Desfoque de fundo Clearbit
Logótipo da Clearbit
Clearbit
4.4
(618)
Sua marca Findstack é grátis?
Findstack é gratuito para os usuários porque os fornecedores nos pagam quando recebem tráfego na web e oportunidades de vendas. Findstack os diretórios listam todos os fornecedores - não apenas aqueles que nos pagam para que você possa tomar a decisão de compra mais bem informada possível.
Findstack oferece comparações objetivas e abrangentes para ajudá-lo a encontrar o melhor software. Podemos ganhar uma taxa de indicação quando você visita um fornecedor por meio de nossos links. Saiba Mais

Avaliações e detalhes do produto Clearbit

Visão geral do Clearbit
O que é ClearBit?

O Clearbit é um software de enriquecimento de dados para empresas projetado para complementar os dados do cliente com informações precisas provenientes de fontes públicas. A plataforma é capaz de fazer isso por meio da geração de leads, enriquecimento de empresas e contatos e segmentação que ajuda a impulsionar os esforços de marketing e vendas.

Empresa Clearbit
Ano fundado 2014
Tamanho da empresa funcionários 51-200
Sede San Francisco, CA, EUA
Redes sociais
Categorias Clearbit ativadas Findstack
Faça perguntas sobre Clearbit
Para que é melhor o Clearbit?
Como o Clearbit se compara ao Hunter?
Quais são os prós e os contras do Clearbit?
Detalhes do produto Clearbit
Capacidades
AI
API
Segmento
Negócio pequeno
mercado médio
Empreendimento
desenvolvimento Nuvem / SaaS / Baseado na Web
Training Documentação
Idiomas Inglês
Recursos Clearbit
Acesso API
Gestão de Contas
Painel de Atividades
Integração CRM
Análise Competitiva
Gerenciamento de contatos
Oportunidades de venda cruzada
Plataforma de dados do cliente
Segmentação do Cliente
Relatórios personalizáveis
Enriquecimento de dados
Importação / Exportação de dados
Rastreamento de Email
Nutrição de Leads
Lead Scoring
Inteligência de mercado
Mobile Access
Gerenciamento de oportunidades
Gerenciamento de Pipeline
Análise Preditiva
Gestão de Cotações
Análise em tempo real
Alertas de vendas
Coaching de Vendas
Previsão de Vendas
Métricas de desempenho de vendas
Social Media Integration
Gestão do Território
Integrações de terceiros
Automação de fluxo de trabalho
Mídia Clearbit
ClearBit 0
ClearBit 1
ClearBit 2
ClearBit 3
ClearBit 4
Capturas de tela do Clearbit
Aviso Legal
Nossa pesquisa é selecionada a partir de diversas fontes confiáveis ​​e tem como objetivo oferecer conselhos gerais. Não garantimos que nossas sugestões funcionarão melhor para cada caso de uso, portanto, considere suas necessidades exclusivas ao escolher produtos e serviços. Sinta-se à vontade para compartilhar seu retornos.
Última actualização: Julho 15, 2024
Logótipo da Clearbit
618 Clearbit Opinões
4.4 fora de 5
Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
10 fevereiro de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Noah T. avatar
Noé T.
Diretor de Geração de Demanda
Partilhar
"Usuário Clearbit de longa data e não vou olhar para trás"
O que você mais gosta no Clearbit?

Data Accuracy, at the end of the day if you want a reliable data source and be able to action the intel there is not another provider out there that does it better.

O que você não gosta no Clearbit?

Prospector limits you to 500 searches at a time which makes it a bit clunky, any query over 1,500 companies and it tends to crash. However these are all things that you can get use to and work around easily.

Que problemas a Clearbit está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

We are able to track down our ICP's far easier than we could before with Cognism. The data is also typically 90% accuracy or higher for emails which we were getting far less with other providers. It can get pricy but you get what you pay for and save on the validation side.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
03 fevereiro de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
JO
Jon O.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Diz-me quem viu meu site!"
O que você mais gosta no Clearbit?

I love the free tool that tells me who viewed my professional website.

O que você não gosta no Clearbit?

I wish it gave me more the info of the person who viewed and not just the company info.

Que problemas a Clearbit está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Without Clearbit, I'm not sure who is taking interest in my website or my consulting services. Clearbit guides me to warm leads to close more deals.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
01 fevereiro de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
NK
Nishigandha K.
Ass. Gerente de Operações
Partilhar
"Uma ferramenta utilitária revolucionária e que economiza tempo e que alimenta nossa saída."
O que você mais gosta no Clearbit?

Clearbit has made it easier for us to find and understand our ideal customer segments. The data provided by Clearbit has been invaluable in helping us personalize our outreach and close more deals. The platform's user-friendly interface and accurate data have made it a valuable addition to our tech stack.

O que você não gosta no Clearbit?

The customer support response time can be slow at times. Some of the data provided can be outdated. The cost can be a bit steep for smaller businesses.

Que problemas a Clearbit está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Clearbit Data Activation Platform is a data management solution that helps businesses to collect, store, and activate customer data across different marketing and sales channels. It solves the problem of disconnected customer data by providing a centralized system for managing customer information. The benefits of using Clearbit are: Better Data Quality: The platform enriches and verifies customer data, leading to better data quality and accuracy. Increased Efficiency: By centralizing customer data, Clearbit streamlines data-driven processes, such as lead generation and lead scoring, reducing manual effort and increasing efficiency. Improved Personalization: With enriched customer data, businesses can deliver more personalized experiences across different touchpoints, leading to improved customer engagement and loyalty. Data Privacy: Clearbit is GDPR and CCPA compliant and provides businesses with tools to manage customer data privacy, reducing the risk of data breaches and data privacy violations.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
26 de janeiro de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Henry B. avatar
Henrique B
Jurídico
Partilhar
"Um acéfalo para os profissionais de marketing modernos"
O que você mais gosta no Clearbit?

The Weekly Visitor Report has helped me and my sales team identify high-priority companies to follow up with and has generated actionable insights about the companies and industries that are reviewing our product.

O que você não gosta no Clearbit?

It's hard to say anything here, but I have to hit a character count! Really have no qualms with this product.

Que problemas a Clearbit está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Clearbit gives us actionable data and insights about the companies and people on our website so that we have a better chance of reaching those potential buyers at the best time.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
26 de janeiro de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
NR
Neria R.
Fundador e responsável
Partilhar
"Fundador e responsável"
O que você mais gosta no Clearbit?

Clearbit is one of the most valuable tools we use. it opened our eyes for reaching new customers and discovering invaluable data.

O que você não gosta no Clearbit?

The weekly visitor report prospecting list is saved locally and not syncing to other devices. That's the only bad thing I could think of.

Que problemas a Clearbit está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It solves the problem of tracking high intent customers, and we've benefited greatly from many valued customers.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
26 de janeiro de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
SS
Steve S.
GM Regional
Partilhar
"Simples, fácil e informativo"
O que você mais gosta no Clearbit?

How easily it was to impliment. The information we receive weekly is detailed enough for us to create leads and engage with potential clients

O que você não gosta no Clearbit?

I am aware you can get more information by promoting on Social Media, I'd rather pay as I would not want potential clients to know we are snoping on them

Que problemas a Clearbit está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Easy to view, readable email with visitors to our site, assists with lead generation

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
26 de janeiro de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
TT
Bonde T.
Marketing
Partilhar
"Informações concisas"
O que você mais gosta no Clearbit?

Clearbit is mostly free, which is great. It's easy enough where just one email a week can garnish information about the traffic on your website. They're not pushy for you to buy either, which is great

O que você não gosta no Clearbit?

Wish they had blog posts on what to do with the information they give you

Que problemas a Clearbit está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Interesting to see which customers visit our site (B2B), and how often

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
26 de janeiro de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Israel K. avatar
Israel K.
Diretor Fundador
Partilhar
"O enriquecimento de dados da Clearbit está certo!"
O que você mais gosta no Clearbit?

As a web analytics data developer and web developer of 22 years, I must say Clearbit’s analytics Data enrichment is on point! I think they'd their strongest offering

O que você não gosta no Clearbit?

Not much to dislike so far. Maybe just that they didn't come out with the intent data feature sooner? Bombora and others have been around about 7+ years after all.

Que problemas a Clearbit está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It's greatly honing my sales prioritization strategy! Their IP-resolution-to-company visitor resolution paired with visitor intent data is pretty much the first I've seen small businesses that cannot afford a Bombora (or other intent data) account.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
Julho 26, 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
DM
Daren M.
Cientista de dados
Partilhar
“É ótimo para canalizar clientes e vendas”
O que você mais gosta no Clearbit?

Clearbit is used daily in my organization and has been instrumental in our sales and marketing activities. I like how intuitive it is and the ease with which we can keep our customer database up to date. It is very helpful in obtaining important prospect information and generating excellent leads. Clearbit integrates excellently with our CRM (Salesforce) and their customer service is attentive and responsive.

O que você não gosta no Clearbit?

Occasionally the prospect information Clearbit has provided has not been up to date, but this has happened only a couple of times is a long time. Overall Clearbit has performed quite well.

Que problemas a Clearbit está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Clearbit has helped us to quickly and efficiently channel customers and sales, we have not had to go to any other means to get the information we need from the customers we are interested in. Since its implementation, Clearbit has meant remarkable savings not only in time, but also in energy as we get closer to our customers and generate excellent business relationships.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
Junho 14, 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Md Jahan M. avatar
Md Jahan M.
Gerente de pesquisa
Partilhar
"Provedor de serviços de alta qualidade para geração de leads."
O que você mais gosta no Clearbit?

Clearbit is a high-quality service provider for collecting B2B data, prospecting sales leads, and obtaining 100% accurate contact information for specific purposes. I strongly advise you to utilize this application.

O que você não gosta no Clearbit?

There was not a single mistake that I hated. It's a wonderful tool for me.

Que problemas a Clearbit está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It has been extremely beneficial to me that amazing things have occurred. The Clearbit extension, in particular, is my favorite; it assists me with every lead generation effort.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
27 de janeiro de 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
ZP
Zafir P.
Coordenador de Desenvolvimento de Vendas
Partilhar
"É gratuito e incrivelmente útil, óbvio"
O que você mais gosta no Clearbit?

Clearbit integrates directly into the Gmail side-panel, so it's super easy to go between prospecting activity windows onto my always-open inbox, and search for prospect emails within my primary communication tool.

O que você não gosta no Clearbit?

Honestly, nothing. It's a fair trade-off to give domain-level visibility to Clearbit in order to gain access to the full prospecting capabilities of the tool. It's free, easy to use, and super useful. I'd use this tool at any sales position in any company.

Que problemas a Clearbit está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

I'm solving the problem of finding valid email addresses, to have another prospecting communication tool outside of cold-calling and LinkedIn. It saves an enormous amount of time and guesswork.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
01 Novembro, 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Udayraj S. avatar
Udayraj S.
Pesquisa Executiva de Mercado
Partilhar
"É a melhor ferramenta para verificar os e-mails."
O que você mais gosta no Clearbit?

It helps me every time to verify the email with a process of proving it, And it's an excellent tool to confirm your email.

O que você não gosta no Clearbit?

Nothing is there to dislike; It's all good. Sometimes it does not show the validity of the email because of the old email, which is fine.

Que problemas a Clearbit está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

I cross-check and verify the emails I get from other sources, and guess what? This tool always helped me to get the correct email.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
23 de Outubro, 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
DC
Dennis C.
Assessor
Partilhar
"Ótimo para atualização automática de CRM"
O que você mais gosta no Clearbit?

I like all the different data points you can access. I also really appreciated the ease of use with the API and simple Zapier integration for testing new use cases.

O que você não gosta no Clearbit?

Using it for SME presented some challenges. The plan options seem to be geared toward enterprise customers.

Que problemas a Clearbit está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Clearbit saves us hours of data research and input. Finding simple things like LinkedIn urls, company size, and revenue off of an email address was a gamechanger for us.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
24 de setembro de 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Chris G. avatar
Chris G.
Vice-presidente, crescimento
Partilhar
"Um item obrigatório para organizações focadas em ABM"
O que você mais gosta no Clearbit?

All the unique B2B data points contained in Clearbit's Enrichment product have been indispensable in helping us shape our Named Account strategy. It's also been super helpful in improving personalisation in our email outreach. Lastly, their API docs are a great way to understanding all the posibilities.

O que você não gosta no Clearbit?

There are no features in the Enrichment product that I dislike. It's a pretty rock-solid solution.

Que problemas a Clearbit está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Improving our meeting to opportunity creation conversion rate by being more focused and targeted in our scaled email outreach programs. Assigning accounts by vertical or product type or service type or company size is super easy with the unique data points provided in the solution.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
20 Agosto , 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
CE
Carl E.
Chefe de Operações de Receita
Partilhar
"Grandes melhorias em nossa qualidade de dados"
O que você mais gosta no Clearbit?

We use Clearbit to shorten our forms (so that users on our website require fewer data fields to enter) and to enrich our leads and accounts in our CRM. I like that there's a high match rate between our records and theirs, ensuring we get most of the data points (demographic and firmographic) that we need.

O que você não gosta no Clearbit?

One area that could use improvement is how non-business emails are handled, and we seem to get better data quality matches with North American accounts compared to European accounts.

Que problemas a Clearbit está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

We're trying to optimize our conversion rates (through shorter forms) and improve our data quality for lead scoring and sales intelligence.