Benchmark Email borrão de fundo
Benchmark Email logotipo
Benchmark Email
Marketing por e-mail facilitado
4.3
(92)
Sua marca Findstack é grátis?
Findstack é gratuito para os usuários porque os fornecedores nos pagam quando recebem tráfego na web e oportunidades de vendas. Findstack os diretórios listam todos os fornecedores - não apenas aqueles que nos pagam para que você possa tomar a decisão de compra mais bem informada possível.
Não reclamado: estamos trabalhando em Benchmark Email?
Findstack oferece pesquisas objetivas e independentes e análises de usuários verificadas. Podemos ganhar uma taxa de indicação quando você visita um fornecedor por meio de nossos links. Saiba Mais

Benchmark Email Comentários e detalhes do produto

Benchmark Email Visão geral
O que é a Benchmark Email?

Benchmark Email é uma plataforma de marketing por e-mail focada no crescimento que oferece aos usuários ferramentas abrangentes que podem ajudar as empresas a se envolverem melhor com seus contatos e, com sorte, transformá-los em clientes ou clientes. O Benchmark é uma ótima plataforma nativa de testes divididos e fornece limpeza automatizada de listas. Isso significa que as listas podem ser facilmente segmentadas para garantir que os destinatários recebam conteúdo personalizado. Os recursos de monitoramento da plataforma também mostram como os destinatários interagem com seus e-mails, permitindo que os usuários realmente maximizem futuras campanhas. Também é facilmente integrado em 1500 aplicativos que podem ajudar a simplificar os fluxos de trabalho da sua empresa.

Empresa Grupo de referência na Internet, LLC
Ano fundado 2004
Tamanho da empresa funcionários 51-200
Sede Los Alamitos, Califórnia, Estados Unidos
Redes sociais
Benchmark Email Categorias ativadas Findstack
Benchmark Email Detalhes do produto
Empresa
API
Segmento
Negócio pequeno
mercado médio
Empreendimento
desenvolvimento Nuvem/SaaS/baseado na Web, Android móvel, iPad móvel, iPhone móvel
Suporte 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana (representante ao vivo), bate-papo, e-mail/Help Desk, perguntas frequentes/fórum, base de conhecimento, suporte por telefone
Training Documentação
Idiomas Inglês
Benchmark Email Prós e Contras
Prós
  • Ótimo teste de divisão nativo
  • A automação da limpeza de listas é muito fácil
  • Perfeitamente otimizado para uso móvel
Desvantagens
  • O preço é alto em comparação com a concorrência
  • Recurso de formatação de texto com erros
Benchmark Email Funcionalidades
Teste A / B
Acesso API
Analytics / Reporting
Respostas automáticas
Gestão de rejeição
Agendamento de Campanhas
Importação/Exportação de Lista de Contatos
Campos personalizados
Modelos personalizáveis
Ferramentas de entregabilidade
Editor de arrastar e soltar
Campanhas de gotejamento
Conteúdo Dinâmico
Gerenciamento de campanhas de e-mail
Rastreamento de Email
Email acionado por evento
Rastreamento de geolocalização
Integração com CRM
Páginas de destino / Formulários da Web
Emails otimizados para celular
Marketing multicanal
personalização
Análise em tempo real
Segmentação
Social Media Integration
Teste de spam
Gerenciamento de Assinantes
Gerenciamento de pesquisas/enquetes
Gestão de Modelos
Gerenciamento de cancelamento de assinatura
Benchmark Email Mídia
Benchmark Email 0
Benchmark Email 1
Benchmark Email 2
Benchmark Email 3
Benchmark Email Screenshots
Aviso Legal
Nossa pesquisa é selecionada a partir de diversas fontes confiáveis ​​e tem como objetivo oferecer conselhos gerais. Não garantimos que nossas sugestões funcionarão melhor para cada caso de uso, portanto, considere suas necessidades exclusivas ao escolher produtos e serviços. Sinta-se à vontade para compartilhar seu retornos.
Última atualização: Junho 12, 2024
Benchmark Email logotipo
92 Benchmark Email Opinões
4.3 fora de 5
Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
21 Novembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
BEHERA PRAKASH K. avatar
Behera Prakash K.
Gerente Líder de Equipe
Partilhar
"Excelência em marketing por e-mail: uma revisão de Benchmark Email"
O que você mais gosta sobre Benchmark Email?

I recently had the pleasure of working with Benchmark, a leading email marketing company, and I must say, they exceeded my expectations in every aspect. As someone who values effective communication and outreach, I found their services to be not just satisfactory, but truly exceptional. User-Friendly Platform: Benchamark email marketing platform is incredibly user-friendly. The intuitive interface makes it easy for both novices and experienced marketers to navigate through the various features seamlessly. Setting up campaigns, designing visually appealing newsletters, and managing subscriber lists have never been more straightforward. Personalization and Targeting: One standout feature of benchmark services is their commitment to personalization. The platform offers robust segmentation and targeting tools, allowing users to tailor their messages to specific demographics. This level of personalization undoubtedly enhances engagement and conversion rates. Automation and Workflow: Automation is a key strength of benchmark. The ability to set up automated workflows for different customer journeys is a game-changer. From welcome emails to cart abandonment reminders, the automation features are versatile and efficient, saving both time and resources. Analytics and Reporting: The detailed analytics and reporting tools provided by Benchmark are invaluable for assessing the performance of email campaigns. Real-time data on open rates, click-through rates, and other crucial metrics enable marketers to make data-driven decisions and continuously optimize their strategies. Customer Support: Customer support is often a make-or-break factor for me when choosing a service provider. benchmark did not disappoint. Their customer support team is responsive, knowledgeable, and always ready to assist. Whether it's a technical issue or a query about best practices, their support team goes the extra mile to ensure client satisfaction. Affordability and Scalability: Despite the high quality of their services, benchmark offers competitive pricing plans suitable for businesses of all sizes. The scalability of their solutions makes it easy for businesses to start small and grow their email marketing efforts as their needs evolve. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend benchmark to anyone in need of a top-notch email marketing solution. Their combination of user-friendly design, powerful features, and excellent customer support sets them apart in a crowded market. If you're serious about optimizing your email marketing campaigns, look no further than benchmark.

Do que você não gosta Benchmark Email?

not found any loop polls about the company.

Que problemas são Benchmark Email resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Engagement tools designed to help your business guide your customers through the customer journey. Bring customers in with signup forms that automatically fit into any space on your site you want. Automated and triggered follow up tools to stay in touch with your subscribers. Target, Test and Track success.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
12 de Outubro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Adina A. avatar
Adina A.
Gerente de Vendas
Partilhar
"Sucesso simplificado com Benchmark Email"
O que você mais gosta sobre Benchmark Email?

Benchmark Email has made our email marketing a breeze. The best part is how easy it is to use. We're not tech experts, but this platform is super user-friendly. We can create stunning emails with just a few clicks, thanks to the drag-and-drop builder and customizable templates. The analytics are great for tracking our email performance, and the automation options have saved us time. Plus, the customer support is top-notch - they're always there when we need help.

Do que você não gosta Benchmark Email?

If we had to find a downside, it's that the free plan might be a bit limiting for small businesses. It would be better if they offered more on the free plan. But honestly, the paid plans are reasonably priced and totally worth it for what you get. Overall, Benchmark Email has simplified our email marketing and helped us succeed.

Que problemas são Benchmark Email resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Benchmark Email streamlines our email marketing efforts. It simplifies the process of creating and sending emails, saving us time and effort. This efficiency is crucial for meeting deadlines and maintaining a consistent email marketing schedule.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
07 Agosto , 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
LM
Leão M.
Chief Operating Officer
Partilhar
"Revolucione seu marketing por e-mail sem esforço com Benchmark Email!"
O que você mais gosta sobre Benchmark Email?

Benchmark's user-friendly interface and extensive range of features empower individuals to effortlessly construct mailing lists and design campaigns ideally tailored for newsletters and promotions. One aspect that stands out to me is their streamlined automation, simplifying the creation and supervision of nurture sequences for enhanced comprehension.

Do que você não gosta Benchmark Email?

Truly, I find no faults with Benchmark's email system. Their remarkable achievement in creating a delightfully simple setup process is truly commendable. You can swiftly launch your endeavors with just a handful of steps. An intuitive platform like this is unmatched; without exaggeration, it ranks among the simplest to configure, and we've tested several.

Que problemas são Benchmark Email resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Utilising Benchmark ensures profitable list maintenance and engagement, resulting in enhanced monetisation. This contribution leads to heightened revenue and lifetime value growth per opt-in garnered through our campaigns.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
Julho 13, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
AU
Adina U.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Le platform é muito versátil e fácil de usar"
O que você mais gosta sobre Benchmark Email?

The fact that emails are sent very fast and without hassle, and also the fact that I can see in a glance which emails didn't work out.

Do que você não gosta Benchmark Email?

The steady price increase is a bit hard to bear for a non-profit organization

Que problemas são Benchmark Email resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

I like that I can send bulk emails without hassle for myself and my correspondents

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
Julho 12, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
FC
Frank C.
Fundador
Partilhar
"A melhor maneira de se comunicar com seu público"
O que você mais gosta sobre Benchmark Email?

Many features with Benchmark Email help you to communicate with your subscribers and grow your audience. Also, the support is very accommodating and makes using this platform easy.

Do que você não gosta Benchmark Email?

Some things glitch and the community blog area needs an overdue update. The social share buttons are outdated, and the comments and Likes don't notify you. This area is a page of your most recent emails sent, there are three sections based on engagement. However, all three are duplicates and thus seem broken.

Que problemas são Benchmark Email resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

We are a small Catholic nonprofit and use Benchmark Email as our main base for point of contact and follow-up, as well as hosting an archive of our resource content.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
25 de maio de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
GG
Gabriella G.
Pesquisa de mercado
Partilhar
“É bastante benéfico para realizar campanhas publicitárias e desenvolver um mercado com demanda”.
O que você mais gosta sobre Benchmark Email?

With this software, I can take my email marketing to a demanding level and provide profitable guidance and support. My campaign emails are highly guaranteed to reach the specific customer's inbox and are less likely to end up in the spam folder.

Do que você não gosta Benchmark Email?

After much observation of this software for my email marketing and being well informed about its quality of service, I incorporated it into my marketing.

Que problemas são Benchmark Email resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Its user interface is very attractively designed and easy to use. Initially, I was able to use it without any problems. Through this, I can create my campaign emails in a very organized way and reach the specific customer with the campaign emails very quickly.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
09 de Outubro, 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Nicholas D. avatar
Nicholas D.
Marketing
Partilhar
"Plataforma confiável de marketing por e-mail"
O que você mais gosta sobre Benchmark Email?

Super User Friendly. It gives you the ability to create pretty professional emails either using their templates or a drag-and-drop - which is super useful and easy to do.

Do que você não gosta Benchmark Email?

Their pricing tier is much higher than it's competitior. The testing abilities seem limited to just an A/B test and not multivariate testing - which others offer as well.

Que problemas são Benchmark Email resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

We first used Benchmark email as a test to see what email marketing platform we would ultimately use. We wanted to send out emails to our email database to promote our membership as well as our e-commerce store.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
06 de março de 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
JT
Jeff T.
M
Partilhar
"Excelente aplicação, ótimo suporte e muito confiável."
O que você mais gosta sobre Benchmark Email?

BenchMark Email platform is very user freinldy.I love the ability to design newsletters and email them directly to my subscribers.They aslo have many templates to choose from. Personalizing of emails is well designed in this application and it's very fast when blasting emails.

Do que você não gosta Benchmark Email?

The overall functionality of the system is adequate and does what we need.No complain.

Que problemas são Benchmark Email resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

BenchMark email is very user freindly application and simple to use among users . We aslo able to personalize emails and aslo able to remove duplicates emails contact when blasting emails

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
28 fevereiro de 2022
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Johan Te C. avatar
Johan Te C.
Independiente, Inversionista, Marketing Online, Negócios, Editor De Vídeos, Criador De Páginas Web.
Partilhar
"Benchmark Email excelente serviço de Email Marketing"
O que você mais gosta sobre Benchmark Email?

Benchmark Email is easy to use directly to the extent that elements go. This instrument would be extraordinary for private company showcasing, non-benefit affiliation, or even organizations. By and by, I partake in the customization highlights. The various formats are fun and permit you to make a custom piece of work to contact your crowd.

Do que você não gosta Benchmark Email?

There are some layout customization devices that you won't find in Benchmark; it's essential to give you what you really want without every one of the fancy odds and ends.

Que problemas são Benchmark Email resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

I used to invest a great deal of energy planning the email or dissecting the information after the advancement crusade, however with Benchmark, and everything turns out to be simple.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
17 Novembro, 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
AG
Antonio G.
Analista de Marketing
Partilhar
"Grandiosa aplicação de correio"
O que você mais gosta sobre Benchmark Email?

Es una grandiosa aplicacion asi como un gran cliente de correo electronico, es muy facil de utilizar y muy intuitivo, con buenos colores y una excelente seguridad

Do que você não gosta Benchmark Email?

Todo me parece muy bueno, no cambiara algo pues me parece que es muy seguro, muy rapido y ligero, ya que tiene un costo muy accesible, es excelente para cualquier area

Que problemas são Benchmark Email resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Me ayuda a tener organizado todos los correo de mi compañia, la informacion siempre esta segura, es muy intuitiva y facil de utilizar, todos estamos muy contentos al tulizarla

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
19 de Outubro, 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Doug W. avatar
Douglas W.
webmaster
Partilhar
"Fácil de criar e-mails profissionais em HTML e gerenciar minha lista."
O que você mais gosta sobre Benchmark Email?

Drop and drag editor, spam protection and opt in and out features.

Do que você não gosta Benchmark Email?

Nothing it works exactly as my company needs.

Que problemas são Benchmark Email resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Manage email list while being spam compliant.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
08 de setembro de 2021
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
AP
Abhay P.
Analista Sênior
Partilhar
"Benchmark Email por Abhay"
O que você mais gosta sobre Benchmark Email?

Not provided

Do que você não gosta Benchmark Email?

Not provided

Que problemas são Benchmark Email resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Not provided

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
30 Novembro, 2020
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
YM
Iolanda M.
Consultor de Vendas
Partilhar
"Benchmark Email É incrível para nós em termos de marketing."
O que você mais gosta sobre Benchmark Email?

This system has been different for us since we have not only been able to carry out digital marketing but we have managed to go much further by making sales, increasing traffic and, most importantly, marketing on social networks, which makes this very important for us. system and I like it because its tools are very simple for what we need is fast and easy email marketing has worked without problems in this regard, the operation through social networks has allowed us to increase our visibility,

Do que você não gosta Benchmark Email?

So far we have not had any kind of inconvenience regarding the functionality of the system since we have had favorable results and we have noticed it due to the increase in traffic, however I think that in the future they can add features such as a design where they add new templates and be able to improve or to characterize the campaigns or advertising in another way, although I like how it is working now and the marketing process is handled, I feel that it can improve in a much more attractive way.

Que problemas são Benchmark Email resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It was definitely a system that allowed us to solve serious problems At the time of carrying out a much more detailed and complete marketing since we have been able to carry out and send advertising campaigns to our clients, the Benchmark system has worked very well because we have not had any type of complaints and the campaigns and promotions have worked and gives favorable results since the system processes an analysis to observe each movement made by the software, and also to observe which users click on the campaigns to go to the web from what we have noticed a large movement of traffic thanks to the operation of the service, on the other hand, social networks is another point that we must improve and it has worked specifically allowing us to achieve detailed and attractive visible campaigns so that users can have an interest When entering our social network very good structure and enchanted.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
13 Novembro, 2019
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Gina Marie K. avatar
GinaMarie K.
Escritor de currículo freelance
Partilhar
"Ótima interface, boa plataforma de e-mail"
O que você mais gosta sobre Benchmark Email?

This email marketing platform has a fantastic interface, it is very easy to use and also visually appealing. The layout is simple and clean, the help articles and blog posts are insightful; overall this is an excellent mass email product and list management / subscriber software that should receive more attention. The best part for small businesses is that - even between active periods of email sending, especially with a mini budget - is that they charge you to send, not to use. So you can create your entire year of email templates ahead of time before you link up your credit card.

Do que você não gosta Benchmark Email?

Wish that analytics were available in a read-only, historical sense now that I'm no longer with the company. Otherwise it is hard to pin point anything specific to dislike about this software.

Que problemas são Benchmark Email resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

I disliked using Constant Contact so much, that Benchmark was a miracle tool. The platform made it possible to send our annual holiday card to thousands of people and continue to use the system for newsletters that we sent on a seasonal basis with ease.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
02 Novembro, 2019
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
AE
Ana E.
Webmaster (Voluntário)
Partilhar
"Boa fonte gratuita para e-mails de baixo volume de organizações sem fins lucrativos"
O que você mais gosta sobre Benchmark Email?

The interface is relatively straightforward and the online chat tech support has almost always solved my problems quickly and easily. (Not that there have been many problems - mainly questions.)

Do que você não gosta Benchmark Email?

Occasionally the sending of test emails fails, and I have had to make a copy of the email I want to test and test the copy. We are mostly unable to send to AOL addresses, but my experiences with other solutions have been than there's always been at least one email domain that rejects the messages.

Que problemas são Benchmark Email resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

As a small non-profit, we only send a few emails each year, when we publish our twice-yearly newsletter and leading up to one of our two fundraisers. Benchmark makes it simple to see who is opening - or unsubscribing - and which addresses are hard or soft bouncing. I can create a simple export after each email that we send and use that to update our Salesforce records.

Visite o site