Desfoque de fundo decisivo
Logotipo de tornassol
Litmus
Otimize campanhas de e-mail instantaneamente
4.6
(382)
Sua marca Findstack é grátis?
Findstack é gratuito para os usuários porque os fornecedores nos pagam quando recebem tráfego na web e oportunidades de vendas. Findstack os diretórios listam todos os fornecedores - não apenas aqueles que nos pagam para que você possa tomar a decisão de compra mais bem informada possível.
Findstack oferece comparações objetivas e abrangentes para ajudá-lo a encontrar o melhor software. Podemos ganhar uma taxa de indicação quando você visita um fornecedor por meio de nossos links. Saiba Mais

Críticas e detalhes do produto Litmus

Visão geral do tornassol
O que é tornassol?

O Litmus é um software de personalização, otimização e colaboração de e-mail preferido entre os profissionais de marketing, projetado para maximizar seu ROI. Desde o desenvolvimento de campanhas pré-envio, testes e recomendações de conteúdo orientadas por IA, a Litmus pode fornecer as ferramentas de que você precisa e ajudar a facilitar uma melhor criatividade para garantir conteúdo otimizado.

Empresa Litmus Software, Inc.
Ano fundado 2005
Tamanho da empresa funcionários 51-200
Sede Cambridge, Massachusetts, Estados Unidos
Redes sociais
Categorias Litmus ativadas Findstack
Faça perguntas sobre o Litmus
Para que serve o Litmus?
Como o Litmus se compara ao Mailmodo?
Quais são os prós e os contras do Litmus?
Detalhes do produto Litmus
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Negócio pequeno
mercado médio
Empreendimento
desenvolvimento Nuvem / SaaS / Baseado na Web
Suporte 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana (representante ao vivo), bate-papo, e-mail/Help Desk, perguntas frequentes/fórum, base de conhecimento, suporte por telefone
Training Documentação
Idiomas Inglês
Recursos decisivos
Teste A / B
Acesso API
Analytics / Reporting
Respostas automáticas
Gestão de rejeição
Agendamento de Campanhas
Importação/Exportação de Lista de Contatos
Campos personalizados
Modelos personalizáveis
Ferramentas de entregabilidade
Editor de arrastar e soltar
Campanhas de gotejamento
Conteúdo Dinâmico
Gerenciamento de campanhas de e-mail
Rastreamento de Email
Email acionado por evento
Rastreamento de geolocalização
Integração com CRM
Páginas de destino / Formulários da Web
Emails otimizados para celular
Marketing multicanal
personalização
Análise em tempo real
Segmentação
Social Media Integration
Teste de spam
Gerenciamento de Assinantes
Gerenciamento de pesquisas/enquetes
Gestão de Modelos
Gerenciamento de cancelamento de assinatura
Mídia Litmus
Tornassol 0
Tornassol 1
Tornassol 2
Tornassol 3
Capturas de tela do Litmus
Aviso Legal
Nossa pesquisa é selecionada a partir de diversas fontes confiáveis ​​e tem como objetivo oferecer conselhos gerais. Não garantimos que nossas sugestões funcionarão melhor para cada caso de uso, portanto, considere suas necessidades exclusivas ao escolher produtos e serviços. Sinta-se à vontade para compartilhar seu retornos.
Última actualização: Julho 15, 2024
Logotipo de tornassol
382 Litmus Opinões
4.6 fora de 5
Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
15 de março de 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Fundador
Partilhar
"Litmus é uma ótima ferramenta para campanhas de controle de qualidade antes de chegarem ao mercado!"
O que você mais gosta no Litmus?

The dashboard displays how a campaign renders in different versions of operating systems and makes it easy to identify areas of improvement before deploying it live.

O que você não gosta no Litmus?

I don't have much to say in terms of dislike because I haven't explored the design and build functions of this site. It seems like a lot of work to build on the site and export to the ESP.

Que problemas o Litmus está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

I use Litmus to send tests and simulate how a campaign will render in mobile vs. desktop or in different OS. I think it's great to see a preview of how the code will display especially when there is the use of animation or tables.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
27 Dezembro, 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Fundador
Partilhar
"Ferramenta saas de e-mail acessível e útil"
O que você mais gosta no Litmus?

The powerful segmentation provided for campaigns is beneficial. Also, the email editor is highly advanced and can solve most cases. It's better than other tools available in the market

O que você não gosta no Litmus?

I wish there should be more use cases in automation should be available that would do the job , all and all it's good but i see scope in transactional scheduling of emails should be there

Que problemas o Litmus está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

The benefit is majorly in email editor which comes very handy Sending large campaigns with a high deliverability rate which Email open rates is also high with which we faces issues in past

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
21 de Outubro, 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Fundador
Partilhar
"Parte integrante da minha estratégia de email marketing"
O que você mais gosta no Litmus?

How easy is it to code individual emails

O que você não gosta no Litmus?

The folder-ing of the side bar. Very hard to move emails into new folders, create new emails, etc. Need to have a drag and drop feature to make organizing more easy.

Que problemas o Litmus está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Having people from many aspects of our marketing team be able to proof emails directly in Litmus and leave comments/changes right there has been extremely time saving and helpful from what our process used to be.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
11 de maio de 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Fundador
Partilhar
"Litmus é uma ferramenta essencial para profissionais de marketing por email"
O que você mais gosta no Litmus?

Ability to test your email code across multiple email clients in seconds to make sure it looks great for your customers.

O que você não gosta no Litmus?

In-app navigation has become I bit cluttered as new features are added. I would welcome a stripped back version for users that have streamlined needs.

Que problemas o Litmus está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Ensuring that our email looks great in our customers inbox.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
29 de Outubro, 2020
 fonte
Classificação geral:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Fundador
Partilhar
"Litmus Básico"
O que você mais gosta no Litmus?

The Basic Litmus is limited on what you can do. I like best the testing of an email across multiple devices.

O que você não gosta no Litmus?

I dislike that I am limited in a lot of the functionality. It comes at a cost.

Que problemas o Litmus está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

I am solving rendering issues with our emails. It has helped save time when producing and testing emails.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Junho 10, 2020
 fonte
Classificação geral:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Fundador
Partilhar
"Gerenciamento OTIMIZADO de Email Marketing."
O que você mais gosta no Litmus?

I have used the services of litmus because their software has been of great help to carry out improvements to the structure of my computer system, giving me the necessary assistance, with the tools best suited to maintain a solid response before the inconveniences and errors that may exist in their platform, maximizing the achievement of more powerful results, which come to shape the processes to provide increased progress of the company, motivating users to use their programming.

O que você não gosta no Litmus?

In the computer part in charge of providing the control tools, some limitations began to exist when it came to fully handle their methods, where such error provides an erroneous supply of information and data that can normally be used to perform operational tasks in the part of fault correction and software enhancement, to address every aspect of the company that uses their services which represents for me a degree of dissatisfaction, when I realized that before you could manipulate the tools of their software easily and quickly, without any limitation.

Que problemas o Litmus está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

I handle different types of corporate management tools with the help of litmus, counting on a novel software of free use, having also a systematic programming well structured, contained in its management information system, being able to maintain a follow-up to carry out the most suitable processes of evolution before the possible errors that can appear in the platform of its system, where on having the methods better provided of the market the best standards can be reached as for processes of computer science management.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
21 Novembro, 2019
 fonte
Classificação geral:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Fundador
Partilhar
"Revisão decisiva"
O que você mais gosta no Litmus?

Litmus is great for checking rendering issues on Multiple ESP's and platforms.

O que você não gosta no Litmus?

The only downside to litmus that I can think of is that, as it captures just a screenshot of the email when opened, you can not do things such as allowing images on Offfice Outlook etc.

Que problemas o Litmus está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

We check that all emails are rendering as expected.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
18 de setembro de 2019
 fonte
Classificação geral:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Fundador
Partilhar
"Ótima maneira de testar e-mails antes de enviar"
O que você mais gosta no Litmus?

Easy way to test emails before sending across multiple platforms and clients. Very simple to use - just send!

O que você não gosta no Litmus?

There is a basic free version and a full-featured paid version. We found the paid version too pricey for what it was, so we downgraded. They should really offer some in-between level for those who want some additional features, but not all.

Que problemas o Litmus está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Before sending bulk emails, this is an easy way to test how it looks across all different devices and clients. Can help us spot problems before the customer sees them.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
31 de janeiro de 2019
 fonte
Classificação geral:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Fundador
Partilhar
"Litmus é ótimo!"
O que você mais gosta no Litmus?

Litmus does what we need... and fast! I've used Litmus for over 5 years, and it's amazing how fast and efficient our email testing has become compared to the way it was 5 years ago. They are clearly improving and optimizing their platform.

O que você não gosta no Litmus?

I can't think of anything I dislike about the Litmus platform. There are certain parts of the tool that we don't use regularly, but everything has been great that we have used.

Que problemas o Litmus está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

We use Litmus to ensure that emails look correct on all email clients and browsers.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
18 de janeiro de 2019
 fonte
Classificação geral:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Fundador
Partilhar
"Boa ferramenta de teste de e-mail, mas poderia ser mais barata"
O que você mais gosta no Litmus?

Litmus does a good job testing emails in various email clients, as well as spam testing, before sending to your list. There are other email testing tools but Litmus feels like a leader in this space, based on our experience.

O que você não gosta no Litmus?

The cost is a little more than I think it should be, especially at the basic level.

Que problemas o Litmus está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Litmus helps us create better emails and ensures that they look the way we expect in various email clients.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
18 de janeiro de 2019
 fonte
Classificação geral:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Fundador
Partilhar
"Amigo do usuário! "
O que você mais gosta no Litmus?

Super easy to navigate as a learner, easy to switch between learner and admin modes. Quick uploading. Positive responses from students.

O que você não gosta no Litmus?

While I find Litmus it to be user friendly, could be better options for livestream.

Que problemas o Litmus está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Creating a globally accessible learning platform for international markets.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
18 de janeiro de 2019
 fonte
Classificação geral:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Fundador
Partilhar
"Modelos e testes de e-mail"
O que você mais gosta no Litmus?

I think it’s great to send out a simple email for your clients. Templates provided that can make everything cleaner and quicker to create the content your looking for. Amazing for bulk emails and it’s pretty simple to use.

O que você não gosta no Litmus?

Some of the information is hard to find at first. I’d like that information to be an easy overview to give to my team that demonstrates the additional features.

Que problemas o Litmus está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Great for bulk emails for my clients! This tool is an addition that our team is very pleased to show off for what we can provide.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
17 de janeiro de 2019
 fonte
Classificação geral:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Fundador
Partilhar
"Ótimo software analítico e fácil de usar"
O que você mais gosta no Litmus?

The email analytics provide you with metrics to see what works and does not and how to improve. The overall help the software provides to prevent you from wasting time on branding or outreach is great.

O que você não gosta no Litmus?

It will take some time to learn all the features and metrics that analytics provides. Just like any software it can be frustrating to learn something new but overall it becomes seamless and user friendly in no time.

Que problemas o Litmus está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Stop spending time on emails that do not reach your target customers. Improving your current strategies to reach more and provide the most useful information and service to your customers.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
17 de janeiro de 2019
 fonte
Classificação geral:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Fundador
Partilhar
"Ótimo para marketing e testes por e-mail"
O que você mais gosta no Litmus?

It is great at displaying how the emails will display across multiple formats, mobile vs desktop, safari, chrome, and Firefox etc. It stacks up highly to others of their breed.

O que você não gosta no Litmus?

It is a bit pricy for smaller companies.

Que problemas o Litmus está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Creating email blasts to send to clients and our clients' clients.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
10 de janeiro de 2019
 fonte
Classificação geral:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Fundador
Partilhar
"Uma ferramenta muito útil para profissionais de marketing por e-mail"
O que você mais gosta no Litmus?

I used Litmus most heavily for the almost instant previews of my email code in all sorts of combinations of browsers and esps. It was very nice to be able to just paste in your code and make updates to it in their platform and get new previews.

O que você não gosta no Litmus?

The previews don’t always load, or load as quickly as you’d like them to which can become time consuming.

Que problemas o Litmus está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

I want my emails to render perfectly in every email program and across every device type and without access to all those things there’s no way I could guarantee how’d they’d render. Litmus solves that problem for me.