Desfoque de fundo sob demanda do Pinpointe
Logotipo Pinpointe On-Demand
Pinpointe On-Demand
Soluções fáceis de marketing por e-mail
4.6
(32)
Sua marca Findstack é grátis?
Findstack é gratuito para os usuários porque os fornecedores nos pagam quando recebem tráfego na web e oportunidades de vendas. Findstack os diretórios listam todos os fornecedores - não apenas aqueles que nos pagam para que você possa tomar a decisão de compra mais bem informada possível.
Findstack oferece comparações objetivas e abrangentes para ajudá-lo a encontrar o melhor software. Podemos ganhar uma taxa de indicação quando você visita um fornecedor por meio de nossos links. Saiba Mais

Avaliações sob demanda e detalhes do produto Pinpointe

Visão geral do Pinpointe sob demanda
O que é Pinpointe sob demanda?

Pinpointe é uma plataforma líder de marketing por e-mail projetada para empresas e agências que enviam grandes volumes de e-mail. O Pinpointe é uma plataforma colaborativa onde as equipes de marketing podem criar, desenvolver, enviar e rastrear campanhas de marketing por e-mail bem-sucedidas em escala, ideal para equipes individuais ou grupos maiores que ainda permitem que você se alinhe com as operações de negócios.

Empresa apontar
Ano fundado 2008
Tamanho da empresa funcionários 11-50
Sede Vale do Silício, Califórnia, EUA
Redes sociais
Pinpointe categorias sob demanda ativadas Findstack
Faça perguntas sobre o Pinpointe sob demanda
Para que serve o Pinpointe On-Demand?
Como o Pinpointe On-Demand se compara ao Mailmodo?
Quais são os prós e os contras do Pinpointe On-Demand?
Detalhes do produto sob demanda Pinpointe
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Negócio pequeno
mercado médio
Empreendimento
desenvolvimento Nuvem / SaaS / Baseado na Web
Suporte 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana (representante ao vivo), bate-papo, e-mail/Help Desk, perguntas frequentes/fórum, base de conhecimento, suporte por telefone
Training Documentação
Idiomas Inglês
Recursos sob demanda do Pinpointe
Teste A / B
Acesso API
Analytics / Reporting
Respostas automáticas
Gestão de rejeição
Agendamento de Campanhas
Importação/Exportação de Lista de Contatos
Campos personalizados
Modelos personalizáveis
Ferramentas de entregabilidade
Editor de arrastar e soltar
Campanhas de gotejamento
Conteúdo Dinâmico
Gerenciamento de campanhas de e-mail
Rastreamento de Email
Email acionado por evento
Rastreamento de geolocalização
Integração com CRM
Páginas de destino / Formulários da Web
Emails otimizados para celular
Marketing multicanal
personalização
Análise em tempo real
Segmentação
Social Media Integration
Teste de spam
Gerenciamento de Assinantes
Gerenciamento de pesquisas/enquetes
Gestão de Modelos
Gerenciamento de cancelamento de assinatura
Mídia sob demanda Pinpointe
Pinpointe sob demanda 0
Pinpointe sob demanda 1
Pinpointe sob demanda 2
Pinpointe sob demanda 3
Pinpointe sob demanda 4
Capturas de tela sob demanda do Pinpointe
Aviso Legal
Nossa pesquisa é selecionada a partir de diversas fontes confiáveis ​​e tem como objetivo oferecer conselhos gerais. Não garantimos que nossas sugestões funcionarão melhor para cada caso de uso, portanto, considere suas necessidades exclusivas ao escolher produtos e serviços. Sinta-se à vontade para compartilhar seu retornos.
Última actualização: Julho 15, 2024
Logotipo Pinpointe On-Demand
32 Pinpointe On-Demand Opinões
4.6 fora de 5
Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
Junho 17, 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
JA
Jim A.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Pinpointe na Old Salt Fishing Foundation: plataforma poderosa - suporte estelar"
O que você mais gosta no Pinpointe On-Demand?

I came to Pinpointe as a relatively unsophisticated email marketer. I found a service that was both powerful and intuitive, analytics that made sense and a pricing structure that was very competitive. Perhaps the thing I like best is professional and technical support I receive. Pinpointes staff are responsive, sharp as they come and very thorough.

O que você não gosta no Pinpointe On-Demand?

I dislike that as a fellow on the east coast I am dragging someone out of bed at 4am on the west coast at least once a month. Actually, this may be what they dislike:)

Quais problemas o Pinpointe On-Demand está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Pinpointe has: 1. Helped Old Salt improve program, sponsor and angler communications immensely. 2. Provided the central acquisition tool, driving our growth in tournament participation and revenue. Old Salt hosts the 2 largest (most teams and biggest payouts) King Mackerel fishing tournaments in the United States. 3. The Old Salt online store is a critical funding source for the Foundation. Email marketing (Pinpointe) drives the bulk of our business in the store. We have seen a doubling of store revenue for 2 years running, now. The pinpointe service and staff have been instrumental in this endeavor.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
Junho 04, 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Avatar de Maryland L.
Maryland L.
Comercialização | Produção de Vídeo | Mídia social
Partilhar
"Ótimo para e-mails personalizados. Ótimo atendimento ao cliente"
O que você mais gosta no Pinpointe On-Demand?

Not provided

O que você não gosta no Pinpointe On-Demand?

Not provided

Quais problemas o Pinpointe On-Demand está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Not provided

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
Junho 01, 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Matt P. avatar
Matt P.
Consultor de negócios
Partilhar
"Versátil e abrangente"
O que você mais gosta no Pinpointe On-Demand?

The best part about Pinpointe is that it allows my company to generate revenue and keep contact information at the same time. Please it has comprehensive reporting that allows us to make meaningful changes to our campaign.

O que você não gosta no Pinpointe On-Demand?

So far, I haven't found anything I don't like, which the expectation that I can only have one "segment" per contact. Other than that, Pinpointe has exceeded my expecations.

Quais problemas o Pinpointe On-Demand está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Pintpointe on demand allows us to be nimble and responsive. It does this by saving us time and allowing us to engage faster and better than before. Plus it allows us to generate a higher ROI.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
24 de março de 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
RM
Rob M.
Gestora de Conta
Partilhar
"Flexibilidade, experiência e atendimento ao cliente da Pinpointe"
O que você mais gosta no Pinpointe On-Demand?

We appreciated the flexibility the Pinpointe team provided to create a plan that worked best for our client. Throughout the sales, setup and maintenance processes we always found exceptional availability from the team. They lead with excellent customer service and that has never left the business relationship. Whether we were discussing initial setup, customization with APIs, or metrics and reporting Pinpointe always brought a high level of expertise that matched our needs.

O que você não gosta no Pinpointe On-Demand?

We are in our second year with Pinpointe and do not have any dislikes.

Quais problemas o Pinpointe On-Demand está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Pinpointe was selected as a mass mail service that could protect our client from mail-related domain damage while adding mail campaign metrics and a very intuitive user interface. The metrics and reporting tools were an unexpected plus. They are used by our team and be client end users to optimize their mail campaigns.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
11 fevereiro de 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Emerson S. avatar
Emerson S.
Presidente
Partilhar
"Cliente satisfeito a longo prazo"
O que você mais gosta no Pinpointe On-Demand?

Timed distribution Easy list segmentation

O que você não gosta no Pinpointe On-Demand?

Pricing could have intermediate use tier

Quais problemas o Pinpointe On-Demand está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

• International distribution is great with timed delivery. (We can deliver at 9 a.m. for any time zone. • Lists can be segmented in many ways to reach certain regions or frequency of opens.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
08 fevereiro de 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
MB
Michelle B.
Gerente de Marketing
Partilhar
"Cliente Pinpointe há mais de 10 anos"
O que você mais gosta no Pinpointe On-Demand?

Their program has made it easy for us to manage our 5 different store databases and email market to each of them using stored footer templates that are easily accessible when we want to change to a different location. Customer support is amazing, especially Brian! Always quick to respond and solve any technical issues or questions we have.

O que você não gosta no Pinpointe On-Demand?

More in program image editing tools. Currently we manage image editing in photoshop before uploading. Would be nice to see a problem and be able to edit image in Pinpointe after the upload.

Quais problemas o Pinpointe On-Demand está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Quicker response from customers on on e-commerce site thru links

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
12 de janeiro de 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Danny B. avatar
Danny B.
Executivo de contas de vendas
Partilhar
"O Pinpointe superou nossas expectativas e é parte integrante do nosso negócio."
O que você mais gosta no Pinpointe On-Demand?

Exceptional customer service, ease of use, understanding of our needs and extremely complimentary of our needs. We send e-blasts so regularly that we need a service that can attend to any issues or problems that may occur on our end or on theirs. All issues we have had have been immediately resolved without hindering our day-to-day job. The results of e-mail campaigns meet our standards and it is easy to pull the statistics we need to ensure satisfactory results. We are able to improve our database because of the tools that Pinpointe provides, such as exporting hard bounces for e-mail marketing campaigns. With as little experience as I have in HTML building, Pinpointe's campaign builder and HTML upload method has allowed me to easily customize and fix any issues that may occur due to broken HTML

O que você não gosta no Pinpointe On-Demand?

The auto generated PDF isn't customizable to what we'd like to have, but this is nothing that we dislike...we love all of the services we get from them.

Quais problemas o Pinpointe On-Demand está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Pinpointe helps us solve the most important issue of any business; how can we best market the products wanting to be sold? With strong open-rate and click-rate percentages from the e-mail marketing campaigns we send, resulting in active buyers of the products being sold. It also helps us clean our data up, realizing that we have some subscribers who need to have their information updated.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
19 Dezembro, 2020
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
SN
Sherri N.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Empresa/serviço excepcional"
O que você mais gosta no Pinpointe On-Demand?

Excellent company to work with Excellent training and support teams Good product functionality Great reporting capabilities Always fair pricing Stands above all other ESPs for email marketing

O que você não gosta no Pinpointe On-Demand?

There is nothing that I can think of that I dislike. Even when there is a "wish I had" - they put on their list to try to accommodate at a future date.

Quais problemas o Pinpointe On-Demand está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Really not solving any problems -- trying to get to a point where all automated reports provide exact data to send to my clients. Benefits include all PP currently has available.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
09 Dezembro, 2020
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Heather V. avatar
Heather V.
Gerente Associado de Desenvolvimento de Negócios
Partilhar
"Foi ótimo trabalhar com Pinpointe no último ano."
O que você mais gosta no Pinpointe On-Demand?

The support team provides a level of customer service that is often lacking. If I have an issues I can use the chat box to solve an issue asap.

O que você não gosta no Pinpointe On-Demand?

I do would like design of the emails to allow for some variations from their suggested formats or basic blocks.

Quais problemas o Pinpointe On-Demand está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Pinpointe has great reporting features on the email campaigns. It has been a great tool to understand how our clients view our emails and what gets us the best results.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
19 de maio de 2020
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
MR
Maggie R.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Interface intuitiva e relatórios de alta qualidade"
O que você mais gosta no Pinpointe On-Demand?

The pre-flight spam checker has helped us tremendously when sending out campaigns. Their interface is intuitive and they provide an amazing support staff (shoutout to Brian), which usually replies within an hour if we ever have any questions. What we like most about Pinpointe is their high-quality reporting. The information they offer is unlike any other service we’ve used, including click maps, link reports, and campaign quality scores.

O que você não gosta no Pinpointe On-Demand?

More variety of templates would be helpful.

Quais problemas o Pinpointe On-Demand está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

We are attempting to lower our spam rate using strategies shared by the Pinpointe team. We have benefited so much from the high-quality reporting to better understand how our contacts are engaging with our campaigns.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
06 de maio de 2020
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Pedro "webdoc" M. avatar
Peter “Webdoc” M.
Fundador e Presidente
Partilhar
"Uma das melhores ferramentas que encontrei"
O que você mais gosta no Pinpointe On-Demand?

Great, responsive support and dedicated account manager. Typically get a reply within an half hour and the support staff is very knowledgeable and helpful

O que você não gosta no Pinpointe On-Demand?

the tool is very helpful but some of the older templates do not work and should be removed

Quais problemas o Pinpointe On-Demand está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Have been able to eliminate the need for a html coder and able to build the email campaigns on my own. Huge cost removed.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
06 Novembro, 2017
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
BW
Bem W.
Corretor/Principal
Partilhar
"Uso o Pinpointe há 3 anos em mais de uma empresa"
O que você mais gosta no Pinpointe On-Demand?

Tools that allow me to create campaigns without coding and to test and preview them in multiple browsers and email services (how will my it appear in Yahoo, Gmail, Outlook, etc).

O que você não gosta no Pinpointe On-Demand?

They don't have a free account for people with tiny lists, but they give a 2 week trial.

Quais problemas o Pinpointe On-Demand está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

My emails used to look different in different browsers, which made coding very difficult. Their drag and drop designer is very helpful in making emails that work across platforms.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
01 Novembro, 2017
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
JV
José V.
Diretor de Design
Partilhar
"De longe o melhor serviço de marketing por e-mail"
O que você mais gosta no Pinpointe On-Demand?

Support is helpful. You typically get a reply within an hour and the support staff is​ ​​very ​knowledgeable ​ ​Inbox / Deliverability has been better than other systems​ we​ tested. Great testing tools to help improve results - multi-variant /split testing, inbox preview in 25+ inboxes and pre-flight spam checker

O que você não gosta no Pinpointe On-Demand?

Pinpointe doesn't have a price point for small senders, or a free account. Pinpointe targets higher volume senders and Enterprises.

Quais problemas o Pinpointe On-Demand está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

We've been able to grow our mailing list, maintain current subscribers and increase engagement drastically.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
19 de Outubro, 2017
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
CB
Christopher B.
Desenvolvedor Freelancer de Web e Software
Partilhar
"Fácil de usar, ótimo desempenho, recomendo a todos os meus clientes"
O que você mais gosta no Pinpointe On-Demand?

Background: I'm a freelance web developer who often works with companies looking to also use some kind of email marketing client, SEO, etc. I recommend Pinpointe to every single one of my clients. It's an easy-to-use application, the support team and development team are very responsive and helpful, and it hits all the right notes for managing contacts and sending marketing emails en masse. - Like I said, clean, easy to use UI (little outdated, but they are rolling out a new look slowly) - Thorough statistics gathering and reporting - Support is quick, usually responding in < 1 hour. When a problem really turns out to be a bug, they've put me in direct contact with development to fix it or find a temporary workaround - Deliverability of emails are better than other systems I've tested (the emails get sent and arrive when I plan, and look just like I designed them in the system) - Lots of email tools - split testing, inbox previewing, spam checker - Free training sessions and direct one-on-one onboarding with the owner - Offers an Enterprise edition (several clients of mine specifically needed this)

O que você não gosta no Pinpointe On-Demand?

- There is no price point for small senders (as in, send only a few emails a month or to very small groups), and there is no free tier account. They target high volume senders and enterprise customers primarily - Campaign builder options include a WYSIWYG and a drag-and-drop builder. The builder is fun to use and emails are true to design, but there is a lack of templates right now

Quais problemas o Pinpointe On-Demand está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

My clients have solved one of their biggest issues using Pinpointe - how do I reliably communicate marketing material to and manage all of my customer contacts? With integration into SalesForce, and an API available, my clients love the robustness and reliability of Pinpointe, as well as the ability to integrate it into their existing workflows.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
13 de Outubro, 2014
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
DP
Dona P.
Vice-presidente de marketing
Partilhar
"Pinpointe é um componente crítico das campanhas de geração de demanda e incentivo"
O que você mais gosta no Pinpointe On-Demand?

Pinpointe’s email marketing solution is one of the few email vendors in the market that is able to meet our closed-loop marketing objectives. Our marketing department needs to accurately track and analyze our email marketing program efficiency and Pinpointe has advanced targeting and segmentation tools that go beyond the basics of simple email marketing. It’s also important for us to be able to send personalized and targeted emails on behalf of our sales and lead development teams. With Pinpointe we can choose, for each contact in our database, whom each email campaign appears to be coming from.

O que você não gosta no Pinpointe On-Demand?

Great tool for our needs - they continue to improve various features and the UI as well to continue to make the system very easy to use.

Quais problemas o Pinpointe On-Demand está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Capturing the attention of cold leads - by using Pinpointe we've been able to increase the daily/weekly volume of campaigns we run and therefore warm leads faster and accelerate our lead qualification cycle