Oferta de chat ao vivo: 10% de desconto no primeiro pagamento + teste de 30 dias
Desfoque de fundo do LiveChat
Logotipo do LiveChat
LiveChat
4.5
(747)
1 oferta disponível  | Resgatado por 26 compradores de software
Sua marca Findstack é grátis?
Findstack é gratuito para os usuários porque os fornecedores nos pagam quando recebem tráfego na web e oportunidades de vendas. Findstack os diretórios listam todos os fornecedores - não apenas aqueles que nos pagam para que você possa tomar a decisão de compra mais bem informada possível.
Findstack oferece comparações objetivas e abrangentes para ajudá-lo a encontrar o melhor software. Podemos ganhar uma taxa de indicação quando você visita um fornecedor por meio de nossos links. Saiba Mais

Avaliações do LiveChat e detalhes do produto

Visão geral do chat ao vivo
O que é LiveChat?

O LiveChat é um software premium de chat ao vivo e help desk para empresas. A plataforma foi projetada e construída especificamente para um atendimento ao cliente incrível e é usada em mais de 150 países por mais de 31,000 organizações, incluindo organizações de pequeno, médio e grande porte que desejam melhorar a satisfação do cliente e aumentar os resultados das vendas online. 

Empresa LiveChat Software SA
Ano fundado 2002
Tamanho da empresa funcionários 201-500
Sede Wroclaw, Distrito da Baixa Silésia, Polônia
Redes sociais
Categorias de chat ao vivo ativadas Findstack
Faça perguntas sobre o LiveChat
Para que serve o LiveChat?
Como o LiveChat se compara ao ChatBot?
Quais são os prós e os contras do LiveChat?
Detalhes do produto LiveChat
Capacidades
AI
API
Segmento
Negócio pequeno
mercado médio
Empreendimento
desenvolvimento Nuvem/SaaS/baseado na Web, desktop Mac, desktop Windows, Android móvel, iPad móvel, iPhone móvel
Suporte 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana (representante ao vivo), bate-papo, e-mail/Help Desk, perguntas frequentes/fórum, base de conhecimento, suporte por telefone
Training Documentação
Idiomas Inglês
Preços do chat ao vivo
Economias exclusivas no LiveChat através Findstack Ofertas
10% de desconto no primeiro pagamento + teste de 30 dias
Reivindicar esta oferta
Não é necessário código de cupom
Recursos de bate-papo ao vivo
Colaboração do agente
Análise de desempenho do agente
Bate-papo de áudio e vídeo
Respostas automáticas
Integração CRM
Respostas predeterminadas
Criptografia de bate-papo
Histórico de conversa
Roteamento de bate-papo
Tags de bate-papo
Transcrições de bate-papo
Transferência de bate-papo
Integração do chatbot
Co-Navegação
Marca personalizada
Widgets de bate-papo personalizáveis
Integração de Email
Coleta de Feedback
Compartilhamento de arquivos
Compatibilidade Móvel
Suporte multilíngue
Mensagens off-line
Convites de bate-papo proativos
Gestão de filas
Bate-papo em tempo real
Social Media Integration
Indicadores de digitação
Análise do visitante
Painel de informações do visitante
Acompanhamento de visitantes
Mídia de chat ao vivo
Bate-papo ao vivo 0
Bate-papo ao vivo 1
Bate-papo ao vivo 2
Bate-papo ao vivo 3
Bate-papo ao vivo 4
Bate-papo ao vivo 5
Capturas de tela do chat ao vivo
Aviso Legal
Nossa pesquisa é selecionada a partir de diversas fontes confiáveis ​​e tem como objetivo oferecer conselhos gerais. Não garantimos que nossas sugestões funcionarão melhor para cada caso de uso, portanto, considere suas necessidades exclusivas ao escolher produtos e serviços. Sinta-se à vontade para compartilhar seu retornos.
Última actualização: Julho 15, 2024
Logotipo do LiveChat
747 LiveChat Opinões
4.5 fora de 5
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
06 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Vikas H. avatar
Vikas H.
Consultor de Vendas Sênior
Partilhar
"O melhor aplicativo de chat ao vivo e emissão de ingressos"
O que você mais gosta no LiveChat?

LiveChat allows you to share links, images, and videos. It can be integrated on your website easily You can choose your own template which matches your website theme as well. You can add your logo or even the photo of your agent if you wish which appears to be extemely professional. You can set a time after which the chatbox goes offline. So, there are a lot features that you can benefit from. On the top of everything, it does analysis for you basis demography and pages visited.

O que você não gosta no LiveChat?

There is nothing that I don't like about LiveChat.

Que problemas o LiveChat está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

The best thing is that it provides ticket support for your chats. A ticket will be generated and you can track it anytime.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
21 Dezembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Bogdan M. avatar
Bogdan M.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Ajuda-nos a salvar vidas."
O que você mais gosta no LiveChat?

The possibility to see what person is typing, prior to sending. Omnichannel support for 2 languages. Realtime support in their livechat)

O que você não gosta no LiveChat?

It was hard to setup at first, some things are not intuitive. (Like groups for different languages)

Que problemas o LiveChat está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

This livechat allows us to help people with psychological problems online, doing free consulting and offering help for people in real time.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
28 de setembro de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
DN
Deepak N.
Líder da equipe
Partilhar
"Melhor plataforma de bate-papo"
O que você mais gosta no LiveChat?

Best app for chatting. This app was used by our organisation. This is a user friendly software to communicate with probable customer. This app helped us contact customer.

O que você não gosta no LiveChat?

The app is laggs a lot. Sometimes there are lot of glitches which takes alot of time to update.

Que problemas o LiveChat está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Communication gap as this one of the best app to handle thousands of customer all at once. The livechat app has helped to handle all the customer during our work from home period through chat.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
05 de abril, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Natalie S. avatar
Natalie S.
Especialista em Comunicação de Marketing
Partilhar
"Profundamente impressionado com o Livechat."
O que você mais gosta no LiveChat?

Livechat has truly excelled in integrating with third-party software tools, making it an exceptional chat-based customer engagement software. For instance, our current integrations with Whatsapp Business and Mailchimp are notable examples. With our Mailchimp integration, users of our applications can easily add their email to our email marketing list while chatting with our customer service agents, helping us continuously grow our email marketing reach. Additionally, our integration with Whatsapp Business allows our customer service agents to initiate conversations and interact with users, customers, and sales prospects on their respective Whatsapp accounts, all within the Livechat interface, making it a seamless and convenient communication channel for effective customer engagement. Overall, Livechat's integration capabilities with third-party software tools have greatly enhanced our customer communication and marketing efforts. So, I can confidently say that this is the area where Livechat has most impressed me.

O que você não gosta no LiveChat?

Among the various software tools I've used, Whatsapp is one of the few that has left a lasting impression on me. In fact, Livechat goes above and beyond in providing my team with everything we need for chat-based customer service engagement and more. It has truly exceeded our expectations and impressed us in every aspect

Que problemas o LiveChat está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Livechat empowers us to seamlessly interact with our customers across various communication channels. The ability to engage with customers across multiple messaging and social media platforms directly from the Livechat application interface has significantly accelerated the resolution of any issues they encounter while using our services. This streamlined approach has greatly improved the speed and efficiency of our customer support process.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
07 de março de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Avatar do mago L.
Mago L.
O professor de música
Partilhar
"Quer você tenha outros funcionários ou esteja sozinho, este LiveChat é ótimo para interagir com leads!"
O que você mais gosta no LiveChat?

Automation and asynchronous communication. easy to use for small business owners

O que você não gosta no LiveChat?

Learning curve is kind of tricky, but at least the support is good, and they help you.

Que problemas o LiveChat está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

I no longer have to pay someone to answer the chats. I can work and the chat answers for me. I can turn it off and have customers leave an email address too.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
16 fevereiro de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Mathias S. avatar
Mathias S.
Especialista Sênior em Marketing
Partilhar
"O ponto focal para atendimento ao cliente por chat, para minha equipe."
O que você mais gosta no LiveChat?

I like that livechat integrates with the most popular mainstream messaging apps. This enables our customers to interact with our support team via their favorite messaging app. We are even able to move conversations with our customers beyond chat messaging via their app, into video calls or screensharing sessions.

O que você não gosta no LiveChat?

As far as I am concerned, Livechat happens to be one of those few software solutions , with which my team is currently unable to exhausts its use-case scenarios. I have no complaint about this software , based on my experience.

Que problemas o LiveChat está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

A major benefit of Livechat is its integration with our Customer relationship management system (CRM) . Specifically, at my company, we have utilized this integration to create personalized chat triggers and interactions with our sales prospects by leveraging the data we have saved about them on our CRM. This level of integration has been a game-changer for our sales team and has greatly improved our ability to provide customized and effective support to our customers.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
13 fevereiro de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Elizabeth M. avatar
Elizabeth M.
Analista de Desempenho Sênior
Partilhar
"Conecta-nos aos nossos clientes, onde quer que estejam."
O que você mais gosta no LiveChat?

I hold Livechat's ticketing system in high regard. This system allows me to work with multiple colleagues on a customer support query, while keeping all collaboration and communication efforts within the Livechat platform. With the ability to assign tags to tickets, I can easily identify them later and group resolved tickets together , making it easier to track trends and identify common customer service problems.

O que você não gosta no LiveChat?

Livechat is one of the few software products that I use that has consistently exceeded my expectations. Over the years, this helpdesk software has only improved, giving me no reason to be dissatisfied.

Que problemas o LiveChat está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Livechat bridges the gap between us and our customers , enabling them to reach our support team on their favorite social media channel or platform. With the aforementioned , we are always a click away from our customers and sales prospects.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
26 de Outubro, 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Zainab A. avatar
Zainab A.
Especialista em Marketing Digital
Partilhar
"Livechat é o cavaleiro das soluções de helpdesk."
O que você mais gosta no LiveChat?

Livechat has some of the best integration capabilities of any software I have used. With Livechat integrations , we have successfully introduced newer experiences into our overall Livechat use . For example , we have recently relied on Livechats integrations with Twilio and Calendly , to send messages to the mobile phones of customers and schedule them for appointments with a sales representative respectively. All of the aforementioned is done from within Livechats interface.

O que você não gosta no LiveChat?

Livechat is an integral part of our engagement strategy with our customers. It is a perfect platform for me.

Que problemas o LiveChat está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

We simply have always used Livechat to communicate with our customers. Livechat has enabled us take real-time engagement with our customers , away from our website and mobile application , into their Twitter dm, Facebook messenger inbox , mobile phone SMS inbox etc

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
17 de Outubro, 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Buky Amenet S. avatar
Buky Amenet S.
Especialista em Marketing Estratégico
Partilhar
"Uma viagem fundamental em nosso navio de engajamento do cliente."
O que você mais gosta no LiveChat?

Livechat vast integration with critical social media platforms where my company has a presence, has made it possible for customers to reach out directly to our customer service team , without first needing to use our website or even our mobile application. This obviously has led to higher customer engagement with our customer service team and quicker resolution of customer complaints.

O que você não gosta no LiveChat?

Livechat is everything that I would want from an helpdesk solution and this is because it does more than the job of an helpdesk software solution for my team.

Que problemas o LiveChat está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

I will think the need for a seamless helpdesk experience for our customers , drove our switch to Livechat. Livechat has improved resolution time for customer queries.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
23 Agosto , 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Srikanth R. avatar
Srikanth R.
Gestão de Projetos
Partilhar
"Funciona perfeitamente e tem uma aparência deslumbrante."
O que você mais gosta no LiveChat?

The interface, great performance, and extra details about the visitor, such as their location, what they are typing, and how they are navigating our website, are all things I appreciate.

O que você não gosta no LiveChat?

There are no drawbacks to this; it serves our purposes perfectly.

Que problemas o LiveChat está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

There are numerous integrations available: almost any CRM can be integrated, and it can also be integrated with Office 365, making it available across tools. This is one of their best features.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
Julho 26, 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
KJ
Kaila J.
Gerente de Contratos
Partilhar
"Revisão do chat ao vivo"
O que você mais gosta no LiveChat?

LiveChat is easy to use and available for everyone on my team to use. It's quick and easy.

O que você não gosta no LiveChat?

Nothing that I'm aware of yet. Everything seems to work great so far

Que problemas o LiveChat está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It's quick and easy to use and I can reach out to my team members immediately and get a response

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
15 de abril, 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Mariana S. avatar
Mariana S.
Especialista Sênior em Marketing
Partilhar
"Mais do que um kit de ferramentas de suporte técnico."
O que você mais gosta no LiveChat?

Integrations are amongst the huge qualities which Livechat brings on the table for us. We have leveraged on Livechats vast integrations with other software products to , steadily increase our mailing list , communicate with people directly from our social media accounts and even for tracking the impact of our website chatting engagement with customers on overall product sales.

O que você não gosta no LiveChat?

Livechat at the moment , does not falter in anyway. For me personally, it is a perfect help desk platform.

Que problemas o LiveChat está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Real-time communication with our customers and prospects is a key marketing demand for my organisation and this is one of the major demands, which Livechat helps us address. With Livechat, we are finding it easier to communicate with sales prospects from almost anywhere : on our social media accounts , on our website and we are now even able to rely on Livechat integrations , to send text messaging based communication with sales prospects and customers.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
07 de março de 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Fola M. avatar
Fola M.
Especialista em Marketing Integrado
Partilhar
"Mais do que uma solução de helpdesk."
O que você mais gosta no LiveChat?

Asides being able to communicate with customers on our website and mobile application, Livechat makes it possible to reach our customers and engage with them , across multiple channels like Facebook messenger , WhatsApp and even via text messaging. Being able to do the above ensures that we always have multiple mediums of communication with most of our customers , which in turn has meant more effective engagement.

O que você não gosta no LiveChat?

Nothing. I have used Livechat in my past place of work and my current company, over the past five year. For me , there is no better helpdesk tool than Livechat , when it comes to effective conversational engagement with target leads and customers in real-time.

Que problemas o LiveChat está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Livechat provides us with a variety of ways , through which we can engage in real-time conversations with customers and sales prospects , where they are most likely to provide us with a response.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
04 de março de 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Bridget H. avatar
Brígida H.
Especialista Sênior em Marketing e Comunicação.
Partilhar
"Até onde eu sei, o Livechat não tem alternativa."
O que você mais gosta no LiveChat?

Livechat is not just about answering to customer chat messages , rather it provides us with a variety of tools with which we can engage customers. Some of my favourite engagement tools on Livechat include targeted messaging , high catchers , canned responses and messaging sneak-peek.

O que você não gosta no LiveChat?

Livechat does things for us ,which no other tool has done and appears to be able to do. With Livechat not only are we able to engage our customers , but we are engaging them from just about anywhere.

Que problemas o LiveChat está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Livechat is making it easier and simpler to engage customers , across a variety of platforms. By integrating Livechat with Zoom, we are able to introduce video conferencing into conversations with customers.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
24 fevereiro de 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Simão R. avatar
Simon R.
Analista de Marketing de Desempenho
Partilhar
"Livechat é o verdadeiro negócio."
O que você mais gosta no LiveChat?

Livechat basically makes it possible to engage our customers from wherever they are. With Livechat, our customers can communicate with the support team from our social media accounts or even right from their WhatsApp accounts.

O que você não gosta no LiveChat?

Very satisfactory experience I have had with Livechat. It completely meets all of our business and functional needs in terms of customer engagement.

Que problemas o LiveChat está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Livechat solves all challenges around communication convenience with our customers. A major benefit we have derived off Live chat is how our customers, now have a variety of mediums through which they can communicate with our customer service department.

Visite o site