Desfoque de fundo dos eventos virtuais BlueJeans
Logotipo dos eventos virtuais BlueJeans
BlueJeans Virtual Events
Hospede experiências virtuais e híbridas cativantes
4.4
(224)
(Anteriormente Bluejeans)
Sua marca Findstack é grátis?
Findstack é gratuito para os usuários porque os fornecedores nos pagam quando recebem tráfego na web e oportunidades de vendas. Findstack os diretórios listam todos os fornecedores - não apenas aqueles que nos pagam para que você possa tomar a decisão de compra mais bem informada possível.
Não reclamado: Você está trabalhando em eventos virtuais da BlueJeans?
Findstack oferece pesquisas objetivas e independentes e análises de usuários verificadas. Podemos ganhar uma taxa de indicação quando você visita um fornecedor por meio de nossos links. Saiba Mais

Avaliações de eventos virtuais da BlueJeans e detalhes do produto

Visão geral dos eventos virtuais BlueJeans
O que são eventos virtuais BlueJeans?

O BlueJeans é uma plataforma de videoconferência baseada em nuvem que foi criada para facilitar a comunicação e capacitar os usuários a colaborar perfeitamente em um espaço de trabalho digital. O aplicativo foi adquirido recentemente pela Verizon, o que levou o software a oferecer recursos e ferramentas mais avançados, incluindo webinar e aplicativos de eventos virtuais, além de seu aplicativo de reunião virtual. É também uma plataforma pioneira que conecta desktops, dispositivos móveis e sistemas de sala em uma videoconferência

Empresa BlueJeans da Verizon
Ano fundado 2009
Tamanho da empresa funcionários 501-1000
Sede San Jose, Califórnia, Estados Unidos
Redes sociais
Categorias de eventos virtuais BlueJeans em Findstack
Detalhes do produto de eventos virtuais BlueJeans
Empresa
API
Segmento
Negócio pequeno
mercado médio
Empreendimento
desenvolvimento Nuvem/SaaS/baseado na Web, desktop Mac, desktop Windows, Android móvel, iPad móvel, iPhone móvel
Suporte 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana (representante ao vivo), bate-papo, e-mail/Help Desk, perguntas frequentes/fórum, base de conhecimento, suporte por telefone
Training Documentação
Idiomas Inglês
Recursos de eventos virtuais BlueJeans
Chat ao vivo
Gravação
Registo
Bate-papo ao vivo do participante
Pesquisas e Pesquisas
Análise de Eventos
Relatórios de participantes
Branding
Acesso baseado em função
Social Media Integration
Integrações de Software
Plataforma Hospedada
Incorporável
Rebobinar ao vivo
pausa
Mídia de eventos virtuais BlueJeans
Eventos virtuais BlueJeans 0
Eventos virtuais BlueJeans 1
Eventos virtuais BlueJeans 2
Eventos virtuais BlueJeans 3
Eventos virtuais BlueJeans 4
Capturas de tela de eventos virtuais da BlueJeans
Integrações de eventos virtuais BlueJeans
Aviso Legal
Nossa pesquisa é selecionada a partir de diversas fontes confiáveis ​​e tem como objetivo oferecer conselhos gerais. Não garantimos que nossas sugestões funcionarão melhor para cada caso de uso, portanto, considere suas necessidades exclusivas ao escolher produtos e serviços. Sinta-se à vontade para compartilhar seu retornos.
Última actualização: Maio 25, 2024
Logotipo dos eventos virtuais BlueJeans
224 BlueJeans Virtual Events Opinões
4.4 fora de 5
Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
21 Novembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
HJ
Duro J.
Partilhar
"produto excelente"
O que você mais gosta nos eventos virtuais BlueJeans?

allow thousand of people to connect at the same time allow multiple of features content sharing, meeting recording, text-based chat, and support for multiple participants

O que você não gosta nos eventos virtuais BlueJeans?

latency issue is there .video lacking problem is the main problem

Que problemas o BlueJeans Virtual Events está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

High-quality audio and video streaming is provided by blue jeans even when more than ten thousand people are connected at the same time.The platform provides interactive features such as live polls, Q&A sessions, User-friendly interface

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
02 Novembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
AS
Abhishek S.
Recrutador
Partilhar
"BOA EXPERIENCIA"
O que você mais gosta nos eventos virtuais BlueJeans?

BEST ABOUT BLUE JEANS IS IT OFFER A COMPETITIVE WEBCASTING AND GOOD STREAM LIVE VIDEOS,

O que você não gosta nos eventos virtuais BlueJeans?

LATANCY ISSUE IS THERE .NEED IMPROVEMENT IN IT

Que problemas o BlueJeans Virtual Events está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

we can use it to up to 50,000 attendees, stream webinars via video, wit good quality streaming

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
27 de Outubro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Abhishek s. avatar
Abhishek S.
Recrutador Técnico de TI
Partilhar
"Boa"
O que você mais gosta nos eventos virtuais BlueJeans?

Good vedio quality and chat option is the best thing

O que você não gosta nos eventos virtuais BlueJeans?

Latency issue is there .they have to work on it to fix that issue

Que problemas o BlueJeans Virtual Events está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

allows businesses to host events of up to 50,000 attendees, stream live videos, and generate meaningful analytics reports.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
18 de Outubro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Sonal S. avatar
Sonal S.
Líder de rede
Partilhar
"Excelente plataforma virtual"
O que você mais gosta nos eventos virtuais BlueJeans?

Efficiency, smooth live events , easy to connect and reliable . It's a big virtual platform and easy to operate.

O que você não gosta nos eventos virtuais BlueJeans?

Nothing face like that .but yes sometimes connection problem user faced

Que problemas o BlueJeans Virtual Events está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Long distance meetings issue now resolved with virtual platform

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
11 de maio de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
M.
Mehmed Oğuz.
Partilhar
"Eventos virtuais BlueJeans: uma experiência de encontro virtual perfeita"
O que você mais gosta nos eventos virtuais BlueJeans?

BlueJeans Virtual Events has truly transformed the way we connect and engage in virtual gatherings. The platform offers a robust set of features that make hosting and attending events a breeze. The interface is user-friendly and intuitive, allowing participants to navigate effortlessly through sessions, breakout rooms, and networking opportunities. The high-quality audio and video streaming ensure a seamless and immersive experience, even for large-scale events. The interactive tools, such as live Q&A sessions, polls, and chat functions, foster engagement and meaningful interactions among attendees. Furthermore, the platform's customizable branding options provide a professional and visually appealing environment for events. BlueJeans Virtual Events has become my go-to choice for hosting successful virtual gatherings.

O que você não gosta nos eventos virtuais BlueJeans?

While BlueJeans Virtual Events offers a reliable and feature-rich platform, there are a few areas that could be improved. One aspect that stands out is the limited flexibility in customization options. While the branding options are available, there could be more room for event organizers to personalize the virtual environment to align with their brand identity. Additionally, although the overall performance is stable, there have been occasional instances of audio or video lag during high-traffic events. Lastly, the customer support response time could be faster, as it sometimes took longer than expected to receive assistance. Despite these minor drawbacks, BlueJeans Virtual Events remains a dependable choice for virtual gatherings.

Que problemas o BlueJeans Virtual Events está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

BlueJeans Virtual Events benefits me as an attendee and event organizer in several ways. As an attendee, I can access and participate in a diverse range of events from the comfort of my own location, without the need for travel or geographical limitations. It allows me to engage with experts, network with peers, and gain knowledge and insights without the constraints of physical attendance. As an event organizer, BlueJeans Virtual Events simplifies the planning process, reduces costs, and expands the potential reach and impact of my events. It enables me to create engaging and interactive experiences for participants, fostering meaningful connections and collaborations. Overall, BlueJeans Virtual Events enhances convenience, accessibility, and engagement, making it a valuable solution for both attendees and organizers.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
19 de maio de 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
AE
Ahmed E.
Desenvolvedor de Software
Partilhar
"BlueJeans Virtual Events é uma plataforma muito confiável para conferências e eventos em tempo real"
O que você mais gosta nos eventos virtuais BlueJeans?

It is a very reliable platform that offers a lot of features other than video conferencing, you can capture highlights at the end of meetings, I like that feature, plus how reliable it is for creating events.

O que você não gosta nos eventos virtuais BlueJeans?

Great platform no dislikes for now and that's great :)

Que problemas o BlueJeans Virtual Events está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It has helped a lot in collaboration between team members in real-time, creating events quickly which means it has been a great solution.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
18 de maio de 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
AF
António F.
Oficial de manutenção do sistema
Partilhar
"BlueJeans é minha forma favorita de organizar minha equipe para cada projeto"
O que você mais gosta nos eventos virtuais BlueJeans?

BlueJeans is a very easy-to-use platform, even more than the most popular ones on the market. You don't even need to install it when someone shares the link to join the meeting. You don't need to configure hardly anything to start using the platform, and even less when you are not the host of the meeting. The tools for managing the conference are perfect, even for handling meetings with a large turnout. It has helped me to have uninterrupted team meetings.

O que você não gosta nos eventos virtuais BlueJeans?

The notifications don't work perfectly. They are not really bad, but we resort to other means to inform about the business meeting so that no one is left out. I think it is an easy detail to fix.

Que problemas o BlueJeans Virtual Events está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

The software is perfect for attending all the conferences that are done in the company: meetings with my team, oral reports for superiors, client progress, etc. There are exciting features that you should use for any business meeting, whether whit the team or with clients: - Record the conference to have evidence of what was discussed. - Activate subtitles to facilitate understanding, especially if there are several participants.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
17 de maio de 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
LC
Laurie C.
Network Engineer
Partilhar
"BlueJeans Meeting poderosa ferramenta de reunião e comunicação on-line"
O que você mais gosta nos eventos virtuais BlueJeans?

I like this platform because it is very efficient and encourages online communications through easy coordination, it is fully functional on many devices and browsers. It allows me to me easily schedule meetings and invite members to join from any device. I liked being able to share items, set dates, and coordinate meetings online.

O que você não gosta nos eventos virtuais BlueJeans?

The initial setup is good for new users however, I wish it would show more details and be easier to use at first.

Que problemas o BlueJeans Virtual Events está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It helps us maintain communication in our organization by planning our organized online meetings and video conferences, and helps us a lot with effective collaboration in other departments.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
10 de maio de 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
JL
John L.
Marketing
Partilhar
"Uma ferramenta perfeita para realizar reuniões online em grande escala"
O que você mais gosta nos eventos virtuais BlueJeans?

I liked this platform, it is very good and reliable for scheduling upcoming events quickly, I liked the options including specifying the time and duration of the event, I also liked the virtual Q&A, it is one of the best conferencing tools I have to exist.

O que você não gosta nos eventos virtuais BlueJeans?

I like this tool and I don't have any dislikes, everything is fine for now.

Que problemas o BlueJeans Virtual Events está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It is used almost daily for meetings with the marketing team, and also for events and webinars, it is an excellent solution.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
02 de maio de 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
SL
Shannon L.
Consultor de Marketing
Partilhar
"Como descobri que o BlueJeans é perfeito"
O que você mais gosta nos eventos virtuais BlueJeans?

Many work experiences with tools have shown me that BlueJeans is the best software for having a videoconference. BlueJeans is an easy-to-use platform. It works well because you don't need to have any knowledge of technology to use it very well. And it has an attractive dashboard. It can also manage meetings with large audiences. This feature is perfect for some events and working with a big team.

O que você não gosta nos eventos virtuais BlueJeans?

We have experienced problems with the notifications. It sometimes does not arrive in certain areas. It has made it difficult to use the software because we needed to notify all members by other methods about the meetings.

Que problemas o BlueJeans Virtual Events está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

High-quality streaming technology makes it easy to increase productivity. Our communication is soft and clear when we use BlueJeans and its functions. We use this platform as an online programmer as well as a pollster to answer immediate questions about our products: we use BlueJeans to program events, online meetings, and videoconferences. In addition, the live stram will able us to know about our auditions and their opinions quickly.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
11 fevereiro de 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Sajini C. avatar
Sajini C.
Escritor freelancer
Partilhar
"A melhor ferramenta de conferência online que uso!"
O que você mais gosta nos eventos virtuais BlueJeans?

I love the screen sharing feature, whiteboard feature, and the quality audio/video streaming that Blue jeans offer to its customers. Also Blue jeans has the best customer service ever! Love that about them.

O que você não gosta nos eventos virtuais BlueJeans?

Sometimes the quality of audio highly depends of the internet bandwidth, this annoys me a little while I'm in meetings and the audio or video suddenly drops off completely and I have to re-join again.

Que problemas o BlueJeans Virtual Events está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

I'm currently solving the issue of not having the proper software to host virtual conferences and webinars. Blue jeans offer software with a wide range of features that helps us to carry out these activities with the maximum advantage.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
02 fevereiro de 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
DS
Dharamraj S.
Gerente de Relacionamento
Partilhar
"solução para hospedagem de eventos online."
O que você mais gosta nos eventos virtuais BlueJeans?

There are many best feature, but the most important is the easy recording feature and q&a and poll feature. It also provides one to one meeting option. It is chrome, safari, and firefox compatible. It offers a whiteboard sharing option if we need to explain things.

O que você não gosta nos eventos virtuais BlueJeans?

It is not so known in the nonbusiness world like schools and colleges. One reason for not being so popular in the nonbusiness world is 25 people restriction at a time. Sometimes it lags, and the screen becomes unresponsive. Steaming options depend on employers and clientele with their streaming speed, and they decide the quality of the stream.

Que problemas o BlueJeans Virtual Events está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It has been beneficial during covid times for office meetings and sometimes while talking to near and dear ones. now it has become a regular application in our mobile phones.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
16 de janeiro de 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Lady Miah K. avatar
Senhora Miah K.
Moderador de webinar e especialista em dados
Partilhar
"BlueJeans é o melhor para prefeituras"
O que você mais gosta nos eventos virtuais BlueJeans?

What I love about BlueJeans virtual events is the ability to hold a large town hall and have real (organized) communication with attendees.

O que você não gosta nos eventos virtuais BlueJeans?

There isn't a built in ability to have virtual backgrounds.

Que problemas o BlueJeans Virtual Events está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

BlueJeans virtual events enabled hospital wide communication and interaction as a substitute for overly formal emails. This kept interactions personal.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
10 de janeiro de 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
JM
Josep M.
Engenheiro
Partilhar
"Uma ótima ferramenta para reuniões e funções de negócios"
O que você mais gosta nos eventos virtuais BlueJeans?

It is easy to set up and invite participants, and the video is always high quality and very intuitive; it is reliable and high quality too for video conferencing and webinars. It is the most useful tool we have had at the moment.

O que você não gosta nos eventos virtuais BlueJeans?

I like everything, but sometimes there are some details that I don't like, it tends to be slow when there are a large number of participants, and sometimes we cannot enter the platform.

Que problemas o BlueJeans Virtual Events está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It is perfect for people from all walks of life, and we are really using it, and it has been more than useful, and we received a lot of benefits, and it was the solution to our problems when it comes to having regular meetings and attending webinars.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
10 de janeiro de 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Kristin D. avatar
Kristina D.
Desempregado
Partilhar
"Fantástico para eventos virtuais"
O que você mais gosta nos eventos virtuais BlueJeans?

Blue jeans is a fantastic platform that allows presenters to interact over videos. It is a great, especially during this pandemic, for presenters to stream their event and interact with viewers. It's useful for making calls and conducting meetings as well.

O que você não gosta nos eventos virtuais BlueJeans?

I dislike the fact that you cannot share files and recordings for the me plan. I also dislike that the high-quality steaming options are limited by employers and clientele with their streaming speed.

Que problemas o BlueJeans Virtual Events está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

The problems we are trying to solve with bluejeans virtual events are being able to have events and meetings during COVID times. It completely takes out the need to do in person meetings as of late due to everyone having to be remote during the pandemic.

Visite o site