Desfoque de fundo do Apollo.io
Logotipo Apollo.io
Apollo.io
Capacite seu alcance de vendas
4.8
(6,685)
Sua marca Findstack é grátis?
Findstack é gratuito para os usuários porque os fornecedores nos pagam quando recebem tráfego na web e oportunidades de vendas. Findstack os diretórios listam todos os fornecedores - não apenas aqueles que nos pagam para que você possa tomar a decisão de compra mais bem informada possível.
Findstack oferece comparações objetivas e abrangentes para ajudá-lo a encontrar o melhor software. Podemos ganhar uma taxa de indicação quando você visita um fornecedor por meio de nossos links. Saiba Mais

Avaliações e detalhes do produto Apollo.io

Visão geral do Apollo.io
O que é Apollo.io?

Apollo.io é um software usado por empresas para gerar leads e gerenciar relacionamentos com clientes. Como uma plataforma de engajamento de vendas, a plataforma é conhecida por ajudar as empresas a fechar negócios por meio de recursos como gerenciamento de banco de dados de contatos, automação de e-mail e ferramentas de rastreamento de pipeline de vendas. O Apollo.io também é conhecido por ajudar as equipes de vendas a aumentar sua produtividade, simplificando os fluxos de trabalho e reunindo informações essenciais sobre o comportamento do cliente.

Empresa Apolo.io, Inc.
Ano fundado 2015
Tamanho da empresa funcionários 51-200
Sede São Francisco, Califórnia, Estados Unidos
Redes sociais
Categorias Apollo.io ativadas Findstack
Faça perguntas sobre Apollo.io
Para que serve o Apollo.io?
Como o Apollo.io se compara ao ZoomInfo?
Quais são os prós e os contras do Apollo.io?
Detalhes do produto Apollo.io
Capacidades
AI
API
Segmento
Negócio pequeno
mercado médio
Empreendimento
desenvolvimento Nuvem / SaaS / baseado na Web, Chromebook para desktop, Mac para desktop, Windows para desktop, Android móvel, iPhone móvel
Training Documentação
Idiomas Inglês
Prós e contras do Apollo.io
Prós
  • Extenso banco de dados B2B
  • Plataforma tudo em um
  • Interface amigável
  • Integrações poderosas
  • Engajamento de vendas personalizável
Desvantagens
  • Curva de aprendizado
  • Precisão de dados
Recursos do Apollo.io
Teste A / B
Análise e relatórios
Agendamento de compromissos
Discagem automática
Integração CRM
calendário Integração
Gravação de chamadas
Gerenciamento de contatos
Modelos personalizáveis
Fluxos de trabalho personalizáveis
Importação / Exportação de dados
Gestão de Documentos
Modelos de e-mail
Rastreamento de Email
Lembretes de acompanhamento
Gestão de leads
Lead Scoring
Chat ao vivo
Mobile Access
Comunicação multicanal
Métricas de desempenho
Gerenciamento de Pipeline
Permissões baseadas em funções
Cadência de vendas
Coaching de Vendas
Previsão de Vendas
Social Media Integration
Automação de Tarefas
Colaboração em equipe
Apollo.io Mídia
Apolo.io 0
Apolo.io 1
Apolo.io 2
Apolo.io 3
Apolo.io 4
Capturas de tela
Aviso Legal
Nossa pesquisa é selecionada a partir de diversas fontes confiáveis ​​e tem como objetivo oferecer conselhos gerais. Não garantimos que nossas sugestões funcionarão melhor para cada caso de uso, portanto, considere suas necessidades exclusivas ao escolher produtos e serviços. Sinta-se à vontade para compartilhar seu retornos.
Última actualização: Julho 15, 2024
Logotipo Apollo.io
6,685 Apollo.io Opinões
4.8 fora de 5
Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
08 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
GV
Jorge V.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Capacitando o sucesso dos negócios com geração contínua de leads."
O que você mais gosta no Apollo.io?

Apollo.io delivers unparalleled efficiency in lead generation and precision in outreach. A must-have tool for businesses looking to elevate their success effortlessly. Powerful and user-friendly – Apollo.io gets the job done!

O que você não gosta no Apollo.io?

I don't dislike anything about Apoll.io, if I may say so.They can lower their price.

Quais problemas o Apollo.io está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

enhancing our outreach efficiency.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
08 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
JG
Jigyasa G.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Uma maravilha estratégica para geração contínua de leads e triunfo de negócios."
O que você mais gosta no Apollo.io?

Apollo.io is a lead generating game-changer. Our success is being enhanced by its smooth platform and focused outreach. Easy to use and very well advised!

O que você não gosta no Apollo.io?

I don't dislike anything about Apolli.Apollo, if I may say so.I am capable of apollo.Io is able to offer additional bonus credits.

Quais problemas o Apollo.io está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Apollo.io solves lead generation challenges by providing a streamlined platform for efficient.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
08 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
AW
Alaa W.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Elevando o sucesso por meio da geração de leads sem esforço"
O que você mais gosta no Apollo.io?

Apollo.io excels in lead generation, offering a seamless and powerful solution. Its user-friendly interface and precise outreach make it a game-changer for businesses. Highly recommended!

O que você não gosta no Apollo.io?

I don't dislike anything about Apollo.io Apollo.io, if I may say so. More personal contact can be added by Apollo.io.

Quais problemas o Apollo.io está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Lead Generation.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
08 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Jéssica B. avatar
Jessica B.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Apollo é meu site preferido para encontrar leads como ilustrador freelance"
O que você mais gosta no Apollo.io?

I've always struggled with contacting companies, because mostly I could only find general support emails, which would hardly reach who I wanted to. With Apollo I can easily find emails from people on the Design team and send my portfolio directly to them. The free version gives me 50 new leads every month, which for me is more than enough. It's been incredibly useful and helped me pitch my work to my dream companies.

O que você não gosta no Apollo.io?

One downside of the free version is that you can only go until page 3, but it isn't a problem for me because the filters are very helpful to specify which department and job title I am looking for. For me the biggest drawback is that I can't search for emails based on the company's domain. Sometimes I can't find the company by it's name but I know the domain they use. I looked for it, but couldn't find this filter on Apollo.

Quais problemas o Apollo.io está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Apollo helps me find emails from art directors and similar job titles inside companies I would like to work with. I can send my portfolio directly to the person who hires illustrators, instead of to a general support email, that usually doesn't reach who I want to.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
07 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Avatar de John G.
John G.
Agente de Atendimento ao Cliente
Partilhar
"Apollo.io é o melhor site de geração de leads do mundo"
O que você mais gosta no Apollo.io?

Before paying a dime they allow you to use their products to get results and they also give you more free time every month. The free plan is amazing!

O que você não gosta no Apollo.io?

Eventually nothing really just the limitations in usage but when you pay for a plan you have nothing to regret. even the free plan is awesome not to talk of the paid plan. So you guys are awesome

Quais problemas o Apollo.io está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Apollo.io has been helping with getting a valid email leads of my targetted prospects in LinkedIn and I have been contacting and getting responding from my leads

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
06 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
DN
Daniela N.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Prospectar nunca foi tão fácil"
O que você mais gosta no Apollo.io?

With Apollo you can push your LinkedIn contacts to the platform and organize them in lists, sequences, and any category you need.

O que você não gosta no Apollo.io?

When you save a contact, it recognizes his second last name as his first.

Quais problemas o Apollo.io está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

With Apollo I can have in the same place all my contacts, my emails, and my ABM accounts. I can mix them and make so many marketing campaings, with combination of other channels and personalization.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
06 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Ferenc L. avatar
Ferenc L.
Representante de Vendas Desenvolvimento
Partilhar
"O poder de Apolo"
O que você mais gosta no Apollo.io?

First of all, it's super easy to use, very intuitive platform. The implementation side (as far as I know) was smooth and straightforward and the integration is great, works seamlessly most of the time and has a variety of platforms that support automation with Apollo. The depth of information available on Apollo.io is a standout feature. Whether I'm looking for details about a specific company, its key decision-makers, or relevant contact information (mostly emails), Apollo.io consistently delivers thorough and relevant data. The automation features within Apollo.io are another highlight. I use it every day Monday to Friday. Also worth mentioning the customer support side as they provide great training resources and quick communication.

O que você não gosta no Apollo.io?

The downside of Apollo is that currently it doesn't have the most accurate data on phone numbers and this is based on experience going through 2-3 thousand leads.

Quais problemas o Apollo.io está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Firstly, its advanced search capabilities and extensive database facilitate precise prospecting, ensuring that I can identify and target relevant leads efficiently. Secondly, the platform's commitment to maintaining accurate and up-to-date data addresses the common issue of unreliable contact information, enhancing the trustworthiness of the information at my disposal. Thirdly, the seamless integration with CRM systems and automation features streamlines workflow processes, eliminating manual data entry and enabling a more efficient operation. Additionally, the email tracking and engagement analytics provided by Apollo offer real-time insights into the effectiveness of my outreach efforts, helping me refine communication strategies and adapt to audience preferences. It's always the 1st choice to use Apollo.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
05 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
SM
Sultão M.
Fundador
Partilhar
"revisão apolo"
O que você mais gosta no Apollo.io?

we like the outreach the platform offers , the amount of valid leads located in egypt alone is the best out there

O que você não gosta no Apollo.io?

integartions with mass email providers could be very hard to set up if you are not fimillier with the platform

Quais problemas o Apollo.io está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

we dont have to waste resources promotiong on multipale platform for marketing apollo and social media marekting is enough

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
05 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
RE
Richard E.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Revolucionando o sucesso B2B com geração contínua de leads e otimização dinâmica de vendas."
O que você mais gosta no Apollo.io?

Apollo.io stands out as a true powerhouse in the realm of B2B sales and marketing. Its intuitive platform, coupled with a vast and meticulously curated database, empowers businesses to navigate the complex landscape of lead generation with ease. The automation features not only save valuable time but also contribute significantly to the precision of outreach efforts.

O que você não gosta no Apollo.io?

Some users might find the pricing structure to be on the higher side.

Quais problemas o Apollo.io está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Efficiency.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
05 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
CB
Carey B.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Eu estava prestes a comprar uma lista!!!"
O que você mais gosta no Apollo.io?

First, just that it exists. I was in the market for leads and didn't even know a system like Apollo existed. I LOVE that you can integrate with a CRM, but it also has CRM functionality. The entire platform is amazing. Also, Josh does a wonderful job in the training videos. They are informative without being boring and the lengths are perfect! Even the price point is great~!

O que você não gosta no Apollo.io?

I would like to be able to delete a lead without saving it, but that is getting pretty petty.

Quais problemas o Apollo.io está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Making sales a lot less gruelling and keeping everything together. The AI aspects are unbelievable!

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
05 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
KL
Kyle L.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Fácil de usar e quase perfeito, tudo em uma plataforma!"
O que você mais gosta no Apollo.io?

I love the extension used on the web to import data from LinkedIn which makes it auto populate right in Salesforce. You can also easily add people into a cadence along with researching company to find good leads and opportunity!

O que você não gosta no Apollo.io?

It could have some more AI featues when it comes to reading LinkedIn profiles and emailing.

Quais problemas o Apollo.io está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Not having access to buyer intent data and having to manually import user data from LinkedIn.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
05 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Sally M. avatar
Sally M.
Financial Advisor
Partilhar
"O Apollo é fácil de usar e me ajuda a procurar e-mails. Como sou um especialista em geração de leads."
O que você mais gosta no Apollo.io?

Apollo is all in one. You can use it as a CRM. And easy to navigate.

O que você não gosta no Apollo.io?

I have been using it for 2 years. And with my experience, I don't encounter any problems at all.

Quais problemas o Apollo.io está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Mostly looking for emails and phone numbers of leads I needed to find for my client. It benefits me as I can save every lead and their information and I can also import it to my CRM.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
05 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
SA
Saravanan A.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Apollo.io está gerando bons leads"
O que você mais gosta no Apollo.io?

Gets me good lead thus sales becomes easy and generates revenue

O que você não gosta no Apollo.io?

can add more details for the lead and can be integrated with more

Quais problemas o Apollo.io está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Helps in getting good leads and helps in closing the sales with minimum efforts

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
04 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
AP
Arine P.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Otimizando o sucesso B2B com ferramentas poderosas de vendas e marketing"
O que você mais gosta no Apollo.io?

Apollo.io stands out with its comprehensive suite of tools for B2B sales and marketing. The platform's vast contact database, advanced search capabilities, and seamless CRM integration make it a go-to choice for optimizing lead generation and prospecting efforts. The intelligent campaign automation tools add a layer of efficiency, allowing for personalized and targeted outreach. The user-friendly interface further enhances the overall user experience. While pricing might be on the higher side for smaller businesses, the platform's robust features make it a worthwhile investment for companies aiming to enhance their sales and marketing strategies.

O que você não gosta no Apollo.io?

I have nothing against apollo.io as of now; there are no problems with it.

Quais problemas o Apollo.io está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Lead Generation.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
02 fevereiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Malatesh S. avatar
Malatesh S.
Executivo de vendas de projetos júnior
Partilhar
"Informação precisa"
O que você mais gosta no Apollo.io?

I recommend checking official sources, reviews, or the company's website for the latest and most accurate information. Additionally, if it's related to a specific industry or field, specify that context for a more tailored response.

O que você não gosta no Apollo.io?

No,bad review. Because it helps me in my sales and marketing!

Quais problemas o Apollo.io está resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

it provides company's almost accurate information.

Visite o site