Desfoque de fundo BrightTALK
Logotipo BrightTALK
BrightTALK
Descubra e aprenda com os profissionais mais brilhantes do mundo
4.1
(77)
Sua marca Findstack é grátis?
Findstack é gratuito para os usuários porque os fornecedores nos pagam quando recebem tráfego na web e oportunidades de vendas. Findstack os diretórios listam todos os fornecedores - não apenas aqueles que nos pagam para que você possa tomar a decisão de compra mais bem informada possível.
Findstack oferece comparações objetivas e abrangentes para ajudá-lo a encontrar o melhor software. Podemos ganhar uma taxa de indicação quando você visita um fornecedor por meio de nossos links. Saiba Mais

Críticas e detalhes do produto BrightTALK

Visão geral do BrightTALK
O que é BrightTALK?

O BrightTALK é uma solução de webinar que roda na nuvem, perfeitamente escalável para organizações de todos os tamanhos. Ele simplifica a configuração do canal, streaming de vídeo ao vivo e gerenciamento de leads por meio de sua ampla variedade de recursos e ferramentas que incluem análise de conteúdo, rastreamento de intenção, criação de vídeo, gerenciamento de pipeline e criação de conteúdo. Ele também oferece análises confiáveis ​​para fornecer informações abrangentes sobre o público. O software vem com um módulo de estúdio que oferece suporte à publicação de vídeo e permite que os usuários meçam as conversões; bem como uma ferramenta de segmentação baseada em IA que pode conectar públicos segmentados a tópicos de tendência.

Empresa TechTarget
Ano fundado 1999
Tamanho da empresa funcionários 501-1000
Sede Newton, Massachusetts, Estados Unidos
Redes sociais
Categorias BrightTALK ativadas Findstack
Tire dúvidas sobre o BrightTALK
Para que serve o BrightTALK?
Como o BrightTALK se compara aos eventos virtuais BlueJeans?
Quais são os prós e os contras do BrightTALK?
Detalhes do produto BrightTALK
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Negócio pequeno
mercado médio
Empreendimento
desenvolvimento Nuvem/SaaS/baseado na Web, desktop Mac, desktop Windows, Android móvel, iPad móvel, iPhone móvel
Suporte 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana (representante ao vivo), bate-papo, e-mail/Help Desk, perguntas frequentes/fórum, base de conhecimento, suporte por telefone
Training Documentação
Idiomas Inglês
Recursos do BrightTALK
Análise e relatórios
Rastreamento de Participante
Convites por e-mail automatizados
Lembretes de webinar automatizados
Salas de descanso
Funcionalidade de bate-papo
Marca personalizável
Formulários de registro personalizáveis
Análise de engajamento
Gestão de Eventos
Compartilhamento de arquivos
Vídeo e áudio HD
Levantar a mão
Controles do Host
Integração com CRM
Modelos de página de destino
Ferramentas de geração de leads
Enquete ao Vivo
Mobile Access
Suporte multilingue
Webinars sob demanda
Pesquisas pós-webinar
Gerenciamento de perguntas e respostas
Gravação e Reprodução
Gestão de Registro
Compartilhamento de tela
Social Media Integration
Pesquisas e Feedback
Fundos virtuais
Ferramentas de quadro branco
Mídia BrightTALK
BrilhanteTALK 0
BrilhanteTALK 1
BrilhanteTALK 2
BrilhanteTALK 3
BrilhanteTALK 4
Capturas de tela do BrightTALK
Aviso Legal
Nossa pesquisa é selecionada a partir de diversas fontes confiáveis ​​e tem como objetivo oferecer conselhos gerais. Não garantimos que nossas sugestões funcionarão melhor para cada caso de uso, portanto, considere suas necessidades exclusivas ao escolher produtos e serviços. Sinta-se à vontade para compartilhar seu retornos.
Última actualização: Julho 15, 2024
Logotipo BrightTALK
77 BrightTALK Opinões
4.1 fora de 5
Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
25 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
MF
Maxwell Kwadwo F.
Gerente de Engajamento Digital e TI
Partilhar
"BrightTALK: capacitando webinars envolventes para interação excepcional com o público"
O que você mais gosta no BrightTALK?

BrightTALK excels in providing a seamless and interactive webinar experience. The platform's user-friendly interface, robust analytics, and versatile content options make engaging with a diverse audience easy. Integrating live and on-demand content enhances flexibility, while detailed analytics empower us to understand our audience better. I also like the fact that the system allows the issuance of webinar participation certificates to all attendees.

O que você não gosta no BrightTALK?

While BrightTALK offers a comprehensive webinar solution, occasional glitches during live sessions and limited customization options for branding could be improved. Additionally, some advanced features may require a steeper learning curve, affecting ease of use for beginners.

Que problemas o BrightTALK está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

BrightTALK addresses our need for a dynamic and reliable platform to host webinars, solving challenges related to audience engagement and content delivery. The platform's analytics provide valuable insights, helping us tailor content to our audience's preferences. The flexibility of scheduling live and on-demand sessions has significantly improved our reach and overall impact.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
26 de Outubro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
ZL
Zoe L.
Fundador
Partilhar
"BtightTALK por TechTarget"
O que você mais gosta no BrightTALK?

BrightTALK plays a vital role in our marketing strategy, it is a great source of acquirinig new contacts but also re engaging and nurturing existing contacts with thoughtleadership content.

O que você não gosta no BrightTALK?

Can't think of anything specific to be honest.

Que problemas o BrightTALK está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It helps us to engage with contacts from our TAL with TOTF thought leadership content. The series feature that was recently released also helps us to re engage with related content and build up a community of followers online.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
08 Agosto , 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
SM
Sheri M.
Fundador
Partilhar
"O conhecimento traz grande confiança à chamada de vendas - exatamente os pontos de discussão necessários aqui"
O que você mais gosta no BrightTALK?

laser specific targeting of the solutions we sell

O que você não gosta no BrightTALK?

I would say the least likeable part is the tons of digital marketing material

Que problemas o BrightTALK está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It's filling in the gaps in knowledge about the products I sell

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
07 de março de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
DH
Dana H.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Uma das melhores maneiras de compartilhar conteúdo com profissionais de todo o mundo"
O que você mais gosta no BrightTALK?

Excellent way to share the content with professionals globally. Very efficient, professional, and friendly service. Recognised brand. Modern technology, easy to use, with all the options that you need.

O que você não gosta no BrightTALK?

I don't see any negatives. So far everything has been working well.

Que problemas o BrightTALK está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It allows me to share the professional content with relevant audience globally. It allows me to reach and interact with audience that I would not be able to reach otherwise.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
09 fevereiro de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
DK
Diana K.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Apresentando uma série original BrightTALK"
O que você mais gosta no BrightTALK?

Content! Wide variety of strong, technical content presented by experts with diverse viewpoints. Also really like the ability to engage live on some shows.

O que você não gosta no BrightTALK?

It's the other side of the content coin. Sometimes there is so much it can be hard to parse through options and find the topics of highest interest.

Que problemas o BrightTALK está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Resource for timely content on security and privacy issues the practitioners face. Right info, from the right sources, at the right time.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
09 fevereiro de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Ramesh D. avatar
Ramesh D.
Managing Partner
Partilhar
"Excelente comunidade para compartilhar e aprender"
O que você mais gosta no BrightTALK?

BrightTALK has a wide selection of tech topics and an excellent selection of panelists/speakers sharing their knowledge. It is great that it is free. I also get to get in touch with people who attend the sessions as well.

O que você não gosta no BrightTALK?

There is not much to dislike, but I suggest focusing on the latest trending topics as the landscape is changing rapidly.

Que problemas o BrightTALK está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Introduction to latest topics Networking Connecting with experts Free training

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
19 de maio de 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Shalinder K. avatar
Shalinder K.
Analista de Suporte de Aplicação
Partilhar
"melhor software para equipes"
O que você mais gosta no BrightTALK?

very user friendly and easy to learn all the features

O que você não gosta no BrightTALK?

There is nothing that I dislike this is the best software overall

Que problemas o BrightTALK está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

communication with team scheduling meeting and using form and integerating with office outlook

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
10 de maio de 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Rebeca W. avatar
Rebecca W.
Liderar estratégia de campanha global
Partilhar
"BrightTalk é um ótimo complemento ao nosso mix de marketing"
O que você mais gosta no BrightTALK?

BrightTalk is one of the easiest webinar platforms for anyone to use. It takes 5 minutes to set up a webinar. And I also love how easy it is to run on-demand webinars to keep a nice webinar lead flow coming in. Running replays is also incredibly easy and is a great way to reuse existing webinars to generate new demand.

O que você não gosta no BrightTALK?

The only thing I don't like about BrightTalk is that someone has to sign up for BrightTalk and can't just come in from one of our forms. But this small downside is worth the trade-off of how easy it is to set up and run live and on-demand webinars.

Que problemas o BrightTALK está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Without BrightTalk getting a new webinar set up on our website can take over a week, while BrightTalk is so easy to use that it only takes us 5 minutes to set them up.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
10 de maio de 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
CD
Cynthia D.
Diretor de Marketing
Partilhar
"Distribuição de segurança cibernética para webinars!"
O que você mais gosta no BrightTALK?

Love the cybersecurity community at BrightTALK, globally.

O que você não gosta no BrightTALK?

There is not much that I dislike, it is a great platform

Que problemas o BrightTALK está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Problem BrightTALK addresses for us, they get our webinars in front of the cybersecurity audience that we are targeting.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
09 Novembro, 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
RT
Richard T.
Gerente de Eventos
Partilhar
"Plataforma fantástica para eventos online e webinars"
O que você mais gosta no BrightTALK?

The range of services and functionality offered by BrightTALK, supported by a fantastic team

O que você não gosta no BrightTALK?

It would be helpful if presenters cold access on other browsers other than Chrome, and if they could use their tablets to access as well as laptops and PCs

Que problemas o BrightTALK está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Having a BrightTALK channel in place meant we could pivot to virtual events when the pandemic hit, and in doing so, we have discovered the value they provide to allow us to access a wider audience and to be able to push out more engaging content in a more regular fashion,

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
23 de Outubro, 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Gerardo M. avatar
Geraldo M.
Co fundador
Partilhar
"Ferramenta muito fácil para criar um webinar com as etapas necessárias."
O que você mais gosta no BrightTALK?

BrightTALK includes everything you need to create a successful webinar and integrates another tool to register new contacts and have the right access to the webinar, for instance using Hubspot. Then your contacts won't miss the links and the right announcements on time to be able to access the webinar.

O que você não gosta no BrightTALK?

I think the BrightTALK interface could have an UX update, to look more modern.

Que problemas o BrightTALK está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

I needed to creat a Webinar for an online event, I already had the user base in Hubspot, so BrightTALK was the right tool to create this online event.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
Julho 20, 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Sarah C. avatar
Sarah C.
Diretor de marketing de produto e liderança inovadora
Partilhar
"Simplificando a produção de webinars e melhorando a qualidade dos leads"
O que você mais gosta no BrightTALK?

BrightTALK is an easy platform to use with an incredibly responsive support team. I used BrightTALK at my last job, and made adding the tool one of my priorities in kicking off a new Thought Leadership program at my new job.

O que você não gosta no BrightTALK?

I sometimes have to poke around a bit to find the information I need on my channel. But for the most part, I find the platform user friendly.

Que problemas o BrightTALK está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

As a leader in the industry, we need a platform to use to educate buyers about the technology and our offerings. We are just kicking off our first webinar, but I have big plans to start ongoing series and expect to show an exceptional ROI after our first year.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
Junho 08, 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Frank B. avatar
Frank B.
Diretor de gerenciamento de contas
Partilhar
"Fácil de produzir e hospedar, excelente público"
O que você mais gosta no BrightTALK?

Once I got the hang of posting content and producing talks, I find the platform very intuitive and reliable. I create little 2-week project plans with my clients to produce, promote, analyze, and follow up on talks.

O que você não gosta no BrightTALK?

Sometimes I'm concerned that audiences aren't engaged enough- could be my content's fault! But also the fatigue of too many online events / promotions from BrightTALK.

Que problemas o BrightTALK está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Attracting relevant prospects to our content. Professional production and repeatable promotion.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
Julho 09, 2019
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Pradeep B. avatar
Pradeep B.
Diretor de Marketing de Produto
Partilhar
"Grande fã "
O que você mais gosta no BrightTALK?

Marketo gets a lead for every viewer, unlike YouTube. BrightTALK promote my content. I like the ability to do mock-live events for more polish. Presenters like the Audiance builds as long a you continue to add content

O que você não gosta no BrightTALK?

Audio fails for 1% of viewers and they have no backup line to call. I would like to be able to use a Marketo reg page Presenter could use a bigger preview screen like on24

Que problemas o BrightTALK está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

I built 1000 video subscribers in 11 months at my last company so I brought it into my current employer, where we built a 2500 subscriber list in 18 months. I like the way the platform has evolved and appreciate the product managers keep me engaged. Support is pretty good.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
03 de abril, 2019
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Patrícia R. avatar
Patricia R.
Gerente de Marketing Digital Emea
Partilhar
"Comunidades enormes, plataforma sólida e serviço de primeira linha"
O que você mais gosta no BrightTALK?

The fact that BrightTALK is a community based platform means that we can reach audiences that are not yet on our radar, so in essence they don't just provide a platform but also act as a business development tool.

O que você não gosta no BrightTALK?

Reporting on viewers and engagement could be improved in that it would be great to have a single consolidated report to show viewings, attachment download, questions, feedback and votes.

Que problemas o BrightTALK está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

As a membership organisation with 25 thousand members in EMEA, we are committed and obliged to provide educational opportunities to our audiences. BrightTALK allows us to do just that. With 400-500 viewers (live and on-demand) we also raise sponsorship with the webcasts.