Constant Contact borrão de fundo
Constant Contact logotipo
Constant Contact
Soluções fáceis de marketing por e-mail
4.0
(5,744)
Sua marca Findstack é grátis?
Findstack é gratuito para os usuários porque os fornecedores nos pagam quando recebem tráfego na web e oportunidades de vendas. Findstack os diretórios listam todos os fornecedores - não apenas aqueles que nos pagam para que você possa tomar a decisão de compra mais bem informada possível.
Não reclamado: estamos trabalhando em Constant Contact?
Findstack oferece pesquisas objetivas e independentes e análises de usuários verificadas. Podemos ganhar uma taxa de indicação quando você visita um fornecedor por meio de nossos links. Saiba Mais

Constant Contact Comentários e detalhes do produto

Constant Contact Visão geral
O que é Constant Contact?

ConstantContact é uma plataforma de email marketing preferida por pequenas e médias empresas. O site facilita a personalização de e-mails para as empresas e oferece uma ampla seleção de recursos que podem potencializar o crescimento de seus negócios. A plataforma serve essencialmente como seu balcão único para criar listas de e-mail, criar o logotipo de sua empresa, agendar postagens de mídia social e vender produtos digitais. O ConstantContact também se destaca por ter ótimas taxas de entregabilidade e por oferecer suporte à gestão de convites, cadastros e tíquetes.

Empresa Endurance International Group
Ano fundado 1995
Tamanho da empresa funcionários 1001-5000
Sede Burlington, Massachusetts, Estados Unidos
Redes sociais
Constant Contact Categorias ativadas Findstack
Constant Contact Detalhes do produto
Empresa
API
Segmento
Negócio pequeno
mercado médio
desenvolvimento Nuvem/SaaS/baseado na Web, Android móvel, iPad móvel, iPhone móvel
Suporte 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana (representante ao vivo), bate-papo, e-mail/Help Desk, perguntas frequentes/fórum, base de conhecimento, suporte por telefone
Training Documentação
Idiomas Inglês
Constant Contact Prós e Contras
Prós
  • Permite que os usuários criem o logotipo da sua empresa, programem postagens nas mídias sociais e vendam produtos digitais
  • Ótimas taxas de entrega
  • Também suporta gerenciamento de convites, registros e ingressos
Desvantagens
  • O cancelamento do serviço exige que os usuários liguem para o suporte ao cliente
  • Opções de automação limitadas
Constant Contact Funcionalidades
Tipo
Desempenho e Confiabilidade
Amplitude de aplicativos de parceiros
Internacionalização
Ferramentas de importação e exportação de dados
APIs de integração
Visualização de e-mail e celular
Gerenciar listas de e-mail
Envio em alto volume
Criação e personalização de e-mails
Enviando e-mails de saída
Gerenciar a capacidade de entrega do email
Respostas de e-mail automatizadas
Teste A / B
Relatórios Básicos
Constant Contact Mídia
Constant Contact 0
Constant Contact 1
Constant Contact 2
Constant Contact 3
Constant Contact 4
Constant Contact 5
Constant Contact Screenshots
Aviso Legal
Nossa pesquisa é selecionada a partir de diversas fontes confiáveis ​​e tem como objetivo oferecer conselhos gerais. Não garantimos que nossas sugestões funcionarão melhor para cada caso de uso, portanto, considere suas necessidades exclusivas ao escolher produtos e serviços. Sinta-se à vontade para compartilhar seu retornos.
Última actualização: Maio 25, 2024
Constant Contact logotipo
5,744 Constant Contact Opinões
4.0 fora de 5
Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
24 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Caitlin S. avatar
Caitlin S.
Instrutor
Partilhar
"Vou para a plataforma de email marketing!"
O que você mais gosta sobre Constant Contact?

It is easy to create aesthetically pleasing emails that get used! I was able to quickly set it up and get to work!

Do que você não gosta Constant Contact?

Some areas are difficult to use, such as inserting gifs. I also tend to get frustrated that larger file sizes are not allowed to be uploaded.

Que problemas são Constant Contact resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Constant contact allows me to have a direct line to offer support and guidance to my customers.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
09 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
SB
Shawn B.
Coordenador de Marketing
Partilhar
"Ótimo serviço de email marketing para qualquer empresa"
O que você mais gosta sobre Constant Contact?

Constant Contact has such great features! The drag-and-drop function is my favorite by far. I love how Constant Contact has a set of predesigned email templates that we can choose from instead of starting from a blank canvas. There are also blank email templates for those who want to create and brand their templates. The Customer Support at Constant Contact is on point! They are very friendly and always willing to help. We use Constant Contact at least three or four times a month to keep our Customers up to date on whats going on in our industry.

Do que você não gosta Constant Contact?

I would like to see more email newsletters from Constant Contact with some tips and tricks on template designs and email subjects that are effective to send to your Customers.

Que problemas são Constant Contact resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Constant Contact helps us keep our Customers up to date on new technology news within our industry. We use the email campaign tool the most. This is how we get our information out to our Customers. We have just started using the survey feature of the service and are excited to see how it turns out.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
03 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
RK
Ruth K.
Liderança da equipe de aquisição e licenciamento de sites
Partilhar
"Muito melhor do que a maioria das alternativas quando se trata de automação de marketing por e-mail e desenvolvimento web"
O que você mais gosta sobre Constant Contact?

I like that Constant Contact not only allocates email marketing tools but also has website builder tools. It has a mobile application unlike most alternatives such as Sharpsring.

Do que você não gosta Constant Contact?

Every aspect works marvelously on my end when utilizing CC.

Que problemas são Constant Contact resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Email marketing automation is the main relish that I gain from Constant Contact. It makes it easy to create and design websites via drag and drop and WYSIWYG editor tools which require zero coding.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
31 Dezembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
JW
John W.
Partilhar
"Fácil e melhor plataforma digital para pequenas empresas"
O que você mais gosta sobre Constant Contact?

I have used or tested many digital marketing platforms and Constant Contact consistently stands above all the rest. For the price you will find no greater value.

Do que você não gosta Constant Contact?

Need to expand automation offering. Just not enough when it comes to automated options. I would like to see the ability to assign tags based on behavior in emails. Or assign tags when a subscriber joins a list.

Que problemas são Constant Contact resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Makes it easy to send emails and manage social media posts.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
29 Dezembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Angelia H. avatar
Angélica H.
Agente de assinatura certificado por notário público
Partilhar
"E-mails simplificados e fáceis"
O que você mais gosta sobre Constant Contact?

I love that I can organize my specific groups or communities depending on the nature of the email. Constant Contact is easy to use for every occasion and holiday of the year, along with the ability to schedule ahead.

Do que você não gosta Constant Contact?

I wish the text feature was standard and not an add-on.

Que problemas são Constant Contact resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

The ability to reach numerous people at the same time.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
29 Dezembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
AS
Alicia S.
Gerente de Produto
Partilhar
"Supera constantemente as expectativas!"
O que você mais gosta sobre Constant Contact?

Besides a rather user-friendly interface, integration options, automation capabilities, ease-of-implementation, template variety, you will find it exceptionally good with contact management. Delivers really well through multiple channels including email of course, chat and more, where user support os excellent.

Do que você não gosta Constant Contact?

I frequently use it and there's little to complain about. It was initially complex to navigate, but am good now.

Que problemas são Constant Contact resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It provides an an online marketing platform with an outstanding contract database, analytics, reach, engagement and campaign automation. Has been a revelation for us.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
28 Dezembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Karen G. avatar
Karen G.
Assistente de treinamento de visibilidade e vendas
Partilhar
"Fico feliz em ser um parceiro"
O que você mais gosta sobre Constant Contact?

As a Constant Contact Partner I love that they have a dedicated support line for partners.

Do que você não gosta Constant Contact?

Consistent changes ot the platform. Some are good, some are not

Que problemas são Constant Contact resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

High deliverability to B2B inboxes easy interface

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
27 Dezembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
LS
Lilian S.
Partilhar
"Muito melhor do que a maioria das alternativas: Constant Contact"
O que você mais gosta sobre Constant Contact?

I have been using Constant Contact for an extended duration. It allows me to automate e-mail marketing, create and design websites without coding.

Do que você não gosta Constant Contact?

I switched from Emma since Constant Contact allocates website design and domain registration tools.

Que problemas são Constant Contact resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It enables me to automatically create, customize and send marketing emails. Creating and designing websites is another benefit that I relish from CC.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
26 Dezembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
LM
Lisa M.
Autor de Açúcar Espiritual: Os ingredientes divinos para se curar com amor
Partilhar
"Fácil de usar - sem necessidade de codificação"
O que você mais gosta sobre Constant Contact?

Constant Contact is the publication tool that I used to start my newsletter for Write On Creative over a decade ago. It's simple, affordable, and easy to use with social media integration. You don't have to know HTML to create your publication and design beautiful landing pages.

Do que você não gosta Constant Contact?

You may want a more robust platform at some point, but I don't have any complaints.

Que problemas são Constant Contact resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It's an easy platform to navigate and designing templates is intuitive.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
21 Dezembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
MG
Mônica G.
Partilhar
"Ótimo produto e ótimo serviço ao longo de muitos anos!"
O que você mais gosta sobre Constant Contact?

I love that I can design beautiful emails in very little time and always impress my clients. Easy to use platform, reliable, simple yet with everything I need. I get the support I need, when I need it.

Do que você não gosta Constant Contact?

I wish there was more design templates to choose from.

Que problemas são Constant Contact resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Staying connected with clients and potential clients. Keeping people informed on upcoming events and sales.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
21 Dezembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Blake M. avatar
BlakeM.
Representante de Vendas Desenvolvimento
Partilhar
"Ajudando minha pequena empresa"
O que você mais gosta sobre Constant Contact?

I appreciate its user-friendly interface, offering a drag-and-drop editor and a variety of customizable templates for easy email creation. The platform excels in list management, allowing users to segment their audience effectively. Automation features enable the setup of triggered campaigns, while robust analytics provide insights into campaign performance. Constant Contact's integration capabilities with third-party tools, strong customer support, compliance with email marketing regulations, and educational resources contribute to my appreciations. The mobile app adds flexibility for managing email campaigns on the go, making it a comprehensive choice for businesses seeking a reliable and efficient email marketing solution.

Do que você não gosta Constant Contact?

The pricing structure of Constant Contact, is relatively higher compared to some competitors. Additionally, while the platform offers a user-friendly interface, some advanced users may desire more sophisticated customization options in the email templates and design features. Despite these concerns, it's important to note that individual preferences and requirements may vary, and for my business, I still find Constant Contact to be a valuable and effective email marketing tool.

Que problemas são Constant Contact resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Constant Contact resolves challenges in email marketing by offering a user-friendly platform that simplifies the creation of visually appealing campaigns and addresses time constraints. The platform enhances audience targeting through segmentation and facilitates engagement with automated campaigns triggered by subscriber actions. Robust analytics track campaign performance, compliance measures ensure high deliverability, and integration capabilities support a cohesive marketing strategy. Small business owners and marketing managers benefit from time efficiency, improved targeting, and valuable insights, contributing to the overall success of their email marketing efforts.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
20 Dezembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
AM
Alex M.
Partilhar
"Fácil de usar com alto desempenho de entrega"
O que você mais gosta sobre Constant Contact?

The interface is easy to use, and my clients can get a hold of it quickly. The support documentation and their customer team cover everything you need to know. Constant Contact has exceeded expectations to utilize AI and everything to empower users best to achieve engagement goals. The implementation is as easy as logging in and following simple. I use it to send emails, organize contacts, and get reports on a frequent basis. I also integrate it with Wordpress and woo commerce easily.

Do que você não gosta Constant Contact?

Constant Contact pricing is very competitive in the market, but I always like to access top-notch features with more affordable prices.

Que problemas são Constant Contact resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It takes care of all procedures smoothly and correctly. I have no worries regarding how my email campaigns will end up. My existing client engagement rate has increased successfully.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
20 Dezembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
TD
Tracy D.
Coach de Marketing
Partilhar
"Melhor ferramenta de marketing para pequenas empresas"
O que você mais gosta sobre Constant Contact?

I've been using Constant Contact since 2005. It is an indispensable tool for my small business. I love that I can send emails, create automated campaigns, create landing pages, and more. It is SUPER easy to use, very intuitive, and they have great customer service for the VERY few times I have needed extra support.

Do que você não gosta Constant Contact?

The event platform could use a little work, but I know that is a feature that is in the process of getting upgraded. I would love to see a blend of their lead generation landing pages and customizable landing pages, as I want the ability to make an attractive landing page that will also collect lead information.

Que problemas são Constant Contact resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Almost all of my marketing needs can be handled within one platform. It is so convenient to have all of these different tools talking with each other! Having a suite of products all in one place is such a time saver for me.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
20 Dezembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
AI
Ahmet Guray I.
Partilhar
"Amigável e personalizável"
O que você mais gosta sobre Constant Contact?

Very user friendly, even a new starter could design with ease. Also we may copy email between related accounts.

Do que você não gosta Constant Contact?

Price could be a little more affordable.

Que problemas são Constant Contact resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Sending similar emails from diffrenet but related companies.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
20 Dezembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Joy M. avatar
Joy M.
Diretor de Reuniões Estratégicas, Marketing e Eventos
Partilhar
"O atendimento ao cliente e o produto são SUPREMOS!!!"
O que você mais gosta sobre Constant Contact?

The customer service for tech support is above and beyond other companies of all sorts. You have several choices to reach customer service, but my favorite is a live person, and that is what is one of the many options to choose from.

Do que você não gosta Constant Contact?

I honestly don't have any dislikes. Customer service is the item I seek to be number one and they cover it well so NO complaints.

Que problemas são Constant Contact resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

All-inclusive options to complete promptly, such as email marketing and combining a survey all in one shot, then to add another layer, the social media marketing is another key reference.

Visite o site