Desfoque de fundo do EasyWebinar
Logotipo da EasyWebinar
EasyWebinar
Uma plataforma fácil de usar que torna realidade os webinars de alta conversão
3.8
(24)
Sua marca Findstack é grátis?
Findstack é gratuito para os usuários porque os fornecedores nos pagam quando recebem tráfego na web e oportunidades de vendas. Findstack os diretórios listam todos os fornecedores - não apenas aqueles que nos pagam para que você possa tomar a decisão de compra mais bem informada possível.
Não reclamado: Você está trabalhando no EasyWebinar?
Findstack oferece pesquisas objetivas e independentes e análises de usuários verificadas. Podemos ganhar uma taxa de indicação quando você visita um fornecedor por meio de nossos links. Saiba Mais

Avaliações e detalhes do produto EasyWebinar

Visão geral do EasyWebinar
O que é EasyWebinar?

O EasyWebinar é uma plataforma de webinar baseada em nuvem que oferece suporte a bate-papo em tempo real e agendamento de eventos, além de transmissão ao vivo, conferência com várias câmeras, integração de clientes e gerenciamento de funil de vendas. Os usuários podem usar o módulo de webinar ao vivo para transmitir vídeos de alta qualidade e sem buffer e suporta opções de compartilhamento de tela, gravação e reuniões em grupo. Os apresentadores também podem transmitir vídeos de diferentes fusos horários, o que significa que os visitantes podem se registrar seguindo o horário mais conveniente com base em sua localização. EasyWebinar também se integra facilmente com vários aplicativos de terceiros, incluindo WordPress, MailChimp, YouTube, Aweber, PayPal, Stripe e WIX, Apenas para nomear alguns.

Empresa EasyWebinar, LLC
Ano fundado 2014
Tamanho da empresa funcionários 11-50
Sede Los Angeles, CA, Estados Unidos da América
Redes sociais
Categorias EasyWebinar ativadas Findstack
Detalhes do produto EasyWebinar
Empresa
API
Segmento
Negócio pequeno
mercado médio
Empreendimento
desenvolvimento Nuvem/SaaS/baseado na Web, Android móvel, iPad móvel, iPhone móvel
Suporte 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana (representante ao vivo), bate-papo, e-mail/Help Desk, perguntas frequentes/fórum, base de conhecimento, suporte por telefone
Training Documentação
Idiomas Inglês
Prós e contras do EasyWebinar
Prós
  • Capacidade de compartilhamento de tela HD
  • Suporta integração com WordPress, MailChimp, GetResponse e outras ferramentas populares
  • O plano básico suporta até 100 participantes
Desvantagens
  • Mais caro em relação a outras opções, com o primeiro nível pago a US$ 79/mês
  • Requer um download de aplicativo se você quiser participar de um webinar via celular
Recursos do EasyWebinar
Análise e relatórios
Rastreamento de Participante
Convites por e-mail automatizados
Lembretes de webinar automatizados
Salas de descanso
Funcionalidade de bate-papo
Marca personalizável
Formulários de registro personalizáveis
Análise de engajamento
Gestão de Eventos
Compartilhamento de arquivos
Vídeo e áudio HD
Levantar a mão
Controles do Host
Integração com CRM
Modelos de página de destino
Ferramentas de geração de leads
Enquete ao Vivo
Mobile Access
Suporte multilingue
Webinars sob demanda
Pesquisas pós-webinar
Gerenciamento de perguntas e respostas
Gravação e Reprodução
Gestão de Registro
Compartilhamento de tela
Social Media Integration
Pesquisas e Feedback
Fundos virtuais
Ferramentas de quadro branco
Mídia EasyWebinar
EasyWebinar 0
EasyWebinar 1
EasyWebinar 2
EasyWebinar 3
EasyWebinar 4
Capturas de tela do EasyWebinar
Aviso Legal
Nossa pesquisa é selecionada a partir de diversas fontes confiáveis ​​e tem como objetivo oferecer conselhos gerais. Não garantimos que nossas sugestões funcionarão melhor para cada caso de uso, portanto, considere suas necessidades exclusivas ao escolher produtos e serviços. Sinta-se à vontade para compartilhar seu retornos.
Última atualização: Junho 12, 2024
Logotipo da EasyWebinar
24 EasyWebinar Opinões
3.8 fora de 5
Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
14 de março de 2019
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
KD
Kathy D.
Conselheiro Ba/Residencial
Partilhar
"Espinha dorsal do negócio"
O que você mais gosta no EasyWebinar?

The layout is great, simple and easy to use. The tabs helps you to not forget any steps while planning things out. It's comfortable knowing you can change your mind and still being able to make a live webinar evergreen.

O que você não gosta no EasyWebinar?

I dislike having to use a live chat on through a third party. While there is a live chat box, it would be easier using it on Webinar. Also a calendar would be helpful as well.

Que problemas o EasyWebinar está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It provides a lot of different viewing times, which is great for the audience, and having control and my audience receiving a live experience is very helpful and beneficial.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
06 de março de 2019
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
MO
Melany O.
Especialista Ambiental I
Partilhar
"Revisão do EasyWebinar"
O que você mais gosta no EasyWebinar?

What I liked most using Easy Webinar was the ease of setting everything up. With me not being the best at technology it was very user friendly and I could even figure it out. I really like the easiness and ability to set up the webinars.

O que você não gosta no EasyWebinar?

After using this program for sometime in a previous postion I really have had zero issues with it. With all the updates and customer service this is a great product.

Que problemas o EasyWebinar está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Benefits of this product that I have realized are a lot of instruction videos which made set up easy. And It was nice to have the option to send reminders from EasyWebinar to registrants.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
16 Dezembro, 2018
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
ML
Meaghan L.
Business Manager
Partilhar
"EasyWebinar torna os webinars Evergreen fáceis"
O que você mais gosta no EasyWebinar?

Setting up evergreen webinars is so simple that we've used several so far. We've seen such a fantastic return on investment after implementing a sales strategy that uses evergreen webinars that we now recommend this tool to anyone who asks about running evergreen webinars for their online business. This tool is an absolute must have for our business and any online business that's interested in making money and sharing their message while they sleep!

O que você não gosta no EasyWebinar?

I learn best by watching help videos or reading a quick article so because of that I wish there were more help articles for different features. Their knowledge base is, unfortunately, a little sparse, but they make up for this with amazing customer service that is very responsive, knowledgeable, and helpful. We've even had a customer service representative offer to get on a live zoom call with us to walk us through a setup issue we were experiencing.

Que problemas o EasyWebinar está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

We've made a lot of money since implementing this tool in our sales strategy using a set it and forget it sales funnel with Facebook ads and have made multiple thousands of dollars in passive income since implementing it.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
14 de maio de 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
4.0
Mohan Lal D. avatar
Mohan Lal D.
Especialista em automação
Partilhar
"Meu software favorito para webinars automatizados"
O que você mais gosta no EasyWebinar?

Once you know your way around the software, EasyWebinar helps you put your Webinar phase for leads on AutoPilot, this saves you a ton of time. It has various triggers for when integrating with email marketing software e.g. triggers for people who registered but didn't attend or attended, attended but left early, and so on... which helps you in sending more personalized follow-up campaigns. Also, they have scarcity features in Automated Webinar, which in my view is a must when you are having a Webinar be it Live or Automated.

O que você não gosta no EasyWebinar?

There is nothing that I dislike about EasyWebinar.

Que problemas o EasyWebinar está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

We used EasyWebinar for creating Automated Webinars for selling Online Courses in our Business. EasyWebinar is easy to set up, it might take some time when you are doing it on your own. EasyWebinar has scarcity features that allow you to pop up links that you can time to appear when you are talking about an offer (you can add a countdown timer to it), this helps improve the conversions while the attendee is watching the Webinar.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
10 Agosto , 2020
 fonte
Classificação geral:
4.0
RS
Ricky S.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Aquela plataforma virtual que você precisa em 2020"
O que você mais gosta no EasyWebinar?

In my business, we have used this platform to create an online platform for virtual events. You can register guests, send automated emails to remind people the event is happing. We have also used this for a traditional webinar and its great for follow up as well.

O que você não gosta no EasyWebinar?

Too many tabs you have to fill out. I have missed several things from time to time and has made me look bad with clients. I think there should be a sheet that you fill out and it auto-fills all the tabs.

Que problemas o EasyWebinar está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

A platform that allows me to host virtual events. I love the analytics I can get, including knowing how many minutes each person watched of my event.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
19 fevereiro de 2019
 fonte
Classificação geral:
4.0
DP
Dália P.
Gerente de Escritório e Marketing
Partilhar
"Bom produto 👌 não para todos"
O que você mais gosta no EasyWebinar?

Good product especially for evergreen webcasts, nice design. Seems like developers thought in advance for webcasters needs. Good support.

O que você não gosta no EasyWebinar?

Support is only online Some of the customizations require basic coding skills

Que problemas o EasyWebinar está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Flexibility of running webcast worldwide

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
07 de abril, 2020
 fonte
Classificação geral:
3.5
Maia C. avatar
Maia C.
Coordenador do Projeto
Partilhar
"Muitas funcionalidades"
O que você mais gosta no EasyWebinar?

You can do a lot with it. You can host live webinars and also record them for evergreen. A lot of other apps only allow you to do one or the other but EasyWebinar allows you to do all this and more. You can also use it to host webinars that are saved on vimeo and other video apps, although the playback controls are sometimes missing depending on the video source so that's something to be aware of.

O que você não gosta no EasyWebinar?

The support is pretty unhelpful. They take ages to reply and they ask silly unhelpful questions. I end up giving up whenever I need to contact them. The way the evergreen times are set up is also a bit weird.

Que problemas o EasyWebinar está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

We use it to host live webinars on a number of topics and sell them as replays as well. We also set up offers as part of the webinars so that helps us to make more sales. It's great that we can use our vimeo videos as well. The price is good too compared to other software companies that do similar things.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
30 Agosto , 2019
 fonte
Classificação geral:
3.5
Daniel F. avatar
Daniel F.
Conselho Consultivo Nacional de Ex-Alunos | Presidente Regional de Chicago
Partilhar
"O serviço de webinar oferece uma solução de reunião fácil de usar"
O que você mais gosta no EasyWebinar?

Not provided

O que você não gosta no EasyWebinar?

Not provided

Que problemas o EasyWebinar está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Not provided

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
25 de maio de 2020
 fonte
Classificação geral:
3.0
MT
Marijo T.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Uma boa opção de webinar"
O que você mais gosta no EasyWebinar?

I like the flexibility of being able to to live events or prerecorded and set up all the notifications for whatever option you choose.

O que você não gosta no EasyWebinar?

I don't like not having the ability to edit the recording after I've recorded it in EW. I usually end up creating the webinar in Filmora and loading it up to EW after to make sure it works correctly. Then you lose the organic feel of a live event.

Que problemas o EasyWebinar está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Being able to easily capture emails of participants to build an email list, which is first and foremost what I'm trying to do with all my marketing.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
Julho 22, 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
1.0
PR
Paula R.
Proprietário
Partilhar
"Atendimento muito impessoal/automatizado"
O que você mais gosta no EasyWebinar?

The product has potential, but not the right support for a beginner.

O que você não gosta no EasyWebinar?

The lack of actual service person to person. I've attempted to get support on a few issues and the coined responses that not ONCE answered my actual request for support was just disappointing and honestly too automated. I felt like just a number and chose to close my account.

Que problemas o EasyWebinar está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

None. None.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
06 de março de 2019
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Fundador
Partilhar
"Aproveitando o EasyWebinar"
O que você mais gosta no EasyWebinar?

The company my mom and I run love this product because of what we do. We do lectures for businesses, churches and organizations on ways to protect yourself. Since we do presentation lectures, then this platform is perfect with businesses across the US. We can perform from the comfort of our home.

O que você não gosta no EasyWebinar?

The only thing that I can complain about this product is that it does not work very well with my smartphone, and I have a Samsung.

Que problemas o EasyWebinar está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Like I said previously, we can lecture to people from the comfort of our home and reach a broader base.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
21 fevereiro de 2019
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Fundador
Partilhar
"Boa e incrível plataforma de webinar"
O que você mais gosta no EasyWebinar?

Provide both automated and live webinars. Autoresponder integration, tagging, and easy payment options. Good reports and analytics.

O que você não gosta no EasyWebinar?

its too costly and every one can't affords it....

Que problemas o EasyWebinar está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

I can reach with my audiences by using Easywebinar and get leads.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
15 de março de 2019
 fonte
Classificação geral:
4.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Fundador
Partilhar
"Muito fácil para este millennial"
O que você mais gosta no EasyWebinar?

I like that the program is easy to navigate and makes participating in webinars a breeze.

O que você não gosta no EasyWebinar?

Webinars often can take a while to do, but this program helps shorten the amount of time put into creating one.

Que problemas o EasyWebinar está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Easy webinar helps us provide training to a larger group of people without having to increase the number of times we present to them. In the end saved time and money.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
16 Agosto , 2018
 fonte
Classificação geral:
4.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Fundador
Partilhar
"Programa de webinar amigável"
O que você mais gosta no EasyWebinar?

Easy to use and set up, even for someone not so tech savvy.

O que você não gosta no EasyWebinar?

A bit pricey, so when it was first being implemented it didn't seem worth it.

Que problemas o EasyWebinar está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Allows webinars with collaborators in different time zones more easily.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
14 de março de 2019
 fonte
Classificação geral:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Fundador
Partilhar
"Boa ferramenta - sem problemas."
O que você mais gosta no EasyWebinar?

Easywebinar makes it simple to create, execute, and analyze webinars. Great tool - highly recommended.

O que você não gosta no EasyWebinar?

Nothing in particular. Pretty good tool.

Que problemas o EasyWebinar está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

All in one webinar tool to streamline the entire process.

Visite o site