Desfoque de fundo de bonsai
Logo Bonsai
Bonsai
Tudo que você precisa para administrar seu negócio.
4.3
(93)
Sua marca Findstack é grátis?
Findstack é gratuito para os usuários porque os fornecedores nos pagam quando recebem tráfego na web e oportunidades de vendas. Findstack os diretórios listam todos os fornecedores - não apenas aqueles que nos pagam para que você possa tomar a decisão de compra mais bem informada possível.
Findstack oferece comparações objetivas e abrangentes para ajudá-lo a encontrar o melhor software. Podemos ganhar uma taxa de indicação quando você visita um fornecedor por meio de nossos links. Saiba Mais

Avaliações de bonsai e detalhes do produto

Visão geral dos bonsais
O que é Bonsai?

O conjunto de produtos tudo-em-um da Bonsai com automação inteligente permite que você se concentre em sua paixão, não em sua papelada. O Bonsai integra e automatiza todas as etapas do seu negócio para que funcione perfeitamente - desde a proposta até a temporada de impostos.

Empresa Bonsai
Ano fundado 2016
Tamanho da empresa funcionários 11-50
Sede San Francisco, Califórnia
Redes sociais
Categorias de bonsai ativadas Findstack
Tire dúvidas sobre bonsai
Para que serve o bonsai?
Como o Bonsai se compara à Base Aérea?
Quais são os prós e os contras do Bonsai?
Detalhes do produto bonsai
Segmento
Negócio pequeno
desenvolvimento Nuvem/SaaS/baseado na Web, desktop Mac, desktop Windows, Android móvel, iPad móvel, iPhone móvel
Suporte 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana (representante ao vivo), bate-papo, e-mail/Help Desk, perguntas frequentes/fórum, base de conhecimento, suporte por telefone
Training Documentação
Idiomas Inglês
Recursos de bonsai
Fluxos de trabalho de aprovação
Trilha de auditoria
Faturamento automatizado
Reconciliação bancária
Processamento em lote
Gestão de cliente
Banco de dados de contatos
Gestão de Notas de Crédito
Campos personalizados
Modelos personalizáveis
Gestão de Desconto
Armazenamento de documentos
Boleto
Rastreamento de despesas
Integração com Software de Contabilidade
Histórico da fatura
Agendamento de fatura
Lembretes de atraso de pagamento
Mobile Access
Suporte para várias moedas
Suporte multilíngue
Exportação de PDF
Pagamentos Parciais
Acompanhamento de pagamento
Faturamento de Projeto
Cobrança recorrente
Relatório e análise
Controle de acesso baseado em função
Cálculo do imposto
Rastreamento de tempo
Mídia Bonsai
bonsai 0
bonsai 1
bonsai 2
bonsai 3
bonsai 4
bonsai 5
Capturas de tela de bonsai
Aviso Legal
Nossa pesquisa é selecionada a partir de diversas fontes confiáveis ​​e tem como objetivo oferecer conselhos gerais. Não garantimos que nossas sugestões funcionarão melhor para cada caso de uso, portanto, considere suas necessidades exclusivas ao escolher produtos e serviços. Sinta-se à vontade para compartilhar seu retornos.
Última actualização: Julho 15, 2024
Logo Bonsai
93 Bonsai Opinões
4.3 fora de 5
Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
14 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
JC
John C.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Plataforma de faturamento fácil, resposta rápida de atendimento ao cliente"
O que você mais gosta no Bonsai?

Quick and easy interface to create a customer profile or send out a contract for signature. Allows sample customer to get experience with how the contracts or invoicing works. Customer support is always quick to repsond. Either same day or the next.

O que você não gosta no Bonsai?

Does not have semi annual taxes. Takes a couple weeks for first couple of payouts which is a long time compared to other processors i've used.

Que problemas o Bonsai está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

This has time tracking, invoicing works well and able to set different types of contracts is really benenficial.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
11 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
JD
Jasão AD
Fundador
Partilhar
“Bonsai é muito benéfico”
O que você mais gosta no Bonsai?

I love that Bonsai has all the resources I need and is very affordable.

O que você não gosta no Bonsai?

I wish there were more resources I could use.

Que problemas o Bonsai está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Client Management and organization

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
08 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
AP
Ariel P.
Fundador
Partilhar
"A melhor solução para faturação e gestão de clientes online"
O que você mais gosta no Bonsai?

We are a design as a service company, we need to manage several clients, invoicing and tracking payments, Bonsai has been our best solution for it.

O que você não gosta no Bonsai?

For now, everything works like it shoulhd

Que problemas o Bonsai está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Managing invoices, accounting and payment solution

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
07 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
BJ
Bryan J.
Fundador
Partilhar
"CSM maravilhoso, mas simples!"
O que você mais gosta no Bonsai?

Bonsai is a simple way to create all of your forms, proposals, invoices and so much more all in the same place.

O que você não gosta no Bonsai?

I haven't come across anything about Bonsai that I dislike yet.

Que problemas o Bonsai está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Bonsai is one place online that allows me to onboard my clients, get a proposal too them, and invoice them and then they can pay for all of my services online through the Bonsai invoices.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
07 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Abby A. avatar
Abby A.
Designer Gráfico Freelance
Partilhar
"Finalmente o que eu estava procurando!"
O que você mais gosta no Bonsai?

A lot of softwares advertise being an all-in-one resource for freelancers, but, as a freelance designer myself, it was always missing something - until I came across Bonsai. It's minimal, affordable, and super user-friendly. It took me no time to completely set my business up for success compared to other platforms with it's contracts, invoices, taxes, and even tasks taken care of. When I had a question, Bonsai's support team was quick to respond and solve my problem. I use Bonsai every day and look forward to seeing my business grow with them!

O que você não gosta no Bonsai?

I would really like for Bonsai to further develop the task section or develop some kind of integration with Asana. The task section is helpful, but not entirely as advanced as others that I can do without a task management platform.

Que problemas o Bonsai está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Becoming a freelancer in 2024, I wanted a program that I could send proposals, invoices, and contracts, keep a record of my receipts and taxes, manage my clients, and keep time for those clients. Bonsai had that in one platform for me so that I didn't have to purchase 3-4 different programs. Although I wasn't originally looking for these things, Bonsai also had banking, forms, and task management which I have utilized since subscribing.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
06 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Andrew M. avatar
Andrew M.
Proprietário
Partilhar
"O que há de mais moderno em soluções de software!"
O que você mais gosta no Bonsai?

I like it in its entirety. It's full service a covers a broad range of needs, but does so in a very intuitive manner. I moved my business over from Fbooks, and the data transfer was quick and easy and didn't lose a step. If I've had issues the support has been super helpful and quick, it's seriously impressive.

O que você não gosta no Bonsai?

I don't think they're charging in CDN dollars yet. As a Canadian I would like to pay in my own dollars not USA funny money as the exchange is brutal.

Que problemas o Bonsai está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It covers a wide range a areas in one service. Previously I had about 3 software to do so.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
06 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
BD
Bernie D.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Um item obrigatório para criativos freelance"
O que você mais gosta no Bonsai?

Bonsai has helped me organize my bussiness and speed up my workflows for every step of client and project management. The biggest benefit so far, is the time that has freed up for me to focus on designing.

O que você não gosta no Bonsai?

There are few downsides to this software. But with that said, I think the one thing that needs improving is Bonsai's time tracking features. It's a little clunky on desktop and I think there could be more features around it online as well.

Que problemas o Bonsai está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It's speeding up all of my CRM duties that help bring in work as a freelancer. It's saved me countless hours on proposals and invoicing.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
06 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
SC
Stephanie C.
Treinador de contorção/paradas de mão
Partilhar
"Ótimo para freelancers"
O que você mais gosta no Bonsai?

Bonsai makes my work so much easier. It really helps you from start to finish with getting clients. I have never felt the need to consider another invoicing tool because I love this one. I highly recommend!

O que você não gosta no Bonsai?

With the update the time tracking insights changed and I miss the old version. Other than that I have no compaints!

Que problemas o Bonsai está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Bonsai helps me manage my projects and manage my income.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
06 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
KC
Karla C.
Fundador
Partilhar
"A combinação perfeita para o meu negócio criativo"
O que você mais gosta no Bonsai?

I love so many things about Bonsai: the well-written contracts, the ability to add custom branding, the bank account, and bookkeeping features.

O que você não gosta no Bonsai?

When starting a new project, you have to backtrack to create a new client first. Sometimes I want to simply make an invoice for a new client - I wish whatever info I input on the invoice would automatically create a new client rather than having to do that first.

Que problemas o Bonsai está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Streamlined system for invoicing, contracts, and proposals. Business bank account to keep all my money in one place - and envelopes to separate out the funds for tax savings and payroll.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
30 de maio de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Matt L. avatar
Matt L.
Artista/Proprietário
Partilhar
"Economia de tempo, simples e eficiente"
O que você mais gosta no Bonsai?

I love the proposal templates, and being able to keep track of all my documents.

O que você não gosta no Bonsai?

When creating contracts, I wish some areas allowed for more customization.

Que problemas o Bonsai está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Saves me a lot of time, the templates make creating multiple documents easy. I like being able to keep track of my proposals, contracts and invoices.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
18 de maio de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
DB
Denzel B.
Ceo
Partilhar
"Muito bom"
O que você mais gosta no Bonsai?

It helps with taking payments and keeping all your clients in one place. I've been using them for a year now and so far their pricing is great and the features like contracts, forms and invoicing are great.

O que você não gosta no Bonsai?

Cash Card doesn't work well internationally

Que problemas o Bonsai está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It helps me take payments from clients that isn't able to use certain methods.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
25 de abril, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
SF
Scott F.
Diretor
Partilhar
"Excelente controle de tempo e faturamento"
O que você mais gosta no Bonsai?

I am a freelancer and do a lot of subcontracting jobs for different companies. Bonsai is the best app I have seen for creating tasks with notes and descriptions, collaborating with other users regarding those tasks, tracking time spent on each task, and then billing the company for said tasks in a hundred different ways.

O que você não gosta no Bonsai?

The only downside is that, depending on what you do, the premium packages can be a bit expensive, and the subscriptions don't let you pick 1 or 2 aspects of the program to use.

Que problemas o Bonsai está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Bonsai allows me to create and maintain a thorough task lists, collaboratively, with the team of my choosing, and then keep track of billing times down to the second. From there I can invoice said company using dozens of different criteria, send them an invoice, and even get payments online through Stripe or other payment services.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
27 de maio de 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
ND
Nick D.
Proprietário, Diretor Criativo
Partilhar
"O melhor software de faturamento e pagamento para freelancers!"
O que você mais gosta no Bonsai?

As a designer and small business owner, I have tried SO MANY invoicing and payment platforms. All of them claim to be the best for a variety of reasons. After switching to Bonsai I can safely say I finally found the best. Not only is their platform easy to use and user-friendly, but they automate helpful pieces of the payment process and my favorite part is you can charge your customer the CC processing fees. The money I save on processing fees alone MORE than covers my Bonsai subscription cost. It's a no-brainer.

O que você não gosta no Bonsai?

I'm not sure there is anything worth noting that I don't like at this point honestly.

Que problemas o Bonsai está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Reminding customers of their pending invoices is super helpful. But I think the main problem they solve for me is allowing me to charge my customers for the credit card fees. This allows me to get paid faster and the savings MORE than cover the cost of my Bonsai subscription so it's a win-win.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
22 fevereiro de 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Jess J. avatar
Jess J.
Consultor de SEO
Partilhar
"Aquele que eu estava procurando"
O que você mais gosta no Bonsai?

The ease of creating proposals, contracts & invoices has saved me so much time. I love that you can add unlimited clients as I run a lot of audits at this stage of my business, and clients don't sign on to continue sometimes or come back in a few months/years, so I end up adding a bunch of clients - something that other systems charged per client. Also, I love the time tracking. Even internally to know how I'm tracking on projects has changed my business and how I integrate with humans I get to work with on projects or retainers. Sending out contracts and proposals and invoices that clients can sign right from their email has been amazing, and being able to do all that in 1 place without integrating three other things has been so wonderful. I genuinely have Bonsai completely integrated into my consultation. Lastly, their support is fantastic.

O que você não gosta no Bonsai?

As a Canadian, the taxes section is not something I can use, and I've tried to attach my expenses through Bonsai. Still, the credit card I'm using doesn't connect to their 3rd party system, so I'm getting different credit cards and procedures to be able to connect better with them and be able to track my business with Bonsai.

Que problemas o Bonsai está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Using one system versus four also surfaces the metrics and pieces that I need for my consultation. I'm more productive, and my performance in my business has increased because of using Bonsai.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
16 fevereiro de 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Daphne S. avatar
Dafne S.
Proprietário e Treinador Profissional
Partilhar
"Salva-vidas para pequenas empresas"
O que você mais gosta no Bonsai?

It's easy to use and has just the right amount of functionalities for me as small business owner. The price is more than fair for the solution and the interface is nice to look at.

O que você não gosta no Bonsai?

Not being able to make changes on my notes from the Bonsai app, which would be excellent when on the go.

Que problemas o Bonsai está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

I have all my client details in one spot and was able to add custom information for each client that adapts perfectly to my business. I keep track of accounting, contracts and invoices all in the same platform.