eventually making business easy

Do que você não gosta QuickBooks Ponto de venda?

Dashboard could be improved a bit. Rest is fine once you get habitual using it.

Que problemas são QuickBooks Solução de ponto de venda e como isso está beneficiando você?

It's helps me to keep records detailed wise updated. Whenever I require a report to audit or check, it's readily available.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
15 de março de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
WO
Wycklife O.
Líder de equipe
Partilhar
"Resenha rápida do livro"
O que você mais gosta sobre QuickBooks Ponto de venda?

The fact that it was easier to manage Inventory with quickbook and the ease to use it

Do que você não gosta QuickBooks Ponto de venda?

The complexity in intergration beween quick book an other CRM applications

Que problemas são QuickBooks Solução de ponto de venda e como isso está beneficiando você?

Inventory management

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
27 de março de 2020
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Lisa C. avatar
Lisa C.
Escriturário
Partilhar
"QuickBooksPOS, o software perfeito para sua pequena empresa!"
O que você mais gosta sobre QuickBooks Ponto de venda?

I like that Quick Books helps me keep track of all our vendors and allows me to sync our accents seamlessly. It is easy to use for paying vendors and being a database with all information regarding all the vendors we use at the church. Checks are printed effortlessly and reconciling accounts is a breeze. There are a lot of tools and reports within Quick Books that allows you to pull our reports and answers questions regarding budgeting and financial position.

Do que você não gosta QuickBooks Ponto de venda?

There are a few features that are not locked down with in the system which could lead to accounting errors and leave us potentially open to fraud. For example, after a check has been written to a vendor for a bill that was entered you could easily go back and change the vendor names. This leaves us open to a potential fraud situation and should be looked into and updated as soon as possible.

Que problemas são QuickBooks Solução de ponto de venda e como isso está beneficiando você?

We now have a system to handle all of our bill paying and account tracking needs

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
20 de janeiro de 2020
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
HT
Heitor T.
Fundador
Partilhar
"software fácil de usar e compreensível que permite ao usuário gerenciado uma variedade de registros financeiros"
O que você mais gosta sobre QuickBooks Ponto de venda?

This tool allows the user to manage a variety of financial records using a very user-friendly and understandable software that facilitates accounts, which emphasizes that the data can only be entered once with this program. Everything else has to be accomplished in the company's network, as it stays in real time, which means less manual work for hours and greater efficiency. It allows the company to charge faster and increase money flows from the point of entry into the invoicing phase, making it a fundamental integrated accounting instrument.

Do que você não gosta QuickBooks Ponto de venda?

We have no problems with this program since it was introduced in the best way in the organization where I work.

Que problemas são QuickBooks Solução de ponto de venda e como isso está beneficiando você?

I belong to the administration and donte trabajo is a construction company, so we use QuickBooks as the basis for managing system orders, accounts payable, receivables, provider databases and client databases, which are very useful because it is an automated program that facilitates the work of employees in accounting proceedings.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
17 Novembro, 2019
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
SS
Verão S.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Grande Sistema"
O que você mais gosta sobre QuickBooks Ponto de venda?

Super easy to use system. User friendly and if you ever have issues, the customer service is super responsive, quick, and friendly. It's easy to navigate and I've never had trouble training anyone to use it. The POS is basically self-explanatory and they have tons of videos and tutorials on their site that will walk you through the entire thing! It's a breeze and I'm so glad we chose QuickBooks!

Do que você não gosta QuickBooks Ponto de venda?

The system can be a bit slow at times and when I start it up I usually have to reboot the whole thing twice before it will go. Kind of a bummer.

Que problemas são QuickBooks Solução de ponto de venda e como isso está beneficiando você?

Easy, convenient, and has everything I need all in one place. I can link it to my other QuickBooks account and sync stuff over which is pretty good if you ask me. I wouldn't switch to another system.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
30 Agosto , 2019
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Victoria W. avatar
Victoria W.
Caixa de varejo
Partilhar
"Acompanhamento de estoque."
O que você mais gosta sobre QuickBooks Ponto de venda?

It easy to use Keeps track of the inventory Keeps track of sales.

Do que você não gosta QuickBooks Ponto de venda?

We have not experienced any dislikes with the software soo far.

Que problemas são QuickBooks Solução de ponto de venda e como isso está beneficiando você?

Keeping track of sales Storage of records.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
15 de março de 2019
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Anjo M. avatar
Angel M.
Assistente Administrativo Para Contratar Paralegal
Partilhar
"Organização fácil"
O que você mais gosta sobre QuickBooks Ponto de venda?

I like that everyone that we help can be presented in alphabetical order

Do que você não gosta QuickBooks Ponto de venda?

Nothing even remotely bad about this software can be said

Que problemas são QuickBooks Solução de ponto de venda e como isso está beneficiando você?

Finding our clients in the system has been more effecient

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
24 de janeiro de 2019
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
BH
Brandon H.
Helper
Partilhar
"Fácil de usar"
O que você mais gosta sobre QuickBooks Ponto de venda?

QuickBooks POS has a really nice User Interface

Do que você não gosta QuickBooks Ponto de venda?

It can be confusing to use when you first start with it

Que problemas são QuickBooks Solução de ponto de venda e como isso está beneficiando você?

It provides good statistics and easy files management

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
20 Dezembro, 2018
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
RF
Rachel F.
Conselheiro Profissional Licenciado
Partilhar
"Útil!"
O que você mais gosta sobre QuickBooks Ponto de venda?

Not provided

Do que você não gosta QuickBooks Ponto de venda?

Not provided

Que problemas são QuickBooks Solução de ponto de venda e como isso está beneficiando você?

Not provided

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
19 de setembro de 2018
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
AA
Adriana P A.
Anaista De Atencion Al Cliente
Partilhar
"Uma excelente ferramenta de contabilidade!"
O que você mais gosta sobre QuickBooks Ponto de venda?

This tool is very easy to use a very user friendly and understandable software that allows the user to manage a variety of financial records, so it facilitates the accounting processes, an aspect to highlight is that with this program the data must only be entered once. in the system of the company, there is no need to do anything else because it is maintained in real time, which means fewer hours of manual work and more efficiency. Additionally it allows for faster workflow from the point of entry to the invoicing phase, allowing the company to charge faster and increase cash flow, making it a fundamental integrated accounting tool.

Do que você não gosta QuickBooks Ponto de venda?

Since it was implemented in the company where I work we have not had any inconvenience with this software,

Que problemas são QuickBooks Solução de ponto de venda e como isso está beneficiando você?

The company donte trabajo is a construction company, I belong to the administrative area so we use QuickBooks to manage system orders, accounts payable, accounts receivable, supplier databases and customer databases, which benefits us greatly because it is an automated program and facilitates the work in the amount of man-hours invested in accounting procedures.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
31 de janeiro de 2017
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
JM
Joshua M.
Proprietário
Partilhar
"Quickbooks PDV"
O que você mais gosta sobre QuickBooks Ponto de venda?

I have used Quickbooks POS at one time before and helped setup the system for other businesses.

Do que você não gosta QuickBooks Ponto de venda?

Quickbooks pos when i used it was alot of work to get my staff trained on how to use it

Que problemas são QuickBooks Solução de ponto de venda e como isso está beneficiando você?

none

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
Junho 09, 2016
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
CW
Cassandra W.
Auxiliar administrativo
Partilhar
"QuickBooks Amante!"
O que você mais gosta sobre QuickBooks Ponto de venda?

QuickBooks is user friendly, easy to use, and combines so many services into one spot. You can take care of all aspects of accounting and customer care in one place!

Do que você não gosta QuickBooks Ponto de venda?

I am not a big fan of having to upgrade your system every 3 years in order to maintain payroll functions.

Que problemas são QuickBooks Solução de ponto de venda e como isso está beneficiando você?

We use QuickBooks in order to take care of all accounting in house. We do our own payroll, accounts receivable, accounts payable, etc.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
Junho 05, 2016
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
JR
Jennifer R.
Consultor de pequenas empresas
Partilhar
"Salva-vidas para onde estiver"
O que você mais gosta sobre QuickBooks Ponto de venda?

I can access QB online from any computer with ease, as well as use my mobile device. The ability to go anywhere means I can easily access information in case of emergency. Once I had to send an invoice to a client ASAP and I was at a mall. All I needed to do was jump into the nearest computer store, log in and complete the task. The security of the program did not have me concerned as the cookies were easily deleted.

Do que você não gosta QuickBooks Ponto de venda?

I wish the app was a little clearer but overall I have no complaints. Being able to do work on the road is incredibly convenient and I am happy to have a tool that offers such ease of access. When using the card payment system I created a user for someone to access only that system. When this person needed to access the rest of QB Online there was an issue with the username being created in one location and not the other. It would be great to have that bug fixed but this may be an older issue from somewhere else.

Que problemas são QuickBooks Solução de ponto de venda e como isso está beneficiando você?

I have use the complete AR/ AP system as well as budget building, reconciliation, payroll and all the reports that go along. The ability to auto create most transactions for customers as well as use the payment feature made my business much easier to conduct. It allowed me to focus on the future of the company rather than the daily moments.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
Junho 02, 2016
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
JH
Julie H.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Ótimo produto. Fácil de usar e vital para o meu trabalho!!!"
O que você mais gosta sobre QuickBooks Ponto de venda?

Keeps the business organized and extremely easy to use.

Do que você não gosta QuickBooks Ponto de venda?

I can't think of one thing I would change.

Que problemas são QuickBooks Solução de ponto de venda e como isso está beneficiando você?

Keeps customers organized. I always know which accounts still owe money by the click of a button. Love it!!

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
04 fevereiro de 2016
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
ND
Nancy D.
Presidente
Partilhar
"Uso há muitos anos e não desistiria."
O que você mais gosta sobre QuickBooks Ponto de venda?

Integrates with QuickBooks Financial desktop

Do que você não gosta QuickBooks Ponto de venda?

Past transaction review windows are confusing, not user friendly

Que problemas são QuickBooks Solução de ponto de venda e como isso está beneficiando você?

Data transfers right into QuickBooks financial software so we always know where we stand and can process everything quickly.

Visite o site