Ajude o Scout a desfocar o fundo
Logotipo do Escoteiro de Ajuda
Help Scout
Suporte ao cliente simplificado
4.4
(401)
Sua marca Findstack é grátis?
Findstack é gratuito para os usuários porque os fornecedores nos pagam quando recebem tráfego na web e oportunidades de vendas. Findstack os diretórios listam todos os fornecedores - não apenas aqueles que nos pagam para que você possa tomar a decisão de compra mais bem informada possível.
Findstack oferece comparações objetivas e abrangentes para ajudá-lo a encontrar o melhor software. Podemos ganhar uma taxa de indicação quando você visita um fornecedor por meio de nossos links. Saiba Mais

Avaliações e detalhes do produto do Help Scout

Visão geral do ajudante
O que é o Escuteiro de Ajuda?

O Help Scout oferece às empresas em crescimento tudo o que elas precisam para fornecer suporte ao cliente de classe mundial em uma plataforma simples e escalável.

Empresa Ajude Scout Inc.
Ano fundado 2011
Tamanho da empresa funcionários 51-200
Sede Boston, MA, EUA
Redes sociais
Ajude as categorias de escoteiros em Findstack
Faça perguntas sobre o Help Scout
Para que serve o Help Scout?
Como o Help Scout se compara ao Zendesk Support Suite?
Quais são os prós e os contras do Help Scout?
Detalhes do produto Help Scout
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Negócio pequeno
mercado médio
Empreendimento
desenvolvimento Nuvem/SaaS/baseado na Web, Android móvel, iPad móvel, iPhone móvel
Suporte 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana (representante ao vivo), bate-papo, e-mail/Help Desk, perguntas frequentes/fórum, base de conhecimento, suporte por telefone
Training Documentação
Idiomas Inglês
Recursos do Help Scout
Asset Management
Registros de Auditoria
Roteamento automatizado
Respostas predeterminadas
Gestão de Mudanças
Ferramentas de Colaboração
Campos personalizados
Feedback dos nossos clientes
Marca personalizável
Integração de Email
Gerenciamento de escalonamento
Gerenciamento de Incidentes
Base de Conhecimento
Chat ao vivo
Macros/automações
Mobile Access
Comunicação multicanal
Priorização
Gestão de Problemas
Gestão de filas
Relatório e análise
Permissões baseadas em funções
Gerenciamento de SLA
Portal de autoatendimento
Pesquisas e Feedback
Gerenciamento de Tarefas
Integrações de terceiros
Gerenciamento de tickets
Rastreamento de tempo
Gerenciamento de Usuários
Ajude a mídia escoteira
Ajude o Escoteiro 0
Ajude o Escoteiro 1
Ajude o Escoteiro 2
Ajude o Escoteiro 3
Ajude o Escoteiro 4
Capturas de tela do Help Scout
Aviso Legal
Nossa pesquisa é selecionada a partir de diversas fontes confiáveis ​​e tem como objetivo oferecer conselhos gerais. Não garantimos que nossas sugestões funcionarão melhor para cada caso de uso, portanto, considere suas necessidades exclusivas ao escolher produtos e serviços. Sinta-se à vontade para compartilhar seu retornos.
Última actualização: Julho 12, 2024
Logotipo do Escoteiro de Ajuda
401 Help Scout Opinões
4.4 fora de 5
Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
06 de setembro de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
RS
Rahul S.
Diretor Cx
Partilhar
"Ótima ferramenta de gerenciamento de e-mail para sua empresa"
O que você mais gosta no Help Scout?

Smooth UI/UX, ability to set up automatic and manual workflows

O que você não gosta no Help Scout?

Can get buggy at times, reports may have caching issues

Que problemas o Help Scout está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Helps us track emails that come to our support inbox which means that we do not have to use our default email suite and instead can track and collaborate on HS. Business has certainly been impacted positively.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
11 Agosto , 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
SJ
Sharon J.
Ceo
Partilhar
"Melhor maneira de fornecer suporte"
O que você mais gosta no Help Scout?

Helpscout is the primary platform we use for our clients, most of our clients need knowledgebase for their businesses, also the live chat support. So, we set up a Knowledge base using Helpscout for them, and also enable the live chat option. The main use case is to provide self service support to the users without asking support person, and it is working great so far.

O que você não gosta no Help Scout?

There is only one knowledgebase template/design is available, it will be great if we have different templates to choose from, also the interface of the platform, mainly the inbox UI can be improved a lot for better experience.

Que problemas o Help Scout está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

We use Helpscout to set up knowledge bases for our client's businesses and provide them with a live chat and self-service support widget. But it is only possible to create one knowledgebase per subscription, the Helpscout team can consider enabling multiple knowledge bases per workspace, so we don't need to have multiple subscriptions.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
Junho 18, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
PK
Pradeep K.
Fundador
Partilhar
"O suporte ao cliente é a chave"
O que você mais gosta no Help Scout?

The affordability of helpscout when comparing to the high priced competitors. We are using help scout as our Live Chat Support channel, and for our knowledgebase. When our team is not available to provide support, there we have our Knowledgebase integrated with the Live Chat widget, which helps us to reduce the support requests.

O que você não gosta no Help Scout?

The interface is still seems to be old to me, it can be improved with easy navigation like other tools.

Que problemas o Help Scout está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

We can able to chat with our users in a real time to resolve their issues, answer sales questions, and guiding users with the knowledgebase.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
Junho 13, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
CP
Chandu P.
Senior Associate
Partilhar
"Helpscout é muito fácil de usar CX para lidar com e-mails"
O que você mais gosta no Help Scout?

I feel helpscout is a best tool compared to all other competitors who are still in the learning stage of email management. The number of workspaces, modifications, feature rich tool helps in effective management of all inbound customer emails.

O que você não gosta no Help Scout?

The thin line between switching between auto and manual workflow, which can trigger 1000's of responses to closed emails is a problem, there needs to be a dialog box warning users the result of action while setting up a workflow. Ive triggered 2000 email responses for already closed email just because of 1 toggle switch, which I did not notice until some other person reported.

Que problemas o Help Scout está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Helpscout is solving all email support issues at our organization. We have 6 email workspaces on helpscout all for various entry points of email queries. HS is helping us effectively manage all the emails on our platform.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
31 de maio de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
SC
Stephanie C.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Tão fácil de usar, adorei"
O que você mais gosta no Help Scout?

the team at helpscout obviously spoke to customer service agents to understand how they work and what they need to make work easier. the layout is intuitive (much better compared to traditional enterprise solutions) and allows all the most important app integrations

O que você não gosta no Help Scout?

honestly nothing. i love being in the app using it. it has made tickets so much more enjoyable. plus the team at help scout are just lovely and provide such quick and great assistance with any issue i have

Que problemas o Help Scout está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

helpscout is for us a central solution for all agents, all tickets, and all knowledge. it makes it easy for me as an administrator to keep track of how my team is doing and where they are stuck. reports are very useful too and it's just wonderful that the knowledge base is there too.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
24 de maio de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
RS
Rahul S.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Ótima ferramenta de gerenciamento de e-mail"
O que você mais gosta no Help Scout?

Helpscout has a pleasing UI that most email management tools lack. It comes with really cool features such as setting up manual/auto workflows that can really impact your work.

O que você não gosta no Help Scout?

Sometimes there are indexing issues with the emails in the list which can cause erroneous data in reports but it's rare. Some new features could also be added such as AI/AGI-aided responses.

Que problemas o Help Scout está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Tracking emails in a single place, ability to combine threads and maintain historical records of a particular user, ability to add notes & collaborate with your team members.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
21 de maio de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
AB
Arnette B.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Ferramenta incrível que leva o atendimento ao cliente para o próximo nível"
O que você mais gosta no Help Scout?

HelpScout is a game-changer for customer support! Their user-friendly interface and robust features make managing customer inquiries a breeze. The automation and collaboration tools streamline workflows, improving response times and customer satisfaction. With HelpScout, you'll experience top-notch support and efficient communication that takes your customer service to the next level.

O que você não gosta no Help Scout?

The reporting and analytics features could be more robust, lacking advanced customization options.

Que problemas o Help Scout está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

improved response times and customer satisfaction

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
12 de maio de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
CK
Colin K.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Suporte ao produto facilitado!"
O que você mais gosta no Help Scout?

Help Scout helps to keep tickets organized and front of mind when serving customers.

O que você não gosta no Help Scout?

After adding a note to a ticket, HelpScout navigates you to a different page.

Que problemas o Help Scout está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Help Scout gives us a previously non-existent organization to our support desk and has revolutionized our support to our clients.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
09 de maio de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Geoff T. avatar
Geoff T.
Desenvolvedor de Integração Celigo
Partilhar
"Recomendo isso sempre que ouço que uma equipe CX está usando o Gmail"
O que você mais gosta no Help Scout?

When I was in a team of two CX agents trying to share one Gmail account and effectively address customer emails, adopting Help Scout was huge for us. It led to way fewer duplicated efforts and prevented us from even looking at the same email. Previously we had wasted time drafting and even sending different replies to the same email.

O que você não gosta no Help Scout?

Nothing, I really didn't dislike anything because I was grateful to be using it.

Que problemas o Help Scout está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Previously we had wasted time/productivity drafting and even sending different replies to the same email.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
09 de maio de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
ME
Maria E.
Especialista em Sucesso do Cliente
Partilhar
"Suporte e Serviços"
O que você mais gosta no Help Scout?

We can easily support our clients, provide a knowledge base article library, and manage tickets.

O que você não gosta no Help Scout?

I wish there were more advanced integrations to our CRM and a way to take calls and record calls within Help Scout.

Que problemas o Help Scout está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

We're able to support end users and clients. Reporting on this activity has helped us understand how much support each product needs as well as predict high traffic seasons.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
31 de março de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
SN
Savannah N.
Especialista em Soluções
Partilhar
"Como o software "Big Name" que você já conhece, mas mais direto."
O que você mais gosta no Help Scout?

Help Scout offers all the features you want, but doesn't nickle and dime you for it like the bigger names do. (Integrations, custom reporting, Help Desk/FAQ Center, CSAT, etc.)

O que você não gosta no Help Scout?

Once you've been working in other software for a while, it can be slightly challenging to find where everything is. BUT I feel like their terminology is easier to jump into out-of-the-box so the learning curve is not steep.

Que problemas o Help Scout está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Most of my clients are startups and smaller businesses, and these businesses need more features and integrations each year as they hone in on their processes and goals. The bigger-name software escalates in pricing for various features so quickly that it just doesn't make sense for a small business where every dollar really counts. Help Scout offers most of the functionality my clients need, even at the lower tiered subscription, and it doesn't feel like settling for less. Help Scout is more geared toward smaller companies with their offerings and pricing.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
20 de março de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
LP
Lucas P.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Ferramenta útil para ajudar os outros"
O que você mais gosta no Help Scout?

Clean interface Easy to manage tickets Great support team

O que você não gosta no Help Scout?

Mobile app could be better Docs could use an overhaul Multiple people assigned to a ticket would be nice

Que problemas o Help Scout está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Help Scout makes answering emails and helping customers incredibly easy. Easy collaboration with other team members, comprehensive notifications, and built in live chat/docs features makes a customer support agent's life much easier!

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
08 de março de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
MG
Mike G.
Chefe de sucesso do cliente
Partilhar
"Simples e poderoso"
O que você mais gosta no Help Scout?

Help Scout's overall user interface and navigation is extremely straightforward — it's clear what needs to be taken care of. Compared to other products, the end-user customer experience is also pleasant.

O que você não gosta no Help Scout?

No complaints — Help Scout works well for us! Would love to see some further integrations with Customer Success platforms, but the API has allowed us to build what we need.

Que problemas o Help Scout está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

I've used Help Scout for many years and at different companies and the experience has always been consistent and predictable. Help Scout allows us to quickly surface and resolves customer issues.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
25 de janeiro de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
SS
Dormir S.
Gerente de Atendimento ao Cliente
Partilhar
"Kyle Longo"
O que você mais gosta no Help Scout?

At first I was lost and not used to asking for help. But after talking to kyle and realizing how helpful and knowledgeable he is, I felt much more comfy. I am a stickler for plus 1 customer service and boy did he deliver. I thought HelpScout may not be the right fit for what I need but Kyle quickly showed me how to organize my tickets, answered all my questions, and showed me some awesome features Help scout has to offer. Whatever you're paying the kid, double it because you just don't find good people like that anymore.

O que você não gosta no Help Scout?

I am still learning and getting to used to everything so i do not have any critiques yet

Que problemas o Help Scout está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

When using my gmail acount i was getting email threads with dozens of people in them asking questions along with emails coming at me from several different sources, not just customers, i quickly realized more people than necessary were falling through the cracks and I do not operate that way. I asked my Chief of Staff Kristen for help and she found me the platform with you guys! Everything comes in seperately by time, ticket number, and human being, so i can focus on one person at time in order and make sure EVERYONE is taken care of.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
22 Novembro, 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
KM
Katie M.
Coordenador de Parceiros de Rede
Partilhar
"Otimização em todas as facetas - mais do que apenas uma mesa de comunicação"
O que você mais gosta no Help Scout?

This is an incredible help desk U.I., and absolutely NO ONE beats HS's own customer care approach and attention to detail. Instead of slapping together a help desk service for the sole sake of offering a product (like some)-- HelpScout is a care desk that has been made by amazing professionals already in the customer care space-- a service BY support teams FOR support teams. This tool is developed with optimization in mind at every step. It is NOT one of the comms services that sits idle with intermittent bug fixes that are so common to find today, but rather a tool that is constantly being developed and improved with new features that serve current industry needs as they change with the world. A tool that can be brought on to any company scale and proves itself with metric improvements rapidly. Any new HelpScout end-user will notice the signs of this last point immediately: HS has gathered a team of brilliant, kind, and diverse humans for itself-- and it shows at every step.

O que você não gosta no Help Scout?

Any elements that would fall here are less about big-picture team performance and more about individual customization-- basically into the developer weeds of "this would be amazing to have". (Though consistency has shown that HS constantly finds and implements improvements like that-- already 3 within the year I have used this tool.) I wish I could say there isn't an immediate and thoughtful response to any support questions. I wish I could say the tool is hard to train, or that they don't have one of Australia's best writers at the helm of their newsletters. Because then HS would be closer to most services. But I cannot. (I have never come across a system that satisfies so wholly-- except several Siemens PLM tools!)

Que problemas o Help Scout está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

1) Ticket workflow optimization. | Cutting down on the wasted minutes (that add up quickly) that any support team has to deal with: i.e. sifting information, keeping the whole team on one page for a particular ticket, etc, which results in immediate metric improvements surrounding ticket resolution and timelines. 2) Internal support team communication. | Tagging, workflows, and notes-- all are HS features that come together to allow excellent team accessories. (EX: Person A can come back from X weeks away and within seconds will understand the current state of any ticket that Persons B, C, and D have been assisting with.) 3) Integrated data collection. | HelpScout does this in *many* ways, but two that we use constantly are the in-ticket quick reviews and metric reports. Their user-friendly data integration allows us to gain useful, simple satisfaction "ratings" from a customer the moment they are feeling it-- resulting in more accurate responses and /more/ responses in general. We also use HelpScout to handle internal tickets-- and love that the in-ticket review feature is toggle-able. 4) Getting crucial information/answers to customers in a discrete and digestible way. | HelpScout'Is "Beacon" tool is the box of chocolate turtles nestled between the incredible Harry and David pears. It can be used to serve any user-facing needs, regardless of the needs or the user. We use it to give marketing information, offer quick-reference documentation, and provide live chatting with the support team. All nestled into an appropriately-designed button added to any page you use (via API). 5) Customer care analytics and insight that can only come from a company dedicated to its craft. There are more, but those are five that come to mind immediately.

Visite o site