Desfoque de fundo do Freshdesk
Logotipo do Freshdesk
Freshdesk
Suporte ao cliente sem esforço
4.4
(3,051)
(Anteriormente Freshcaller)
Sua marca Findstack é grátis?
Findstack é gratuito para os usuários porque os fornecedores nos pagam quando recebem tráfego na web e oportunidades de vendas. Findstack os diretórios listam todos os fornecedores - não apenas aqueles que nos pagam para que você possa tomar a decisão de compra mais bem informada possível.
Findstack oferece comparações objetivas e abrangentes para ajudá-lo a encontrar o melhor software. Podemos ganhar uma taxa de indicação quando você visita um fornecedor por meio de nossos links. Saiba Mais

Avaliações e detalhes do produto do Freshdesk

Visão geral do FreshDesk
O que é Freshdesk?

Freshdesk (anteriormente Freshcaller) é uma solução baseada em nuvem para melhorar a experiência de atendimento ao cliente de uma empresa da maneira mais econômica possível. Com o Freshdesk, os usuários podem implantar um contact center flexível e inteligente em poucas etapas, sem nenhum hardware telefônico. Recursos poderosos incluem URAs de vários níveis, horário comercial e configurações de feriados para ajudar seus agentes a gerenciar volumes de chamadas sem comprometer a experiência do cliente. 

Empresa Freshworks
Ano fundado 2010
Tamanho da empresa funcionários 5001-10,000
Sede San Mateo, Califórnia
Redes sociais
Categorias do Freshdesk ativadas Findstack
Tire suas dúvidas sobre o Freshdesk
Para que serve o Freshdesk?
Como o Freshdesk se compara ao Help Scout?
Quais são os prós e os contras do Freshdesk?
Detalhes do produto Freshdesk
Capacidades
AI
API
Segmento
Negócio pequeno
mercado médio
Empreendimento
desenvolvimento Nuvem/SaaS/baseado na Web, Android móvel, iPad móvel, iPhone móvel
Suporte 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana (representante ao vivo), bate-papo, e-mail/Help Desk, perguntas frequentes/fórum, base de conhecimento, suporte por telefone
Training Documentação
Idiomas Inglês
Prós e contras do Freshdesk
Prós
  • Existe um plano grátis disponível
  • Freshdesk usa o poderoso Freddy AI para seu chatbot de conversação
  • Você obtém acesso a widgets de sites de alta qualidade, como formulários, conteúdo personalizado e detecção de cliques
Desvantagens
  • Alguns recursos importantes, como IA, estão disponíveis apenas no plano mais caro.
Recursos do Freshdesk
Asset Management
Registros de Auditoria
Roteamento automatizado
Respostas predeterminadas
Gestão de Mudanças
Ferramentas de Colaboração
Campos personalizados
Feedback dos nossos clientes
Marca personalizável
Integração de Email
Gerenciamento de escalonamento
Gerenciamento de Incidentes
Base de Conhecimento
Chat ao vivo
Macros/automações
Mobile Access
Comunicação multicanal
Priorização
Gestão de Problemas
Gestão de filas
Relatório e análise
Permissões baseadas em funções
Gerenciamento de SLA
Portal de autoatendimento
Pesquisas e Feedback
Gerenciamento de Tarefas
Integrações de terceiros
Gerenciamento de tickets
Rastreamento de tempo
Gerenciamento de Usuários
Mídia Freshdesk
FreshDesk 0
FreshDesk 1
FreshDesk 2
FreshDesk 3
FreshDesk 4
Capturas de tela do FreshDesk
Aviso Legal
Nossa pesquisa é selecionada a partir de diversas fontes confiáveis ​​e tem como objetivo oferecer conselhos gerais. Não garantimos que nossas sugestões funcionarão melhor para cada caso de uso, portanto, considere suas necessidades exclusivas ao escolher produtos e serviços. Sinta-se à vontade para compartilhar seu retornos.
Última actualização: Julho 13, 2024
Logotipo do Freshdesk
3,051 Freshdesk Opinões
4.4 fora de 5
Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
21 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
SD
Shikha D.
Executivo Sênior de Operações
Partilhar
"Melhor ferramenta para equipe de suporte"
O que você mais gosta no Freshdesk?

It is very easy to navigate. A user can effortlessly use it without any prior training. The design is simple and subtle.I have been using it for more than a year now without any prior experience. I have never found it to be difficult. Great tool for support team.

O que você não gosta no Freshdesk?

The only challange I faced in Freshdesk is setting up signature from an agent account. I could not find any option to set up my signature for the tickets.

Quais problemas o Freshdesk está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It made the tickets very organised.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
16 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
NG
Noé G.
Fundador
Partilhar
"FreshWorks: Tudo em um só"
O que você mais gosta no Freshdesk?

FreshWorks is by far the best customer support software for everything. There are many intergrations and the pricing is the best that I've seen.

O que você não gosta no Freshdesk?

I have been using FreshWorks for a while and I have not encountered any errors or problems with the product. It is a great option for customer support software

Quais problemas o Freshdesk está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

FreshWorks is solving our customer support and now we have a support desk, email, and people can use chat.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
10 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
PO
Pelumi O.
Diretor Sênior, Monitoramento, Avaliação, Responsabilidade e Aprendizagem
Partilhar
"Ferramenta Robusta para DCSP, Live Chat, CCM e Autoatendimento do Cliente"
O que você mais gosta no Freshdesk?

Retaining customers is one of the greatest goal of all times. Freshdesk offers customer self-service tools that help resolve issues for 24/7/12/365.

O que você não gosta no Freshdesk?

I use Freshdesk on a daily-basis and I seldom encounter challenges at all.

Quais problemas o Freshdesk está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It enables me to offer support to customers from anywhere with just few clicks via live chat.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
16 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
AL
Austin L.
Gerente de Experiência do Cliente
Partilhar
"Soluções perfeitas de problemas com Freshdesk"
O que você mais gosta no Freshdesk?

Freshdesk is incredibly easy to use. More importantly, it is easy to train new agents and once they start using it they can become pros very easily. The ease with which they can creat, edit, and respond to tickets is very helpful as we handle a pretty high volume of tickets being in the fast casual food service industry.

O que você não gosta no Freshdesk?

I honestly don't really have much to complain about with freshdesk. Sometimes the reporting in the analytics tab can be difficult to do what I want, but I always eventually figure it out.

Quais problemas o Freshdesk está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Freshdesk allows us to receive and respond to almost all of our guest feedback in one place. And even the channels we can't get into it automaticallly, can be manually added becasue ticket creation is straight forward.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
18 Dezembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
MR
Mãe. Inah R.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Sua facilidade de acesso e simplicidade tornam a experiência de nossos clientes muito melhor do que nunca."
O que você mais gosta no Freshdesk?

Automation is one of the best features of Freshdesk.

O que você não gosta no Freshdesk?

Analytics need improvement as it tends to be complicated.

Quais problemas o Freshdesk está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

All customer-related transactions are logged here.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
14 Dezembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Sankalp K. avatar
Sankalp K.
Engenheiro de Software
Partilhar
"Melhor solução para suporte"
O que você mais gosta no Freshdesk?

Freshdesk is one of the best solution for Support. It's simple and provides flexibility.

O que você não gosta no Freshdesk?

Nothing as of now because this is user friendly and provides better experience.

Quais problemas o Freshdesk está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Support related problem at one place.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
30 Novembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Marlo H. avatar
Marlo H.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Simples para agentes, ótimos relatórios e equipe de sucesso responsiva e solidária"
O que você mais gosta no Freshdesk?

It's difficult to select just one thing! The product is simple to configure and use but more importantly the Success team at Freshdesk is responsive and always there to set us up to get the most out of new features or add on modules. My second favourite is how they have evolved their reporting, they are always adding new features and we can deep dive into understanding trends and identify areas for improvement.

O que você não gosta no Freshdesk?

I have yet to find anything I don't like about Freshdesk.

Quais problemas o Freshdesk está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

With Freshdesk we have been able to deprecate our 1-800 phone line and our first response time is down over 50 %. Huge win.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
27 Novembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
MY
Maschendra Y.
Gerente de Desenvolvimento de Negócios
Partilhar
"Automação e fácil utilização"
O que você mais gosta no Freshdesk?

Freshdesk is an absolute game-changer in the realm of customer support platforms! From the moment I started using it, I was swept off my feet by its incredible user-friendliness. The interface is a marvel—intuitive, sleek, and delightfully easy to navigate. What truly sets Freshdesk apart is its seamless integration of powerful features with simplicity. It's a treasure trove of functionalities without the overwhelming complexity. I found myself effortlessly managing tickets, organizing customer interactions, and collaborating with my team in real-time—all thanks to the beautifully designed dashboard and crystal-clear workflows. The cherry on top? The versatility! Whether it's email, live chat, phone support, or social media—Freshdesk brings everything together into one unified hub. It's like a superhero cape for customer service teams, empowering us to tackle any challenge with grace and efficiency. The level of customization is mind-blowing. I could tailor everything to suit our specific needs—from automating repetitive tasks to creating personalized templates that reflect our brand's identity. And let's not forget the analytics and reporting tools—insightful and actionable data at our fingertips, helping us make informed decisions and continuously improve our service standards. But above all, it's the impeccable customer support from Freshdesk that truly shines. Their own customer service embodies the excellence they advocate. Any question or concern I had was met with a swift, friendly, and knowledgeable response—a testament to their dedication to ensuring their users' success. In essence, Freshdesk isn't just a tool; it's a partner in fostering exceptional customer relationships. Its user-friendliness isn't just a feature; it's a philosophy that permeates every aspect of the platform, making it an absolute joy to use. I can't recommend it highly enough!

O que você não gosta no Freshdesk?

Ticket History Group or team wise "How many hours was taken from the team to push to other team

Quais problemas o Freshdesk está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

With all the Automation

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
22 Novembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
LS
Liza S.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Uma virada de jogo para suporte"
O que você mais gosta no Freshdesk?

The platform offers a seamless experience for our support team, allowing them to efficiently manage and prioritize customer queries. The automation features have significantly streamlined our workflow, reducing response times and ensuring that no customer concern goes unnoticed.

O que você não gosta no Freshdesk?

One notable aspect is the mobile app's performance; I have encountered occasional glitches and delays in responsiveness. Improving the mobile app's stability and speed would be beneficial for users who need to manage support on the go.

Quais problemas o Freshdesk está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

One of the prominent challenges Freshdesk effectively tackles is the organization of customer communications. With the platform's centralized ticketing system, we now have a structured and easily accessible repository of customer interactions.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
21 Novembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
ES
Efraim S.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Freshdesk é o Helpdesk mais amigável"
O que você mais gosta no Freshdesk?

How it is User friendly, and easy to navigate

O que você não gosta no Freshdesk?

There are a few bugs, likes it automatically saves the late sent message, so when the ticket reopens, you see the message you sent as a draft. It is just annoying having to discard it a lot of the times.

Quais problemas o Freshdesk está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Dealing with people over email as opposed to phone calls.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
17 Novembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
CD
Chris D.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Fácil de usar"
O que você mais gosta no Freshdesk?

It did not take any previous experience with other helpdesk applications for my team to know how freshdesk was working. It is so easy to use and all agents receive the needed notification when a client requests for assistance.

O que você não gosta no Freshdesk?

Nothing so far, it was also easy to implement coming from another application.

Quais problemas o Freshdesk está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Client mails do not get lost, there is always an agent taking care of the requests. All internal administration requests are also handled

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
16 Novembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
BA
Bikram A.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Ótimo sistema de tickets de suporte para gerenciamento eficiente de tickets"
O que você mais gosta no Freshdesk?

I love being able to automate ticketing system that can be used by my colleagues where we can convert support emails into tickets with an automated reply. We can use for calling mechanism, which is very handy for both calls and emails. It is a great platform for using every tool which is to be used with different or multiple tabs/sites/apps.

O que você não gosta no Freshdesk?

There are times when it does take a little long to download the reports which consists of huge data

Quais problemas o Freshdesk está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Freshdesk helps us solve issues with the most top queries which customers are reaching out to us via call or email. It allows to work on same tool. I love that I can see all the data in a clear view in a single tool.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
16 Novembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
ML
Miguel L.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Eu adoro o Freshdesk. O aplicativo me ajuda a organizar todas as tarefas do meu departamento"
O que você mais gosta no Freshdesk?

Very friendly users. Very simple to use. The customer support was great

O que você não gosta no Freshdesk?

I dont have any wrong review about the application.

Quais problemas o Freshdesk está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

I can priorize my tasks when I can received all of the tickets support in one place.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
16 Novembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Akshay J. avatar
Akshay J.
Engenheiro de Suporte Técnico
Partilhar
"Melhor plataforma para atendimento ao cliente"
O que você mais gosta no Freshdesk?

All social messaging apps can be integrated into single platform.

O que você não gosta no Freshdesk?

The User Interface isn't much friendly. I believe a lot can be improved in terms of User Interface.

Quais problemas o Freshdesk está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Able to communicate our customers and resolve their queries at much faster pace.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
16 Novembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
JR
Jaimi R.
Assistente de Atendimento ao Cliente
Partilhar
“Esta foi a melhor plataforma”
O que você mais gosta no Freshdesk?

It was so easy to use, maximum visibility on all customer interactions, it communicated with our other platforms, showed agent progress and statistics, customer feedback, etc.

O que você não gosta no Freshdesk?

There were many unusued features that we could have implemented into our daily tasks.

Quais problemas o Freshdesk está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Freshdesk allowed for full visbility of our customer contacts, we now use it for logistics communications.

Visite o site