Agir! desfoque de fundo
Agir! Logotipo
Act!
Transforme os bons relacionamentos com os clientes em uma realidade cotidiana.
3.9
(434)
Sua marca Findstack é grátis?
Findstack é gratuito para os usuários porque os fornecedores nos pagam quando recebem tráfego na web e oportunidades de vendas. Findstack os diretórios listam todos os fornecedores - não apenas aqueles que nos pagam para que você possa tomar a decisão de compra mais bem informada possível.
Findstack oferece comparações objetivas e abrangentes para ajudá-lo a encontrar o melhor software. Podemos ganhar uma taxa de indicação quando você visita um fornecedor por meio de nossos links. Saiba Mais

Agir! Avaliações e detalhes do produto

Agir! Visão geral
O que é Ato!?

Agir! é uma das marcas pioneiras em seu espaço que evoluiu para uma plataforma de gerenciamento de relacionamento com o cliente e um aplicativo em nuvem com base em navegador front fim. Oferece uma plataforma integrada de email marketing ideal para pequenas e médias empresas. O software também possui um designer de painel fácil de usar com um bom construtor de fluxo de trabalho de automação de marketing.

Empresa Página rápida
Ano fundado 2001
Tamanho da empresa funcionários 51-200
Sede Denver, Colorado, Estados Unidos da América
Redes sociais
Agir! Categorias ativadas Findstack
Tire dúvidas sobre o Act!
Que ato! é melhor para?
Como agir! comparar com o povo?
Quais são os prós e os contras do Act!?
Agir! Detalhes do produto
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Negócio pequeno
mercado médio
desenvolvimento Nuvem/SaaS/baseado na Web, desktop Windows, Android móvel, iPad móvel, iPhone móvel, Linux local
Suporte 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana (representante ao vivo), bate-papo, e-mail/Help Desk, perguntas frequentes/fórum, base de conhecimento, suporte por telefone
Training Documentação
Idiomas Inglês
Agir! Características
Acesso API
Agendamento de compromissos
Registro de chamadas
Ferramentas de Colaboração
Gerenciamento de contatos
Gerenciamento de feedback do cliente
Segmentação do Cliente
Tickets de suporte ao cliente
Painéis personalizáveis
Importação / Exportação de dados
Gestão de Documentos
E-mail Marketing
Gestão de leads
Chat ao vivo
Automação de Marketing
Mobile Access
Order Management
Catálogo de Produtos
Cotações/Propostas
Relatórios e análises
Controle de acesso baseado em função
Previsão de Vendas
Gestão do Pipeline de Vendas
Social Media Integration
Gerenciamento de pesquisa
Gerenciamento de Tarefas
Gestão do Território
Integrações de terceiros
Permissões do usuário
Automação de fluxo de trabalho
Agir! meios de comunicação
Agir! Integrações
Aviso Legal
Nossa pesquisa é selecionada a partir de diversas fontes confiáveis ​​e tem como objetivo oferecer conselhos gerais. Não garantimos que nossas sugestões funcionarão melhor para cada caso de uso, portanto, considere suas necessidades exclusivas ao escolher produtos e serviços. Sinta-se à vontade para compartilhar seu retornos.
Última actualização: Julho 13, 2024
Agir! Logotipo
434 Act! Opinões
3.9 fora de 5
Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
26 de janeiro de 2024
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
RH
Raio H.
Fundador
Partilhar
“Certamente sou um 'Ato Leal!' Cliente"
O que você mais gosta no Act!?

Only the needed features and easy to use. Good Customer Support when needed.

O que você não gosta no Act!?

I've never found anything I didn't like about ACT!

Que problemas é o Act! resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Easy database building features and integration into GoDaddy email marketing program.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
05 Dezembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
FE
Fritz E.
CEO e fundador
Partilhar
"Usuário do ACT com mais de 30 anos! Funciona muito bem para minha empresa de recrutamento"
O que você mais gosta no Act!?

Currently on Act! Version 25.0.376.0, Update 3, and easiest version ever to use. Fast, great response when running queries. I rely on Act! and have used it just about every business day since 1992. Easy to enter data, keep track of my schedule, conduct mail merges, very easy to customize the user interface, and generate reports for my business processes. I've been an ACT! user since Version 2 and thoroughly enjoy the upgrades. Upgrades over the past 7-8 years have become easier, and faster and have resulted in fewer calls to tech support. Integrating Act! to work with Outlook 365 has become seamless. The automatic updates are helpful to keep the application performing optimally. The ACT! Community is very helpful. You can query for problems and likely see the response or solutions offered by others. If not, you can enter a new problem or request for help and usually another User or one of the ACT! employees will offer help. Incredibly easy to install the software when I get a new laptop. When needed, the phone support is always 100% perfect. I've needed help with a database or upgrade issues and I'll call the toll-free number for support. The professionals are always friendly, and knowledgeable. Support calls have always been resolved on the first call.

O que você não gosta no Act!?

There were horrific versions and lack of communications in the past. All good now

Que problemas é o Act! resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

I'm a salesperson and need a tool to track my activities, calls, appointments, when to invoice, and ensure I've gotten paid. Act! works perfectly for my business needs. I run a recruiting firm and it is critical to keep track of candidates, communications with them and especially to keep track of the interview process & invoicing process. Keeping track of contacts, events, Invoicing, and other related follow-up activities. The ability to generate graphic charts to visually see the impact of sales per year, quarter, etc. is helpful.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
04 Dezembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Sujata G. avatar
Sujata G.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Ótima experiência do usuário final nesta plataforma"
O que você mais gosta no Act!?

The product is easy to intregate with our existing software. The customer care executives are very fast to solve the problems.

O que você não gosta no Act!?

The subscription packages are little expensive.

Que problemas é o Act! resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

They are providing a well structured platform for the end users. It helps to acquire new customers and it is easy for beginners like me.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
22 Novembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
CH
Clint H.
Produtor/Diretor, Escritor, Consultor de Software
Partilhar
"Não posso viver sem este programa."
O que você mais gosta no Act!?

Everything is in one place. Contact info, email & text communications. calendar/appointments. the program keeps me on schedule with all the information I need. If I need fields that are not in the program, I can add them, do surveys, automate grouping, etc. After using ACT! for more than 30 years, I can easily say, "I wouldn't want to work without this program."

O que você não gosta no Act!?

Like most software programs, there is a ramp-up period where you have to learn the program. Once that has been accomplished and the customizing skills have been established, it's easy to plan how you want to see or survey your data.

Que problemas é o Act! resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Keeping details about clients/friends helps me stay on top of appointments and sending marketing info out to the appropriate potential client. I just implemented Nextiva, a phone service that integrates with ACT. I make calls through Nextiva from ACT. Very cool. A call comes in and the contact's info card pops-up on my PC. I can dismiss or create a history of the call. If the caller leaves me a voicemail, Nextiva translates the call to text. I can then save a copy of the information in the contact's history.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
10 Novembro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
SH
Shannon H.
Fundador
Partilhar
"A tecnologia foi muito paciente e me ajudou a baixar a última versão."
O que você mais gosta no Act!?

I can custimize it to make is work for my business.

O que você não gosta no Act!?

I tend to call ACT support several time a year to fix error messages.

Que problemas é o Act! resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Helps me consistently follow-up with my clients.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
17 de Outubro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
DK
Douglas K.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Rápido e fácil de instalar e usar"
O que você mais gosta no Act!?

Functionality; ease of use; customer support

O que você não gosta no Act!?

Not as many other people use it so not as many suppliers understand it

Que problemas é o Act! resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

reaching customers more frequently

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
05 de Outubro, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
GP
Gerald P.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Ótima ajuda!"
O que você mais gosta no Act!?

Features and ease to use. Help is great when calling in.

O que você não gosta no Act!?

Hard to do updates without help. On line instruction not always easy.

Que problemas é o Act! resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Tracking of clients

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
19 de setembro de 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
JW
John W.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Suporte Técnico Especializado"
O que você mais gosta no Act!?

Whenever I have a problem the technical support is always there to helkp me.

O que você não gosta no Act!?

I am a small company.Some of the bells and whistles don't completely solve my needs.

Que problemas é o Act! resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Act! keeps all of my contacts in an easy to use database.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
04 Agosto , 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
EB
Ernesto B.
Proprietário
Partilhar
"ato de revisão de CRM"
O que você mais gosta no Act!?

very dynamic and powerful sales tool very easy to use

O que você não gosta no Act!?

there is nothing i dislike it meets my requirements

Que problemas é o Act! resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

duplicate contacts

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
02 Agosto , 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
WS
William S.
Fundador
Partilhar
"ÓTIMO gerenciador de contatos, ótimo suporte ao cliente!"
O que você mais gosta no Act!?

Great contact manager and amazingly powerful capability. So many powerful options to use!

O que você não gosta no Act!?

Occasional "glitch" with email attachments to contact records.

Que problemas é o Act! resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Contact management and opportunity follow up is a breeze with this product. Muttiple contact schedules can be set and modified with a click of the mouse.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
Julho 31, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Ana M. avatar
Ann M.
Consultor de Empréstimo Sr.
Partilhar
"Software e suporte incríveis!"
O que você mais gosta no Act!?

I love using Act because it is simple and you can access all types of information from your database. I have been using Act for over 20 years. Act has so many features.

O que você não gosta no Act!?

The only one is simple instructions to set up a layout.

Que problemas é o Act! resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Act helps me identify my clients interest rates and dates they closed escrow. This helps me zero in on clients who could benefit a lower monthly mortgage payment.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
Julho 24, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
Avatar de John K.
John K.
Profissional Financeiro
Partilhar
“Dependo da ACT! desde o início”
O que você mais gosta no Act!?

ACT! has been a part of my world before the advent of Windows. It has been and remains the hub for managing the many relationships under my watch. I feel confident that clients, prospective clients, vendors, and others are engaged proactively in a way that will move our relationships forward. Today's solution has come a long way since the early days, but it is one of the few that have earned my trust and my investment.

O que você não gosta no Act!?

I wish it were a little easier to maintain a secondary copy of my data in a usable format separate from the cloud enablement I utilize today. Other than this one thing, it has gotten better, and better ... and better!

Que problemas é o Act! resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It is my relationship hub for many different kinds of interfaces with different people, and sometimes for the companies they represent. It reduces the number of technology-enabled tools I need to operate my practice effectively.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
Julho 22, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
AN
Anthony N.
Fundador
Partilhar
"É um prazer trabalhar com a ACT"
O que você mais gosta no Act!?

I consider ACT! By Swiftpage a solution partner that has helped me build my business. I couldn't have done it without a strong CRM. I've tried others over the years like Goldmine (in the old days), Microsoft CRM (a disaster for me) and most recently Monday.com. I always go back to my basics in ACT and get the job done. Updates have always been meaningful, especially incorporating its social media and marketing platform. Most helpful is its tech support. Reps answer questions thoroughly and are knowledge of ACT for both on-line and desktop applications.

O que você não gosta no Act!?

Training new reps and getting them to use ACT properly has always been an issue;

Que problemas é o Act! resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Maintaining a detailed database that helps build client relationships.

Mercado Médio (51-1000 emp.)
20 de abril, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
KH
Kurt H.
Fundador
Partilhar
"O ACT nos ajuda a manter um repositório central para informações importantes dos clientes."
O que você mais gosta no Act!?

It is intuitive and easy to use. There are several ways to access the same information.

O que você não gosta no Act!?

We prefer both an online and local database capability.

Que problemas é o Act! resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

It helps us maintain important customer information in a central location so that it is protected and available even after a user leaves the company.

Pequenas empresas (50 funcionários ou menos)
19 de abril, 2023
 fonte
Classificação geral:
5.0
TD
Thomas D.
Fundador
Partilhar
"Usuário do Act com mais de 20 anos"
O que você mais gosta no Act!?

Act gives me the ability to store my contacts and find them very quickly if I receive a call. It is great to be able to look up previous contacts and sort them in seconds. I can also store documents with the contact.

O que você não gosta no Act!?

The transfer of contacts from Excel into Act has some problems. I get databases rejected all of the time. In addition, when I import contacts, I should be able to import either by first and last name or by full name. You can't import First Name - Last Name in separate field contacts. When I paste an email address into an Act contact, Act puts the email in the last field that I used, instead of the email field. The only way to fix the problem is to restart ACT. This happens probably 50% of the time that I use ACT.

Que problemas é o Act! resolvendo e como isso está beneficiando você?

Act gives me access to the information that I want in seconds. It, also, gives me the ability to segment information however I want it which is a major advantage.

Visite o site