Acordo do Google Cloud: Até US$ 200,000 em créditos
Desfoque de fundo do Google Cloud
Logotipo do Google Cloud
Google Cloud
4.4
(2,388)
1 oferta disponível  | Resgatado por 463 compradores de software
Sua marca Findstack é grátis?
Findstack é gratuito para os usuários porque os fornecedores nos pagam quando recebem tráfego na web e oportunidades de vendas. Findstack os diretórios listam todos os fornecedores - não apenas aqueles que nos pagam para que você possa tomar a decisão de compra mais bem informada possível.
Não reclamado: você está trabalhando no Google Cloud?
Findstack oferece pesquisas objetivas e independentes e análises de usuários verificadas. Podemos ganhar uma taxa de indicação quando você visita um fornecedor por meio de nossos links. Saiba Mais

Avaliações e detalhes do produto do Google Cloud

Visão geral do Google Cloud
O que é o Google Cloud?

O Google Cloud é um conjunto de serviços de computação em nuvem oferecido pelo Google, que oferece uma variedade de opções de hospedagem e computação para aplicativos da web, armazenamento de dados e projetos de aprendizado de máquina. Inclui serviços como Google Compute Engine, Google Cloud Storage e Google Kubernetes Engine, apoiando empresas e desenvolvedores na construção, implantação e dimensionamento de aplicativos em uma infraestrutura distribuída globalmente.

Empresa Google
Ano fundado 1998
Tamanho da empresa Funcionários da 10,001 +
Sede Mountain View, CA
Redes sociais
Categorias do Google Cloud ativadas Findstack
Detalhes do produto Google Cloud
Empresa
AI
API
CLI
Segmento
Negócio pequeno
mercado médio
Empreendimento
desenvolvimento Nuvem / SaaS / Baseado na Web
Suporte 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana (representante ao vivo), bate-papo, e-mail/Help Desk, perguntas frequentes/fórum, base de conhecimento, suporte por telefone
Training Documentação, Live Online, Vídeos, Webinars
Idiomas Inglês, francês, alemão, indonésio, espanhol
Recursos do Google Cloud
Suporte 24 / 7
Serviços de IA e aprendizado de máquina
Gerenciamento de API
Escala automática
Backup e Restauração
Integração CDN
cloud Storage
Certificações de conformidade
Gestão de compliance
conteinerização
Gestão de Custos
Painéis personalizáveis
Encriptação de dados
Gerenciamento de banco de dados
DevOps Tools
Disaster Recovery
EdgeComputing
High Availability
Suporte de nuvem híbrida
Identidade e Acesso Gestão
Integração com serviços de terceiros
Balanceamento de carga
Ferramentas de migração
Monitoramento e Análise
Suporte multinuvem
Rede de Segurança
Marcação de recursos
Computação sem servidor
Acordo de Nível de Serviço (SLA)
Máquinas virtuais
Mídia do Google Cloud
Aviso Legal
Nossa pesquisa é selecionada a partir de diversas fontes confiáveis ​​e tem como objetivo oferecer conselhos gerais. Não garantimos que nossas sugestões funcionarão melhor para cada caso de uso, portanto, considere suas necessidades exclusivas ao escolher produtos e serviços. Sinta-se à vontade para compartilhar seu retornos.
Última atualização: Junho 12, 2024
Logotipo do Google Cloud
2,388 Google Cloud Opinões
4.4 fora de 5
Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
06 de março de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
SG
Sabri Gönül G.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Colaboração eficiente simplificada com Google Workspace"
O que você mais gosta no Google Cloud?

Google Workspace revolutionizes collaboration in the digital workspace. Its seamless integration of Gmail, Google Drive, Docs, Sheets, Slides, and other tools creates a unified platform for teams to work together effortlessly. The real-time editing feature allows multiple users to collaborate on documents simultaneously, promoting productivity and reducing the need for constant email exchanges. Moreover, the extensive range of third-party integrations enhances functionality, catering to diverse business needs. With its intuitive interface and cloud-based accessibility, Google Workspace empowers teams to communicate, collaborate, and innovate from anywhere, anytime.

O que você não gosta no Google Cloud?

Google Workspace lacks some advanced features compared to competitors. Navigating its extensive features may be overwhelming initially. Occasional service disruptions and connectivity issues can disrupt workflow.

Quais problemas o Google Cloud está resolvendo e como isso beneficia você?

Google Workspace solves various collaboration challenges faced by modern businesses. By providing a unified platform for communication and productivity tools, it streamlines workflow and enhances team collaboration. Its About, Realtime Collabo, Flexibility, Producitvity, File Storage....

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
03 de março de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Devesh R. avatar
Devesh R.
Expert
Partilhar
"Google Workspace é salvador das Startups"
O que você mais gosta no Google Cloud?

I have been using Google Workspace for the last 4 years for my startup. This tool is very easy to use because we all are aware of Google Products like Gmail, Sheets, Slides, Docs and Drive. These tools make our work very handy and collaborative with other teammates. So, on POV this is a useful tool for me.

O que você não gosta no Google Cloud?

Google Workspace is no doubt a useful tool, but there are some limitations for product management because with Google Workspace I can't manage the Product & Project management. This Google Workspace is a bit expensive.

Quais problemas o Google Cloud está resolvendo e como isso beneficia você?

Google Workspace is solving multiple problems under one roof we can use Gmail for emailing, Calendar for Invites and Agenda, Docs for Documentation and presentations, manage Spreadsheets for Excel work and do a video conference with Google Meet.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
02 de março de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
NU
Nagacharan U.
Analista
Partilhar
"Crie a ferramenta SIEM"
O que você mais gosta no Google Cloud?

It collects the data as soon as possible compared to other SIEM tools.

O que você não gosta no Google Cloud?

Right now i didn't find any flaws in the chronicle.

Quais problemas o Google Cloud está resolvendo e como isso beneficia você?

Security teams often struggle to manage the massive volume of data generated from various sources like firewalls, endpoints, and applications. This makes it difficult to identify and investigate potential security incidents effectively.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
29 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
SK
Sahil K.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Torne seu estilo de trabalho mais inteligente do que nunca com Duet Ai"
O que você mais gosta no Google Cloud?

Duet AI work very seamlesly with GWS. It has been very easy to connect, create and colaborate.

O que você não gosta no Google Cloud?

There is nothing which I do not like but there can be an improvment in speed.

Quais problemas o Google Cloud está resolvendo e como isso beneficia você?

Streamlined Workflow,Unified User Experience,Increased Collaboration,Enhanced Efficiency...

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
28 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
AS
Aria S.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Experiência de trabalho perfeita"
O que você mais gosta no Google Cloud?

The ease of accessibility and use that it provides along with the sharing options which makes remote work much convenient

O que você não gosta no Google Cloud?

Nothing as such. My experience with google workspace has been absolutely lovely. I haven't found any problems to comment on.

Quais problemas o Google Cloud está resolvendo e como isso beneficia você?

It is making connectivity possible which makes remote work extremely convenient and stress free.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
28 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Sachin N. avatar
Sachin N.
Analista de Dados
Partilhar
"Solução Empresarial Completa - Google workspace fornecer solução completa para negócios"
O que você mais gosta no Google Cloud?

Google workspace's all application work on autosave model which is help in reduce file saving time and interface of application is very user friendly where easily user get it learn and work on it more effectively. We are easily integarte with other platform. And google customer support is amazing. They are very friendly and solving issues very effectively.

O que você não gosta no Google Cloud?

I feel google workspace take sometime more time to load the files. We can make it fast.

Quais problemas o Google Cloud está resolvendo e como isso beneficia você?

Previouly we are using microsoft Suite of office work, during working time if system is switched off due to certain reason like electricity or system hang, in this case our data is not saved on which we are working, But in Google workspace file or data is autosaved that saved our lots of time.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
28 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
VR
Vikas R.
Fundador
Partilhar
"o melhor da classe mundial para usar"
O que você mais gosta no Google Cloud?

easy convenient and flaxible to use it . it has lots of functions to use it. nice customer support

O que você não gosta no Google Cloud?

depends on the network you using but sometimes it gets take time to gert relaod

Quais problemas o Google Cloud está resolvendo e como isso beneficia você?

It helps build quickly, securely, and cost effectively with the next generation of modern infrastructure designed to meet specific workload and industry needs

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
27 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
JQ
Júnior Q.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Uma solução indispensável para todos os negócios"
O que você mais gosta no Google Cloud?

Google Workspace provides a solution that's very convenient and easy access to all users. All is cloud-based and collaboration betweens users is smoother.

O que você não gosta no Google Cloud?

The only downside of Google Workspace is the the familiarity of the users esp. to those companies who just migrated from Microsoft or others. It takes some time to study and familiarize the features Google Workspace offers. After getting used to, the convenience will come after.

Quais problemas o Google Cloud está resolvendo e como isso beneficia você?

Google Workspace provides smooth collaboration between users for our company. It saves us time, and improves our work efficiency.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
23 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Kevin B. avatar
Kevin B.
estudante
Partilhar
"Forma muito organizada de uma grande consulta."
O que você mais gosta no Google Cloud?

Good format,nice layout,easy to execute.serverless architecture allows for quick and scalable data processing, enabling SQL queries on terabytes in seconds and petabytes in minutes

O que você não gosta no Google Cloud?

the lack of shortcuts to move between tabs, slower error detection, limited tab title display, inefficient search pane, and a less user-friendly interface with larger icons and less distinguishable colors

Quais problemas o Google Cloud está resolvendo e como isso beneficia você?

Scalability, cost efficiency ,Reliability ,Real-Time Analytics, Serverless Architecture.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
22 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Ricky Mato Paisip N. avatar
Ricky Mato Paisip N.
Analista de Garantia de Qualidade
Partilhar
"UM PASSEIO PELA REVISÃO DE GOOGLE WORKSPACE"
O que você mais gosta no Google Cloud?

The best thing about Google Workspace is that it has some of the most efficient tools one have free of charge or at low cost. Compared to other software, Google Workspace is very compatible with Chrome browser with ease of use and efficiency. It can be best set of Office suite applications available apart from Microsoft Outlook features.

O que você não gosta no Google Cloud?

At the moment, I can't find anything on Google Workspace I can comment on because it provides everything as a collaborative workspace and office suite.

Quais problemas o Google Cloud está resolvendo e como isso beneficia você?

We are reselling Google Workspace as the Third third-party reseller to clients and customers who may need digital office suite products such as Google Workspace. And we are quite pleased that Google was able to develop such a product that benefits people especially when writing online documentation and willing or other office-related work.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
21 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Ekta S. avatar
Ecta S.
Executivo Sênior de Ciência de Dados e Análise
Partilhar
"BigQuery Brilliance: a obra-prima dinâmica de dados do Google"
O que você mais gosta no Google Cloud?

1) Ease of usage - a very good simplistic user interface 2) Scalability -Can scale up to use petabytes of data 3) Speed - It has a greate speed in dealing with really massive datasets 4) Good customer support - Any query with respect to Bigquery usage is answered swiftly 5) Ease of Integration - BigQuery connectors allow easy transfer of data from one DB to the other. 6) Frequency of Use - Due to a higher frequency of use, Bigquery gives a comparatively higher edge in terms of cost management. 7) Ease of Implementation - Implementing SQL queries on Bigquery is a cakewalk

O que você não gosta no Google Cloud?

1) Data Ingress and Egress operation costs 2) Complex pricing structure 3) Data privacy and compliance

Quais problemas o Google Cloud está resolvendo e como isso beneficia você?

Bigquery is solving data processing challenges majorly scalable data warehousing, high performance analytics, simplified data management and so on. Its benefitting me by helping create the data lake which eases my task

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
17 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
NA
Nita A.
Fundador
Partilhar
“Ser mediadores interculturais”
O que você mais gosta no Google Cloud?

Ease of use ease impementation Learning new things

O que você não gosta no Google Cloud?

Translating subtitles can present various challenges for translators

Quais problemas o Google Cloud está resolvendo e como isso beneficia você?

translate media on site is to be sensitive and appreciative of cultural nuances

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
16 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Abhishek P. avatar
Abhishek P.
Estagiário de Inteligência Artificial
Partilhar
"API PNL"
O que você mais gosta no Google Cloud?

This google cloud help us for various task like sentiment analysis, entity Regocnition, text anotation, as a developer I don't to do much more code for our NLP project this API help to perform these task very easy with high accuracy.

O que você não gosta no Google Cloud?

Some time fail to define tha polarity of tipical word or other language irrelevant words.

Quais problemas o Google Cloud está resolvendo e como isso beneficia você?

I worked on the Course recommendation project using NLP with our team We used Google cloud NLP API and this help very well it remove all stopper and create connection between course and rating of course and help to create the model with accuracy of 94 percent.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
16 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
VIJAY S. avatar
Vijay S.
Estagiário Acadêmico
Partilhar
"Minha experiência no vértice Ai"
O que você mais gosta no Google Cloud?

I liked time efficiency through automation tool

O que você não gosta no Google Cloud?

In my understanding Nothing . till now

Quais problemas o Google Cloud está resolvendo e como isso beneficia você?

It used to train and deploy ML models

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
16 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Sahar S. avatar
Sahar S.
Especialista em suporte a parceiros
Partilhar
"Google Cloud Bigquery"
O que você mais gosta no Google Cloud?

Google Cloud BigQuery stands out for its remarkable speed and scalability. It's like having a supercharged engine for data analysis, allowing you to query massive datasets in seconds, which is a game-changer for businesses dealing with large volumes of data.

O que você não gosta no Google Cloud?

One thing that can be a bit frustrating about Google Cloud BigQuery is its pricing structure. While it offers great performance and scalability, the costs can add up, especially for larger datasets and complex queries

Quais problemas o Google Cloud está resolvendo e como isso beneficia você?

Google Cloud BigQuery is a lifesaver for big data analytics, solving numerous challenges and bringing immense benefits to my work. Firstly, it handles massive datasets with lightning speed, allowing me to query and analyze huge volumes of data in a fraction of the time it would take with traditional databases