HubSpot Desfoque de fundo do Sales Hub
HubSpot Logotipo do Centro de Vendas
HubSpot Sales Hub
Automação de vendas simplificada
4.4
(11,019)
Sua marca Findstack é grátis?
Findstack é gratuito para os usuários porque os fornecedores nos pagam quando recebem tráfego na web e oportunidades de vendas. Findstack os diretórios listam todos os fornecedores - não apenas aqueles que nos pagam para que você possa tomar a decisão de compra mais bem informada possível.
Não reclamado: estamos trabalhando em HubSpot Central de vendas?
Findstack oferece pesquisas objetivas e independentes e análises de usuários verificadas. Podemos ganhar uma taxa de indicação quando você visita um fornecedor por meio de nossos links. Saiba Mais

HubSpot Avaliações e detalhes do produto do Sales Hub

HubSpot Visão geral do centro de vendas
O que é a HubSpot Central de vendas?

Se você deseja turbinar seu processo de vendas, Hubspot O Sales Hub é uma solução poderosa e integrada que oferece ferramentas de engajamento de vendas, oferece funcionalidade de configuração de cotação de preço (CPQ) e análise de vendas robusta que é essencial para qualquer negócio em crescimento. Como qualquer coisa dentro do Hubspot ecossistema, a plataforma está enraizada na poderosa e confiável plataforma de serviço da marca, oferecendo informações mais aprofundadas, melhores leads e melhores soluções nas quais as equipes podem confiar. 

Empresa HubSpot
Ano fundado 2006
Tamanho da empresa funcionários 1001-5000
Sede Cambridge, MA
Redes sociais
HubSpot Categorias do Sales Hub ativadas Findstack
HubSpot Detalhes do produto do centro de vendas
Empresa
AI
API
Segmento
Negócio pequeno
mercado médio
Empreendimento
desenvolvimento Nuvem/SaaS/baseado na Web, Android móvel, iPad móvel, iPhone móvel
Suporte 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana (representante ao vivo), bate-papo, e-mail/Help Desk, perguntas frequentes/fórum, base de conhecimento, suporte por telefone
Training Documentação
Idiomas Inglês
HubSpot Recursos do centro de vendas
Acesso API
Agendamento de compromissos
Registro de chamadas
Ferramentas de Colaboração
Gerenciamento de contatos
Gerenciamento de feedback do cliente
Segmentação do Cliente
Tickets de suporte ao cliente
Painéis personalizáveis
Importação / Exportação de dados
Gestão de Documentos
E-mail Marketing
Gestão de leads
Chat ao vivo
Automação de Marketing
Mobile Access
Order Management
Catálogo de Produtos
Cotações/Propostas
Relatórios e análises
Controle de acesso baseado em função
Previsão de Vendas
Gestão do Pipeline de Vendas
Social Media Integration
Gerenciamento de pesquisa
Gerenciamento de Tarefas
Gestão do Território
Integrações de terceiros
Permissões do usuário
Automação de fluxo de trabalho
HubSpot Mídia do centro de vendas
HubSpot Centro de Vendas 0
HubSpot Centro de Vendas 1
HubSpot Centro de Vendas 2
HubSpot Centro de Vendas 3
HubSpot Centro de Vendas 4
HubSpot Centro de Vendas 5
HubSpot Centro de Vendas 6
HubSpot Capturas de tela do centro de vendas
Aviso Legal
Nossa pesquisa é selecionada a partir de diversas fontes confiáveis ​​e tem como objetivo oferecer conselhos gerais. Não garantimos que nossas sugestões funcionarão melhor para cada caso de uso, portanto, considere suas necessidades exclusivas ao escolher produtos e serviços. Sinta-se à vontade para compartilhar seu retornos.
Última atualização: Junho 12, 2024
HubSpot Logotipo do Centro de Vendas
11,019 HubSpot Sales Hub Opinões
4.4 fora de 5
Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
08 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
MM
Maria M.
Fundador
Partilhar
"hubspot revisão de vendas"
O que você mais gosta sobre HubSpot Central de vendas?

one of the best features of hubspot the sequences, it helps us be on top of the clients head but i hope they can increase te limit, it will be easier as well if we can send sequence from our deal contacts. it's also way easier that we can sign the quotes through hubspot. i also love the meetings but sometime im having this issue that the contact is missing so i cant contact the client.

Do que você não gosta HubSpot Central de vendas?

there is no list of the activity i did on the same day, i think it would help me to strategize my sales if i can see what i have done to keep my performance growing. it will also be nice if there will be reminders saying that you did a great job you are excelling from this maybe you can do more of this to improve your sales

Que problemas são HubSpot Solução do Sales Hub e como isso está beneficiando você?

it helps me to categorize clients that i should prioritize to be able to convert it to sales

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
05 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Edward T. avatar
Edward T.
Representante de Desenvolvimento de Negócios
Partilhar
"CRM sem frescuras"
O que você mais gosta sobre HubSpot Central de vendas?

HubSpot allows me to manage my outreach campaigns and contact/company information in one location. This cuts back on the dreaded toggle tax switching between programs.

Do que você não gosta HubSpot Central de vendas?

The only real down side to HubSpot is if you are using the free version there are no sequence options or automation options.

Que problemas são HubSpot Solução do Sales Hub e como isso está beneficiando você?

HubSpot provides a one stop shop for contact management, email marketing, sales analytics and outreach automation. HubSpot is very user friendly and is more than adequate for my daily sales needs.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
04 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Emmanuelle K. avatar
Emmanuel K.
Marcador de nomeação
Partilhar
"A melhor ferramenta para especialistas!"
O que você mais gosta sobre HubSpot Central de vendas?

Easy to navigate and able to sync smoothly with other tools.

Do que você não gosta HubSpot Central de vendas?

There are some glitch that needs to be fix, some contacts moved to a different owner for some reason but you have to make sure that you created the task to keep you on track.

Que problemas são HubSpot Solução do Sales Hub e como isso está beneficiando você?

Very Efficient and so many features.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
02 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
John S. avatar
John S.
Executivo de Contas Senior
Partilhar
"Hubspot é incrível"
O que você mais gosta sobre HubSpot Central de vendas?

The ease of use and the ease of tracking. Plus, the display of email chains so you can review is fantastic

Do que você não gosta HubSpot Central de vendas?

It's a little cludgy when it comes to clean up, and the email notification system is slow

Que problemas são HubSpot Solução do Sales Hub e como isso está beneficiando você?

Hubspot was a great CRM that we used. I am sad that the company switched to sales force. Hubspot was easy to use, intuitive, and allowed us to track things that just seemed to be the smart things to pay attention to.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
01 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Príncipe T. avatar
Príncipe T.
Associado de Atendimento ao Cliente Ict & Semi
Partilhar
"Melhor ferramenta para veicular campanhas"
O que você mais gosta sobre HubSpot Central de vendas?

The fact the it is so simple to automate email campaigns. It has so many features to make changes to the mail and then to view the data about who viewed the mail amf who did not and what linkd did the prospect visit.Also to run large campaigns it has so easy features to automate.

Do que você não gosta HubSpot Central de vendas?

There is nothing to dislike about hibspot.It is one of the best apps that can be used for marketing automation and for making the sales process easier anf reachouts efficient.

Que problemas são HubSpot Solução do Sales Hub e como isso está beneficiando você?

It is making it a lot easier to run mail campaigns and marketing efforts.It increases the chances of getting leads from hunting activities and the chances to get more revenue.Also tje number of prospects we can reach out to.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
30 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
AM
Ali M.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Gerente de vendas"
O que você mais gosta sobre HubSpot Central de vendas?

Sales Analytics features and the ability to track all deals.

Do que você não gosta HubSpot Central de vendas?

Too many tabs all at once can be confusing at times the interface can be more user friendly.

Que problemas são HubSpot Solução do Sales Hub e como isso está beneficiando você?

Sometimes there could be viewing issues with regards to available permissions making it challenging.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
30 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
N.
Navin.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Fácil de usar - CRM preciso"
O que você mais gosta sobre HubSpot Central de vendas?

I like the EASY TO USE character of HubSpot & the features of HubSpot

Do que você não gosta HubSpot Central de vendas?

For me there is no downside. Not even a single one

Que problemas são HubSpot Solução do Sales Hub e como isso está beneficiando você?

It's an absolute joy to use HubSpot. It completely eradicates my laziness. I never get tired of using it.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
30 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Mahidhar A. avatar
Mahidhar A.
Diretor de Geração de Demanda
Partilhar
"Melhor ferramenta para gerenciar pipeline de vendas"
O que você mais gosta sobre HubSpot Central de vendas?

Hubspot Sales Hub has been instrumental in bringing all things together. I have been able to have all the leads generated through marketing campaigns, inbound and outbound campaigns into deals and I am able to qualify them and move them into the next stages seamlessly. With the tasks feature, I can easily assign tasks to the sales reps to follow up with the prospects, update deals, and delegate them to others to ensure everything happens at the right time to have much healthy sales pipeline. With the meetings feature, I can easily add my calendar link in the emails and prospects can directly set up meetings with me. Overall, Hubspot Sales Hub is the one tool that made my life easier by having everything in one place.

Do que você não gosta HubSpot Central de vendas?

The tool is really great but it's too expensive, especially if you have a big team. As you deal with more users and more contacts, your costs will soar up to a level that you feel dependent on the tool and can't go out of it.

Que problemas são HubSpot Solução do Sales Hub e como isso está beneficiando você?

Thanks to Hubspot, all the management team can have a greater visibility on what's happening with the leads that are added into the pipeline and we are able to streamline our sales structure in a better way.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
29 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
TE
Tempo.
Business Executive Development
Partilhar
"Eu uso HubSpot literalmente todas as 8 horas do meu dia de trabalho, 40 horas por semana."
O que você mais gosta sobre HubSpot Central de vendas?

The ease of accessing information relevant to my occupational duties

Do que você não gosta HubSpot Central de vendas?

Sometimes the information isnt accurate and sometimes people are hard to locate. I would like to see a way to get current accurate information easier

Que problemas são HubSpot Solução do Sales Hub e como isso está beneficiando você?

It is giving me a platform to follow thru on contacts and keeps track of all my things i have to do, emails, outbound calls, etc.....

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
27 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
MS
Mary S.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Repleto de funcionalidades mesmo na versão gratuita - planeje atualizar para paga a tempo."
O que você mais gosta sobre HubSpot Central de vendas?

It's very easy to use. It helps me keep control over my contacts, It automatically creates contacts for me from any email I send. I can see when my contacts open my emails. I can log my calls.

Do que você não gosta HubSpot Central de vendas?

I can't seem to find a way to store multiple phone numbers for a contact: it just imports one and doesn't tell me if it's their direct line / HQ number/ or mobile. But I am in the free version. I imagine this is solved in paid versions

Que problemas são HubSpot Solução do Sales Hub e como isso está beneficiando você?

It is helping me save time as a salesperson. I can import my contacts directly from zoominfo, I don't have to manually track emails, logging outbound calls is super easy and there is a calendar / scheduling function (like Calendly)

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
23 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
TK
Ted K.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Sistema CRM muito bom"
O que você mais gosta sobre HubSpot Central de vendas?

It's easy to create new deals and follow the sales process

Do que você não gosta HubSpot Central de vendas?

The only negative thing is that it's so many options for everything and it was a long learning process.

Que problemas são HubSpot Solução do Sales Hub e como isso está beneficiando você?

Keeping track of dialogues and deals.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
23 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
CO
Chris O.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Ferramenta útil para agilizar seu processo de vendas"
O que você mais gosta sobre HubSpot Central de vendas?

The integrations combined with the great UX makes this the best CRM on the market.

Do que você não gosta HubSpot Central de vendas?

As more features get added sometimes it can be overwhelming to know which to use.

Que problemas são HubSpot Solução do Sales Hub e como isso está beneficiando você?

It keeps track of everything you could ever need and it is relatively easy to set up.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
21 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
CT
Coleen T.
Diretor de Parcerias América do Norte
Partilhar
"É mais rápido e menos complicado que a maioria das plataformas de CRM"
O que você mais gosta sobre HubSpot Central de vendas?

Speed and the details I can leave. As we

Do que você não gosta HubSpot Central de vendas?

Links to my emails do not always work or marry to my account from Gmail

Que problemas são HubSpot Solução do Sales Hub e como isso está beneficiando você?

Good support for office for my Sales

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
19 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
CS
Curtis S.
Gerente de Vendas
Partilhar
"Ferramentas, capacidades e recursos incríveis para empresas de todos os tamanhos."
O que você mais gosta sobre HubSpot Central de vendas?

The ability to track and measure our sales team's performance throughout the entire lifecycle of our prospects. Hubspot has helped us gain a lot visibility into our sales cycle and how we can improve our sales approach moving forward.

Do que você não gosta HubSpot Central de vendas?

While the reporting capabilities are fantastic, there are still a few slight shortcomings if you want to get precise reporting without an Enterprise level account. Regardless, Hubspot's reporting capabilities are more than enough for the vast majority of small to medium-sized businesses.

Que problemas são HubSpot Solução do Sales Hub e como isso está beneficiando você?

Hubspot sales hub allows us to track things like how many leads our sales team is generating, how long it takes them to close a deal, what each rep's conversion rate is, as well as other important sales metrics.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
19 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Anees A. avatar
Anees A.
Gerente de Vendas Internas
Partilhar
"muito fácil de usar"
O que você mais gosta sobre HubSpot Central de vendas?

it isn more organised and the task what we set up give reminders on timely basis wherein we do not miss on important calls

Do que você não gosta HubSpot Central de vendas?

you guys should have an auto dialler feature for sales hub

Que problemas são HubSpot Solução do Sales Hub e como isso está beneficiando você?

reminders to call people ..so that we do not have to maintain any excel for that

Visite o site